HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,604)
Newbaby(30,546)
Pregnancy(3,067)
Toddler(12,850)
Changing(10,784)
Feeding(255)
Growing(957)
Me Time(304)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(217)
Sleeping(230)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Where Do You Keep Diapers

Moms share diaper tips including where to store diapers around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(436 Reviews) 436
Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers
Review 1 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 18, 2014
I wish I would have read the tip about keeping a few diapers and wipes in the glove box years ago. It is so much easier than keeping a spare in your purse and I have forgotten the diaper bag or thought we wouldn't need it on a quick drive to the store and boy was I mistaken!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 7, 2014
I feel if I don't have one spot for changing it gets out of control. I keep all my stuff on changing table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 6, 2014
yes good diapers with the right fit are important. i work at a preschool and i can change up to 32 diapers a day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 4, 2014
yep, diapers are everywhere like in the car, my purse and all around
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:November 20, 2014
oh yes! Diapers are everywhere. i keep them everywhere because im changing diapers like every 30 min.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:November 6, 2014
We have diapers in every room, in my car, in my purse, his diaper bag, in nanas car and purse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 31, 2014
yep, diapers are everywhere, you never know when your going to need one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 27, 2014
I keep my diapers on the changing table with my cloth diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 24, 2014
Keep them in the nursery (in SEVERAL different, easy to reach, places) Our bedroom in BOTH nightstands. A hidden stash in each additional bedroom, just in case a favorite aunt or uncle visits and want to babysit ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 15, 2014
In the baby's room, in our bedroom, downstairs by the pack & play changing area, in 3 different travel bags (standard diaper bag and two different sized mini-diaper bags for different occasions) and most importantly in the both vehicles. Absolutely no reason not to have them anywhere you might need them. Once he starts potty training there will be some in both bathrooms too. This is child #3 and I am all about convenience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 7, 2014
I have two spots for diapers for my 1 month old one spot hidden in a cabinet in the living room and one in the bedroom in a dresser drawer
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 29, 2014
WE HAVE A 2 MONTH OLD AND KEEP THEM AND WIPES IN THE SHELF UNDER BASSINET.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 25, 2014
For the first 4 months we had diapers, wipes, rash cream & baby powder everywhere in the house in a corner on the fold away individual dinner tables: living room, our bedroom and our second living room.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 21, 2014
My diapers are kept in a diaper stacker on the wall. Unopened packs on my changing table shelf. In my diaper bag and in the side pocket of my play pen in my living room.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
It is true that diapers need to be kept everywhere in the house and some stacked in the car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 10, 2014
I keep my pack of diapers on the side of my couch out of view and two in my purse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 19, 2014
I keep diapers in my son's room, the diaper bag, the living room, a few in my purse, and always grab one when getting ready for bath time.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 8, 2014
I have diapers in almost every room in my house along and my car. You never know when you will need them.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 29, 2014
I keep the diapers in a cabinet in the dinning room and ofcourse in the diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 21, 2014
I keep them in the shelves of her changing table and of course in her diaper bag which I will have In the living room with us cause that's where we are most of the time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>