HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

These toddler safety tips will give you peace of mind for keeping your toddler safe from strangers and other dangers.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers
Review 1 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:September 26, 2013
JABVtaylor
Good tips... I worry about this all the time because my son is very friendly with everyone.....
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:July 8, 2013
aks17
Great tips!! Thank you for sharing. I will keep this information in mind the next time I travel.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:April 15, 2013
buggelmom
I had thought about this and in a very basic way had started teaching my girls this but the article really gave me some good ideas that I will begin to implement immediately!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:January 13, 2013
Ilovemy2boyz
i seen the comment about the arm bands if going to a crowed place, but we just took a permant marker n wrote our cell numbers on the inside of my sons arm and told him to find a grandmother like his mawmaw or another mommy w kids, but Never put ur childs name on arm or bands cuz kids will b confused to why a stranger knows his or her name, and be more likely to walk off with them!!! Also another good idea is a shirt if ur going with a group like a church!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:July 14, 2012
HRTOFAU2
I have always taught my kids to "find another mommy" if they get seperated from me. I have also taught them to identify store employees (by uniforms, or vests). If I am going to a area that has large crowds such as a farmers market, the fair ect. I always make sure to take a full length picture of each child on my cell phone. I make sure hats/sunglasses are off so face can clearly be seen. This way should they get seperated I have quick and easy access to thier picture and I have no doubt what they are wearing that day. Thankfully I have never had to use it. But its nice to know that I have it ~ just in case.
7people
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
billytes13
Posted April 24, 2013
never thought of doing this its a very good idea my daughter changes her clothes all the time so I would prob b the 1 to forget what she is wearing
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:July 8, 2012
jimhpamb
Thank you for the tip about looking for someone with a child or stroller if they get lost. I would have never thought of that.
A helpful tip I read if traveling to a crowded place with children (airport, beach, amusement park) - put a bracelet on your child with your cell number. Hersheypark's Guest Services gives bracelets to any parent requesting one for their child. Thought this was a great idea!
6people
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:September 11, 2011
sscooper
THIS IS MY ALL TIME FEAR, I AM CONSTANTLY REMINDED OF THE FACT THAT THEIR ARE BAD PEOPLE OUT THERE AND UNFORTUNATELY EDUCATING YOUR CHILD OF THE DANGERS IS ESSENTIAL. THANKS FOR THE TIPS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:March 31, 2011
Anonymous
I have never let strangers get to close to my daughter, she talks to them all the time but doesn't get close.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keep Your Toddler Safe from Strangers

Date:February 20, 2011
jbick
Make you children aware not to talk to people they dont know. Or trust anyone if mommy doesnt say so first
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.