HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Feeding or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Table Manners For Toddlers

Table Manners For Toddlers

Get toddler feeding tips including how to instill table manners for toddlers with a few helpful strategies.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Customer Reviews for Table Manners For Toddlers
Review 1 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:December 9, 2013
jhtaylor
These are great tips. I know I need to start with my son.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:November 26, 2013
vrjurgena
Geat info. Real helpful tips and ideas for all. I look forward to all the new articles.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:August 28, 2013
Osterling
I have found that the bowls with suction cups on the bottome are just great for preventing messes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:June 2, 2013
threeocf12670
meal time can be challenging. it is nice to know that we all struggle with table manners.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:March 5, 2013
kdmydske
My son likes to drop his food down to the dog, so we have had to keep the dog outside while he is eatting to avoid him dropping the food to the floor and to keep him focused on eatting it.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:February 24, 2013
4strawberry
Meal time is a mess so I'm excited to try a few of these ideas. Sound very easy and great for teaching proper manners as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:January 26, 2013
juliBe
i have a hard time getting my daugther to try new foods i usally giveup after the second try and claim she just does not like it but i guess i gave up a bit to soon i'll have to keep trying because feeding her the same thing all the time has to get old for her and me too so wish me luck!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:January 6, 2013
lewis621
This article describes my son, however he does not throw the food, he slides his arms back and forth as fast as he can.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:November 30, 2012
adavis23
the article is very helpful i would not think to take my daughter out when she doesn't eat then put her back in after a couple minutes if she won't eat i usually just let her go play and try for the next meal.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:May 31, 2012
Gabby626
These are helpful hints to help me maintain a mess to a minimum. =)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:April 27, 2012
Anonymous
i have two toddlers 14 months apart. meal time can be difficult. each child has her own personality, even when it comes to meal time. it's always helpful to hear new ideas on how to redirect and refocus!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:April 24, 2012
Momma81910
Pretty solid advice. My son will also take his two part highchair apart when he is done. It is his way of letting us know that there is NO WAY he is eating any more! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:April 20, 2012
twinscallmemom326
this was not very helpful. I know why they are doing these regular toddler things, how do you teach them manners like the article is titled? These arent teaching them manners, its self control on our part.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Table Manners For Toddlers

Date:April 13, 2012
stephenies
These sound like good Ideas. I am going to try them with my 2 year old tonight.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.