HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9908 Reviews) 9831
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,908 reviews)
5 stars
7,992
4 stars
1,467
3 stars
201
2 stars
104
1 star
144
9,558 out of 9,908(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
99people
100out of 101found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers

Date:March 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Little movers have been the diapers to best fit my 13 month old. They have never leaked nor opened! Simply the best specially for her which is very active! Highly recommend to other parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Purchase!

Date:March 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are always a great value and they are great diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love the little movers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lifesaver

Date:February 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We had been using a store brand that we loved but once our daughter started crawling, they no longer worked for us. She was leaking like a sieve everywhere. Tired of doing laundry, we started doing the diaper hop. You know, where you grab a package of diapers and cross your fingers hoping it works? My mom had bought us the Little Movers and I just sighed because we had tried the Little Snugglers and hated them. My husband and I had sworn we weren't Huggies fans. Then out of desperation, we tried them. Lo and behold, we've been transformed into fans. The double grip strips make the diapers perfect for our little mover and shaker, we've had no more leaks. Plus they keep her the driest the longest, lasting with her through the night. We'll be sticking with Huggies Little Movers from here on out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

new feature was a bummer for us

Date:February 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
my 2 1/2 yr old kept getting sores on her hips due the the extra purple strip because is is hard and was cutting in to her, i will never buy these again. And I was bummed I had such a big package to go through.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 26, 2015
Hello loloorullian - We are sorry to hear about what happened to your daughter and hope she is doing well. The safety of your little one is our top priority. This is an unusual occurrence and we would like to gather some more information about what happened and see how we can help make this right. Please reach out to a member of our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We appreciate your time and hope to hear from you soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper!

Date:February 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Thanks Huggies for another comfy helpful product!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:February 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love huggies and we love little movers. They have been great, recommend to all moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TOOL FOR TRANSITION

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We are having a rough time with our 2 1/2 year old - she does not want us to put desitin on, but if we don't, she gets a diaper rash almost immediately. We are trying to potty train, and these made for a GREAT way to make the process a little more appealing to her. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper for little boys

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Little movers have been great for my 6-month old boy. We have never had problems with leaking, and they are great for overnight.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Little Movers

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have a very active little boy who loves to spend his days running around and getting into anything he finds interesting. I had done store brand before he started walking and found that overtime they could only go for so long especially through the night. When I tried these not only did I find them to get him through the night into the morning but they're great for letting him roam and be himself without having to worry about if one false move is going to release everything. I hope to use these for as long as I need to and with coupons on the site it makes purchasing them much easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DIAPERS!!!

Date:February 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love Huggies Little Movers for my little guy!!! The are perfect for him since he has begun crawling and will soon be walking and moving all over the place!! Great product!! Highly recommend to all my fellow mommies!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love the double grip straps :) they also absorb more and my son don't get as fussy when he pee's right away
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for toddlers!

Date:February 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Easy to put on, no leaks, and super absorbent! Great for the daytime!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Nights too.

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These work well for my 16 month old who still likes to have a bottle in the middle of the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Although I really like these diapers for my 10 month old, they seem to leave behind little pieces of gel-like material on her bottom. They hold well overnight too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

soft

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
my girl is 22 mo. she loves the picture on it. when she don't let me change her diaper I give her one of that to play with it .she put it between her hand and says in her language that is soft ,I like it. I didn't tech her to say that, I don't know how she learn that, but I know she loves it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diapers that keep you moving!

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I really like these diapers because my toddler is always running around she will never sit still, and no matter how much she moves around these diapers do not leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
whitney242
THE WORLD MOST AWESOME DIAPERS BRAND HUGGIES!
Posted February 18, 2015
Huggies is the best diapers brand ever i have no problems with leakage,falling off,geting wet fast or skin irritation with all the other brands i have tried huggies is the only brand that works for me and my son. He loves to move around jump,hop,dance you name it hes very active and huggies keeps everything in place lol....thanks huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Great

Date:February 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are perfect for my busy toddler. She loves the mini and Mickey design and I love how it really does the job to prevent leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:February 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have tried several different kinds of diapers and this is by far my favorite! The grips are great for a fast little toodler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 492 next>>