HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,014)
Newbaby(29,107)
Changing(27,162)
Feeding(258)
Growing(362)
Me Time(504)
Playing(574)
Sleeping(218)
Pregnancy(2,890)
Toddler(12,240)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Changing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

These 9 smart diaper habits and diapering tips will save you time, sanity, and maybe even your wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(3462 Reviews) 3462
Customer Reviews for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now
Review 1 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 31, 2014
You can never pack too much in the big bag of wonder! Lol if you think you might need it then definitely take it! It's ALWAYS better to be safe than sorry! Formula, Water, and Bottles are the number one priority on my list! Diapers and baby wipes are number two! Never NEVER forget those! It could be dramatic! Lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 27, 2014
Great tips in these articles, I have found them very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 24, 2014
I THOUGHT THAT I HAD ENOUGH DIAPERS AND WHEN I LOOKED UP ONE DAY I WAS OUT OF THEM AND THIS WAS ON A DAY THAT MY SON DECIDED THAT HE WOULD FILL THE DIAPER TO THE MAX LOL SO I HAD TO RUN OUT TO THE STORE WITH HOPE THAT HE DIDNT PEE OR POO AGAIN AND SO FROM THAT POINT ON I ALWAYS MADE SURE THAT I HAVE ENOUGH.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 21, 2014
You can never pack too much in that diaper bag, if you feel like you need it then definitely take it, better to be safe than sorry! Extra diapers were always at the top of my list and I keep an "emergency" stash with wipes hidden in my center console. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 19, 2014
These are some very helpful tips that I think every new parent or babysitter should know.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 18, 2014
Very helpful tips that I look forward to using once baby arrives in the next few weeks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 17, 2014
i always give new moms the "open the new diaper and have it ready to go, just in case!" pointer. i sure could have used it my first time around!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 15, 2014
I've come to realize that you can't rush diaper changing you always have to take your time or you will end up putting it backward like it's happen to me quite a few times
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 14, 2014
Like the article says, I restock my diaper bag after every outing! I hate the idea of being caught outside without everything to make sure baby (and me) is comfy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 12, 2014
I cannot tell you how many times we forget to restock the diaper bag. Having two sets of twins has trained us to ensure our diaper bag is loaded with all of the essential items we will need for an outing on the town. Trust me.... the diaper bag is an essential part of any outing and keeping it full will mitigate the risk of having to reuse items you don't want to reuse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 12, 2014
I believe a diaper genie is a must have to store dirty diapers and I have a diaper organizer on my daughters changing table to make it easier to get to the clean diapers rather than just having a bag you have to hunt for when your in a hurry its so much easier just to grab one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 12, 2014
This is great, thanks all for the tips and comments!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 11, 2014
I have found that keeping diapers in several rooms on each floor is the easiest way to stay organized.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 8, 2014
I always make sure I have grocery bags in the diapers bag to be able to disposed in a respectful way.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 5, 2014
I always have 8-10 diapers on hand in his diaper bag. You never know when you will have something come up and cant run home for a few extra hours! I've even had to drop him off at his grandparents for the night at random. Having extra helps!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 5, 2014
I have find always carry bags to dispose of diapers. I carry in equal amount to diapers 8 diapers/8bags, that way I always have enough.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 3, 2014
My little boy squirts as soon as the cold hits his crotch too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 3, 2014
We always figure 10 diapers in the diaper bag/day. That ensures we have enough. We also keep extras in the car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:August 2, 2014
THESE ARE REALLY GOOD IDEAS.IM GOING TO HAVE TO KEEP BIGGER DIAPERS AT HOME.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 9 Smart Diaper Habits To Start Now

Date:July 31, 2014
These ideas are great! I will definitely be using some. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 174 next>>