HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Sleeping or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Sleep Problems

Baby Sleep Problems

Get your little one to snooze like a champion with this advice.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(560 Reviews) 560
Customer Reviews for Baby Sleep Problems
Review 1 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 28, 2014
My baby dont go to sleep on her...she is hard to put to sleep
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 27, 2014
Great tips in these articles, I have found them very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 15, 2014
If you have "bad" sleepers - like my two were - just remember that sleeping well as infants does not mean they will sleep well as older children. There are no promises! Don't worry that you'll never get a good night's sleep again - you most likely will.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 14, 2014
Very helpful article! Have been working on a bedtime routine to start with my two month old, hopefully he takes to it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 12, 2014
Great article! I've been looking for practical ways to help my newborn sleep and this is welcomed advice!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 11, 2014
Great advise! I made the mistake of letting him fall asleep while nursing. Now, that is the only way I can get him to sleep. I am going to try the baby steps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 2, 2014
Very good pointers thank you will most definitely use these tips if we start having trouble getting baby to sleep in the crib
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 28, 2014
This is a good article….our son is 4 1/2 months old and is sleeping most of the night but still wakes up at odd times some nights if he is hungry. It is so tempting to rock him and get him to sleep before putting him in the crib… standing over him while still awake has worked.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 12, 2014
Thank you Huggies!!! I'm dying over here and I've been sleeping with him because he won't sleep anywhere else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 8, 2014
New insight... just what i needed> I Can see light or should i say dark in this sleepy tunnel.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 8, 2014
This helps alot cause my little man is wakin up in the night now again so I have some new ideas to try Thank You.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 1, 2014
Very helpful. I have twins and any sleep tips are welcome ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 25, 2014
Very helpful. My LO is almost 3mo and still sleeping in a bassinet next to our bed. The transition to the crib will take some work but we will be working on it soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 25, 2014
good article and I will have to give it try. thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 23, 2014
Great article. Very informative. Thanks so much Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 16, 2014
great article! a must read for new parents! My little guy is 2 months old and he has always only gotten up once a night for feeding! after feeding he always wants rocked i hope that i can get him to where he does not need to be rocked anymore!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:June 10, 2014
this article is very great read! I enjoy reading all of these articles, to learn more. even if I don't use it right away I can always log on and scroll thru for the article I wanna read
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 22, 2014
my little boy is about to be 5 months soon but he sleeps good at night once he is layed down and fell into a deep sleep but he has always fallen asleep and then i lay him down at night but his naps in the after noon he will not sleep in his crib he will sleep 5 mins and wake up as soon as i walk away i have to hold him or let him sleep in his swing but i dont like it when he sleeps in the swing because his head goes to his knees as soon as he falls asleep but i guess he is comfortable becuase he wont let me try to fix it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 17, 2014
This article was helpful, but after 7 kids, I've learned each child will sleep how, when and where they want to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:May 13, 2014
very helpful as i am about to start trying to get my son sleeping in his crib soon. it can be so hard after you get used to getting him to sleep a certain way, to change it. but it's all about the small steps toward the larger goal.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>