HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Sleeping or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Sleep Problems

Baby Sleep Problems

Get your little one to snooze like a champion with this advice.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(572 Reviews) 572
Customer Reviews for Baby Sleep Problems
Review 1 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:November 23, 2014
Oh, sleep. None of my kids ever slept through the night until they night weaned, and that was the only thing that worked!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:November 19, 2014
Our little one would much rather lay down in his crib to fall asleep. More often than not, when someone is trying to rock him to sleep, he will fight with everyone to get them to lay him down. As soon as you lay him down, out like a light! Awesome at home when there are things to do. Not so awesome when you are out and about and can't lay him down somewhere.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:October 29, 2014
drinking formula maybe an hour before bed helps...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:October 26, 2014
used to always rock to sleep. lately ive been letting her just tough it out, way less stressfull
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:October 13, 2014
My 13.month old still wakes up to eat at night!.I try to give her time to find herbinkie and fall back asleep, but it never seems to fail. Between 1-2am and again between 5-6am. She has a strict bedtime routine we fallow along with awake up and morning routine. Any advice on how we can eliminate one of or both feedings? Thanks Ashley
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 25, 2014
I am currently in the stage where we can play sleep in the toddler bed, sing bedtime song, and fall asleep but he wakes up less then 5 mins later, I repeat it again, again and again after the 5th time he is in my bed. I know it takes time but I would love to sleep in my own bed without hands, feet or knees in my face.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 18, 2014
Do what works best for you & baby, don't let family tell you your way is wrong!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 18, 2014
I have literally done it all.
From rocking in the chair with a bottle in the dark, sit in the rocking chair watching a show together, cuddling and letting my son drink his bottle, trying to let him cry it out, standing over the crib patting him, driving around the neighborhood, baby swing/rocker, LITERALLY every thing I could think of.
It's been so frustrating. Perfect sleeper as a newborn up to 5 mo. Then we'd cuddle till he fell asleep and shortly after he stopped wanting to cuddle. He'd fall asleep on his own and then his teeth started coming in and he'd wake up between 4-6 SCREAMING but would go back to bed with an ounce of milk. He's now 1 and has actually gone the last week without waking up in the middle of the night even though another tooth is coming along.
But anything for my little man.<3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 14, 2014
my little bug used to be swaddled and had white noise to go to sleep to now, with a little patience she has learned to sleep alone in the crib and around noise.Patience helps alot when transitioning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 11, 2014
All our kids get moved to the crib from the co-sleeper bassinet fairly quickly. Only one of our kids was a Pacifier kid, but my sister and I had a rule--never get out of bed to give them back the passy. It has worked for us. My oldest loved to have the passy to fall asleep, but was never overly attached to it (so when the time came to ditch the passy--no problems) Plus, The babies learn to self-soothe, and we are not endlessly getting up in the middle of the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 10, 2014
WE TRIED TE PACK'N PLAY CRIB FIRST THEN MOVED HIM TO HIS NURSERY CRIB. ONE STEP AT A TIME WORKS BEST...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:September 9, 2014
My baby girl is 9 months old (today!) and she still wants to nurse when she wakes in the middle of the night. She doesn't always necessarily eat a bunch, and mostly goes back to sleep fairly quickly these days. Im at a loss on whether to keep letting her do this or to try with a binky & then eventually without the binky too. *Sigh* I guess we will see how it goes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 28, 2014
My baby dont go to sleep on her...she is hard to put to sleep
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 27, 2014
Great tips in these articles, I have found them very helpful.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 15, 2014
If you have "bad" sleepers - like my two were - just remember that sleeping well as infants does not mean they will sleep well as older children. There are no promises! Don't worry that you'll never get a good night's sleep again - you most likely will.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 14, 2014
Very helpful article! Have been working on a bedtime routine to start with my two month old, hopefully he takes to it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 12, 2014
Great article! I've been looking for practical ways to help my newborn sleep and this is welcomed advice!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 11, 2014
Great advise! I made the mistake of letting him fall asleep while nursing. Now, that is the only way I can get him to sleep. I am going to try the baby steps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:August 2, 2014
Very good pointers thank you will most definitely use these tips if we start having trouble getting baby to sleep in the crib
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Sleep Problems

Date:July 28, 2014
This is a good article….our son is 4 1/2 months old and is sleeping most of the night but still wakes up at odd times some nights if he is hungry. It is so tempting to rock him and get him to sleep before putting him in the crib… standing over him while still awake has worked.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>