HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,296)
Newbaby(29,820)
Changing(27,831)
Feeding(266)
Growing(370)
Me Time(513)
Playing(587)
Sleeping(221)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,491)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Here are 12 memorable milestones of new parenthood that you will never forgot.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Customer Reviews for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood
Review 1 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:August 27, 2014
the best thing about people complimenting my baby is that its a reflection on me. "he's so adorable he is going to be so handsome" guess what those are half my genes. "oh he is so smart." he takes after momma. "he is hilarious" well that ones his dads. I think a big moment for me was when he kept trying to touch things. he would throw his arm out and bat at things. well one night he wanted to touch momma's face. wacked me right in the eye. grandma was babysitting and he was in a fussy mood when I got home. she couldn't get him calmed down but as soon as I picked him up he stopped crying and started smiling. I was so awed that this little creature could not only recognize me but wanted me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 24, 2014
Its imposible for me to go outside without getting a compliment on how handsomey son is which makes me a bit jeolous but a proud mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:April 10, 2014
Another one for me is when my daughter rolled over for the first time. I was so happy that I was there to see it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:February 16, 2014
NUMBER 13... WHEN YOU BABY WAKES UP SMILING ALL THE TIME YOU FEEL LIKE SUPER MOM.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:August 12, 2013
I think that daddy and daughter napping together is the BEST!! Another moment I'll never forget is when my daughter reached out for me and laughed and kicked her feet when I picked her up. :)
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:July 25, 2013
I thought that after a while I would get over being stopped by strangers that want to say hello to my son and also say how cute he is. He is 11months old and every time we go shopping or just running around I still get stopped and I enjoy it. Not only because my son loves to flirt with the girls but I also get to meet a lot of new people. My son is truly the best gift I have ever been given, and has changed me for the better. I don't know what I would do without him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:June 9, 2013
those are the best arent they! i remember the first time i saw my little girl next to her daddy, they were cuddled up together and i just sat there in amazment at the sight of my beautiful little family.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 20, 2013
I cherish all of these moments even more with my second, because it goes by way to fast!! Parenthood is so beautiful :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 6, 2013
When I see big sister (who is 16) playing with baby (who is 4 months) and showing him off to her friends...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:May 5, 2013
when all of this happened with my first son, i was so proud to be a mom, i cant wait to to do it all over again with my one month old, and experiencing new exciting moments with my first son now that hes 4
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:April 9, 2013
I gotta say that I have experienced all of these : ) I never knew that being a mom was soooo Beautiful and Exciting!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:March 8, 2013
Every awww moment <3 I love being a mommy and everything my baby does brings a smile to my face.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:March 1, 2013
#10 really had me laughing since both my husband, older son, and baby all sleep with an arm above their heads...so cute!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:February 23, 2013
The first laugh out loud, brought tears to my eyes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:February 1, 2013
When you’re told that you’re a great mom. and seeing the baby be born and all that joy of holding the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:January 25, 2013
My daughter is so cute she makes old people want to have more kids, my wife and i have been told on numerous occasions that our child is more beautiful than other peoples own children. It makes my heart swell with pride when she get's those kind of compliments and kinda bad for those peoples children, but only a little.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:January 25, 2013
I HAVE 2 CATS AND FELT AWFUL HAVING TO LOCK THEM UP IN THE BASEMENT AT NIGHT. NOW IN THE MORNINGS AFTER LETTING THEM OUT, MY LONG HAIR CAT COMES TO SAY GOOD MORNING TO MY BABY. AND SHE SMILES AND GETS SO EXCITED TO SEE HER KITTY AGAIN.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MiracleBabe
Posted January 31, 2013
You do not have to lock your cats up at night since that is why they make crib tents for us cat (all animal) lovers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:January 22, 2013
I love when they smile such a huge smile they have to giggle just because. Makes me smile everytime.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:January 8, 2013
i LOVE getting stopped in a store and people tell me how beautiful my baby is... its a great feeling that its not just me that thinks he is a beautiful baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 12 Exceptionally Memorable Moments of New Parenthood

Date:December 27, 2012
My son is SO much like my husband, but, once in a while, he does something exactly like I do! I love moments like that!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>