HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(12,947)
Newbaby(28,993)
Pregnancy(2,881)
Toddler(12,196)
Changing(10,223)
Feeding(245)
Growing(910)
Me Time(294)
Playing(212)
Sleeping(216)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Where Do You Keep Diapers

Moms share diaper tips including where to store diapers around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(420 Reviews) 420
Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers
Review 1 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 19, 2014
I keep diapers in my son's room, the diaper bag, the living room, a few in my purse, and always grab one when getting ready for bath time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 8, 2014
I have diapers in almost every room in my house along and my car. You never know when you will need them.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 29, 2014
I keep the diapers in a cabinet in the dinning room and ofcourse in the diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 21, 2014
I keep them in the shelves of her changing table and of course in her diaper bag which I will have In the living room with us cause that's where we are most of the time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 14, 2014
i have the diaper genie and i strongly suggest that anyone get that bc its awesome!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 8, 2014
Basic information most people can figure out where to carry diapers so they are always on hand.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:June 25, 2014
We use plastic bags and a closed trash can keep keep the smell away!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:June 5, 2014
We keep diapers on both floors of our house, since we have 2 diaper changing tables. We also keep them in the diaper bag, in both cars and I have a little container that I keep in my purse with some spare wipes. I also have them stocked at my mom's house just in case we visit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:June 3, 2014
This was an expectant article...I am not due until October with my first so this is something I haven't even thought of yet. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 26, 2014
I love the tips in this article! Always good to make sure your stocked up and have them handy beside you anywhere and everywhere!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 25, 2014
We keep diapers on both floors of our house, since we have 2 diaper changing tables. We also keep them in the diaper bag, in both cars and I have a little container that I keep in my purse with some spare wipes. I also have them stocked at my mom's house just in case we visit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 18, 2014
Typically we keep all of our diapers together in one place, a giant 31 bag where they all can stay together, nice and neat!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 10, 2014
Yes great article. I to keep diapers everywhere. Even wipes. With 3 boys all under 5, the wipes cone in handy. And diapers, I never now where I'll be when I'm going to need one, or two.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:April 25, 2014
I like the idea of keeping diapers and wipes in the glove compartment of your car in case you forget to restock your diaper bag.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:April 22, 2014
An interesting article. I put diapers in the closet near the changing table and also put some spare diapers almost everywhere for the convenience.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:April 17, 2014
I choose to only change my son in the one room of the house. But for going out I have them in each car, in a travel diaper bag, in my purse if we get separated, at the in-laws, at my parent etc... You can never have enough “what if” diapers!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 29, 2014
I found the article a little humorous because I do some of the same things. I have a spare diaper in my purse and a spare diaper in my glove box in my pick-up. I also have diapers upstairs and downstairs. My son is never without a good clean diaper. I like the idea about keeping spare diapers in the bathroom for habitual "goes" after a bath. My son, thankfully, doesn't do that. My little girl (expected to be delivered in June) may be different, though.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 25, 2014
I keep them in the closet, the diaper bin attached to her crip and the basket on her changing table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 22, 2014
I store babys pampers in her closet. In my purse, and depending on the occasion in dads pockets haha.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 15, 2014
I always make sure to have diapers in every room, even if there is just a few, I always make sure I always have a diaper when I need it I even have some in my cars...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>