HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,849)
Newbaby(28,756)
Pregnancy(2,866)
Toddler(12,089)
Changing(10,136)
Feeding(245)
Growing(903)
Me Time(290)
Playing(210)
Sleeping(211)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Best Books For Little Kids

Best Books For Little Kids

Find the best baby books and books for kids from other parents and get your toddler reading.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for Best Books For Little Kids
Review 1 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:June 24, 2014
any of the winnie the pooh books or cars or any book.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:March 25, 2014
I can't wait to read to my boy. He's only 3 months old right now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:April 21, 2013
Thanks so much for the list! I can't wait to pick up a few of these and read them to my 1yr old. He just loves his books, and is always excited to see a new one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:July 5, 2012
My 9 month old son loves those books you can slide pictures in. Helps him get to know his family and friends more by seeing them. I think thats pretty cool:) He likes the Dr. Seuss books too...
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:April 27, 2012
my children love a piquin wants a puppy its a good book
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:January 29, 2012
Chicka Chicka ABC - she loves when all the letters fall out of the tree. Anything by Sandra Boyton, but especially the Going to Bed Book (I have it memorized) and the Barnyard Dance, where I bounce her on my lap in time to the story.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:January 19, 2012
Toddlers love "The Runaway Pumpkin" - great halloween story.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:April 17, 2011
My daughter loves all Curious George and Dr. Suess book. Another one of her favorites is Please Baby Please...two tumbs up!!--K. Van Buren
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:April 17, 2011
My son's favorite book to read, is Little Blue Truck!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:April 14, 2011
One day I was sitting with my nine month old daughter at the doctors office a while longer than normal and she seemed to not be able to cope. So I picked up a book out on the counter called "Good Night Moon". The contrast between the neutral colors from one set of pages to the bright, vivid colors of the next astounded her and kept her from having a gruesome meltdown. I would definitely recommend getting a copy for younger children; on the go or a day at home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Books For Little Kids

Date:March 1, 2011
my son loves his books that we can sing along with
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.