HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(613 Reviews) 613
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (613 reviews)
5 stars
395
4 stars
170
3 stars
30
2 stars
11
1 star
7
583 out of 613(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps getting better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have a 2 year old little guy who has such sensitive skin, I considered using cloth diapers for so long because there was nothing I could do to keep the rashes from coming back! TADA!!!!! These diapers did the trick, I love the indicator line because I am the kind of mama that wants to change his diaper even when it's a little dribble! Way to go Huggies :)
16people
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leahwiebe1982
Posted October 15, 2012
I have the exact same sensitive skin issue with my daughter and these are like miracle diapers. My only problem is that they are really hard to find. Now I am looking for size 5's and that is even harder to find! I hope my 3 week old doesn't end up with sensitive skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Green

Date:January 9, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are my go to on the go diapers. The smaller package is always in my diaper bag.
9people
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Date:December 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great product. Only downside is the price. Will buy again
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard to find

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like these diaper, got hooked on using them for my first child. With baby number two now, I look to use them again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awsome find

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
this was the best find in diapers.
The newborn size was wonderful and it didn't cause any problems for my supper sensitive skinned newborn. I am looking forward to the next sizes in this brand, but that's only if I can find them.the only downside to these are they are hard to find in retailers in my area but I would and have recommended these to friends that have babies with sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

natural

Date:November 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
loved these when my daughter was a nb, so very soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring back these diapers to stores!

Date:October 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great diapers! Too bad it is almost impossible to find them in stores. I had to buy other diapers from other companies and have thrown them away, as they were causing irritation to my baby's bump. Hughes, please, bring back these diapers to stores (Walmart, Costco, Target) in Canada, Montreal! Thanks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Good product

Date:October 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I really like this product for my baby's soft skin. He doesn't seem to get diaper rashes whenever I used these pure and naturel diapers. I recommend them for sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grrrrreat product!

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I bought these diapers for mu daughter when she was a month old and loved them! She was always comfy in them and I wouldn't have many explosions in them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love that they are less bulky and makes it easier to notice when my daughter has a full diaper without having to even check the coloured strip (which is also amazing!)
Would definitely recommend to my friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dry Baby = Happpy Baby

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the huggies pure and natural diapers. They fit well to my daughter and keep her feeling dry at all times. Worth every penny to know that you precious baby is well taken care of.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must for sensitive skin

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
A Must for sensitive skin. these are so gentle on the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:October 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Switched to these after our little one found some other brands too harsh.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these. Would definitely recommend.

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are great for our baby. We tried other diapers when she was first born, and she quickly developed a rash around her little legs from rubbing against the diapers. When we switched to these pure and natural diapers, the rash went away immediately and we have been using these ever since. She is now 6 weeks old and she has not had a single rash. These are very soft. I love the wetness indicator, and they seem to be super absorbent. She never feels wet on the outside and has not had one leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I have a newborn who has very sensitive skin and she has allergies to scents. This product is great we use it on her all the time and so far she had no reactions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for long car rides!

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I always fretted over having to pull over on a busy street to change my Son, with the Pure & Natural Diapers I rarely have to pull over to change a diaper anymore!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2014
By
It is a good product. we always satisfy with the quality.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I bought this brand of Huggies because the store was out of the other Huggies and they were on sale. They were just as good as the others, but I find that they have a little too much room in the bum. Other than that as long as you put them on properly and make sure boys "parts" are pointing down they work well. If their "parts" are pointing any other way then they leak. Trial and Error for first time parents :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Diapers

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have a 3.5 year old and a 1.5 year old that we have used these diapers for. They have been the only diapers that they didn't have a reaction to. We have another baby due next month that we will be using these on for sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
fit perfectly no leaks perfect for bedtime and playing by water lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>