HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Experienced mothers provide diaper changing tips, specifically on how to get dad involved with changing diapers for your new baby.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Customer Reviews for Get Dad To Do The Diapers
Review 1 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 28, 2015
should not be that hard because i know for me that my hubby was eager to do it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 21, 2015
my husband is an awesome diaper changer, and has no problem changing diapers. He figures that he helped make the baby and everything that comes out of him. lol!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 11, 2015
my hubby helps quite a bit. but it has slacked off since the baby has gotten older.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 8, 2015
MY husband helps only if its necessary and no one is around to do it for him
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 8, 2015
Sometimes not giving them the choice if they want to participate in this needed activity of the baby they helped make!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 5, 2015
I have my husband help but I feel like his always missing a part or he just doesnt want to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 31, 2015
My husband has changed diapers before, so I'm sure he will have no problem when I our son arrives(:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 26, 2015
The easiest way to introduce daddy to the diaper changing party, is with a slightly wet one. If you time it just right, he'll do great, and feel like a pro. As long as you don't micro-manage, but be available for any needed direction, he'll leave the experience KNOWING he could do it again! Next up- a slightly poopy mess, with minimal clean-up. Baby steps, here! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 23, 2015
My husband has never changed a diaper so he's super nervous. But with a little guidance he should be fine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 23, 2015
you shouldn't have to bribe him to doit, it takes 2 to tango!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 19, 2015
What a bunch of SLACK DADS! I am a DAD and I am reading this and CHANGING many diapers and Doing nearly ALL NIGHT DUTY.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 12, 2015
when my man said he doesn't and would not change a diaper ever, I told his grandma and he quickly changed his tune after getting his butt chewed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 12, 2015
I try to get my spouse to do baby duty 50/50 but I haven't had much luck. He just doesn't want to participate with much when it comes to tending to the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 9, 2015
So dads just don't like diaper duty but my plan is to have a reward system for him keeping all baby caring 50/50is our plan because we do not want one of us to feel like all baby responsibility is a chore but a chance to completely bond and grow with our child and for us that means trying our absolute best to do most things together and when its not possible always being fair with each other .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 4, 2015
My boyfriend was a natural. Right from the start changing Sierra's diaper. Although I still do about 80% of the diaper changes, I'm glad that he's actually open to it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:December 11, 2014
Nice to know all these dads are involved! My fiancé says he won't change a #2 diaper!!! He will change a wet one but Nooo all me on the poopy one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:November 20, 2014
my husband takes his turns changing the baby. with both of us working full time jobs, he has the baby in the mornings and i have him in the afternoons so we both get about the same amount of diaper time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:November 19, 2014
LOL...GETTING MY HUSBAND TO CHANGE DIAPERS IS NON-EXISTANT HES CHANGED MAYBE 5 DIAPERS IN THE ALMOST 10 MONTHS MY SON HAS BEEN MAKING THEM
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:October 20, 2014
I not only expected my husband to change diapers, I let my older sons know that they were to share in diaper duties also. The more diaper changers the better!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:October 16, 2014
actually... it was my husband who had to show me how to change a diaper... not kidding.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>