HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,338)
Newbaby(29,922)
Changing(27,927)
Feeding(267)
Growing(370)
Me Time(515)
Playing(589)
Sleeping(221)
Pregnancy(3,003)
Toddler(12,523)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

These 9 smart diaper habits and diapering tips will save you time, sanity, and maybe even your wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(3518 Reviews) 3518
Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now
Review 1 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 28, 2014
It is a good Idea to bring a plastic bag. They even have the ones that are scented so that the diaper doesn't make every thing smelly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 27, 2014
Great advice about keeping the next size up & great idea about donating to a shelter!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 27, 2014
great advice I find very usefull for my changing table and traveling
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 26, 2014
this article has tons of great advise for new mothers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 25, 2014
i love huggies articles they are great and helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 25, 2014
I like to search online for diapers and wipes. You can search different stores to find the best deal and at times free shipping is available. I also find it helpful to buy a diaper and a wipe travel carrying case. These cases hold a good amount while still fitting fine in the diaper bag. It's also nice and clean to keep the diapers and wipes seperated from all the other items in the bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 24, 2014
The most important thing I've been told: get diapers in at least 4 sizes because one day baby's a size 1, then you blink and he's a size 3!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 23, 2014
Restocking is what I am constantly forgetting! I've even had to ask a random person in an airport for a diaper! Great ideas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 22, 2014
Great Tips. Only one or two that I hadn't come to my mind recently as must do do's! Not something I've seen a lot of in my family, but I've seen the habits once or twice elsewhere!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 22, 2014
My saving grace was keeping a few diapers in the car! Saved me more than once.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 22, 2014
Being a new mom, these are some really good tips. My other half and I will start building these new habits for the sake of our child and sanity.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 21, 2014
Make sure to always have diaper rash cream and keep organized!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 21, 2014
great information super helpful for a first time mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 20, 2014
Great advice. Always keep plastic bags in your diaper bag for dirty diapers and dirty clothes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 19, 2014
Great article with some good tips for new parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 19, 2014
Thanks for the helpful info on diapering. much appreciated
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 16, 2014
Yes! These are good advice and love the idea of helping the community with donating extra diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 14, 2014
These articles are good advice for first time moms. Knowing what diapers work best for your child can save a lot of head aches.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 14, 2014
Prior to my son's birth, I bought diapers in sizes from newborn to 4 whenever I got a coupon. Now I have a closet stockpile of diapers so I won't have to run to the store as often.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:October 13, 2014
i appreciate all the information i can get when it comes to helping my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 176 next>>