HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9598 Reviews) 9521
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,598 reviews)
5 stars
7,732
4 stars
1,438
3 stars
193
2 stars
100
1 star
135
9,267 out of 9,598(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
92people
93out of 94found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent diapers

Date:July 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I started using these for my daughter after trying different brands that would leak and sag and bunch up. I finally tried these and they were great for her! she stayed dry overnight no leaking.. and they stayed in place, I love the stretch flexible bands for a great comfortable fit for her , no bunching. These reallly are great diapers for little ones, I highly recommend these
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Leak Free Diaper

Date:July 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these diapers because they are flexible and fit her just right. I haven't experienced a lot of leaks like I have with other brands. I would highly recommend this diaper for your toddler or baby who is mobile.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
after switching brands and realizing that the other brands were giving my LO a rash i bought these and the rash went away two days later. so far the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever!!

Date:July 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried lots of brands and styles of diapers! I was having leaking problems, falling off problems, and fitting problems and these are the best! my son is now moving around alot and lil movers hold up to the name. They work, to perfection.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love these diapers but...

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i hate that they are now mickey mouse instead of whinnie the pooh
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the purple strips on the little movers now. They helps keep the diaper in place. I switched to this diaper just because of this! I love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LOve

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They are soft and gently and fit so snug on him, love love love!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

twins and a toddler!

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i have 2 twin baby girls and a 2 year old boy toddler! I love these diapers! they fit them just right, and actually hold everything in! I They dont rip when you open the straps and the feel soft on my babies sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love!

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We have used Huggies little snugglers and Little Mover's since my son was born, he is now two and we still swear by them! We tried pampers when we first brought him home and they leaked every darn time. I can honestly say we have never had a leak using huggies. The comfort waistband and legs don't leave my boy with the uncomfortable red lines. I absolutely recommend Huggies to anyone who has a little one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper and value

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My 8 month old has started crawling and Little Movers diapers have done a great job staying in place and keeping him dry. I appreciate Huggie's coupons and combined with sales at Target, I can get a good deal on Huggies. They are a good value and great quality. I also like that they are not scented unlike many other brands, because I want to avoid fragrances on my baby's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these diapers!

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I just wish they could make these with the 12-hour protection like the Snug n' fits. This means that I have to buy two boxes of diapers; one for daytime and the other for nighttime. Otherwise I LOVE Huggies!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good diapers

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers have proven to be great for my 14 month old. I also like that you earn more rewards points with them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Diaper EVER!!

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love absolutely love this diaper and would recommend it to anyone with a little mover. I got one as a sample and I love to double grip strip to help the diaper stay in place. My son sleeps all night with one on and theres no leak!! They're the best:)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best All Around Diaper Round-the-Clock

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I've been using Little Movers from size 3 to our current size 5. I love that these diapers will actually last for the 12 hour sleep stretch overnight without leaking!
We have tried other brands and always come back to Huggies Little Movers because they are dependable, reliable and the best diapers on the market.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my go to diapers. My daughter is super sensitive and we have had no problems using these. Love the designs too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All diapers

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have a son who is about to be 2 years old and I have used nothing but Huggies diapers on him. I love how they don't leak, they stay up on him, they have the extra sticky part on them, and they last. My son does well with them and he has had maybe 3 rashes since birth. I love how they let him run around free too with no worries for me about something happening. They are harder for him to take off himself right now which I am loving. I recommend these to anyone and everyone. I have tried others and there is not one other diaper that would change my mind because they all have had something wrong with them and I can't use them or won't because of that problem.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper!

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love these diapers! They seem to fit the best around our babies legs & just overall a great diaper! Especially at night 2!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Movers

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are amazing. they are definitely called little movers for a reason, your child can wiggle, crawl, run, jump, etc. and the diaper will never budge. Resulting in no leaks and no messy clothes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS!

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use these with my very active 10 month old I LOVE them! No other diapers fit her as well & keep the mess in as well as the little movers. the extra grip strip keeps everything nice and snug, and they still have the comfort as the little snugglers. :) I always recommend these to expectant mommies!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 477 next>>