HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,299)
Newbaby(29,828)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,496)
Changing(10,468)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Where Do You Keep Diapers

Moms share diaper tips including where to store diapers around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(428 Reviews) 428
Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers
Review 1 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 24, 2014
Keep them in the nursery (in SEVERAL different, easy to reach, places) Our bedroom in BOTH nightstands. A hidden stash in each additional bedroom, just in case a favorite aunt or uncle visits and want to babysit ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 15, 2014
In the baby's room, in our bedroom, downstairs by the pack & play changing area, in 3 different travel bags (standard diaper bag and two different sized mini-diaper bags for different occasions) and most importantly in the both vehicles. Absolutely no reason not to have them anywhere you might need them. Once he starts potty training there will be some in both bathrooms too. This is child #3 and I am all about convenience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 7, 2014
I have two spots for diapers for my 1 month old one spot hidden in a cabinet in the living room and one in the bedroom in a dresser drawer
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 29, 2014
WE HAVE A 2 MONTH OLD AND KEEP THEM AND WIPES IN THE SHELF UNDER BASSINET.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 25, 2014
For the first 4 months we had diapers, wipes, rash cream & baby powder everywhere in the house in a corner on the fold away individual dinner tables: living room, our bedroom and our second living room.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 21, 2014
My diapers are kept in a diaper stacker on the wall. Unopened packs on my changing table shelf. In my diaper bag and in the side pocket of my play pen in my living room.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
It is true that diapers need to be kept everywhere in the house and some stacked in the car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:September 10, 2014
I keep my pack of diapers on the side of my couch out of view and two in my purse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 19, 2014
I keep diapers in my son's room, the diaper bag, the living room, a few in my purse, and always grab one when getting ready for bath time.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:August 8, 2014
I have diapers in almost every room in my house along and my car. You never know when you will need them.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 29, 2014
I keep the diapers in a cabinet in the dinning room and ofcourse in the diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 21, 2014
I keep them in the shelves of her changing table and of course in her diaper bag which I will have In the living room with us cause that's where we are most of the time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 14, 2014
i have the diaper genie and i strongly suggest that anyone get that bc its awesome!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:July 8, 2014
Basic information most people can figure out where to carry diapers so they are always on hand.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:June 25, 2014
We use plastic bags and a closed trash can keep keep the smell away!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:June 5, 2014
We keep diapers on both floors of our house, since we have 2 diaper changing tables. We also keep them in the diaper bag, in both cars and I have a little container that I keep in my purse with some spare wipes. I also have them stocked at my mom's house just in case we visit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:June 3, 2014
This was an expectant article...I am not due until October with my first so this is something I haven't even thought of yet. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 26, 2014
I love the tips in this article! Always good to make sure your stocked up and have them handy beside you anywhere and everywhere!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 25, 2014
We keep diapers on both floors of our house, since we have 2 diaper changing tables. We also keep them in the diaper bag, in both cars and I have a little container that I keep in my purse with some spare wipes. I also have them stocked at my mom's house just in case we visit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:May 18, 2014
Typically we keep all of our diapers together in one place, a giant 31 bag where they all can stay together, nice and neat!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>