HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9686 Reviews) 9609
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,686 reviews)
5 stars
7,805
4 stars
1,446
3 stars
197
2 stars
102
1 star
136
9,350 out of 9,686(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
92people
93out of 94found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Toddlers

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
This diaper is soft and never leaks. Very good for a little one on the move.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my most favourite diapers ever, best choice for my little mover! Strongly recommend these diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absorbent and Great for Mobile Little Ones

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I started using this for my now 10 month old when he started crawling and these are great! They have a nice secure fit that doesn't sag or leak. It fits my son very well around the legs and tummy and have had no accidents - meaning no mess around the legs or up the back! Yuck!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I am a fan of Huggies, but I am less than satisfied with the "Little Movers" diapers. They fit my active 2 year old well, but they LEAK! The first few times it was at night and so I bought the overnight diapers, thinking it was just because the "Little Movers" weren't designed to last for 10+ hours. Unfortunately, we then started having day time leaks too. I will finish out the box I currently have, but I won't be buying any more. I will be going back to the Snug and Dry variety.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team September 29, 2014

Thanks for trying our Little Movers diapers—we do appreciate your review. As parents ourselves, we understand how frustrating a leaky diaper can be. While we strive to make the highest quality diapers, we also understand that every baby is unique, which is why we make a wide variety of diapers to provide parents with choices. We're happy you've found a match with our Snug & Dry diapers. If you need further assistance, we are here for you at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Stretchy!

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these, they fit more comfortable for growing babies... my son is super active and LOVES to run and be chased. These are the most comfortable for him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are awesome

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We just started using Little Movers and we love them! We use them during the day since our 10 month old just started walking. They are comfortable on his little body while he explores. We still use Snug and Dry at night, though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Pampers

Date:September 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Stays put, absorbs ALOT and well, no leaks, perfect fit, my baby girl is very comfortable in them which is a must because she's super activeeee. Rose has been wearing size 4 diapers since she was 7 months old and now she's 13 months! This is good because the smaller the diaper size, the more diapers in the box!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

love and hate

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Bought these and i must say i do love them but there is only one issue wrong, i wish that when my babies has any kind of blow out i would like if it didn't come out from the sides. i tried getting bigger size and it didn't help :( but other then that i love it
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 26, 2014
Hello and thanks for your review of our Little Movers diapers. We're glad that you're a fan, and we want to let you know that our Consumer Care team is available to assist you with finding the right diaper style and size to help prevent leaking. You can reach our team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Also check out our product page to learn about our other diapers: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these diapers

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Ive always loved huggies ! I uses them with my first and with my second it was no doubt as to what diaper i was using. My now 8 month old is into everything and climbing on things so the little movers diapers work fantastic ! Staying on tight and not shifting all around while he discovers new things !! I wouldnt use any other diaper ever !! I tried pampers before when he was a newborn because they give you a whole package in the hospitial and they always leaked ! He would wake up in the middle of the night crying cold and soaked because pampers didnt hold a newborns pee ...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied Mama

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've only used Huggies since my son was born (11/14/2013) & when I saw the Lil Movers I was ecstatic. My son started crawling really early & his diaper would fall down (he's a small baby, 10mths in stage 3). When he became big enough, I purchased these & will never go back!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fav.

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diapers ever. They don't leak like others I've tried. Definitely my go to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
As a parent you want nothing but the best for your little one and Huggies is it. My husband and I have tried all of the other diapers LUVS, Pampers,etc. We quickly found out that Huggies was the best for our 1year old son. The new double sided grips are a great touch because our little one has a small waist but a little gut they stay on. He loves them and so do we. :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for busy parents

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers don't leak and really hold there weight. Even at night my 3yr old doesn't leak out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great on my little chunk

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my baby is 23lbs at only 5 months old. These are the ONLY Diapers that fit her comfortably and do not cause blow outs. size 4 already.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These have to be the only diapers that my son doesn't wet through....they are by far the best!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the best diapers ever! No more leaks! They are so soft too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love 'um

Date:September 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These work best for both of my littles. Good absorbency and they don't shift like other diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them!

Date:September 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i bought this diapers for my baby girl because she got a nasty rach on her legs and it went away! she is now a crawler and the dipers from target hurt her u.u this are soft and perfect for her to move as she pleases.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good diaper for active baby

Date:September 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love this diaper. It does not leak even when my baby J moves a lot. And when he was teething & having wet poos...poos stays inside. No mess!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 481 next>>