HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mom milestones

Mom milestones

A list of 10 mom achievements worth celebrating.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Customer Reviews for Mom milestones
Review 1 for Mom milestones

Date:June 24, 2013
babytoad3
I had my first baby about 2 months ago now. And honestly i am not looking forward to these, because that means she is growing up. :( i love her cute little self, and she has done some of these already amazingly!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mom milestones

Date:June 12, 2013
catherton88
Great article to make you think and realize how great the small things are as a mother.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mom milestones

Date:April 20, 2013
GuadyMtz
I've actually gone through this article and counted the my first moments in this article I got 5 out of 10, I even have a smile on my face. I look forward to the first time I have to wake her up in the morning because we slept in as opposed to her waking me up after not getting enough sleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mom milestones

Date:January 30, 2013
Ztarlight
Good article made me smile while reading it. Very true thoughts. (=
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mom milestones

Date:December 12, 2012
WonderWoman84
Cute article... love it! I'm a first time mommy and every milestone is unforgettable. I know I have so many beautiful memories ahead of us.. my baby girl is so loveable and has already made my life so much sweeter. Motherhood is such a blessing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mom milestones

Date:August 7, 2012
taysmomdad
ha this was a great article, and true and humourous....I give it a thumbs up!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mom milestones

Date:June 2, 2012
amayanjjsmommi
love the "because i said so" its so true!i have 3 little ones and oh i cant wait for those days
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mom milestones

Date:April 24, 2012
Momma81910
You forgot the one...when your child says "Mom" for the first time. I got all gooey and smiley. Thinking, "Yeah, that's me." It was a great milestone!
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ACKennedy
Posted January 4, 2013
YES! How very true! It is quite possibly the greatest moment ever! Right up there with their first intentional smile **MELT**.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Mom milestones

Date:April 22, 2012
klove838
This is my second and last child so every milestone is a little sweeter.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mom milestones

Date:January 18, 2012
linksmom1
Every milestone when reading made the memories come back actually brought a tear to my eye. I love memories
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mom milestones

Date:January 16, 2012
mar1950
Me time can be at home or going out. I fell the best is when my husband says even if he cries it's my baby too go do what you want, I'm an avid reader & computer user so for 4 hours that's what I do, I must admit when reading I sometimes fall asleep but it's really the best gift he can give ME TIME.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mom milestones

Date:April 20, 2011
neida10
lol..funny but so true. I remember feeling so embarrassed many times when trying to breastfeed my baby in a restaurant. At the end i gain confident and breastfed my baby whenever she wanted wherever i was by using my nursing cover.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.