HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Read comments from moms on their memorable daddy and baby moments and get other new baby tips for your growing baby from Huggies.com
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Customer Reviews for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt
Review 1 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:April 2, 2014
BenjiMaddoxMommy
I love it when I come home from training at my new job to find Joseph reading books to our Benjamin in the rocking chair even after he falls asleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:February 21, 2014
dnemommy
Whenever my husband sees our daughter do something for the first time, I love the way his eyes and face light up! And when our son is crying my husband will go lay on the floor of his room to get him to sleep
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:February 7, 2014
donnanou
when mom and daddy has a dance with the music, my daughter Aaliyah shake her head and her legs to the song and she does it all the time now because we laugh about it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:April 14, 2013
Anonymous
i love when he will sit there and sing and dance with the girls, show them everything outside (loves taking them on nature walks), story time is a favorite one of mine too because he adds in his two cents and the girls think its so funny. watching movies with them and they all cuddle up and when they see his truck pull up from work everynight they yell "daddies home" and about run to the truck!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:March 13, 2013
aricelismama
I love when daddy nibbles on our daughter's cheeks, the smiles she gives him are priceless! She's also loves listening to him play the piano for her, and I enjoy his playing as well. She's enjoyed his playing from the time she was about a month old and heard him play for the first time to now at a little over 5 months old. One of the sweetest things he did when I was pregnant and had difficulty walking because of a bad hip was pick me up and carry me bridal style out of the car, to his room, and played a me and our daughter a song he had written for both of us. He was in love with her before she was even born, always giving the hugest smiles when she kicked for him. She's definitely daddy's little girl!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:March 12, 2013
papaskitten
I must say i love everything daddy does with the baby. Exspcilly when daddy did nit like the ideal that was i prego at first. Not because he dident want a child but because we could not afford a child at the time, But he eventully wormed up to the ideal and now seeing them play just worms my heart beacuse i know now that he really loves his son and would do anything for him. I know now just by the way he looks at our son that hes glad our son is in our lives and wouldent want it anyother way.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:March 8, 2013
mrich0684
I love watch'n Rukia (she's 6 months) and her daddy play football on the playstation 3 and when he loses she starts yell'n at him its so funny. When she was born he made up a song juss 4 her to go to sleep to and now he reads to her before bed. I love watch'n everythang they do together :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:February 6, 2013
jazmon96
I love the way Jerimya, my daughter, looks at her dad when he is holding her. She keeps eye contact with him, unlike with anyone else. She loves just staring wide-eyed at him while he walks around with her in his arms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:March 11, 2012
Anonymous
Everyday when its about time for my babys daddy to get up for work she gets grumpy until i take her into the bedroom to his bedside. There she will stand up n start screeching as loud as she can until she hears daddys voice, then he takes her and cuddles with her, talking, laughing, and watching her cute little facial expressions. She loves her daddy and it makes me so happy to see that she will always have a wonderful daddy that loves her to peices.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:February 25, 2012
wendalin20
I am currently 6 1/2 months pregnant. It is so sweet when he reads and talks to the baby. It brings happy tears to my eyes. I can tell hes going to be a great daddy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:January 29, 2012
mdx81811
My son is about 5 1/2 months old and if daddy isn't home from work at exactly 5:30pm he starts staring at the door. When daddy finally gets home he get then biggest grin on his face and the starts jabbering at him. almost like he is saying " daddy your late! you better not do it again." I can't help but smile at it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:January 6, 2012
magjick3
I love when baby is sleeping on dad and dad falls asleep with him
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:January 2, 2012
yazmine
i love when my husband plays with our four month old baby girl and she laugh really really hard. i think its adorable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:December 19, 2011
sarah77773
when she sees her dad who is not her actual father he just has been there since day one. It makes my heart jump when she catches a glipse of him walking by and just starts to laugh smile and day da da . he will usally turn around and smile back and she just loves it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:November 26, 2011
rmonceaux2
I love it when my husband comes home and as soon as our son hears the pipes on his truck he runs throughout the house screaming daddy's home and as soon as he walks through the door he scoops him up and lets him "walk" on the ceiling. He loves it. And when he rocks in our son and daughter in his recliner telling them a bedtime story (son is 3 yo and daughter is 3 wks), he gets so into it but by the time he is halfway finished they are all 3 sound asleep
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:October 27, 2011
OdinsMomma
I love it when daddy walks around with his lil man and sings the song he made up just for him... even if he doesn't fall asleep he melts into daddy's arms and is happy as can be. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:October 9, 2011
wickdjuggalette21
My most memorable moment between my husband and our two and a half month old daughter is whenever he gets ready to go to work, she gets a sad face and it makes him so weak. She always knows when Daddy is going to work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:September 12, 2011
miraclebeebe1
I love watching my husband bond with our 1 month old son. It a wonderful sight to see.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:August 27, 2011
TMcInnes
my army husband didn't get to meet our daughter till she was 2 months old and when they met she couldn't stop staring at him from across the room. when he was able to hold her, all i did was adjust her in my arms and he just snatched her and smiled at her and just looking at her. he wouldn't let her go for an hour (when it was time for everyone to eat and she needed to go to bed). it's definitely a memory that's gonna stick with me forever!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Daddy-Baby Moments Make You Melt

Date:March 3, 2011
mommys1st
My husband sits and relaxes with our baby after he comes home from work-and watches some TV with her. She loves to lounge with him on his lap and she actually watches with him! She just loves the fact that daddy is holding her and hanging out. It's cute.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.