HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9943 Reviews) 9866
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,943 reviews)
5 stars
8,017
4 stars
1,472
3 stars
203
2 stars
105
1 star
146
9,589 out of 9,943(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
99people
100out of 101found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best huggies diaper for a mobile baby!

Date:March 31, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
my son is very active and these diapers have NEVER leaked for him once not even after a long nap. just wish they were sold in a size four at costco! but hes moving into size 5 so we will be buying them at costco aswell
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I switched my son to these when he would pee through the luvs in the middle of the night I love these diapers they are amazing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies little movers diapers

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
ive used them on my son and they work great they dont smell they dont leave a rash they are great to use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only one!

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are the only ones that keep everything in for son. I also love that i can buy them pretty much anywhere. I have bought Huggies from Amazon, Walmart, and my latest purchase was on www.boxed.com - it is a wholesale site and these diapers were packaged my favorite. They came in 5 sets and they fit places perfectly (like a whole packaged set fits nice in the diaper bag, and keeps his bag neat!)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've usually been using pampers but randomly decided to try out Huggies little movers and instantly fell in love with them ... they fit my daughter perfectly I definitely would recommend this to any mommy .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Little Movers!

Date:March 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the new features!!! I love have they have the extra Velcro like purple area on the side, most definitely helps.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Toddlers

Date:March 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are great for babies on the move. They stretch with their movements and keep a great fit! My favorite feature is the double strip grip. It never comes loose or leaks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper

Date:March 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My 15 months old is using this diaper. He is always on the move. But I have never had any leak problem with his diaper. I am gonna stick to this diaper till the end.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT BUY!!!!

Date:March 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This diaper is awesome for the baby on the go. My little girl is not still by no means. Although she's not crawling she does NOT stay in one spot. This diaper is flexible and comfortable for her. It moves and stretches with her. You don't have to keep adjusting it to stay on her. It definitely moves with her. Its an awesome diaper for those mobile little ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One way to say love you baby

Date:March 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My favorite brand ever. Iam mom of 2 angels and one more is comming, and i thing Huggies Litte Movers are practice and confort for my princess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Diapers

Date:March 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers fit really good and don't sag when my little one moves around. Love love love the velcro tabs on the inside.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best brand

Date:March 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies lil movers on my 7 month old, she is just stating to move around and there is never any leaks onto her clothes which is important for me because i have 2 kids and lots of laundry already! huggies is my favorite diaper brand
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for buys toddlers!

Date:March 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are great for our busy toddler. There are no accidents!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers we use

Date:March 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the little movers, it is the only diapers that will keep little squirmy baby girl dry and comfortable. They are easy to put on due to the extra "lock" mechanism, they are also easy for her daddy to put on (which can be quite a challenge). I love this product and will definitely keep using it. We are already in a size 4!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

favorite diaper

Date:March 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Little movers is my favorite diaper so far. Does the job..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great fit for wiggly baby

Date:March 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
The extra Velcro strips give great grip for our little ones, helps keep our daughter (the independent one) from constantly changing herself.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite!!!

Date:March 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies little movers are the best! I have never had any issues with the...No Blowouts :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:March 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Started using these when my son started crawling and still use them now that he is walking and climbing everything he can, they always hold on tight!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great ! ! ! little movers

Date:March 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i bought these outstanding diapers for my grandson!!! I bought huggies years ago for my son.
gramma
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 494 next>>