HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5740 Reviews) 5724
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,740 reviews)
5 stars
4,174
4 stars
1,165
3 stars
254
2 stars
82
1 star
65
5,500 out of 5,740(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I was skeptical at first because I was using the other huggies diapers. Until my neighbor brought me the size 1 pack of 80. But it held very well especially since my daughter needed her diaper changed frequently. This diaper held up to its name and the diaper felt different than the other huggies but it came through like the rest.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 29, 2014
By
These are the only diapers that we can use with our daughter that don't irritate her skin.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for newborns

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like how this diaper is so soft and easy. Overall great product especially for newborn baby bums
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cutout rocks for newborns

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
As a new mom I had trouble folding down the traditional diapers to avoid my son's umbilical cord stump, so when I went to use the pure and natural diapers I was pleasantly surprised with the cut out. It was great and I was relieved to not have to worry about the friction from the diaper around his emerging belly button.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am awaiting the birth of my 2nd child Ava but I bought some of these diapers for my new niece Brooke 2 months ago and my sister says they are amazing !! I cant wait to try them on my baby girl!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing snug fit and great price

Date:August 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
my son is prone to blowouts so I love the waistband on these. They fit great like the little movers but cost less and are natural. They are my favorite daytime diaper. I use Huggies overnites. At night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:August 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My little one is only a month old - but these are by far the best diapers we have tried. Will definitely continue to buy these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Real Deal

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I didn't know what to expect when purchasing these diapers for the first time, but I was not disappointed! Great quality product, just like the Little Snugglers I usually use, but natural so it won't irritate the baby's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I LOVE THESE DIAPERS FOR MY SON THEY ARE WONDERFUL
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers! They are great with sensitive skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So soft and Gentle

Date:August 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers! They are so soft and gentle feeling. I love that they have the yellow line that turns green to tell when they are wet. This is a great feature when breastfeeding a newborn and you want to be sure they are wetting enough diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sensitive skin

Date:August 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Our little ones bottom would break out terribly from other diapers and wipes. Until we started using these ones and had no problems. We love these diapers for our precious little girl.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not so great

Date:August 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love huggies but these wipes break and cause a big mess changing poopy diapers. We do use them for pee pee only with the LO has diaper rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
these are the best diapers, hands down they are comfortable and they fasten tight on my baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
These were my absolute favorite when my daughter was a newborn! They don't smell funny like other brands and she never got rashy while wearing them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i used this on my newborn baby and it's the best !! way better than the pampers swaddle that the hospital provided to us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Always my first pick! Huggies has always fit my child better and I would gladly use any style Huggies diaper but I prefer this style the most!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Soft

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My kids loved these, but they are a little pricey.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft diapers

Date:August 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers are very soft and gentle on baby!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great for baby bums

Date:August 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
very gentle on my baby's tush, perfect for sensitive skin, works great at wiping
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 287 next>>