HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Give your baby a more comfortable fit† as she sets off to explore the world. Little Movers Diapers stay in place like no other diaper† so baby can explore more with a comfy fit that lasts. † vs. Pampers Cruisers®, Size 4
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10095 Reviews) 10018
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,095 reviews)
5 stars
8,145
4 stars
1,490
3 stars
204
2 stars
107
1 star
149
9,734 out of 10,095(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
104people
105out of 106found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Active Babies

Date:May 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter and son are both in Little Movers. They are great overnight and during active play. Great buy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:May 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love Huggies little movers they are very durable
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:May 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use these diapers a while ago and they were excellent. Especially when he was learning to crawl
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent choice for babies

Date:May 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This is an excellent diaper for babies when they start crawling and moving all around the house
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfort!

Date:May 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter is now wearing size 3 and I have been purchasing Little Movers diapers. They look and feel so comfortable. You can see the support of the diaper as she twists and turn. Now that she's moving around a lot, these diapers are perfect to fit her every movement.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm a Believer!

Date:May 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have 3 children with a 10 year age difference between my oldest child and my youngest. Up until now, I have been a loyal Pampers or Target UP&UP user. I tried Huggies "Supreme" with my middle child and just was not impressed. Those did not work for her at all and had a horrible smell when they were wet. So of course, with number 3 I went back to what I knew! A lot changes in 10 years! I have been using Pampers Cruisers on the baby and having leaky diapers and issues with them that I have never had before. I decided to give Huggies Little Movers a try. I'm so glad I did! No more horrible smell when she is wet, they move with her and are not at all bulky! I can get the tabs tight enough without being too tight and they really contain the mess! She is a scooter and if she has a dirty diaper and scoots around before I get to her, the mess stays where it should! I'm so glad that I tried them again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!!!! Amazing diapers!!!!

Date:May 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers seem like they were made just for my son:) We tried many many brands and types of diapers because my son woke up wet once he started sleeping on his belly around 6 months old and sleeping 13 hrs at night he would wake up soaked!! So I tried sizing up using the overnites which worked pretty good he was still a little wet but not soaked but then tried these thinking they were just for walkers not my baby who isn't even crawling yet! But I saw a commercial showing the little movers with the new double stick tabs so I tried them and wow they fit my chubby boy perfect the tabs are amazing and he never was wet again!! Never leaked out of the front and all his poop stays in the diaper! They are very soft and stretchy and just fits him perfect!! I can't believe all the different brands and styles I tried and all along these were the best! I still like snug and dry and overnites my two other kids used them and they worked perfect but my new baby boy little movers were meant for him but no matter what it will always be Huggies:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Little Movers

Date:May 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love the comfort on our little one and the protection from leaks while she kicks, squirms and rolls.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 26, 2015
By
LO is able to move around all day in comfort with these diapers. Love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no leaking

Date:May 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have tried every diaper on the market and couldn't find one that didn't chafe my son or leak all over the place. We were told to try Huggies little movers and haven't had a problem since! No more chafing or leaking while he is playing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tough diaper

Date:May 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My favorite thing about these diapers are how tough they are, other diaper brands that I have bought, the tabs tear off really easily, and I have never had a problem with these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our favorite diapers!

Date:May 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers are wonderful. The fit is the best I've found and my boys seem to be the most comfortable in them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite diaper

Date:May 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was given packages of diapers for my baby shower. I had a variety of different kinds to try. Of all the ones I received Huggies Snug N Dry are my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper, but just buy Snug & Dry

Date:May 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are a great diaper, but they are not really any better than the Huggies Snug & Dry. Why pay extra for a little prettier diaper? I have tried them, and they are a great diaper. They just don't offer anything above Huggies Snug & Dry. I didn't find them to really fit much better. I know women who swear by them, but my experience was, save your money and buy Snug & Dry.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPERS EVER!!!

Date:May 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are amazing diapers for the active baby/toddler. My son is constantly moving, even in his sleep, and these diapers are great at staying in place while providing great absorption.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these diapers

Date:May 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great for my little girl who is constantly on the go! Does not leak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Little mover

Date:May 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I just started using these and they are actually not too bad I use them currently for my 2.5 yo son. What I really like the tabs that stretch out farther on the sides that helps to adjust a little more snug but allow him to be active
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper

Date:May 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our baby was having a lot of blowouts, but than we switched to little movers and everything changed!! Not one blowout since
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diapers

Date:May 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I start purchasing Little Movers right before my son started crawling. Great diaper to prevent leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 501 next>>