HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers

Huggies® Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility—and provide long-lasting protection. They’re the perfect tool to keep up with your little mover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9963 Reviews) 9886
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,963 reviews)
5 stars
8,033
4 stars
1,474
3 stars
203
2 stars
106
1 star
147
9,607 out of 9,963(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 26, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used these with my now 4 year old and they were amazing. He was always on the move and I never had any issues with leaks or the diaper coming off. When my 6 month old gets old enough he will use little movers too!
102people
103out of 104found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
angelawilkey
Posted August 27, 2014
My daughter is 13 months and I noticed her diaper came off 2 times. I change her diapers 7 times a day and the little movers don't hold up like they should. The snug and dry I believe is much better with holding the messy's in. Im constantly washing clothes due to messy diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vakm
nice
Posted February 4, 2014
these r kool daipers.i love for my litle once
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
kdostart
Posted April 26, 2013
I tried LUVS on my first child and decided then I would never try them again they don't hold up and they leak BAD!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
mckeen21
best
Posted September 27, 2012
these are the only diapers that we use we tried pampers and loves and they just dont hold up like huggies so these i would recomend to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper for active babies!

Date:April 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I switched to Huggies once my son began walking. And BOY did it make a difference. The waist band no longer cinches up. What I mean by that is, the flaps that go underneath the sticky flaps (for lack of a better phrase) don't cinch up and come away from his skin, making it look like the diaper is falling off. The double grips actually work! It is a fantastic concept it puts this diaper above and beyond the others on the market. The back of the diaper is very stretchy and gives generously for active babies who are constantly crawling, running, bending over, squatting, etc. It's great at absorbing too and keeps him feeling quite dry for a heavy wetter. If I had to pick a favorite thing about this diaper, I would definitely say it's the double grips.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper ever!!

Date:April 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love little movers! They are perfect for when your little one starts really moving around. The fit so well to their bodies and don't leak easily.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

4rm huggies to pampers & right back to huggies

Date:April 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I went from huggies to pampers because the material felt softer and less bulkier, but- when the tabs were pinching my baby, I felt like a fire breathing dragon. Pampers no matter what size you get bigger/smaller it always pinches the hips with the hard side tabs. Well i said enough is enough, pampers bulks with urine and weight brings the diaper down causing more pinching on the hips. I went diaper hunting again, Luvs bulks up and sags like crazy. Ive never loved a diaper, but when i found little mover i was like, oh, dang, they're even more expensive than the regular snug n dry, but trust-u-me, its worth it. They are soft, huggable wonderfulness for my babies tush! Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:April 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are hands down the BEST diapers ever. They have Velcro on the sides so the diaper stays in place and allows my daughter to move in all her crazy ways. I HIGHLY recommend them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I used to be a Pampers fan

Date:April 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used to be a diehard Pampers fan, but with my last two I am Huggies only now. They changed their design and they work better for my very active little munchkins so we have far less leaks and much happier kids.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for babies on the move

Date:April 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
It keeps my daughter dry now that she is moving around.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our new favorite diaper!

Date:April 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I've recently discovered and love Huggies Little Movers! These diapers are very sturdy, durable and above all, comfortable for my toddler. What I love most about them is the stretchy elastic at the back waist part of the diaper. They really hold everything in with absolutely no leaks (and I'm talking about explosive stuff too!) Plus, they feature cute Mickey and Minnie Mouse graphics on them, so they're a real treat for my little guy to wear. I see how well they fit to his body when he runs around the house, as the elastic that runs around the leg openings is flexible, yet stays in place next to his skin, without seeing any gaps as he moves. I highly recommend these great diapers to anyone!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3 <3

Date:April 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love this diaper, favorite one at the moment, so soft adjusts to waist so well. Just upgraded to size 3 for my baby & they are perfect!!!!!!!:D
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the cloth diaperer

Date:April 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used cloth on my daughter who is now 3 and also on my 1.5 year old son. BUT, these are my go to diaper for traveling, and sometimes for nighttime. They are a great fit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:April 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best diapers out there
They absorb so much and don't leak like other diaper brand I have tried
My son doesn't wake in the middle of the night due to a wet diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable, no leaks, no diaper rash! Love them!

Date:April 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I tried multiple brands of diapers but nothing was as good as these huggies little movers diapers. They last the longest between changes without leaks. They are comfortable for my son as he went from crawling to walking. The diapers pull all the moisture away from his skin so he does not get diaper rash. I love these diapers.
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for my little crawler

Date:April 5, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Now my daughter is crawling little movers work a lot better to keep her from leaking. I love the double Velcro it helps a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Soft

Date:April 5, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are SO soft. We have used size 3 and size 4 on our daughter. Not only are they soft, they hold a lot!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:April 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used Huggies with all 4 of my kids and these are the best design yet! My son has some hefty #2 and these haven't leaked yet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No so smelly

Date:April 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used pampers when my daughter was born untill she was 6months old. So pampers were good because they smelled good until she started popping then it wasn't a really good smell. My mother told me use huggies they don't smell good but they will hold the bad smell inside, so i tired them and boy i tell you what she did not smell like poop no more. Than you huggies for making the best dippers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best switch ever!

Date:April 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We were using Luvs from birth and they did the job for a while. But my daughter really started moving and Luvs started losing shape and causing blowout after blowout. Which resulted to us throwing clothes away. We got a box of Huggies Little Movers and they work wonders! They fit my daughter perfectly, there's been no blowouts and they don't leak. They even hold throughout the night. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. These diapers are a lifesaver!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best huggies diaper for a mobile baby!

Date:March 31, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
my son is very active and these diapers have NEVER leaked for him once not even after a long nap. just wish they were sold in a size four at costco! but hes moving into size 5 so we will be buying them at costco aswell
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I switched my son to these when he would pee through the luvs in the middle of the night I love these diapers they are amazing.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies little movers diapers

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
ive used them on my son and they work great they dont smell they dont leave a rash they are great to use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 495 next>>