HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Sleeping or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Sleep Problems

Baby Sleep Problems

Get your little one to snooze like a champion with this advice.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(552 Reviews) 552
Customer Reviews for Baby Sleep Problems
Review 1 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 12, 2014
Thank you Huggies!!! I'm dying over here and I've been sleeping with him because he won't sleep anywhere else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 8, 2014
New insight... just what i needed> I Can see light or should i say dark in this sleepy tunnel.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 8, 2014
This helps alot cause my little man is wakin up in the night now again so I have some new ideas to try Thank You.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 1, 2014
Very helpful. I have twins and any sleep tips are welcome ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 25, 2014
Very helpful. My LO is almost 3mo and still sleeping in a bassinet next to our bed. The transition to the crib will take some work but we will be working on it soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 25, 2014
good article and I will have to give it try. thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 23, 2014
Great article. Very informative. Thanks so much Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 16, 2014
great article! a must read for new parents! My little guy is 2 months old and he has always only gotten up once a night for feeding! after feeding he always wants rocked i hope that i can get him to where he does not need to be rocked anymore!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 10, 2014
this article is very great read! I enjoy reading all of these articles, to learn more. even if I don't use it right away I can always log on and scroll thru for the article I wanna read
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 22, 2014
my little boy is about to be 5 months soon but he sleeps good at night once he is layed down and fell into a deep sleep but he has always fallen asleep and then i lay him down at night but his naps in the after noon he will not sleep in his crib he will sleep 5 mins and wake up as soon as i walk away i have to hold him or let him sleep in his swing but i dont like it when he sleeps in the swing because his head goes to his knees as soon as he falls asleep but i guess he is comfortable becuase he wont let me try to fix it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 17, 2014
This article was helpful, but after 7 kids, I've learned each child will sleep how, when and where they want to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 13, 2014
very helpful as i am about to start trying to get my son sleeping in his crib soon. it can be so hard after you get used to getting him to sleep a certain way, to change it. but it's all about the small steps toward the larger goal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 12, 2014
Every baby is so different. This article is a good read.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 10, 2014
My little miss priss is 8 months old and still has a hard time sleeping through the night. she still wants to wake up at least once to eat. seems like no matter what i try that one feeding is a must for her.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 7, 2014
My daughter is 7 months and sleeps thru the night for others but when she comes home she always is waking up thru out the night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 3, 2014
i am having major issues trying to get my twin girls on a sleeping schedule. They are 6 weeks old and totally different! One can sleep up to four hours at a time at night, the other maybe 2 hours sometimes 4. I usually have to stay up until 4 or 5 am just to be sure they are both ready to sleep for a long amount of time. If not I feel like I am up every hour or two which makes me frustrated. So my husband and I swap sleep times in order to be sure one of us is able to care for them. Once I get them to sleep at 4 or 5 am (granted they do take little naps in between) I can usually sleep until about 10 or 11 am before either of them wake. It is just a matter of getting them to have that length of sleep earlier in the evening which we havent quite figured out how to do yet. It can be very frustrating, but I am trying all that I can. I keep them in their bassinets , play light music, dim the lights, but i guess we just havent found the right groove yet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 2, 2014
With our first child, sleep training was easy. We started the day he turned 4-months-old, and he was sleep trained in three days. With our second child is was a totally different story. Around 4 months, we found we were moving out of state. We had 10 days to completely pack up and move. We were in Temporary Housing for 5 weeks as my husband started his job. During all this, we weren't getting much sleep, and our son child would wake up every two hours to eat. At six months he had dropped from the 27th percentile to the 14th percentile for weight. I was feeding him solids, but they were all fruits and veggies. The doctor told me to start feeding him cereal mixed in his food at dinner. Within a week, our baby went from waking almost every 1.5-2 hours to waking every 3-4 hours. Within another month, he constantly started sleeping 4 hours straight. He just turned 10-months-old and is sleeping through the night most nights.
We also had been taking him to bed when he woke up fully in the night and couldn't go back to sleep. He would cry up to three hours without getting tired, so I knew he wasn't going to cry it out. Comforting him periodically just encouraged him to cry more. To break him of this habit, I started putting him down awake in his crib after feeding him. I patted his back and sometimes sang as he cried for a little while. Then I would sit next to the crib until he fell asleep. I did this anytime he woke in the night, too. After a few weeks, he started going to sleep when I placed him in his crib.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:April 29, 2014
I agree that you really have to do what is right for your family's needs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:April 25, 2014
What ever works for you and the baby. I agree it's better to let the baby slowly learn to fall a sleep with out mom having to rock him/her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:April 6, 2014
I agree with finding what works best for your child and you because every family is different.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>