HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(6024 Reviews) 6008
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6,024 reviews)
5 stars
4,385
4 stars
1,223
3 stars
266
2 stars
84
1 star
66
5,774 out of 6,024(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are simply and cute! Really better than anything I got for my babyshower!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:March 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the only wipes that my daughter can use!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice and gentle

Date:March 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are great, they get the job done! The only down fall is they also rip really easily, upon removing them from the wipe containers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great stuff

Date:February 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love love love these, they work and are great for sensitive skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Good

Date:February 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Thanks Huggies for another comfy helpful product!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:February 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
great product. Keeps my baby comfy and dry all through the night!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2015
By
These are very soft and comfortable. We like them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!!

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Compared to the other brands I really enjoy the smell and feel of these natural wipes. The other brands are sticky and feel like they are covered in soap.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really enjoyed using the Pure & Natural Items from Huggies. I am very cautious as to what I put on & in my baby's body. I am sad to say though that both the Wal-Mart and Targets around me have stopped carrying the diapers. So I am using the Little Movers items for now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sary88
Babies R us
Posted February 17, 2015
Try to see if there is a babies R us around you. They should have them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst fitting diaper ever

Date:February 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We tried these along with the pampers natural diapers and this by far was the losing diaper. It has a very odd smell and it was a horrible fit. Maybe if someone has a very chubby baby this would fit, but the sides of my daughters abdomen were exposed and she would pee and poop out of these within minutes of a change. We tried all sizes NB-2 as we had received them as a gift for our baby shower and ended up donating 6 bags of these diapers to charity.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamFebruary 14, 2015
Thank you for trying and reviewing our Pure & Natural diapers. Like you, we're disappointed that they did not provide the necessary fit for your daughter. It sounds like a matter of the shape of the diaper. Our Little Snugglers diapers may be a better option for your little one. These are available in preemies and up to size 5 . Huggies Little Snugglers diapers provide gentle skincare with the comfort and protection your baby needs. You can visit our website at http://bit.ly/1kCAKgh to learn more. We'd also love the opportuity to learn more about your experience with our Pure & Natural diapers. Please feel free to connect with us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Out There!

Date:February 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son has the most sensitive skin. We tried almost every diaper brand there was trying to find one that would not give him a rash! We had finally given up and started cloth diapers. (which I DO NOT recommend! Unless you want to be washing diapers constantly!) Then a friend of mine told me about the huggies pure & natural diapers. Even though we had our doubts we figured we would try them. To this day my son has only had maybe one rash and that was just from sweating and chaffing.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, love the Natural!

Date:February 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We've been purchasing these diapers for a while now and they are great.. I love the fact they are healthy on my babies skin as well!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Loved these! Such cute designs and I felt so much better putting my newborn in diapers that wouldn't be likely to bother her skin.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We got our first package of the pure & Natural diapers from the hospital and they were great! When we got home we tried a few other brands but these were the best and they didn't give our son a rash like some of the other brands we tried did. We also had no leaks when we used these which was great because with our three older kids they were constantly leaking out of their diapers when they were babies.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New and neat

Date:February 5, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I like these they are soft and gentle. And more environment friendly.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for newborns

Date:February 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers were my favorite when my son was first born. The front cutout for the umbilical cord was perfect and my new mom fears of disposable diapers was put to rest by these pure and natural diapers.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase,

Date:February 4, 2015
By
Best diaper for my babies sensitive bottom! Hold up overnight also and we love that!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

VALUE ADD

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
NICE PRODUCT ,I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO FRIEND.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love huggies pure and natural.My son was sensitive with other diaper brands we tried but these worked like a charm.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUR FAVORITE DIAPERS

Date:January 31, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using the Pure and Natural diapers since the day my son was born. Occasoinally we've tried other diapers. These are the only diapers that my son can wear and not get a rash, even out of all other natural diapers. They are sooooo soft. I'm pretty sure they're the most comfortable diapers available. And we love that they are organic cotton so no chemicals at all!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 301 next>>