HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(623 Reviews) 623
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (623 reviews)
5 stars
404
4 stars
171
3 stars
30
2 stars
11
1 star
7
593 out of 623(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps getting better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have a 2 year old little guy who has such sensitive skin, I considered using cloth diapers for so long because there was nothing I could do to keep the rashes from coming back! TADA!!!!! These diapers did the trick, I love the indicator line because I am the kind of mama that wants to change his diaper even when it's a little dribble! Way to go Huggies :)
16people
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leahwiebe1982
Posted October 15, 2012
I have the exact same sensitive skin issue with my daughter and these are like miracle diapers. My only problem is that they are really hard to find. Now I am looking for size 5's and that is even harder to find! I hope my 3 week old doesn't end up with sensitive skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love HUGGIES Pure & Natural Diapers

Date:April 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love the HUGGIES Pure & Natural Diapers and so disappointed to learn that they are being discontinued. I believe this is Huggies only hypo allergenic and fragrance free diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The softest diapers on the market

Date:March 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are may fave diapers for my son. They are soft on his skin and he doesn't leak out of them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gentle on my Son

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This product was gentle on my little guy. He has never experienced a rash thanks to this product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exxellent for newborn

Date:February 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I was very satisfied with these diapers! My baby has a very sensitive skin and I was very happy having natural cotton without blue gel :) I also found great the cut area for the belly button! Totally recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:February 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Used this type of Huggies with both of my daughter when newborns, because they both have overly sensitive skin, and these were the only diapers that didn't cause them to have a rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent diapers

Date:February 2, 2015
By
I just had my third child and these diapers are the best. it keeps my baby dry and it doesn't irritate her sensitive skin. Love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:January 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these are by far my favourite diaper! i had agotten a package from my babyshower and when i used them. i absolutley fell in love. they are so soft and non irritant when baby has a bum rash. if i use these my baby never gets bum rashes. i am sad that walmart in canada is no longer selling them. i can get them online at walmart but not instore. so sad! im always on the hunt for these and stock up when i can! reccomend them to all my mama friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers!

Date:January 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers work great! They've never leaked, even when my son has his longer stretchs of sleep
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Diaper

Date:January 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are my favorite diapers by far. They fit great and they are gentle on baby's skin. The only problem is I find that they are hard to find, many stores don't carry these ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard to find

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like these diaper, got hooked on using them for my first child. With baby number two now, I look to use them again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

natural

Date:November 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
loved these when my daughter was a nb, so very soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring back these diapers to stores!

Date:October 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great diapers! Too bad it is almost impossible to find them in stores. I had to buy other diapers from other companies and have thrown them away, as they were causing irritation to my baby's bump. Hughes, please, bring back these diapers to stores (Walmart, Costco, Target) in Canada, Montreal! Thanks!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Good product

Date:October 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I really like this product for my baby's soft skin. He doesn't seem to get diaper rashes whenever I used these pure and naturel diapers. I recommend them for sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grrrrreat product!

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I bought these diapers for mu daughter when she was a month old and loved them! She was always comfy in them and I wouldn't have many explosions in them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love that they are less bulky and makes it easier to notice when my daughter has a full diaper without having to even check the coloured strip (which is also amazing!)
Would definitely recommend to my friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dry Baby = Happpy Baby

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the huggies pure and natural diapers. They fit well to my daughter and keep her feeling dry at all times. Worth every penny to know that you precious baby is well taken care of.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must for sensitive skin

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
A Must for sensitive skin. these are so gentle on the baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:October 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Switched to these after our little one found some other brands too harsh.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these. Would definitely recommend.

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are great for our baby. We tried other diapers when she was first born, and she quickly developed a rash around her little legs from rubbing against the diapers. When we switched to these pure and natural diapers, the rash went away immediately and we have been using these ever since. She is now 6 weeks old and she has not had a single rash. These are very soft. I love the wetness indicator, and they seem to be super absorbent. She never feels wet on the outside and has not had one leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>