HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(604 Reviews) 604
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (604 reviews)
5 stars
388
4 stars
168
3 stars
30
2 stars
11
1 star
7
574 out of 604(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps getting better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have a 2 year old little guy who has such sensitive skin, I considered using cloth diapers for so long because there was nothing I could do to keep the rashes from coming back! TADA!!!!! These diapers did the trick, I love the indicator line because I am the kind of mama that wants to change his diaper even when it's a little dribble! Way to go Huggies :)
16people
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leahwiebe1982
Posted October 15, 2012
I have the exact same sensitive skin issue with my daughter and these are like miracle diapers. My only problem is that they are really hard to find. Now I am looking for size 5's and that is even harder to find! I hope my 3 week old doesn't end up with sensitive skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Green

Date:January 9, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are my go to on the go diapers. The smaller package is always in my diaper bag.
9people
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must for sensitive skin

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
A Must for sensitive skin. these are so gentle on the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:October 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Switched to these after our little one found some other brands too harsh.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these. Would definitely recommend.

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are great for our baby. We tried other diapers when she was first born, and she quickly developed a rash around her little legs from rubbing against the diapers. When we switched to these pure and natural diapers, the rash went away immediately and we have been using these ever since. She is now 6 weeks old and she has not had a single rash. These are very soft. I love the wetness indicator, and they seem to be super absorbent. She never feels wet on the outside and has not had one leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I have a newborn who has very sensitive skin and she has allergies to scents. This product is great we use it on her all the time and so far she had no reactions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for long car rides!

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I always fretted over having to pull over on a busy street to change my Son, with the Pure & Natural Diapers I rarely have to pull over to change a diaper anymore!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2014
By
It is a good product. we always satisfy with the quality.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I bought this brand of Huggies because the store was out of the other Huggies and they were on sale. They were just as good as the others, but I find that they have a little too much room in the bum. Other than that as long as you put them on properly and make sure boys "parts" are pointing down they work well. If their "parts" are pointing any other way then they leak. Trial and Error for first time parents :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Diapers

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have a 3.5 year old and a 1.5 year old that we have used these diapers for. They have been the only diapers that they didn't have a reaction to. We have another baby due next month that we will be using these on for sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
fit perfectly no leaks perfect for bedtime and playing by water lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

softy soft

Date:August 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
so soft and gentle , my baby can sleep all night without waking up with a rash because of a wet diaper, huggies leakage protection is prefect for my beautiful baby, I used these diapers when my baby was newborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good wipes for sensitive skin

Date:July 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are great for sensitive skin, though we found the natural care plus (which you can only get at costco) were softer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for newborns

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used these when my kids were first born. They were very gentle on their skin and fit well.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Would recommend for larger baby

Date:July 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I liked these once my child hit around 8 pound. My son was born at 6.6 pounds and for a newborn he was a little on the tiny side but he blew out of every diaper I used of these until he hit 8, even at 7 they didn't work so for a newborn diaper I think they should have worked, otherwise when he did fit these they worked good.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! They are great on my 3 month old's skin!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing yet Sad

Date:June 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers but my problem is that I cannot buy online and I cannot seem to find them in Size 3 at Walmart or anywhere for that matter. Though I truly love these diapers I just wish I could have kept using them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers next to cloth

Date:June 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am an avid cloth diaper user - my babies have very sensitive skin. After trying over 20 different diapers, these are the ONLY ones that work on my little ones. No rashes, no bumps, no redness. Great fit - no scent. Larger sizes are more difficult to find - jumbo boxes are available at larger box stores.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best discovery

Date:June 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Im 18 and have a wonderful little 3m old boy, he has sensitive skin and im always nervous about problems with the diapers , but my husband and i love these! we dont buy any other kind or brand of diapers. We trust these and really love the wetness detector since my husband is very new at this whole baby thing! Thanks hunggies! <3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like this product. There's no strong scent and very gentle on babies bottom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>