HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9633 Reviews) 9556
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,633 reviews)
5 stars
7,762
4 stars
1,440
3 stars
195
2 stars
101
1 star
135
9,301 out of 9,633(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
92people
93out of 94found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the best diapers for ages 3 months until the get into panties, in my opinion. The stretchy back is a necessity to prevent those yucky blow outs! They have only leaked on me a couple of times between two kids and it was only from them going too much during the night! I will never buy a different diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my Little Mover!

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter is always on the move, we had the hardest time finding a diaper that would move along with her without the leaks! That is, until we tried Huggies Little Movers! We will never buy another kind of diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST Diaper!!!

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have two young boys 1 and 2 years old and they are always on the go, getting into things playing outside and HUGGIES little movers have got to be the best choice for them!!! They love wearing them and we have not had a diaper rash since we started with Huggies! They are my 1st choice no matter what!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:August 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son started walking at 7 months and the diapers we were using just weren't cutting it anymore. I discovered Huggies little movers and will never use another brand. When my son is ready for training we will definitely stick with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

Date:August 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son and I both love these! He loves that they have Mickey Mouse (his favorite) on the front, and I love that they protect from leaking through while we go out and about for a few hours!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LITTLE MOVERS!!

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Little Movers are the best diapers ever! I love the double grip strips! Their the perfect aide to keeping you babies diaper from bunching up when they're on the go!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for Generations

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My parents used Huggies on my brothers and I, and I have used Huggies on my two children. The fit and leak proof qualities are the best out of every diaper brand there is (trust me I have tried). Also I have noticed far less diaper rash incidents with the Huggies Brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good:)

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just recently bought these and so far they've been good. I haven't had any leaks or blowouts, so that's awesome. Tough my son uses size 3 in the snug and dry, I think I should of gotten a bigger size in these. They seem smaller then the snug and dry so I would probably go up a size next time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FAVORITE

Date:August 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love the little movers and so does my little one!! Great prices GREAT quality!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the double grip strips! they are great for babies on the move
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are so great for my 17 month old who is always on the move these days. They fit SO much better than the Pampers and I just love them. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Decent but could be better

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around!
It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!!
Love coupons that come out...
Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed.
You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak.
The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes.
Wish there were more coupons!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way to go

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
LOve them. They absorb lots of fluids. They dont rip when you put them on. They are soft. They dont have a weird smell. Wish they had some designs just for boys. The ones i get look girly. Size 4 snug dry
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for active babies

Date:August 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diapers on the market for crawling moving grooving little ones!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers. Period.

Date:August 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Of all the Huggies diapers, and of all the other diapers on the market. These have been the best ones for my daughter. Never leaky, never a bad fit and they actually keep up with her. Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only the best

Date:August 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these, great quality and perfect snug fit. Highly recommend they provide amazing protection.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Date:August 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love the way these diapers fit my son. The double Velcro is amazing and the waist is super stretchy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Money saver

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Having 3 children still in diapers, Huggies little movers are simply my favorite diaper by far. My kids are constantly playing, and exploring, and aren't wetting themselves as often as they did a yr ago, but the gel beads that form when the diaper is ready to be changed is simply genius. The children can play, n play without rashes, diapers falling apart, or wetting their clothes. It saves on diaper creams, changing them every 1-2 hrs (depending on how much they had to drink), and on wet clothing because of leaks. We only buy Huggies diapers because we save in the long run when we compare the cheaper diapers and how often we have to change them, or put on a new outfit because other brands don't hold up as well. Finding the right diaper for the price took some trial n error but I wouldn't use any other brand since we tried Huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no leaks

Date:August 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have a two year old and never have night or day accident they really hold.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 478 next>>