HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Where Do You Keep Diapers

Moms share diaper tips including where to store diapers around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(406 Reviews) 406
Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers
Review 1 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:April 22, 2014
yiha
An interesting article. I put diapers in the closet near the changing table and also put some spare diapers almost everywhere for the convenience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:April 17, 2014
orw0831
I choose to only change my son in the one room of the house. But for going out I have them in each car, in a travel diaper bag, in my purse if we get separated, at the in-laws, at my parent etc... You can never have enough “what if” diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 29, 2014
sillyjessi
I found the article a little humorous because I do some of the same things. I have a spare diaper in my purse and a spare diaper in my glove box in my pick-up. I also have diapers upstairs and downstairs. My son is never without a good clean diaper. I like the idea about keeping spare diapers in the bathroom for habitual "goes" after a bath. My son, thankfully, doesn't do that. My little girl (expected to be delivered in June) may be different, though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 25, 2014
SofiasMommy2013
I keep them in the closet, the diaper bin attached to her crip and the basket on her changing table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 22, 2014
TatiAnita2
I store babys pampers in her closet. In my purse, and depending on the occasion in dads pockets haha.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 15, 2014
kimkon
I always make sure to have diapers in every room, even if there is just a few, I always make sure I always have a diaper when I need it I even have some in my cars...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 26, 2014
Buggyboo2880
It is always a good idea to have extra stacks of diapers places you frequently visit. Like an extra bag of diaper and wipes at the sitters incase the diaper bag runs out, extra formula is a good idea too. And maybe an extra diaper bag of back up supplies at Grandma's, or your best friends house! You can never be too prepared!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 11, 2014
Anonymous
DIAPERS ARE KEPT IN THE DIAPER STACKER AND ALWAYS A COUPLE IN THE ROOM ALWAYS AT HANDS REACH
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 7, 2014
BrittanyE4285
Im extremely ocd and have to have everything just so, but my apt is small so I have them neatly in both changing tables up and downstairs in little cute baskets
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 31, 2013
Juleanna
Diapers in the glove compartment is the one of the best places to keep diapers, even if you have a diaper bag full of diapers in the car. I have had situations where the I forgot to reload the diaper bag, or forgot the diaper bag altogether or left it at the babysitters or Ive been in situations where a friend's child desperately needed a diaper...always be prepared!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 26, 2013
afuhamilt
I always keep an extra diaper bag in the trunk of each car filled with snacks, a change of clothes, diapers, wipes, formula and water bottles. This has saved me MANY times!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 22, 2013
DinoBugsMommy
i hide diapers everywhere! including the little snack backpack my son carries :) it makes him feel helpful :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 23, 2013
fidget745
i keep them stashed in a wicker basket beside our chair we nurse in, in a deco box beside my bed, in a stack at my moms, and i keep a few in my car and my mom's car along with a pack of travel wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 29, 2013
Anonymous
I have diapers at anyones house i go too. in almost every room. in the car. u name it theres diapers wipes and extra clothes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 28, 2013
beskin
I am so glad to know that i am not the only one. My son had a few blowouts at a function one time and we were in a bind; never again! We now put diapers everywhere!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 26, 2013
Ezzy123
I make sure I have dippers every where on purpose, my car,dipper bag, baby's room, etc
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 9, 2013
bboyd07
we have diapers alll over the place. changing table, car, bed side diaper bags, all over
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 6, 2013
Sahsieta
Good to know u dont have to keep them sealed up for freshness!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 26, 2013
peanut77
I kept a couple in the glove box of my car. It never fails that a quick trip to the store and you don't bring the diaper bag that is when you need a diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 9, 2013
Anonymous
thanks for the great information is very helpfullll
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>