HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,182)
Newbaby(29,493)
Pregnancy(2,959)
Toddler(12,387)
Changing(10,375)
Feeding(250)
Growing(928)
Me Time(299)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(214)
Sleeping(221)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop More Ideas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Customer Reviews for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments
Review 1 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:June 5, 2013
i saw the january 2013 comment bout the baby slapping daddy - my baby scratches daddy but not mommy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:January 28, 2013
Although my baby is only two months he isn't afraid to throw his attitude around being half Hispanic he tends to slap his daddy in the face and I guess he's into mommy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:April 23, 2012
my daughter is 12 months old and her favorite word is no!! everything to her is no no!! :) one day we were at the store and a lady stops to talk to my daughter. she says you look like a good girl!! and Avi points her finger at the lady and says NO! NO! No!!...hillarious!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:April 5, 2012
omg! I was on the bus with my 4 year old and my son at the time almost 1. i had told my 4 year old i was taking her brother to the doctors for a check up she asked why so i told her he has a bump on his peter. so my 4 year went to daycare i went to my son appointment and when it was done i pick up my 4 year old. Now we get on the city bus and does she say out loud so everyone hears. '' did you get my brothers pen-is checked out for his bump. I busted out laughing cause i say Peter all the time. so when the people were looking at me i had to tell them yes my 4 year old knows the real word for their private area cause my 4 year old is a girl.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:March 20, 2012
MY SON iS 3 yEARS OLD AND TOO SMART FOR HiS AGE! HE TAKES NOTiCE OF EVERyTHiNG AND iSNT AFRAiD TO VOiCE HiS OPiNiON... ONE DAy WE WERE FOOD SHOPPiNG, AND THE CASHiER HAD A VERy 'UNiQUE' CHARACTER... HER HAiR WAS DyED GREEN, AND HER MAKEUP WAS KiND OF 'GOTHiC' LOOKiNG... My SON LOOKS AT HER, THEN TELLS ME "MOMMy, SHEs A CRAZy LADy yEAH!" i ACTED LiKE i DiDNT HEAR HiM.. THEN HE TELLS HER.. "yOUR A CRAZy LADy, i DONT THiNk My MOMMy WOULD LET ME HAVE GREEN HAiR! yOUR CRAZy!"...
i FELT SO BAD, i APOLOGiZED A FEW TiMEs.. BUT SHE HAD A KiCK OUT OF iT, AND TOLD HiM THAT SHE LiKEs HiS BROWN HAiR...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:January 13, 2012
luckily my daughters only 4 months so ive not got to this stage yet but when my younger sister was in the barbie stage she went into my moms bathroom and brought out unwraped unfolded pads stuck them living room floor and announced look mommy barbie can sleep anywhere but why are they sticky on the back?..... my mom had a room full of company... she turned blood red and was so embarrassed all she could do was say please take your barbies and there new sticky beds to your room and play..... about 10 mins past and it hit her what had happened and she hid the pads from that day out.....but I thought it was great and needless to say once the sister figured out they stuck to the walls they were all over the house walls tables you name it it had pads on it...till the sticky wore off the ones she stole from Mom haha
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:August 25, 2011
The baby did it! The baby did it! Hahahahahahaha!
That's fabulous!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Most Embarrassing Mom Moments

Date:July 28, 2011
welll my son is still a baby but i would have say when i was just about 2 two after labor and iwas at the store with my son and i had to sneeze and not only sort of peed my pants lol but also i began to leak but i later learned to let that bother me beacause im a new mom and it usually happens to every girl =] I HOPE!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.