HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,278)
Newbaby(29,747)
Pregnancy(2,982)
Toddler(12,470)
Changing(10,447)
Feeding(252)
Growing(933)
Me Time(300)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(222)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Date Night Ideas

Date Night Ideas

6 creative date night ideas for parents.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Customer Reviews for Date Night Ideas
Review 1 for Date Night Ideas

Date:September 9, 2013
I totally agree both parents need a date night togther to bond close together.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Date Night Ideas

Date:July 18, 2013
gotta love picnics! I love to take a bottle of wine and sandwiches to the beach!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Date Night Ideas

Date:June 19, 2013
It so important to spend time together. Everyone benefits when mommy and daddy have a healthy and happy relationship!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Date Night Ideas

Date:May 23, 2013
Once a month or so, we get out for an actual date with a babysitter, but more often we have a "sofa date" - Baby's napping in the nursery, and we're on the sofa, snuggling & canoodling without a little one between us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Date Night Ideas

Date:April 19, 2013
Great Ideas... Date Nite isn't all about Dinner, or going out on a date. You can do other things beside that, like things you enjoy to do or you want to do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Date Night Ideas

Date:April 8, 2013
I'm a stay at home mom with a husband who works terribly long hours. Our weekends are so rushed to clean, and do errands that we barely have time for ourselves.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Date Night Ideas

Date:March 29, 2013
i like the idea of the "stay-cation". sometimes you just want to get away, but don't want to be too far!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Date Night Ideas

Date:March 23, 2013
I love the photo album idea :) and reliving old memories.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Date Night Ideas

Date:March 11, 2013
I love these ideas. They are simple and out of the ordinary.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Date Night Ideas

Date:December 15, 2012
Every mom needs me time this is a great place to get good ideas on how to do it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Date Night Ideas

Date:November 21, 2012
I loved the article. It was a good reading for me !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Date Night Ideas

Date:October 27, 2012
Its really difficult to get some time for our own when we are having a baby. A baby demands 24 hours from the parents. So sometimes we get our time only when the baby is asleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Date Night Ideas

Date:October 14, 2012
me and my husband have NOT been out on a date since our 4 month old was born that I can remember, and it is getting stressful with a 4 month old and a 2 year old, and so these times are important to take the time for just you and your husband
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Date Night Ideas

Date:October 10, 2012
we have started to go on walks.. its nice getting outside with the phones off and a cool breeze. its hard to commit because my husband is so tired from work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Date Night Ideas

Date:September 27, 2012
Our daily 'date night' is the hour or so between our son going to bed and when we go to bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Date Night Ideas

Date:September 24, 2012
Having a way to be easily mobile can make date night easier, so long as you don't mind having the baby with you. Slings and baby carriers are a god-send for this. An impromutu movie, baby in a sling or wrap carrier is an easy escape for a breastfeeding mom! Sit in the back and the wrap plus the dark make for a great privacy screen. Most babies konk out being held and fed. Hiking is a great date, too, and all the movement keeps most babies happy (and asleep!). I'd prefer to get out more often, even if I need to take baby with me!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Date Night Ideas

Date:September 22, 2012
My husband & I have no one that can babysit for us, we want to have a night out but both of ours families are not able to watch our son. It's a real bummer, but these were some nice ideas!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Date Night Ideas

Date:September 22, 2012
I'm a mother of 4 and its next to impossible to get a sitter. but these sound fun. We will definently have to try these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Date Night Ideas

Date:September 11, 2012
It has been 5 months since we had a date night. Soon enough we are starting solids and then we definitely are planning to have a date night. Thanks for the ideas!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Date Night Ideas

Date:August 13, 2012
Great ideas! I think we're at the point where I can trust someone to watch our baby while we sneak out for a much needed date night!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>