HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Baby(13,305)
Newbaby(29,843)
Pregnancy(2,988)
Toddler(12,498)
Changing(10,470)
Feeding(252)
Growing(935)
Me Time(301)
More Ideas(100)
Playing(216)
Sleeping(224)
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Me Time or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Easy exercises for moms

Easy exercises for moms

5 exercise ideas that any busy mom can fit into their daily schedule.
Average Customer Rating:
0
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Customer Reviews for Easy exercises for moms
Review 1 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:October 24, 2014
I like in house activities with my baby :)
especially in the winter no walks outdoors for baby n me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:August 10, 2014
Yoga moves with baby! They love it and the extra weight makes those moves really intense.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:June 23, 2014
It is actually hard to exercise when chasing after a little one all day long. But so worth it to fit in a little extra exercise everyday!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:June 19, 2014
Yes the parking and walking is a great idea. I agree it is hard to fit exercise in my time anymore...my two girls and I dance around to their Elmo cd's and have a blast!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:September 16, 2013
my two year old and enjoy dancing to a toddler friendly music and movement cd. We both have a great time interacting and if I really get into it - it's a great workout too!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:June 19, 2013
I always try to park farther away from the store in the parking lot. I'm sure it's not much, but any little bit helps. Bonus- less door dings with no other cars around!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:May 23, 2013
It's really hard to fit in exercise, but the walking idea is a good one. Our library & post office are within a few blocks of the house, and we get to each one at least once a week - I try to do each destination on separate days, to maximize the effort!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:March 5, 2013
an easy way for me to get exercise is to have my son dance to his lil music and then i dance with him and do like jumping jacks lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:December 3, 2012
i USE A FREE APP - MAP MY RUN - THAT GIVES ESTIMATED CALORIES BURNED FOR EVERY IMAGINABLE ACTIVITY FROM VARIOUS RUNS, WALK AND INDOOR GYM-TYPE EXERCISES TO THINGS LIKE RIDING A SEGWAY. YOU ENTER YOUR WT & HT.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:November 23, 2012
my son loves to do yoga with me, helps him learn tools for calming himself, too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:November 21, 2012
This is just for me as I have not lost the weight yet.... need to follow this daily.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:October 27, 2012
My baby is 15 months old now however I have not reduced much. I am running after her all the time as she has started walking. but still my calories burns little. This article really reminds me how important is it to get your shape back. I am sure to start exercise soon.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:October 26, 2012
I'm always complaining about not having time to workout, but I didn't notice that I workout DAILY! I chase after my son, I live in a townhouse so I go up and down the stairs more often than I would like and I clean rigorously daily also. I'm on the right track! =)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:October 6, 2012
i love doing crunches and situps with my baby on me and she finds it to be funny
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:September 27, 2012
We live in the foothills of some smaller mountains so on weekends we try to hike at least one day with the baby in his carrier. Geocaching is a really fun way to get out and exercise too. That and breastfeeding help to burn off the calories.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:September 11, 2012
I am walking for an hour each day with my daughter in the stroller. This plus daily "heavy lifting" by carrying around my baby makes me be fit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:August 13, 2012
Great reminder that there are ways to exercise even when you're utterly exhausted! I work on the third floor and have to avoid the temptation to take the elevator...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:July 9, 2012
it's nice to see the calorie burning benefits of daily activities! i expect my house to be ALOT cleaner soon! LOL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:July 7, 2012
I try to take my newborn and toddler for a walk outside sometimes, and also I got out my jumprope for me to use then after I use it, my toddler tries to use it. I also have a exercise ball that my little girl thinks is a toy after I use it and some exercise stretchy bands she likes to use also
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Easy exercises for moms

Date:July 5, 2012
Great advice!! I am doing much more fun cleaning and walking with the kids..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>