HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

From gently protecting your delicate newborn to keeping up with your active baby, these diapers have you covered. And, as always, you’ll find the proven protection of the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9488 Reviews) 9411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,488 reviews)
5 stars
7,646
4 stars
1,423
3 stars
191
2 stars
100
1 star
128
9,169 out of 9,488(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
Bysg5115
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
87people
88out of 89found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOOOOOVVVEE THEM!

Date:April 17, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have always used Huggies brand over any other brand because they are the BEST! When my 2 year old got to the point to where he wanted to wear big boy diapers, I tried Huggies pull ups (my 4 year old wore them when he was that age) well....they didn't do the job and they seemed to get real squishy after he went peepee...so I tried the little movers and lemme tell ya...they do the job! I will continue to use these until my LO is potty trained because they do such a great job! GO HUGGIES!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:April 17, 2014
Bybritneywillison
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i absoloutly love these diapers never have any blowouts
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Offering THIS Product

Date:April 16, 2014
Byleaksalot
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Irritated with Huggies changes! I was using the above product until about 2 wks ago when I went to the store and couldn't find it except for in the jumbo pkg. My son is growing out of size 3 but not quite ready for 4. Therefore, I do NOT want to buy the big pkg. Went to the store tonight to find that Winnie the Pooh is now on Little Snugglers (previously on Little Movers as shown above), which I found to be much thinner and leaks every time my son has a dirty diaper. I am having to change my 17mth old baby's clothes 2-3 times a day due to this ineffective and less than adequate diaper. A couple of mths ago I no longer could find baby fresh scented wipes and now this. I have used Huggies faithfully for 17 yrs through 5 kiddos, and am quite disappointed with the changes. And am reluctantly searching for another diaper.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome diapers

Date:April 16, 2014
ByChristineball2323
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies cruisers are perfect for toddlers that are up and active most of the day! I've never had a leakage or overflow from these diapers which used to be a normal occurrence from other diaper brands. Great product
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very Disappointed!!!

Date:April 15, 2014
ByJgrennan
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our family has always been a Huggies Brand user, but we will not be using the Huggies Little Movers again! We had multiple leaks using these even though they have a "leak lock system" & on top of that every time I tried these diapers my little one would develop the WORST rash on her bottom! We still LOVE Huggies Brand Diapers & will continue to use the Snug & Dry line, but as for the Little Movers, we will unfortunately be tossing the whole box in the trash!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand team April 16, 2014
Thanks for being a fan of the Huggies brand! We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our Little Movers diapers. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, so our Consumer Care team would like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please contact our team here: http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little mover with Winnie pooh desing work

Date:April 15, 2014
ByDaisyrq
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The little mover with the Winnie pooh desing work wonders love it but the little mover with Mickey desing not sure if it the new ones but the don't work at all I just got a pack and they are always dripping everything ugh I hate those waste of money!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life savers!

Date:April 14, 2014
ByAlyjack88
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son always picks the BEST times to have a big poopy diaper when we are out and about. The little movers haven't failed us yet! Highly recommend them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not a satisfied customer

Date:April 14, 2014
Byshaynbabybear
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I would not recommend this product to anyone. I have tried every diaper brand except of Huggies and I heard good things about em until i tried it. i was very unsatisfied about their product. My baby leaked so much the diapers and I'm more upset that I bought a big box of diapers and didnt get my money worth so more wet sheets and wet clothes equals more laundry .
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 14, 2014
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our Little Movers diapers. We understand how frustrating leaks can be. For assistance, please reach out to us online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible

Date:April 13, 2014
ByKassieandDavid
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used to love these diapers the little movers, but Huggies made a a change to them and they are no longer Winnie the Pooh diapers, they are Mickey and Minnie which is no big deal, but they must of done something else to these diapers as well. You get less diapers per box and they still the cost the same and they leak everywhere. I had a similar experience when they changed there little Snugglers as well. I wish they would not change an already good product. I will be going to a different brand of diaper once these are gone.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 13, 2014
Thank you for your review. Our Little Movers diapers did receive updated graphics, color, and the addition of the new grip strips, but the absorbent structure of the diaper has not changed. At the same time, due to increased costs for raw materials, shipping and labor, we have reduced package quantity.

We would, however, like to learn more about your experience with our diapers. A member of our Consumer Care team would like to assist you directly. Please connect with us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or give us a call at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Daisyrq
I know exactly what you mean
Posted April 15, 2014
I know what you mean same thing happen to me the one with the. Mickey desing don't work at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really good

Date:April 11, 2014
Bycmonkey09
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
right off the bat the absorbency of these compared to pampers cruisers these DONT leak and the latches work so much better then the opens on pampers they are thicker and don't come loose plus they were cheaper and had more in the package! i had a 2 dollar coupon off com paired to 1.50 that pampers gives you better savings when you are in a money pinch thank you pampers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good

Date:April 9, 2014
Bysanj1
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
very good /friendly and kids love it.very comfortable
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like these.

Date:April 9, 2014
Byhntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are some of the most absorbent and best fitting diapers on the market! They hold up very well with movement and when wet. No sagging here!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!!

Date:April 9, 2014
ByJDRM
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely love Huggies diapers! They are a reasonable price and they are the only diapers to keep out the leaks!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great purchase

Date:April 8, 2014
ByNikoleJean
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers work amazing. My little one moves all the time and never leaks out. So happy with them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fit better than pampers and dont leak

Date:April 8, 2014
Byxmustanggurlx
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am a pampers convert. Pampers used to work but then they started leaking - the fit is not good poop leaks out and my son wakes up wet even with their baby dry diaps. Enter into the picture huggies little movers. I love the design these actually fit my kid around the waist properly unlike the pampers. I can put him in one of these at night before bed and he wont wake up wet. Also poop stays in and doesnt leak out around the legs/waist like in the pampers. Happy I decided to try these. They are also easier to get on my wiggley and on the go kiddo.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty much leak proof

Date:April 8, 2014
ByGenevieveWolf
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I'm amazed how well these diapers keep messes contained. They almost never fail and I don't hesitate to put my daughter in them overnight. She is a heavy wetter and sleeps at least 12 hours every night. Her pajamas and bedding always stay dry. I have not had the same luck with other brands or even the Huggies Snug and Dry. These are worth the extra money!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2014
Byfrankie5254
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The cut of these diapers is great for wiggling munchkins, including the ones that roll everywhere. They seem to stay in place better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Little Movers!

Date:April 7, 2014
Byaveave
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers are by far the best leak proof diapers on the market for any age of baby! I have two boys and they just never stop moving! I have never had any problems with any leaking, overflowing (even on those messy days) or any irritation to my sons sensitive skin. I use to always purchase pampers but now when I discovered these I am officially hooked! My boys are 9 months and 2 yrs old and they both need protection and something quality and believe me these have it all! Thank you HUGGIES for finally having a diaper that I feel comfortable letting my 9 month old who has very sensitive skin breath again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this diaper!

Date:April 6, 2014
ByJomo1825
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm very grateful I found this diaper. My son has sensitive skin and was allergic to almost every diaper I put him in. I tried Huggies Little Movers and they are perfect for his skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 471 next>>