HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,602)
Newbaby(30,538)
Pregnancy(3,065)
Toddler(12,847)
Changing(10,783)
Feeding(255)
Growing(955)
Me Time(304)
More Ideas(103)
Playing(217)
Sleeping(230)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Growing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Chores for Kids

Chores for Kids

7 tips from moms for getting your toddler to help out around the house.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Customer Reviews for Chores for Kids
Review 1 for Chores for Kids

Date:January 6, 2013
My son loves to push the cloths into the dryer and he loves to put dishes in the dishwasher.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Chores for Kids

Date:November 20, 2012
my son loves to help with laundry. he like to put clothes into the washer for me. and gets mad if he cant push the button to turn it on..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Chores for Kids

Date:July 26, 2012
I really like some of these ideas especially the shower cleaning idea.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Chores for Kids

Date:July 2, 2012
Thanks for the tips! My toddler loves to help me with everything and anything, in fact, he gets upset when I don't have a job for him to do. These tips will come in handy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Chores for Kids

Date:April 12, 2012
These are some great tips, my daughter tries to put her clothes away for me but i never thought about pulling out socks or a treasure hunt! Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Chores for Kids

Date:February 20, 2012
This is a great article. Kids love to help out. I find they see the task in a different way than I do therefore I learn how to do the task in another way. I always thank them for doing a great job, even if all they did was make a bigger mess, and then I do the task if necessary once the child has moved onto something else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Chores for Kids

Date:February 19, 2012
Thanks for the great tips. I'm trying to get my daughter to start helping more around the house and now I have some goods ideas for getting started.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Chores for Kids

Date:July 3, 2011
This is a very good article. I have gotten lots of very good ideas on how to get my daughter to help out.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Chores for Kids

Date:May 31, 2011
i like this idea. many times my son gets around us when we are trying to put up the groceries. now i have a few ideas.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.