HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,153)
Newbaby(31,718)
Pregnancy(3,184)
Toddler(13,399)
Changing(11,266)
Feeding(263)
Growing(992)
Me Time(312)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(221)
Sleeping(242)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Where Do You Keep Diapers

Moms share diaper tips including where to store diapers around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 449
Customer Reviews for Where Do You Keep Diapers
Review 1 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:April 10, 2015
I STASH DIAPERS EVERYWHERE! I HAVE TWO FLOORS SO I AUTOMATICALLY SET UP TWO CHANGING SECTIONS ( ONE UPSTAIRS AND ONE DOWN) I ALSO HAVE EXTRA DIAPERS IN ALL MY BATHROOMS ( INCASE I NEED A NEW ONE AFTER HE GETS DONE WITH HIS BATH) AND I ALSO STORE SOME IN EACH OF MINE AND MY HUSBANDS VECHILE!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:March 27, 2015
I'm going to create a unique diaper holder using some clever ideas from pintrest.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 28, 2015
i pt mine in a plastic bag in the trash can and take it to the big dumpster.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 22, 2015
The glove box in the car is new to me. Thanks for sharing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 13, 2015
Diapers in every room next to the wipes. Saves time and effort.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 11, 2015
we keep diapers in our room in the play pen storage where she sleeps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 8, 2015
Its a good point needs to put diapers in all floors and here there
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:February 8, 2015
Back pocket...... Just saying! Seems like you always need a diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 29, 2015
i stash diapers everywhere lol
the big stock is kept in the living room, a smaller one in my bedroom, another one in hers, some in the bathroom, two diaper bags... i have an insane fear of running out lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 23, 2015
I'm keeping our daipers and wipes in a basket that can travel around the house with ease.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 12, 2015
I make sure I have diapers every where I go. I load up the diaper bag; I keep a bag of them in my car and I make sure I keep a good supply of them at all of my close families houses. you never know when you might need to change your kid so be prepared at all times and in all places.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 12, 2015
I keep diapers, wipes and disposable bags in decorated little baskets every where I would change my daughter. I has worked really well for me as far as convenience.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:January 9, 2015
I thought I was the only person who was thinking this way , but my plan is to have diapers both up/downstairs I want to have convince and safety at all times so diapers will be everywhere baby will be as for traveling there will be a diaper bag always in the car in case of emergencies .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 18, 2014
I wish I would have read the tip about keeping a few diapers and wipes in the glove box years ago. It is so much easier than keeping a spare in your purse and I have forgotten the diaper bag or thought we wouldn't need it on a quick drive to the store and boy was I mistaken!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 7, 2014
I feel if I don't have one spot for changing it gets out of control. I keep all my stuff on changing table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 6, 2014
yes good diapers with the right fit are important. i work at a preschool and i can change up to 32 diapers a day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:December 4, 2014
yep, diapers are everywhere like in the car, my purse and all around
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:November 20, 2014
oh yes! Diapers are everywhere. i keep them everywhere because im changing diapers like every 30 min.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:November 6, 2014
We have diapers in every room, in my car, in my purse, his diaper bag, in nanas car and purse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Where Do You Keep Diapers

Date:October 31, 2014
yep, diapers are everywhere, you never know when your going to need one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>