HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(14,038)
Newbaby(31,455)
Changing(29,370)
Feeding(286)
Growing(391)
Me Time(539)
Playing(604)
Sleeping(230)
Pregnancy(3,159)
Toddler(13,285)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

These 9 smart diaper habits and diapering tips will save you time, sanity, and maybe even your wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(3561 Reviews) 3561
Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now
Review 1 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:March 10, 2015
BYO Trash Bag is a great tip. There isn't always one around when you need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:February 28, 2015
i always make sure i have the right size and always have too many rather than not enough.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:February 17, 2015
good read for a new dad especially one who was an only child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:February 5, 2015
I also use hand santizier after each diaper change to stop the spread of germs and to make myself feel clean if I dont have access to a sink nearby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 31, 2015
I wish I would have known this when I had my first child. This was very interesting and helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 23, 2015
I have never heard of BYO trashbags- interesting! Ill have to give it a shot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 12, 2015
This is good info to have. With my first child I was so un-prepared for the over night growth spurts. I'd stock up on one size and the next thing I knew my kiddo was to big for them and I was wishing I hadn't wasted my money on diapers I could no longer use anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:January 12, 2015
when my child moves up to the next size in diapers have just been throwing what I had left over in the previous size away. I never thought about donating them to a shelter etc. Thank you for sharing this information.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 30, 2014
very interesting and useful article, thank you for sharing this infomation.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 26, 2014
This artical has a lot of good information. It helps a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 26, 2014
Thank you! Good article :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 24, 2014
Duck and cover comes in handy with my boy lol i learned the hard way
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 23, 2014
Lol DUCK AND COVER is my favorite. My son is almost 8 months old and has yet to pee on me! He has however almost got his big sissy twice now lol.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 21, 2014
Good ideas which can be put to good use for first time parents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 19, 2014
Great idea regarding the not throwing out the "diapers that are too small" stash that we accrue.... I never thought of that which is a shame because I am one of those mom's who sometimes finds it hard to afford quality diapers & could/could've use/used the service like a diaper bank to help me w/ having enough diapers through a month here and there. I would/would've be/been more than happy to accept such donated diapers from a stranger who simply donated them because their baby either could not fit them or they didn't need them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 18, 2014
It is so important not to just throw out diapers, someone else could always use them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 15, 2014
I agree with all these tips-number 1 is too true! Always better to be overprepared :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 13, 2014
These are really great tips! I will have baby #2 in about 6 months and this article was a good refresher! Especially about alway having 2 more diapers than you expect to need!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 10, 2014
How do you earn points for reading articles like this one? It's marked as an article that I can earn a point on, but so far my point balance has stayed the same; do I have to comment to get the point, or what?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:December 9, 2014
I've learned the hard way how important it is to keep diapers in the next size up. :( And to make sure you have enough diapers in the diaper bag before leaving the house!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 179 next>>