HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(596 Reviews) 596
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (596 reviews)
5 stars
383
4 stars
165
3 stars
30
2 stars
11
1 star
7
566 out of 596(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps getting better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have a 2 year old little guy who has such sensitive skin, I considered using cloth diapers for so long because there was nothing I could do to keep the rashes from coming back! TADA!!!!! These diapers did the trick, I love the indicator line because I am the kind of mama that wants to change his diaper even when it's a little dribble! Way to go Huggies :)
16people
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
leahwiebe1982
Posted October 15, 2012
I have the exact same sensitive skin issue with my daughter and these are like miracle diapers. My only problem is that they are really hard to find. Now I am looking for size 5's and that is even harder to find! I hope my 3 week old doesn't end up with sensitive skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Green

Date:January 9, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are my go to on the go diapers. The smaller package is always in my diaper bag.
9people
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
fit perfectly no leaks perfect for bedtime and playing by water lol
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

softy soft

Date:August 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
so soft and gentle , my baby can sleep all night without waking up with a rash because of a wet diaper, huggies leakage protection is prefect for my beautiful baby, I used these diapers when my baby was newborn.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good wipes for sensitive skin

Date:July 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are great for sensitive skin, though we found the natural care plus (which you can only get at costco) were softer.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for newborns

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used these when my kids were first born. They were very gentle on their skin and fit well.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Would recommend for larger baby

Date:July 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I liked these once my child hit around 8 pound. My son was born at 6.6 pounds and for a newborn he was a little on the tiny side but he blew out of every diaper I used of these until he hit 8, even at 7 they didn't work so for a newborn diaper I think they should have worked, otherwise when he did fit these they worked good.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! They are great on my 3 month old's skin!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing yet Sad

Date:June 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers but my problem is that I cannot buy online and I cannot seem to find them in Size 3 at Walmart or anywhere for that matter. Though I truly love these diapers I just wish I could have kept using them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers next to cloth

Date:June 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am an avid cloth diaper user - my babies have very sensitive skin. After trying over 20 different diapers, these are the ONLY ones that work on my little ones. No rashes, no bumps, no redness. Great fit - no scent. Larger sizes are more difficult to find - jumbo boxes are available at larger box stores.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best discovery

Date:June 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Im 18 and have a wonderful little 3m old boy, he has sensitive skin and im always nervous about problems with the diapers , but my husband and i love these! we dont buy any other kind or brand of diapers. We trust these and really love the wetness detector since my husband is very new at this whole baby thing! Thanks hunggies! <3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like this product. There's no strong scent and very gentle on babies bottom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:June 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Overall I am pleased with these diapers. I have been usuing these since day 1 with my baby. We tried regular diapers, however within 1 day my baby had a rash caused by the diapers.. we quickly changed back to these. My only concern with the product is availability. To date I have only been able to find this product at Walmart.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best diapers

Date:June 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is our 3rd baby, and huggies are always my favorite. They fit well, and we have never had any leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:June 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Used them on my newborn and loved them. They worked great for him and he didn't have any allergy issues with these at all. :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2014
By
These diapers are fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone. I like that they are a bit more environmentally friendly and have less chemicals.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Leak Lock is REAL!!

Date:June 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
these diapers are really the best! My daughter can fill one up in her sleep and nothing leaks. They are SUPER ABSORBENT!!!! Totally worth the money.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:May 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Amazing product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Be sure to use it.,
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:May 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i use everything huggies ive tried pampers and really didnt like them. huggies i have never had an issue with for anything
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hard to find

Date:April 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the diapers they fit both of my babies amazingly and we never have leak issues. They are super hard to find though and when I do find them the stores only have like 1-2 packages in each size. I sure wish they were easier to get.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>