HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9715 Reviews) 9638
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,715 reviews)
5 stars
7,825
4 stars
1,452
3 stars
197
2 stars
102
1 star
139
9,375 out of 9,715(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
94people
95out of 96found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers because it fit perfectly on my little one and he is very active, always rolling over or moving all over the house and the diaper holds up great, I bealieve we have only have one leak. Very good!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies little moves, they are amazing and my son doesn't leak or anything.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
For my little one on the move. Never had any problems with any leaks now that he's crawling and busting a move. Awesome diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

once again, these Huggies are a great product

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Good quality and good price. They are soft all right and hold pretty good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Movers

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Little Movers diapers are good quality and for a good price, typically can get these on sale.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My little one is always on the go and I love the way these diapers stretch and don't restrict her at all. Plus they keep all her little messes contained.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Little Movers 4

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We started with Pampers since our daughter was born since 2 friends told us Huggies leak. Both friends had boys So when my daughter turned 2 we decided to try Huggies. Mostly because our daughter loves Mickey and Minney. We were very happy with the number 3 Little Movers and the Snug and Dry. We recently purchased the number 4 Little Movers and they leak like crazy. Apparently there are a bunch of negative reviews for the number 4 and 5's. Maybe its a production issue. We emailed the company to see what they have to say.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 15, 2014
We appreciate your review of our Huggies Little Movers diapers. We understand your frustration with absorbency issues. Often the weight, shape and sleeping position of baby can contribute to leaky diapers - so our team is here for you in case you want to share more details about your experience with us. Thank you for reaching out to our Consumer Care team and we'd be happy to speak with you if you have any additional comments.You can connect with us here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these diapers!!

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies little movers they are perfect for my one year old. I tried many diaper brand but none seem to fit my baby boy right. I did not like Luvs because it had to much fragrance. I always buy my diapers form Walmart, because they have the lowest prices.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only choice to avoid diaper rash

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Every time I've tried to "save money" on diapers, I end up coming back to Huggies. I've only been foolish enough to try it a few times. None of the other brands we tried have the same soft feel, and more importantly, we ended up with a rashy baby or toddler EVERY time we tried to switch. No way am I gonna sacrifice my kiddos' comfort for a few extra bucks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use Huggies Little Movers for my daughter all the time. I think they're a great product. I love the new double grip sides, because it's harder for my daughter to pull her diaper off with the double grips. She has a habit of pulling her diaper off. It's also easier for my daughter to move around with the little movers diapers given their great design.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Reliable

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have used Huggies with all 3 of my kids and we love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect for crawlers!

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When my son started crawling we made the switch toLittle Movers diapers and loved them. They seemed to be flexible enough to move with him but still fit close enough to his body to keep him dry and everything that needed to stay in in! They didn't always do the job over night but Huggies Overnights did!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:October 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am a first time mom, and I tried every other diaper out there and Huggies are the best. I will never buy any other diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I only use Huggies!

Date:October 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I only use Huggies..pampers always give my children rashes and the little movers are def the best!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No rash

Date:October 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Esme has very sensitive skin, and these have never given her a rash! I'd recommend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good diapers

Date:October 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
im a first time mom and these diapers worked great for me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever!

Date:October 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I would never buy any other brand of diapers. and these are probably one of the best .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Diapers!!!

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies is the only brand diapers we buy. The little movers are by far the best diapers we have found so far. super absorbent, and dont leak. Our baby can move and play with out any acciedent. Amazing Diapers, i wouldnt settle for anything less on our child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Suprised and Disappointed

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought size 5 for my toddler and I always had a problem with leaks. I love the elastic band because it prevented a lot of poopie accidents but every diaper he wore, leaked. I switched back to the brand I was using before and all the leaks stopped. I'm disappointed because my son seemed so much more comfortable in huggies than the other brand. But the leaking!! Every pair of shorts and pants were peed on because the diapers couldn't handle it!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 9, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our Little Movers diapers. We understand your frustration with absorbency issues. Baby's activity level and weight can influence a good diaper fit. Sometimes trying a different diaper can solve your problems with leaks. We suggest our Huggies Snug & Dry diapers. They are designed with up to 12 hours of leakage protection. You can learn more about them here: http://bit.ly/1mdUweB. We'd love to hear your thoughts so; if you have any additional comments reach out to our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 482 next>>