HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,182)
Newbaby(29,499)
Changing(27,522)
Feeding(263)
Growing(368)
Me Time(512)
Playing(583)
Sleeping(220)
Pregnancy(2,959)
Toddler(12,389)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

These 9 smart diaper habits and diapering tips will save you time, sanity, and maybe even your wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(3490 Reviews) 3490
Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now
Review 1 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 29, 2014
OUR NEWBORN DIAPERS WENT TO OUR DAUGHTERS BABY ALIVE! LOL IT WAS HER PRIZE TO GET RID OF HER PACIFIER
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 28, 2014
I would always take trash bags wherever we would go. Will do the same with my granddaughter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 23, 2014
the "BYO trash bag" tip was by far the best advice/tip i could have gotten. i would have never thought of that !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 23, 2014
very good article..very useful for the new mothers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 21, 2014
I never thought about donating my small diapers. I just gave them to friends and family members. I do agree with the ordering diapers online. I do not like taking my baby in a store. Strangers feel the need to touch your baby. My diaper bag is a small pack of diapers. when i get home i replace what i used so my bag never goes empty.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 20, 2014
I have so many diapers in my sons diaper bag, along with clothes and extra wipes.. Ive realized you will NEVER have too many diapers, wipes or clothes!!....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 20, 2014
We have a little diaper case and would put a couple plastic grocery bags at the bottom just in case we always had a bag for trash, diapers, clothes, ect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 18, 2014
We always have extra diapers, a small pack of wipes & trash bags in each vehicle - just in case!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 18, 2014
DEFINITELY PACK EXTRA DIAPERS, WIPES, TRASH BAGS AND CLOTHES!
I went to the pet store and got those doggy bags for my son's dirty diapers. It really does help when you're out an about, ESPECIALLY when there's not a trash can near by.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 17, 2014
I always keep a pack of diapers in the truck of my car
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 17, 2014
Thank you for the tips and habits. It really helps me keep sane during a busy day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 17, 2014
I do always put a used diaper into a plastic shopping bag before I put it in the trash can. It saves money. I do not buy special bags or trash cans (like genie etc.) anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 17, 2014
i always prepare the the new diaper before taking the old one off... if i don't then he's crawling away by the time i get it ready. Good tips thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 16, 2014
we had a diaper raffle at my baby shower so everyone bought diaper my son is almost 2 and we are just now buying diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 15, 2014
Very good tips! My little boy was the same way when he was younger seemed as soon as you opened up the diaper he would start to spray...thus came the baby wipe pee-pee teepee! haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 14, 2014
With any unused diapers being donated it helps out the people that don't have that much money for them. I have gotten some diapers from people that have donated.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 13, 2014
I NEVER THOUGHT ABOUT DONATING THE SMALL ONES ANYWHERE. LOVED READING THIS ARTICAL.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 11, 2014
This article was helpful to know where to donate leftover diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 11, 2014
very helpful. i currently have 2 in diapers and i always carry extra of everything just in case.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:September 11, 2014
very helpful; especially with twins -- it's easy to lose your mind!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 175 next>>