HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

These 12 things to adore about toddlers are just a few of the great tips for raising toddlers from Huggies.com.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Customer Reviews for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers
Review 1 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:July 21, 2013
BabyBee2B
Toddlers, are God's little angels. I have to share a little story, just as my baby girl was beginning to toddle. We teach her how to pray at night and at dinner (sometimes other meals too). As she was learning, she must have been thinking a lot about it because one day while we were out shopping; I sneezed. A big, loud sneeze. My husband says "bless you, Mommy!" Our sweet, little daughter replies "Amen!" She seemed confused that we were both giggling like crazy. Just enjoy every little moment, they are all wonderful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:September 22, 2012
sarahb
This is so true. Children especially toddlers are truely a treasure from God. I love staying home and taking care of my little girl.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:July 31, 2012
myreiun
I love this article because it is so true. I am a new mom and my daughter is the most unpredictable kid I have ever known, but she makes me laugh and warm my heart. I love that kid.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:May 25, 2012
kristenbabyx
my daughter is one, i love when she randomly gives me kisses and hugs it's the cutest thing :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:April 20, 2012
rob89
I love my Baby girl! She is my miracle baby. Just a blessing! I thank god everyday for her. I love that she cuddles with me everyday. Im so glad shes a cuddle baby. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:January 26, 2012
lizq24
I love my son! But when he climbs everything he shouldn't cry I just want to scream and be thankful he didn't get hurt. And when he knows he did something wrong he gives me a face and I just can't help it but smile and laugh. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:December 7, 2011
jesswes
Love it! It's all so true and yes there are alot more reason's!! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:August 26, 2011
jmeperez615
I know! It gets sooo crazy with my 16month old very active son! But one smile, or one "mommy", I can't help but smile too :) I love him sooo much!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:June 1, 2011
aniyah10
I love my baby girl!! She makes me want to scream when she gets into every thing, but all she has to do is smile or throw me a kiss and I melt like butter.......:))
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:May 10, 2011
EliMomD
This whole artical made me smile it all is true. Most of the time we feel like we are going crazy but after bath time I always get a kiss and I can't help to want one more peaceful moment with my sweet little boy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 12 Things To Adore About Toddlers

Date:March 8, 2011
babymomaraujo09
SO incredibly true!! They drive you crazy but all it takes is one smile and you forget why you were mad at them to begin with!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.