HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9661 Reviews) 9584
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,661 reviews)
5 stars
7,788
4 stars
1,441
3 stars
195
2 stars
101
1 star
136
9,327 out of 9,661(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
92people
93out of 94found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These have been my favorite diapers for both my girls. They fit well and move with them. Love it and would recommend to anyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our favorite Huggies

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter is running from the minute she wakes up until she goes to bed. It's nice to know that she can be her busy little self and not have a leaky diaper, they seem to move with her . In addition, she drinks a lot of liquids and we all know what that means! She can make it through the night and her days with no leaks! We tried other brands and just found that they didn't stack up. We are so glad to have found these in a big pack at our local Sam's club.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little sister just like big brother

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
When I had my daughter, my son was 6 years old... and I remembered huggies being the best for him to stay dry longer throughout the night. But when little sister came.. we were on a tighter budget so I get generic brands... Big mistake.
I turned back to huggies, even costing a little bit more, and it was well worth it. Keeping her dryer longer through the night was priceless compared to the cost.. to just get a nights sleep.... Huggies all the way!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!!

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Always worked the best for all my babies. :) Best brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have a very active 14 month old little boy who is constantly on the move, running and climbing on everything he can get his little hands on. I have used other brands and I have found that the Huggies Little Movers are the only diapers that keep up with how active he is. They stay in place and hold amazingly well, even when I put in down for a nap or for the night. Since using the Little Movers, we haven't had any problems with leakage or gaps. It really does move with him and for us they are true to fit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worth ever penny

Date:September 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love them because my daughter is comfortable, and basically leak proof. My daughter moves all around and it does not come off and does not give her the red lines some diapers do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE DIAPHERS

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
It's been a while since I raised a little one my children range from 24-10 years of age. But I always used Huggies. Now I'm raising my grandson and these Huggies are way much better now then when my children was little. I will always be a Huggies buyer for lift. Thanks Huggies for out doing all the other diaphers out there.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST FIT

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Just started using these. Perfect Fit and love the secureness. Used Snug & Dry before
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite diapers!

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers really work for my toddler boy. My husband and I really like the new design of having 2 secure closures. It helps stop leakage.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Total Waste of Money

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We normally buy the "other" brand of diapers, but I had a coupon so decided to try Huggies Little Movers. My daughter has had nothing but issues with these diapers since we bought them. They leak and make her clothes wet/poopy. While I thought I was getting a good deal on sale plus a coupon, these have been a complete waste of money. I'd rather pay the $2.oo more and save my daughter's wardrobe.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 15, 2014
We appreciate your feedback on our Little Movers diapers. It's unfortunate that you and your little girl had this experience. As parents ourselves, we understand how frustrating leaky diapers are. While we strive to make the highest quality diapers, we also understand that every baby is unique, which is why we make a wide variety of diapers to provide parents with choices. To find a diaper that may fit your little one's unique needs we invite you to learn more about our selection at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/products. If you'd like further assistance, we're here for you at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers stay in place even after playing for hours!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter is currently wearing these diapers and they are by far the best diapers on the market. we love them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good diapers

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
its the only diapers my daughter can wear with out breaking out or causing burns
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I HAVE USED HUGGIES ON ALL MY 4 CHILDREN. THEY ARE GOOD ON SKIN AND DONT LEAK.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best hug

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Best huggin' experience ever. Tried and tested 7+ years. Ive compared and huggies are our brand for our active family of 6. Plus its super sensitive on Taelynn's sensitive skin. I highly recommend and I use on my diaper cakes too-
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS EVER

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have used huggies diapers sense my daughter was born. Shes currently in little movers now and theyre amazing. the waistband fits perfect. they never leave marks or indents because of the soft tabs. and they hold over night really well. the material is a soft cotton. Best diapers for babies !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We use these for my one year old who is EVERYWHERE and they are great! Other brands I have tried always seam to leak but these haven't yet!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM!

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use these with my now crawling 7 month old daughter and they work so well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for chubby babies!

Date:September 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our 7-month old has been in size 4 buggies movers diapers since he was 5 months old. He's very chubby and other diapers - brands and sizes - were cutting into his belly. These diapers are so comfy and stretchy and clasp below his precious chubby waist, so he can sit up and roll around and (begin to!) crawl in comfort. Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 480 next>>