HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Experienced mothers provide diaper changing tips, specifically on how to get dad involved with changing diapers for your new baby.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(255 Reviews) 255
Customer Reviews for Get Dad To Do The Diapers
Review 1 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:March 21, 2014
Scotty5sMommy
I am so lucky that my husband changes so many diapers! He actually was better at it than me for the first couple of weeks, now that he is back to work, I have more practice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:March 17, 2014
Rae7788
This is great!! every daddy needs to participate and bond with their baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:March 15, 2014
kimkon
I am surprised people have to read this kind of articles to make work a 50- 50 %!!!
In all my family (since I remember) all dads always help 50 - 50 %.
My husband always try to be the longer time possible with the babies even if comes with feeding or diaper change... he loves spend all his time with our babies...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 21, 2014
wishbear
Allowing Dad to bond with the baby. My husband doesn't mind changing diapers. Especially changing diapers often prevent dealing with diaper rashes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 16, 2014
pamelayang5
Absolutely both parents should be involved in changing their babys diapers its good for the relationship between the baby and parent and for both parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:February 14, 2014
kathitapia
I would like to get my husband to read it. Nice and fair article.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 28, 2014
jboyer
Love the Idea of 50-50 split but it's not practical at my house! I agree that they should have equal responsibility but shouldn't they just want to do it and not have to be asked?
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:January 7, 2014
BrittanyE4285
The first time I was working so it was 50/50 disper duuty but now being a stay at home mom I can foresee ill b doing most of them butvwhen he is home he xan share the responsibility
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:November 7, 2013
KaylaNikoleBaldwin
We're expecting! Unfortunately, I get the vibe that I'm going to be the one taking on all the diaper role duties! My boyfriend stubs his nose up to anything with the slightest smell, and he has an extremely weak stomach! So this should be fun ha ha. I do like the "whoever smells it, changes it" rule! Maybe that is something I will have to try once our baby gets here! Very helpful article though!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 26, 2013
Ezzy123
It's great to hear others experience, great article
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 17, 2013
ShakeyMcGee
This is a great article. Very informative and entertaining
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 10, 2013
megdore
Daddy always helps out with the diapers. Though on occasion I have had to beg him...but for the most part he just changes them because that is his job as a good daddy :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:September 9, 2013
bboyd07
my husband is better at changing diapers than i am
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:August 11, 2013
Feist87
This is a great article !such great tips on diapering!All new parents should get help in the hospital ,and should not be expected to know these tips all first hand! Thank you for this great information !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:August 6, 2013
Geosnewborn
im a guy and hopefulkly i dont wuss out on it when it comes timee to it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:July 28, 2013
yogie6
Got some good advice, hope it works with my hubby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:July 22, 2013
Camiol
I didn't have a problem with my husband changing diapers. He was always on board with the task!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:June 23, 2013
Shaunmj
My son's father had never really been around babies so when our son came he wanted to help but didn't know how. Diaper changes always went wrong especially after he learned to roll over and crawl. He thought there was some secret trick but I told him it's trial and error.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:June 19, 2013
Giggl3z619
my fiance changed our daughter's diaper sice the first day :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Get Dad To Do The Diapers

Date:June 18, 2013
fezzy907
I have many great pictures of my husband with his shirt over his nose or even our sons extra shirt tied around his face to help with the smell. He said he would rather smell a clean baby smell than THAT!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>