HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9731 Reviews) 9654
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,731 reviews)
5 stars
7,837
4 stars
1,454
3 stars
199
2 stars
102
1 star
139
9,391 out of 9,731(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
95people
96out of 97found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, needs more padding

Date:October 31, 2014
By
I LOVE the design of these diapers. My girly moves a TON so keeping her diapers on is a losing battle. These diapers stayed on perfectly and I love that. I do think, however, that the absorbency needs a little help. Whenever she would pee, the diaper seemed to instantly turn to gel. Other than that, I love them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:October 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies Little Movers is the only diaper that will keep up with my rambunctious 16 month old daughter, the double grip tape keeps the diaper in place and the elastic along the thighs holds her well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not a good night time diaper

Date:October 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The Little Movers are soft and fit my baby well. The only issue is that my baby is a side sleeper and more than once, he's woken up because of leaking out the sides. I make sure the sides are tight, but for some reason it still happens. I will still stick with the Huggies brand, just not Little Movers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever

Date:October 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the design and the perfect fit. It is great for my active twins girls
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy on the thighs

Date:October 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I switched to these right before my daughter started walking. I switched because her thighs would get marks from other diapers so I would buy a bigger size and she would just leak right out of them. These diapers provide much more leg room for my little busy bee. Glad I switched.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:October 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
MY DD IS KIND OF A BIG BABY SO IT TOOK HER NO TIME TO MOVE OUT OF REGULAR SIZED DIAPERS. SHE LOVES THESE AND SO DO I !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leaks!

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I think I took these for granted--we switched from Pampers around the time my daughter switched from nursing to more solid foods and I guess I figured the lack of leaks was a result of the diet change instead of the diapers. I've been a fan of Huggies ever since but not necessarily loyal. So when Kirkland brand went on sale, I bought those instead. Within the week I returned them for the Huggies--talk about diaper rash! My poor little girl was not worth the couple of bucks I'd saved with the sale price.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper for a heavy wetter

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Little Movers have been the best diapers yet for my little one. She goes extremely a lot and this diaper is the only diaper that she hasn't pooped out of. Glad to have finally tries these!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 25, 2014
By
I use these for my 19 month old and i have always had a great experience with them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I Absolutely love these diapers. My child is going on 8 months old and she has began crawling and now trying to stand on her own. I want a diaper that is reliable for her and I would recommend these to anyone. They shape to her body well and serve there purpose without doubt!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Strong Grip Diapers

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
If you have a toddler that won't stop moving and taking off their diaper.These help tremendously. These for some reason,I believe is the grips, are extra strong to stay on. Even through checking on diapers if they just have gas and I have to put it back on, these work great and stay as strong as if you put it on the first time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Movers are great.. BUT

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love Little Movers they have always worked so well for my grand daughter. I don't know if something changed in them or what, but they broke out my grand daughters little butt so bad. My daughter bought a different brand and my grand daughters butt cleared up. This is the first time this has happened:(
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 23, 2014
We appreciate your review of our Huggies Little Movers Diapers. We are concerned to hear this happened and we hope your granddaughter is doing well. We can assure you that your experience is not typical and that our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. We’d appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to learn more about your experience and see if we can help. When you have a moment, please reach out to a member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Thank you.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These!

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son has sensitive skin and every diaper we had gotten would make his little booty red and give him a rash. Then one day I had actually accidentally gotten these and ever since then I have loved them. No RASHES! :D Plus side is that it never leaks and he has a habit of pulling his diaper off in the middle of the night and because they have the extra secure sides he can't pull them off! LOVE THESE!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thankful!

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
when my son was nb-18 months he has always had chubby thighs. When he was in the Snug & Dry diapers, they worked but they would leave line marks on his inner thighs from the tightness. When I discovered the Little Movers, I got a box ASAP. I was so glad that they made these, because they don't leave line marks on my son and they fit him perfectly well with the chubby thighs he has, and he is able to move more freely in these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love these!

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
When we transitioned from Huggies Little Snugglers, I was curious about moving to the Little Movers as my daughter really wasn't 100% mobile yet. I was very happy to find that they are just basically a bigger size of the Snugglers as far as fit and comfort go. They also move with her body extremely well and we haven't had a single blow out (thankfully!!!). These are amazing diapers and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love these little movers!

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We've never had a problem with these diapers. Seem to work well. Our little baby does not complain too badly about wearing them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers because it fit perfectly on my little one and he is very active, always rolling over or moving all over the house and the diaper holds up great, I bealieve we have only have one leak. Very good!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies little moves, they are amazing and my son doesn't leak or anything.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
For my little one on the move. Never had any problems with any leaks now that he's crawling and busting a move. Awesome diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 483 next>>