HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

From gently protecting your delicate newborn to keeping up with your active baby, these diapers have you covered. And, as always, you’ll find the proven protection of the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(734 Reviews) 734
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (734 reviews)
5 stars
544
4 stars
143
3 stars
27
2 stars
10
1 star
10
703 out of 734(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great...however

Date:April 4, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used huggies with my boy. And now that I have a girl. I still like huggies. However I am not pleased with the "little movers" at night. My LO can not go 6hours in the middle of the night without me having to change her. And without fail we have another blow out every morning :-(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Child's #1 choice

Date:March 31, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My child is always moving around. They fit the best and allow my child's skin to breath.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Date:March 24, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Huggies Little Movers. They are absorbent and excellent quality. These have become our favorite diaper to use.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, no leaks

Date:March 15, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great diapers for a very active baby! no leaks, no stains = happy Mom!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:March 10, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
super soft !!
I would defenatly suggest this product to a friend
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great for babies and infants on the move with great flexibility!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little snugglers-big savings

Date:February 17, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
One of the wisest purchase I've ever had. It is affordable without compromising on quality. It is a perfect fit for my 9 pounds 2 month old baby. I have no regrets choosing this product over the more expensive ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 7, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
fits well, and is great for babies on the go. My number one choice
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2014
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great great purchase. Worth every penny. Didnt leak
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always in Huggies

Date:January 9, 2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since my LO was newborn she started in the pure and natural huggies, and is now in the little movers. Never had an issue with overnight leakage. Occasional leakage if she was in her car seat with a heavy wet diaper,,,but not the diapers fault lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leaks overnight

Date:November 17, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I tried other diapers but this one was just perfect for my baby. No leaks overnight. Definitely a product I would recommend to new moms.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The only diaper we use !

Date:November 14, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The best attribute of this diaper is the band at the back - has saved MANY outfits ! Love the cute designs. Holds contents well. Only downside is the fit always seems a little big (high at the back). Have tried other diapers/brands, and this is definatley our favourite, and the best, choice!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Secure Fit and NO LEAKS!

Date:October 18, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am a busy mom of 3, with 2 in diapers still I was continuously frustrated after every diaper brand wasn't working for us, from flimsy tabs to cheap materials, to leaks throughout the night when shifting. My kids were not happy campers in the am, and I was a frustrated mommy washing bedding all the time! I tried Huggies because I enjoyed their wipes , so we thought well, we have little movers so lets try little movers! They are amazing, my kids love the characters on them, they are comfortable, just by the look and feel before you put them on you can tell they are quality made!! We will never , ever! go back to any other brand. Huggies tabs are secure, large in width, and have yet to have leaks!! thank you Huggies, and my little movers thank you to!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Diaper

Date:October 10, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Good leak protection. Am able to leave baby in diaper for night so as not to wake her. Not scented and the strong colours have seemed to be pulled back.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Hurts Their Legs

Date:September 18, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have a toddler. I babysit another toddler. My best friend has a toddler. It chafed the legs of all three kids. (I bought one pack and we wound up trying to give it away and couldn't.) The slip-ons seem to be much better, although more expensive, and they are helping my son on his journey learning the potty.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best comfert fit to my baby

Date:September 13, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
this was an amazing product commended this and let me use one for my son and I haven't been able to go back to pampers now if ever a new parent and not knowing what kind of diaper to get I would go huggies little movers all the way <3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are nothing special. I would rather go with the Snug and Dry. They are just as good and for a better price.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:September 1, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I loved these diapers for my son. They hold everything in. The elastic around the legs did irritate him a little, but other than that they are great to use for on the go toddlers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BESTEVER

Date:August 6, 2013
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This the best diaper ever, I have tried other brands and found this one to be the best. It does not leak and its easy babies on the go all the time
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lOVE THEMM

Date:July 29, 2013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
by far the est diaper for my 5 month old daughter. That dont irritate her and they never ever leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>