HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Nesting or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Packing For The Hospital

Packing For The Hospital

Get labor and delivery tips to help with packing for the hospital from experienced mothers.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Customer Reviews for Packing For The Hospital
Review 1 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:October 11, 2012
JoBug
i was not prepared and forgot very important things
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:March 27, 2012
Holland92
I have read many different articles about what to take to the hospital, but hearing it directly from mothers who have recently been through it helped out a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:February 13, 2012
princessjln22
I liked the fact that you used comments from actually mothers who have experienced this. I feel it's different for all though. Like an IPod would be important for one but not another. I'm a slipper person, so I was so glad I brought mine! That was my must! Then also comfortable pants to go home in. You def dont want to wear anything form fitting!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:December 2, 2011
ElysesMomma
My due date isn't til March but after reading this, somethings went directly into the hospital bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:November 27, 2011
dreadanielle
i found myself doing alot of the tips that were mentioned here. but did find out some other helpful advice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:November 21, 2011
kisha21
I never thought of bringing wet wipes that is a great idea for after giving birth.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:November 5, 2011
ld217
This article was very informative and helpful. Thank you
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:October 26, 2011
bdthompson
Love this article. There are a lot of things you don't think about bringing until you actually get to the hospital.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:April 25, 2011
grp38
Bring a blanket. I was so cold and the hospital covers were like thin sheets!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:April 24, 2011
janice3012
i wish i remembered to bring a jacket truth is when you go in to the hospital on a nice sunshiny day doesn't mean when you leave it will be the same . My husband and i were in such a state of pandemonium we didn't think of ourselves ! and i had to walk out in the windy rains!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:April 21, 2011
3monsters
1.bring pads unless you want to use those diapers they give you at the hospital .
2.Bring something that fit you at 5 months pregnant.
3.bring baby clippers.they wont cut baby nails its considered a procedure.
4.bring a camera.
5.bring cell phone hospital phone is only good for locals calls not long distance.
6.bring basic hygiene products shampoo,razor,ect
7.bring something to take baby home in.
8.bring car seat make sure base is already strapped in your car.
9.hospitals now allow you to bring your own gown.so bring your own gown.
10.bring cash,credit,or debit card just encase you had a boy and want to have him snipped.
10. bring nursing pads if you dont choose to breast feed you will still leak.
11.bring money to buy anything baby might need that you forgot.
12.bring some1 that has your back and will get only all those people are bugging you so you can get some sleep.
6people
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:March 9, 2011
Kc892004
I'm glad I found this article! Some of the things I packed for my first baby, but hadn't thought of some of the others. I'm only 4 months right now, but I've already started to put a list together of what I'm going to need when the time comes! THANK YOU for this article!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Packing For The Hospital

Date:March 3, 2011
mommys1st
I am glad I brought "Preggie Pops". When I first saw them at the baby store I thought they were rediculous-but I got them and tried them out during my really hard stages of labor. They acted like a pacifier-calmed me down and also kept my mouth moist when I was starting to feel dehydrated. I loved them!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.