HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9868 Reviews) 9791
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,868 reviews)
5 stars
7,959
4 stars
1,463
3 stars
201
2 stars
103
1 star
142
9,521 out of 9,868(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
98people
99out of 100found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yay, No Blowouts!

Date:January 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers really work well. My daughter has loose stools due to using Miralax, a gentle laxative, everyday. These are the only diapers that we use that blowouts do not occur in :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers ever

Date:January 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers. We were having a problem with luvs because out little one was leaking out the sides. Gave these a try and no more leaking!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:January 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We really like these diapers. We like the extra velcro on the sides and the elastic on the back, it helps keep the diaper in place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for my 2 1/2 year old

Date:January 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are a good fit for my 2 1/2 year old son. He seemed a bit uncomfortable when he started becoming really mobile in the Huggies Snug & Dry. These are more narrow through the middle section and thus allow for more mobility!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:January 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Little Movers are the best diapers that I have used for my sons. They don't bunch and they are very absorbent. The fit was great for both of my kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Just not for my son

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Really it is nothing personal towards huggies because I love my little snugglers but the little movers just caused my sons bottom to break out.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJanuary 22, 2015
We truly appreciate your loyalty, but are sorry to hear about what happened to your son. We take any unpleasant reports seriously and would like to see how we can help. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can offer more personalized assistance. Thank you for being part of the Huggies family and we hope to hear from you soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

always wet

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Skip this one! I have used a variety of huggies diapers from his infancy and have really liked their products, but this one does not work. His clothes are wet every two hours when I change him, the product says 12 hour protection and I had to buy another box of snug and dry to get him through the nights. I'm really wishing I hadn't bought the economy box!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJanuary 22, 2015
Thanks for being part of the Huggies family! We apprecaite your loyalty and are glad our Snug & Dry Diapers are doing the trick, but are sorry to hear that our Little Movers didn't work so well. We know how frustrating leaks are and would like to see how we can make this right. Please take a moment to reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can better assist you. We appreciate the review and hope to hear from you soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Dependable

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have always bought this brand of diapers for both of my kids and I've never been disappointed. they are great for infants as well as those toddlers who are running up and down. I plan on using these diapers for my next one on the way!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since my daughter is constantly moving now these are by far the best diapers yet! I never have a prob with leaks and they hold quite a bit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so very happy

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am very happy with little movers diapers. Even with as active as my son is, they never ever leak. The never shift or even seem uncomfortable for him to wear. I would recommend these to anyone with babies!!! This is the only brand of diaper that works for him. All other brands leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more Leaks!

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My LO is constantly on the move, and these are the only diapers I can put on her so she doesn't leak out everywhere!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best

Date:January 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
love these diapers they are stretchy and comfortable fit for my son .never had a leak issue
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good diaper

Date:January 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son is 13months now. We use cloth diapers and Huggies at night. They work well and keep him dry all night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite diaper!

Date:January 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My little guy has now begun to sleep on his tummy and we have had so many issues with him soaking through diapers due to his sleeping position. Thankfully I saw these in the store and decided to give them a try. Not to mention the full coverage that he gets while he is being active. No more leaks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Move over Pampers, Huggies are here to stay

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When my daughter was born at my baby shower I received a box of Pampers and Huggies, what's a girl to do. HaHaHa that's easy, try them both; so that's exactly what I did. Huggies bet out Pampers hands down in fit, comfort, dryness, everything. The only struggle I had was what should the next diaper be once she out grow Huggies Little Snugglers. Well I'm happy to say, I purchased Huggies Movers and haven't looked back. They are fantastic. I love the double strip grip and most of all, she does too. Its so nice not to have to worry about her leaking or having accidents while she's up moving around the house. Thanks Huggies for another great product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I recently began using these on my five month old and they work great! We purchased them at Discount Warehouse and at the time they were on sale for the same price as the stores brand. We had been using the stores brand for the past couple months and were starting to run into so nasty problems, if you know what I meant. :) After switching to the Huggies we will never switch back. For the price they really do their job!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:January 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
It is one of the best for dippers for overnight use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these!

Date:January 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love little movers they stay fit and snug without leaks! My son sleeps through the night and we never wake up to a leaky diaper in the morning!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazeballs!

Date:January 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I absolutely love the pampers and the wipes!! I have a 5 month old, who literally seems to need more wipes and diapers by the week! So we are constantly buying a ton of these products! I have recommended these products to MANY of my relatives, friends, and family members! Needless to say, they are hooked on these products just as much as I am! My son never gets diaper rashes or breakouts from the wipes or pampers. We always get the pampers with the designs on them, and they are so cute! I have been to a ton of baby showers, and I always grab wipes and diapers from this company! I even use the wipes to take off my makeup, it works amazing for makeup removal as well! The wipes are also used to clean off my clients faces, and remove any excess makeup on them! Thank you guys for being so awesome, and having great quality products!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 490 next>>