HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Experienced mothers provide diaper changing tips, specifically on how to get dad involved with changing diapers for your new baby.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Customer Reviews for Get Dad To Do The Diapers
Review 1 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:October 20, 2014
I not only expected my husband to change diapers, I let my older sons know that they were to share in diaper duties also. The more diaper changers the better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:October 16, 2014
actually... it was my husband who had to show me how to change a diaper... not kidding.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:October 12, 2014
In the beginning my husband was truly poop-phobic but evening diaper changes have become his specialty. It's like a secret club meeting between him and our baby girl. I love to hear the giggles and chatter between them, however it makes me jealous that I'm missing out on such a good time (if only slightly). :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:October 7, 2014
My husband thankfully helps out with baby AND house hold chores. It really is a treat when I dont have to cook dinner for a night or am able to take a shower without worrying about baby starting to cry
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 22, 2014
MY HUBBY LOVES TO HELP ME AROUND THE HOUSE, HE DOES A REALLY GREAT JOB AT IT TOO. HE KNOWS HOW TO DO IT ALL, DIAPERS, BOTTLES, BATHING, WASHING, AND HE EVEN DOES CHORES......THANK YOU JESUS FOR THIS MAN!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 21, 2014
My husband never really just have to be asked. Whoever has the kid or is the closet normally has diaper duty. But we all know mommie doesnt like poop diapers.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
I guess I got lucky because he enjoys moment's where he can help with any and everything. So diaper time is one of his many joys.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:August 19, 2014
I agree with the Just ask paragraph. I usually do more of baby related tasks as far as feeding, bathing, and changing but when ever I ask my man always jumps in and helps :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:August 15, 2014
Yes always show dad how to do diapers. Let them try a couple of times but they will get through it. Practice makes perfect .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:August 8, 2014
We both share in the diaper changings. We usually take turns on the changings.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:July 29, 2014
if we are both home, we both work together to change the diapers. he is in charge of keeping our little one still and not rolling around.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:July 14, 2014
we both do a fair amount of changing the diapers, and since im a stay at home mom i do pretty much everything else :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:July 8, 2014
As a stay at home dad I found the tone of the article somewhat discriminator against male audiences. The article assumes dads do not help diapering without coercion. If the genders were reversed in the article I wonder how women would feel?
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:June 25, 2014
This was such a cute article. I Really liked it a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:May 26, 2014
I am very lucky to have a boyfriend who helps out with the diaper changing! One of my biggest helpers in life!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:May 18, 2014
Being a Dad again, this being the forth time, I don't mind diaper changing. Come on guys, a little poo never killed anyone. Help your lady out!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:May 9, 2014
My husband is happy to change as many wet diapers as baby brings, but he's terrified of changing a poopy diaper. Idk if it's the fact that we have a baby girl and he's afraid he might hurt her, or be he just can't stand the smell lol
lol
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:March 21, 2014
I am so lucky that my husband changes so many diapers! He actually was better at it than me for the first couple of weeks, now that he is back to work, I have more practice.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:March 17, 2014
This is great!! every daddy needs to participate and bond with their baby.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:March 15, 2014
I am surprised people have to read this kind of articles to make work a 50- 50 %!!!
In all my family (since I remember) all dads always help 50 - 50 %.
My husband always try to be the longer time possible with the babies even if comes with feeding or diaper change... he loves spend all his time with our babies...
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>