HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(754 Reviews) 754
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (754 reviews)
5 stars
560
4 stars
145
3 stars
28
2 stars
11
1 star
10
723 out of 754(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first time mommy

Date:December 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
As a first time mother, I wasn't sure about what brand of diapers to use.. I started with huggies and never tried anything else! Very satisfied and now we are starting the little movers one.. my baby seems very comfortable and she can't stop moving!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love little movers

Date:November 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have been using huggies since my oldest son was born over 12 years ago. I have used huggies with all five of my sons and out of all the brand diapers I have tried huggies is by far the best. I love how the little movers fit my boys no matter what body shape they have and they keep them dry
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Diapers

Date:November 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I always used Huggies with my first son, so when I became pregnant again 13 years later it was the obvious choice to buy.
I did not even realize the different kind of Huggies until I went to open a new box a noticed they look different. Its the only kind I buy. Love the way they fit & the way they feel
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Definitely for the Movers

Date:November 25, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We were using another brand but had to buy these ones when we ran out on trip. Turned out to be a great purchase! We really like how they fit and how they stay on! Our little girl is quite the mover, so its great to have a diaper that stays where and how it should :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not happy

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Was a very happy Huggies customer. Got Little movers size 3 but the stretch part of the diaper leaves mark of diaper on my babies thighs . May be will try snug and dry . any help in choosing the best diaper would be great .
Overall little movers is a very cute diaper . Its soft , no leaks . Its just the mark on my babies thighs . He is not a chubby baby .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 22, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers, no leaks, nothing! They are so great and sensitive on my baby's precious skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:November 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Best diapers so far I had try! def recommend this product
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recently switched to huggies

Date:November 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I recently switched to huggies after using pampers on my son for 2 years. I likes pampers but hated how there was a big gap in the back of the waist band. I saw a commercial one day for huggies saying there was elastic in the back of the waistband to prevent gaping so we decided to give it a try. After buying a box and being impressed with the fit we went back to our local walmart and bought 4 more boxes because they were on sale and we had some coupons as well. We really like the fit and the cute pictures on them. I wished we would've switched sooner
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Diaper

Date:November 6, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Great diapers, never leaked, soft, tabs never came undone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:October 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I think these diapers are the best. The tabs are easy to see and the stretch on the tab is excellent making for a nice snug fit. They are also very absorbent. Good work Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Mamma's Best Friend

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using the huggies brand products (diapers, wipes and pull ups) since I had my son 3 years ago. I am very happy with these products I have used other brands that were received as gifts and was very unimpressed with the quality. Huggies hold up to their name and reputation, I LOVE HUGGIES!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

average

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I find this product to be alright had a few leaks not many.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS EVER

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son is two years old and we have been using huggies since the day he was born. I absolutely love them, they are soft and seem comfortable for him to wear. If I buy baby gifts for friends I always toss in a bag of huggies diapers so my friends and family can see how great they really are!! Will continue using them for future children!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I tried every kind of diaper when first starting out for both my kids and these are the most reliable. highly recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:August 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have being using Huggies for my baby ever since he was born. I love these ones for the simple reason that I find that they are more absorbent than the snug and dry. So I change the diapers less frequent.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have not had one leak or mess out the sides or top of this diaper. They have been wonderful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:May 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Excellent for when they start crawling, gives them more room in the hip
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
(We had to up in sizes quickly because my boy is tall) but these diapers are very dependable, non-bulky for packing, and do not have a strong perfume smell.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Quality

Date:May 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really like these diapers. I've have been using them since my son started crawling and they fit well and there is never any leaks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great job and great value

Date:April 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Price is always lower, but the value is high. Store brands maybe cheaper but very poor quality and not worth it. These stretch and move and don't smell bad.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>