HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,305)
Newbaby(29,843)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,498)
Changing(10,470)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Women share what special treats for mothers they’ve given themselves lately and what rewards every mom deserves.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Rewards Every Mom Deserves
Review 1 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:January 6, 2014
I love spending time with my husband after we finally get the boys to bed! We'll eat a late dinner and watch our favorite tv shows, and sometimes I just like to relax with a good book or blogs while the boys nap. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:December 16, 2013
My "me time" is a long bath after my son goes to bed. I just hope he doesn't wake back up before I get out
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:September 7, 2013
My "me" time is when my son is in the bed. I take a shower, read, and just relax in the peace and quit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:February 28, 2013
My "me" time is at naptime or after the kids go out bed. Ill relax with coffee and music and maybe some tv!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:February 20, 2013
Mommy's time comes around when both of my kids are taking a nap, listening to music or just watching television without having a kid screaming in my hear telling me they want to watch dinosaur train. :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:September 24, 2012
My "me time" involves my children's nap time, my personal stash of Dove Icecream bars and the remote to the DVR. (Hello NCIS, Criminal Minds or any "adult" television show)!! No Dora and Boots for at least an hour a day!! :)
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Olga853
Posted November 15, 2012
I LOVE your ''me time''because i do the same.lol some sweets to eat with MY choice of what i wanna watch...totally helps me relax!!:)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:September 24, 2012
I spend time playing video games after the tot goes to bed. Helps me relax and take out my frustrations without yelling or taking them out on tot or hubby!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:September 10, 2012
Once a week go to bead with my lavender pillow and cucumbers slices for my eyes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:August 17, 2012
I get to go to the grocery store by myself! :) while my hubby watches our 7 week old daughter :) im a young new mom, so being able to go for a lil outting by myself is great once in awhile :D
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:April 17, 2012
Reading these made me feel MUCH better about my "Me Time". When my 14 1/2 month old daughter takes her (not promised) nap in the late afternoon I either take a loooong shower, read or do my nails!! My husband is a Marine so it's not promised when he will be home either so i have to take what i can get!!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:September 21, 2011
I finally got the timing down to get some me time and a nap when my daughter goes down for hers ( she's a very Hyper 18month old). so i either read , crochet or something calming before i go nap with her.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rewards Every Mom Deserves

Date:May 26, 2011
I reward myself with a facial every night after I put the kids to bed. Then if I'm not tooo tired I like to watch a movie(anything not kid friendly!) or read a good book.
Sometimes I'll spend time with the hubby!
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.