HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care really means, including organic cotton, a touch of Aloe and E. Plus, get all with the proven leakage protection you expect from HUGGIES® Diapers and the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(577 Reviews) 577
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (577 reviews)
5 stars
370
4 stars
161
3 stars
28
2 stars
11
1 star
7
548 out of 577(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps getting better

Date:September 4, 2012
Byhawtmama88
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have a 2 year old little guy who has such sensitive skin, I considered using cloth diapers for so long because there was nothing I could do to keep the rashes from coming back! TADA!!!!! These diapers did the trick, I love the indicator line because I am the kind of mama that wants to change his diaper even when it's a little dribble! Way to go Huggies :)
13people
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leahwiebe1982
Posted October 15, 2012
I have the exact same sensitive skin issue with my daughter and these are like miracle diapers. My only problem is that they are really hard to find. Now I am looking for size 5's and that is even harder to find! I hope my 3 week old doesn't end up with sensitive skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Green

Date:January 9, 2012
BySteph123456789
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are my go to on the go diapers. The smaller package is always in my diaper bag.
9people
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:April 7, 2014
Bychantal1990
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I believe this is a great product because its all natural and natural products are best using these I have never had a problem yet with diaper rash
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great dipers!!!!!

Date:March 28, 2014
Byveryhairy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
me and my baby girl are very happy of made the right decision by picking huggies pure and natural diapers,organic products are the future.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Diapers!

Date:March 21, 2014
ByKjchaulk
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers, these and huggies snug & dry are my two favorite kinds!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Date:March 11, 2014
ByZehrahou
I've been using huggies diapers since december of last year when my baby girl was born/ I couldnt decide between these and "papmers". So i just flipped a coin and went with these. i have to say im really happy with my choice. No leaks, no diaper rash and soft on my babies bum!! What else could i ask for:)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Date:March 10, 2014
Byfatehtiwana
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
THIS WAS THE FIRST PRODUCT I USE FOR MY BABY... I LOVE IT AND I WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND NEW MOMS TOO USE THIS PRODUCT. IT IS BEST
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great

Date:March 4, 2014
ByDorixa
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
works just as well as you would expect from huggies and green
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Byasloan13
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Great for newborns sensitive skin! Keeps baby dry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 20, 2014
Bydmellis01
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I love the feel of the diaper and the overall quality, would highly recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

prefer regular huggies

Date:February 10, 2014
Byjdhoppe05
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I had found that due to the soft exterior of this product, my son that can now roll onto his tummy to sleep leaks through this type of diaper. I will continue to use regular Huggies for my child. Still the best brand of diaper out there.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:February 6, 2014
Bymeganhutchinson
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these for my baby girl!!! thanks for having such amazing products
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for Newborns!

Date:February 4, 2014
ByMelisls
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the only diapers that didn't irritate my newborn baby's sensitive skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:January 15, 2014
Bygmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have used natural care diaper since my little girl was born. They are awesome! They never leak and keep my little one skin dry and rash free. I have tired other brands working in the childcare field and they don't compare. My mom used them on me and now I am using them on my little girl. Couldn't be happier so far with natural care diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2013
ByDecayed
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like these diapers they seem to be comfortable and no leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST!

Date:December 18, 2013
Bybdouglas2010
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These Huggies Natural Baby wipes are the best wipes I have used.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2013
ByBumblebee15
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Very nice diapers to start with! And make great shower gifts.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not worth the money

Date:December 3, 2013
Bycharlie510
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Work fine, but not worth the extra money. Might as well buy regular diapers. Although, the littlest packages are good for a gift.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pure and Natural Diapers

Date:November 13, 2013
ByKristien84
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are a great choice for a shower gift since the chance their baby will react poorly to them is small.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2013
Byashleyweber009
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these diapers especially the fact that they're a natural product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>