HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,602)
Newbaby(30,538)
Changing(28,500)
Feeding(276)
Growing(378)
Me Time(527)
Playing(599)
Sleeping(225)
Pregnancy(3,065)
Toddler(12,845)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

These 9 smart diaper habits and diapering tips will save you time, sanity, and maybe even your wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(3545 Reviews) 3545
Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now
Review 1 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 15, 2014
I agree with all these tips-number 1 is too true! Always better to be overprepared :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 13, 2014
These are really great tips! I will have baby #2 in about 6 months and this article was a good refresher! Especially about alway having 2 more diapers than you expect to need!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 10, 2014
How do you earn points for reading articles like this one? It's marked as an article that I can earn a point on, but so far my point balance has stayed the same; do I have to comment to get the point, or what?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 9, 2014
I've learned the hard way how important it is to keep diapers in the next size up. :( And to make sure you have enough diapers in the diaper bag before leaving the house!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 8, 2014
I always packed extra diapers, wipes, cream, and clothing. You never know when it will be needed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 5, 2014
Changing diapers isn't bad. Some people just like to over exaggerate things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 4, 2014
Great tips!! One of the most important things for me to remember is to restock the bag as soon as I get home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 4, 2014
Great tips I've used many of them! You can never be to prepared as a new mom or seasoned!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 3, 2014
These are actually some good tips! I am a first time mom and I honestly don't think I have ever even changed a diaper, I need all the help I can get!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 30, 2014
Great tips!! One of te most important things for me to remember was/is to restock the bag as soon as I get home. It's always so hectic leaving the house that I almost always forget something!! So do it's not so crazy hectic!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 29, 2014
very good tips on habits that you should or could benefit from in the future.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 24, 2014
this article was very helpful for me and my husband
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 24, 2014
I would order my diaper supplies online because except for groceries I do all my shopping online; however, generally you cannot use coupons online and I can find better deals in store because of this reason.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 21, 2014
awesome article, very informative and helpful to new parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 20, 2014
being a first time mom with a newborn son i learned very quickly to already have the new diaper ready to go before i even attempt to take off the old one. lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 20, 2014
I am very good about restocking my diapers, I am always ahead of the game. I am a mommy of three boys so I also found that covering the pee-pee with the new diaper helps while your trying to apply ointment.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 19, 2014
I was lucky, I was never peed on but I always opened the diaper and let a little air in and then closed it for a couple of seconds. I found that a little air would make him have to pee again and if just gave him a couple extra seconds he seemed to get "it" out of his system and I never had to wear it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 19, 2014
Great little article. Definitely great for a new parent to read.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 13, 2014
There are these great little bags at the dollar store that you can use for stinky diapers and stinky clothes. They are smaller and take up a lot less space than a grocery store bag.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:November 11, 2014
I always open another diaper and place it under the baby before I attempt to change him. It's faster and if the diaper he is wearing is super dirty or runny and starts to leak out, the new diaper serves as a backup for messes!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 178 next>>