HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9810 Reviews) 9733
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,810 reviews)
5 stars
7,908
4 stars
1,458
3 stars
201
2 stars
103
1 star
140
9,466 out of 9,810(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
97people
98out of 99found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Movable shape makes way for leaks

Date:December 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My little guy had lots of leaks using the little mover diapers. I stick to the snug and dry and leaks rarely happen.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:December 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I currently use these all the time on my 4 month daughter and have never had any accidents what so ever. I highly recommend them except at the front you really have to wrap them around your child's stomach or it looks wrinkly but I guess that was the purpose
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Having a son I have had the problem with him always peeing threw his diaper. Little Movers are the BEST diaper for a boy!!! trust me, I have tried every diaper out there to solve this problem. I will never buy another diaper brand for my son!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are wonderful because the extra help on the diapers to help keep them on is very helpful and adjusting it to fit comfortably is possible because it does not lose its stickiness. I use these on my 8 month old and 23 month old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great coverage

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth every penny!

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have 2 children and have ALWAYS used Huggies diapers. I never thought they could be any better, until now! The new "double grip strips" make changing my toddlers so much easier! Not only are the diapers soft, absorbing and leak proof, now I can change my toddlers diapers faster and with the confidence of knowing they won't shift and move around. Thanks Huggies for making a great product evendors BETTER!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really like the design of this pamper and it covers my baby tush.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers by far

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My 12month old daughter has been trying to take off her diapers for a while now, so when me and my boyfriend tried these she couldn't take them off at all. I Really LOVE these diapers(: Especially how the snug around her perfectly, and the grip strip works wonders. Anyone who hasn't tried this product really should. This product is worth the buy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing job.

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I use these with my 5 month old baby girl and they really do the job of not leaking plus they're comfortable for her to move around.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
comfy and great, and perfect fit, will buy again, great for my bb, who si very active
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son is always on the move and these diapers are perfect. They fit him comfortably and best of all NO LEAKS!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
This is really a great product and I would recommend highly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Them!

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Out of all the diapers I have tried, these are my favorite! My son is a squirmer and all other diapers leak for him especially at night. The double grip is AMAZING! He looks so much more comfy in Huggies Little Movers!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers, I haven't had any issues with my wiggly, busy daughter's Little Movers diapers leaking. It's saved me from extra loads of laundry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper for on the go little ones!

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Both my daughters used these diapers! They really keep leaks from happening with wiggly, mobile little ones!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They work just as they say they do. My daughter climbs all over the place and we haven't had one accident.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite diapers!!

Date:December 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are perfect diapers for your little ones! They hold up without leaks and are soft/ very good quality diapers! Although for my daughters, their weight always seems is less then what the diapers say the weight range. For example my 2 year old who weighs 25 lbs. wears the size 5 as well as my 8 month old who is 20 lbs! lol the diapers just say they fit a higher weight limit than that. When i use the smaller diapers, we get quite a few blowouts but with the right size all is well and perfect! I love huggies!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers for walking (running) little ones

Date:December 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've been using this style of huggies ever since my now 2yr old could walk. They fit her perfect and no leaks. They also stay in place really good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 487 next>>