HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,107)
Newbaby(29,348)
Pregnancy(2,918)
Toddler(12,319)
Changing(10,326)
Feeding(247)
Growing(919)
Me Time(298)
Playing(214)
Sleeping(218)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Toddler mealtime tips for simple adult dinners to please you and your toddler alike.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love
Review 1 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:July 1, 2013
We make a lot of pasta at my house and my toddler loves it. He doesn't, however, love veggies. To get around this, I shred carrots, zucchini, and onions before sauteing. Then these are added to my tomato sauce. And VOILA! Hidden veggies and a dinner that me and my husband like as well.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted July 27, 2014
yes! what a fabulous idea that should be adopted by all moms! It is the creative things that will help to keep our littles healthy and happy!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:December 12, 2012
This article inspired me to get creative at meal times. The salmon & turkey meatballs sound like good ones to try.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:October 29, 2012
I'm always looking for kid/adult-friendly meals. Nice to read these and get a few new ideas . . .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:July 9, 2012
My boy doesn't like turkey meat. I'm not sure why..it must be the taste. The tip to make turkey tacos sounds wonderful!!! :] I'm sure he will love them! Tonight is now going to be turkey taco night! Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:March 16, 2012
My 4 yr old loves spaghetti and, meatballs I'll have to try turkey meatballs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:December 15, 2011
Going to give each five dinners a try for my 2 yr. old. Hopefully all five will be a winner with my picky little eater!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:October 18, 2011
These all sound so good. I can't wait to try them and see whick ones are a hit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:July 10, 2011
I found myself making orders from restaurants, I once enjoyed dinning out with friends. Now, as a single mommy I'll call up for a steak or fish dinner for my SONshine, London and I. He loves it, I love that he's eating. It can be costly, even so it is so well worth it on those nights where pizza and chicken fried rice has wore out it's take-out welcome. If you have not tried calling one of those adult, classy or casual restaurants, for dinner, go on and kee begging "for just two more bites".
PEACE and DINE
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Adult Dinners Toddlers Love

Date:June 11, 2011
My kids love whole wheat pasta and they don't even notice a difference in taste!! I was worried that they wouldn't eat it when they saw that it looked different, but they loved it!! Now they ask me to buy the "brown" pasta instead of the "normal"pasta when we're at the store! I always add lots of veggies to the pasta dishes and they love the colors..they've never liked to eat boring looking food, so I always add peppers, tomatoes, onions, asparagus, beans, peas, whatever I can get into the meals for them.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.