HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5683 Reviews) 5667
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,683 reviews)
5 stars
4,131
4 stars
1,155
3 stars
252
2 stars
80
1 star
65
5,445 out of 5,683(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best newborn diapers

Date:July 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
No leaks or blowouts! That other brand let my little one have leaks and leaks. Not a single one with HP&N! The umbilical cut out is also better! HP&N wet indicator also goes farther back, which is important for girls!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They are awesome and natural, my daughter is 4 months old and hasn't had one diaper rash yet. Strongly recommend them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These Diapers

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My father-in-law bought only Huggies Natural Diapers. They are gentle, scent-free, and helped me avoid big messes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
this product is very good for babies that have skin problems. never had any problems with them.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YES

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This has been my best buy yet. The diapers are soft and sturdy, and the quilted texture makes it feel like the diaper can handle more than any other - it actually does. I would definitely recommend it to you.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love huggies overall, so i knew these would be great for my son who has sensitive skin. They are great diapers. I really love them. I would definitely recommend these to a friend and i will continue to use them as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A+

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This is a fantastic product. Never a problem with it leaking or rashes on my little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Soft and Fit to Her Body

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have tried a variety of diapers and the pure and natural and have been the best so far. They have been the softest, and fit the best. The tabs reach across my daughters body the best and it doesnt bunch up on the sides. The only complaint is that I still experience blow outs but I have not had any diaper that has prevented those thus far.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dup for honest co.

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers. i was going to switch my daughter to the honest co. but the closet place that sells them is over an hour away so since walmart that is about 20mins away has these i tried them and they are just like the honest co except they have pooh on them instead of the designs. Ive only had 1 poop blowout and 2 pee blow out with these compared to a once a day with pampers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper!

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This has been the best diaper for our little man's bottom!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Taylor8321
Posted July 24, 2014
I love Huggies Natural Diapers, they're soft and fit my baby perfectly
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
soft and absorbent! perfect for your babies sensitive bottom! even though they are natural they work amazing! my favorite line by far! you will be amazed at how well these work and keep your babies bum dry! plus the wetness indicator is the best feature, especially for those late night half asleep diaper changes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good purchase

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I got these at a baby shower. They are really soft and absorbent and fits my sons little bottom. I haven't had any diaper explosions (poop coming out) with these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Reasonable

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I find that this product is very reasonable, especially if you can use a huggies coupon with product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great natural diaper that doesn't leak

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried several other brands of natural diapers and these fit my little girl the best. We were also having a lot of leakage problems with other diapers that we don't have we Huggies. They just seem to fit the best. Snug around the back and legs, but comfortable for her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

soft and absorbant

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love how soft these are in comparison to some other diapers. I also love they don't have that odor pampers has. My children were allergic to other diaper brands but never huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent diapers!

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The best diapers i could of ever used for my child. they helped well for his sensitive skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies everything

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
All huggies are great these were helpful for my daughter while she was newborn
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies everything

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The fact tht it compliments a my baby's umbilical cord and kept her dry was all I needed, she's never had a rash and trust me when I tell you that the wetness stays out. I love Huggies and my baby does too
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent choice for babies with sensitive skin

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Both my daughters have really sensitive skin and I was able to use this product repeatedly on both without their skin getting red and irriated. I have reccommended this product over and over to friends and family!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

will only use Huggies!

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Been using huggies since day one and will only use huggies! We tried another brand since it was a gift pack given to us at our shower but that was a huge mistake!
Huggies is great quality diapers & wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 284 next>>