HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(745 Reviews) 745
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (745 reviews)
5 stars
554
4 stars
143
3 stars
28
2 stars
10
1 star
10
714 out of 745(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:October 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I think these diapers are the best. The tabs are easy to see and the stretch on the tab is excellent making for a nice snug fit. They are also very absorbent. Good work Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Mamma's Best Friend

Date:October 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using the huggies brand products (diapers, wipes and pull ups) since I had my son 3 years ago. I am very happy with these products I have used other brands that were received as gifts and was very unimpressed with the quality. Huggies hold up to their name and reputation, I LOVE HUGGIES!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

average

Date:August 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I find this product to be alright had a few leaks not many.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS EVER

Date:August 14, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son is two years old and we have been using huggies since the day he was born. I absolutely love them, they are soft and seem comfortable for him to wear. If I buy baby gifts for friends I always toss in a bag of huggies diapers so my friends and family can see how great they really are!! Will continue using them for future children!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:August 13, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I tried every kind of diaper when first starting out for both my kids and these are the most reliable. highly recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:August 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have being using Huggies for my baby ever since he was born. I love these ones for the simple reason that I find that they are more absorbent than the snug and dry. So I change the diapers less frequent.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:July 18, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have not had one leak or mess out the sides or top of this diaper. They have been wonderful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:May 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Excellent for when they start crawling, gives them more room in the hip
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
(We had to up in sizes quickly because my boy is tall) but these diapers are very dependable, non-bulky for packing, and do not have a strong perfume smell.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Quality

Date:May 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really like these diapers. I've have been using them since my son started crawling and they fit well and there is never any leaks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great job and great value

Date:April 29, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Price is always lower, but the value is high. Store brands maybe cheaper but very poor quality and not worth it. These stretch and move and don't smell bad.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great...however

Date:April 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used huggies with my boy. And now that I have a girl. I still like huggies. However I am not pleased with the "little movers" at night. My LO can not go 6hours in the middle of the night without me having to change her. And without fail we have another blow out every morning :-(
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bcarter11
Posted May 21, 2014
I had to go to a larger size because my boy is tall. If that is the case with your girl, you wont be able to just go by the weight. Hope that helps.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Child's #1 choice

Date:March 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My child is always moving around. They fit the best and allow my child's skin to breath.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Date:March 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Huggies Little Movers. They are absorbent and excellent quality. These have become our favorite diaper to use.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, no leaks

Date:March 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great diapers for a very active baby! no leaks, no stains = happy Mom!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:March 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
super soft !!
I would defenatly suggest this product to a friend
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great for babies and infants on the move with great flexibility!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little snugglers-big savings

Date:February 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
One of the wisest purchase I've ever had. It is affordable without compromising on quality. It is a perfect fit for my 9 pounds 2 month old baby. I have no regrets choosing this product over the more expensive ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
fits well, and is great for babies on the go. My number one choice
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great great purchase. Worth every penny. Didnt leak
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>