HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

From gently protecting your delicate newborn to keeping up with your active baby, these diapers have you covered. And, as always, you’ll find the proven protection of the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9498 Reviews) 9421
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,498 reviews)
5 stars
7,655
4 stars
1,424
3 stars
191
2 stars
100
1 star
128
9,179 out of 9,498(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
Bysg5115
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
88people
89out of 90found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensitive

Date:April 23, 2014
Byldmckee
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
So my son has very sensitive skin, Huggies are the only brand of diapers he can use. We have been completely satisfied with the diapers. Huggies recently changed and added a small purple piece of almost Velcro like material on front of diaper. I am loving that!! I hope it makes it more difficult for my son to get diaper off and allows diaper to be more secure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2014
Byhalleighsmommy12
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great diapers! Easy for my baby to get around in and they never leak or break her out. :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:April 23, 2014
Byalk1366
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies worked wonders for my daughter. The little movers are the best!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2014
ByMarisa013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love the huggies little movers brand, so comfy for my toddler
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loveee!

Date:April 22, 2014
Byalexzandrya
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I feel like these really do give my son the most comfort, he loves being all over the place. I feel that these were the best fit for him!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper, comfy feel

Date:April 22, 2014
Byabcfam
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers feel so soft and pillowy. They are extremely absorbent and hardly ever leak. In fact, the last time we leaked overnight we bought overnights and that was the last of that. I would buy this diaper all of the time, but we have triplets, and the Snug & Dry diapers are more cost effective.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2014
Bymlsmit
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our little guy is always on the go and has literally crawled out of his diaper before. These seem to fit him better than any other brand we've tried and luckily stay in place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Them!

Date:April 21, 2014
Bymelissaadiarra
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love little movers. I have absolutely no leaks. I will continue to by only Huggies Brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

more than just love !

Date:April 21, 2014
Byank3802
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
oh where to begin ! the fit, the absorbing powers, durability. fantastic ! I cannot explain how much I love the little movers. with a 2yr old as active as ever, I am never afraid she is going to overflow...especially at night (she drinks A LOT of liquids during the day, and it all seems to come out while she sleeps). I am definitely glad that soon she will be out of diapers, saving money. although I am going to miss knowing that I bought the best diapers I could find, I will be happy knowing it was worth it !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Ever

Date:April 18, 2014
Byrobinhoodgrl
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are hands-down the best diapers. They don't leak as long as you use the correct size for your child. I used them for both my son and daughter and they worked great both times. Both of my kids would wake up in the middle of the night when I tried out pampers with them, but they must be able to feel the smallest amount of pee with pampers. This specific Little Movers style is the most comfortable for my toddler.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOOOOOVVVEE THEM!

Date:April 17, 2014
Bymomoftwo0911
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have always used Huggies brand over any other brand because they are the BEST! When my 2 year old got to the point to where he wanted to wear big boy diapers, I tried Huggies pull ups (my 4 year old wore them when he was that age) well....they didn't do the job and they seemed to get real squishy after he went peepee...so I tried the little movers and lemme tell ya...they do the job! I will continue to use these until my LO is potty trained because they do such a great job! GO HUGGIES!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:April 17, 2014
Bybritneywillison
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i absoloutly love these diapers never have any blowouts
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Offering THIS Product

Date:April 16, 2014
Byleaksalot
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Irritated with Huggies changes! I was using the above product until about 2 wks ago when I went to the store and couldn't find it except for in the jumbo pkg. My son is growing out of size 3 but not quite ready for 4. Therefore, I do NOT want to buy the big pkg. Went to the store tonight to find that Winnie the Pooh is now on Little Snugglers (previously on Little Movers as shown above), which I found to be much thinner and leaks every time my son has a dirty diaper. I am having to change my 17mth old baby's clothes 2-3 times a day due to this ineffective and less than adequate diaper. A couple of mths ago I no longer could find baby fresh scented wipes and now this. I have used Huggies faithfully for 17 yrs through 5 kiddos, and am quite disappointed with the changes. And am reluctantly searching for another diaper.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jcastaldi
Also irratated
Posted April 22, 2014
I have the same problem. The first two nights with these new style diapers, my son(17 months) completely soaked his crib. I had to go and buy another brand for him. I thought maybe I could finish the fresh case of huggies by using them just during the day. No such luck. If I don't change him within a half hour after he wets, he is soaked. Dollar store diaoers would offer better protection than these "new and approved style" I have had to do so much laundry this week, its ridiculous. I am hoping they have not changed the lil snugglers that I also use on my 6 month old or I will be forced to stop buying huggies all together. PLESE HUGGIES BRING BACK THE OLD STYLE.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome diapers

Date:April 16, 2014
ByChristineball2323
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies cruisers are perfect for toddlers that are up and active most of the day! I've never had a leakage or overflow from these diapers which used to be a normal occurrence from other diaper brands. Great product
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very Disappointed!!!

Date:April 15, 2014
ByJgrennan
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our family has always been a Huggies Brand user, but we will not be using the Huggies Little Movers again! We had multiple leaks using these even though they have a "leak lock system" & on top of that every time I tried these diapers my little one would develop the WORST rash on her bottom! We still LOVE Huggies Brand Diapers & will continue to use the Snug & Dry line, but as for the Little Movers, we will unfortunately be tossing the whole box in the trash!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand team April 16, 2014
Thanks for being a fan of the Huggies brand! We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our Little Movers diapers. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, so our Consumer Care team would like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please contact our team here: http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little mover with Winnie pooh desing work

Date:April 15, 2014
ByDaisyrq
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The little mover with the Winnie pooh desing work wonders love it but the little mover with Mickey desing not sure if it the new ones but the don't work at all I just got a pack and they are always dripping everything ugh I hate those waste of money!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life savers!

Date:April 14, 2014
ByAlyjack88
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son always picks the BEST times to have a big poopy diaper when we are out and about. The little movers haven't failed us yet! Highly recommend them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not a satisfied customer

Date:April 14, 2014
Byshaynbabybear
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I would not recommend this product to anyone. I have tried every diaper brand except of Huggies and I heard good things about em until i tried it. i was very unsatisfied about their product. My baby leaked so much the diapers and I'm more upset that I bought a big box of diapers and didnt get my money worth so more wet sheets and wet clothes equals more laundry .
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 14, 2014
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our Little Movers diapers. We understand how frustrating leaks can be. For assistance, please reach out to us online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible

Date:April 13, 2014
ByKassieandDavid
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used to love these diapers the little movers, but Huggies made a a change to them and they are no longer Winnie the Pooh diapers, they are Mickey and Minnie which is no big deal, but they must of done something else to these diapers as well. You get less diapers per box and they still the cost the same and they leak everywhere. I had a similar experience when they changed there little Snugglers as well. I wish they would not change an already good product. I will be going to a different brand of diaper once these are gone.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 13, 2014
Thank you for your review. Our Little Movers diapers did receive updated graphics, color, and the addition of the new grip strips, but the absorbent structure of the diaper has not changed. At the same time, due to increased costs for raw materials, shipping and labor, we have reduced package quantity.

We would, however, like to learn more about your experience with our diapers. A member of our Consumer Care team would like to assist you directly. Please connect with us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or give us a call at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Daisyrq
I know exactly what you mean
Posted April 15, 2014
I know what you mean same thing happen to me the one with the. Mickey desing don't work at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 472 next>>