HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Get parenting advice and perks of being a mom and raising your new baby from Huggies.com
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Top Perks Of Being A Mom
Review 1 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:May 25, 2013
R33C
Being a mom has its ups and downs but overall it is the most rewarding job you can have. You discover the true meaning of life itself and the joy of the little things. You tend to find every new thing they learn to be heart warming and the pride that goes with it everlasting.
A mom also discovers her talents through the journey.. like how many items she can hold and multi task (a car seat, diaper bag, groceries, purse and gosh forbid the keys to open the front door)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:January 27, 2013
Keborck
Thank you. Great information. Very Helpful. We're not ready yet. Though it's great to be informed. Thank you,
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:October 21, 2012
mpaylor13
I can't wait for my son to say "ma-ma", I have no doubt that I will end up crying :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:August 19, 2012
heather0024
being a mom is the greatest! my heart flutters when my 18 month old says ma-ma...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:January 7, 2012
laurab88
I love when my daughter tries to take care of me when I'm sick, its just the cutest thing ever when she brings me a blanket and a drink to make me feel better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:December 21, 2011
mercedesmommy
the smile on there face and all the ways that you watch them change as they get older.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:November 1, 2011
dogpound2004
knowing that no matter how bad your day went or how many times they were in time out the bedtime prayers with God bless mommy and kisses goodnight make it all better
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:July 8, 2011
kbaker5126
My mom is by far my most best friend in the whole world!!! I am so excited to have a daughter of my own, and hopefully create that same type of bond with her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Top Perks Of Being A Mom

Date:March 5, 2011
mommys1st
Knowing that all the love, pain, sickness, fatigue and planning you went through for nine months created a little human that you can cherish for the rest of your life!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.