HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Give your baby a more comfortable fit† as she sets off to explore the world. Little Movers Diapers stay in place like no other diaper† so baby can explore more with a comfy fit that lasts. † vs. Pampers Cruisers®, Size 4
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(775 Reviews) 775
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (775 reviews)
5 stars
577
4 stars
148
3 stars
28
2 stars
11
1 star
11
743 out of 775(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:May 19, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This is a great product! We miss the wetness indicator that was on the little snugglers, but other than that these are great! Keep our daughter dry and don't leak through. I would definitely suggest this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the extra elastic around the legs!

Date:May 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
No more leaks thanks to the extra elastic around the legs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Awesome Diaper. Would recommend to anyone. My daughter used these diapers from the day she started moving until the day we switched to the potty trainers! love them :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers ever

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Little movers with the double grip strips are the absolute best diaper you can find. They are so good at preventing leaks and blow outs, I never have to worry when my baby is wearing one of these diapers. Buy them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The only diaper my super active and rambunctious 19 month old son doesn't pee out of by the time I get him from his crib at 7am. Although he's only 30 lbs he wears a size 6 for extra space.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love these!

Date:May 10, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They are so greAt! Awesome feel ad fit and absolutely NO leaks or blow outs! A perfect transition from huggies litte snugglers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies is the best on the shelf

Date:May 9, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
huggies is great and they don't leak and you collect points and win free diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome diapers fora boy

Date:May 9, 2015
only diapers that last my son threw the night love em
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leaking

Date:May 7, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
No leaking no matter how much they move! And we all know toddlers move A LOT! And they don't leave the indents on the child's thighs from rubbing. It is nice and soft. Would definitely recommend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love this diaper

Date:April 30, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
this diaper is so much better than the snug and dry. don't get me wrong i do love all huggies products. but this little movers is so perfect for my son especially when you have a hard time putting diapers on them since they're so active now. it doesn't even leak at all and lasts a long time. what i love about it is the double grip strip which make it so secured and yet comfy. i just wish there will be more designs instead of just mickey mouse.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We LOVE these diapers

Date:April 27, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We will never use anything else. I have been a fan of huggies for decades. I am a mother of six. My oldest is now 21 and our youngest is 11 months. We have tried many, many brands but nothing compares to Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper

Date:April 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
the only diaper my baby can last ALL night in with NO leaks!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:April 21, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Baby stays dry and no leak for mummy to clean up! Just Love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible diapers

Date:April 16, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Started my daughter on these at 4 1/2 months, and she is now 5 1/2 months. They fit like a dream and allow her to try to crawl and move freely already. Absolutely amazing ! Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2015
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these have been the best diapers for our little one
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are our reg diapers now that he's moving!

Date:March 18, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
great diapers! I love the waist band and overall fit. the price is also a plus
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely for the movers

Date:February 3, 2015
Child's Gender :Boy
love buggies diapers. My little one is really comfortable wearing them and i would recommend it to all moms.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first time mommy

Date:December 3, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
As a first time mother, I wasn't sure about what brand of diapers to use.. I started with huggies and never tried anything else! Very satisfied and now we are starting the little movers one.. my baby seems very comfortable and she can't stop moving!
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love little movers

Date:November 27, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have been using huggies since my oldest son was born over 12 years ago. I have used huggies with all five of my sons and out of all the brand diapers I have tried huggies is by far the best. I love how the little movers fit my boys no matter what body shape they have and they keep them dry
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Diapers

Date:November 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I always used Huggies with my first son, so when I became pregnant again 13 years later it was the obvious choice to buy.
I did not even realize the different kind of Huggies until I went to open a new box a noticed they look different. Its the only kind I buy. Love the way they fit & the way they feel
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>