HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

These 9 smart diaper habits and diapering tips will save you time, sanity, and maybe even your wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(3567 Reviews) 3567
Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now
Review 1 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:April 28, 2015
Thank you guys for this article. it contains nice advice
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:April 13, 2015
i enjoyed reading them as well as getting some good pointer Thanks Huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:April 10, 2015
MY LIL GUY JUST MOVED UP IN DIAPER SIZE AND I WAS TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT TO DO WITH MY SPARE DIAPERS THAT I HAD FROM THE SIZE HE GREW OUT OF. GOOD THING I KNOW A LADY WHO IS ABOUT TO GIVE BIRTH TO HER LIL ONE AND SHE COULD USE ALL THE FREE DIAPERS SHE CAN GET HER HANDS ON!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:April 9, 2015
I definitely needed this advice For me and my husband
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:April 7, 2015
great advice, glad i read this it is very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:March 27, 2015
These are some great ideas to follow, and make things simpler and efficient.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:March 10, 2015
BYO Trash Bag is a great tip. There isn't always one around when you need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:February 28, 2015
i always make sure i have the right size and always have too many rather than not enough.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:February 17, 2015
good read for a new dad especially one who was an only child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:February 5, 2015
I also use hand santizier after each diaper change to stop the spread of germs and to make myself feel clean if I dont have access to a sink nearby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 31, 2015
I wish I would have known this when I had my first child. This was very interesting and helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 23, 2015
I have never heard of BYO trashbags- interesting! Ill have to give it a shot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 12, 2015
This is good info to have. With my first child I was so un-prepared for the over night growth spurts. I'd stock up on one size and the next thing I knew my kiddo was to big for them and I was wishing I hadn't wasted my money on diapers I could no longer use anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 12, 2015
when my child moves up to the next size in diapers have just been throwing what I had left over in the previous size away. I never thought about donating them to a shelter etc. Thank you for sharing this information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 30, 2014
very interesting and useful article, thank you for sharing this infomation.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 26, 2014
This artical has a lot of good information. It helps a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 26, 2014
Thank you! Good article :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 24, 2014
Duck and cover comes in handy with my boy lol i learned the hard way
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 23, 2014
Lol DUCK AND COVER is my favorite. My son is almost 8 months old and has yet to pee on me! He has however almost got his big sissy twice now lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 21, 2014
Good ideas which can be put to good use for first time parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 179 next>>