HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(6000 Reviews) 5984
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6,000 reviews)
5 stars
4,365
4 stars
1,221
3 stars
265
2 stars
84
1 star
65
5,751 out of 6,000(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
So soft!!! This is perfect and just absolutely wonderful for my little one's sensitive skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

really like these

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I prefer these for my little one. These are worth the money and very soft
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Pure and Natural

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I loved the design of the diapers and absorption. Also, loved the fact that these diapers were made with organic materials, which were just right for my son because his skin was extremely sensitive.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
It's super soft. And the design is simple and comfy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:January 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love them cause there very soft no pointy hard things to rub against a baby's sensitive like in other diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This diapers really do work well for leaks and love the natural
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:January 22, 2015
By
I help take care of my niece and of all the brand name products, I trust Huggies the best.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:January 19, 2015
By
I prefer them. I am on my 9 years with working with children in child care, so I've worked with different type of diapers. Their soft and thick I felt they held together well, like blow outside for instance. I'm on my first pregnancy and I'm ready to use them on my baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My savior in diapers!

Date:January 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have a 14 month old son now who is extremely sensitive to almost everything. we started with disposable diapers and switched to cloth diapers which also didn't seem to help with our son. His pediatrician told us to try these and it has helped my sons skin like nothing i have seen! if you have a sensitive skin kid i would suggest these in a heartbeat!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Great diaper! Helps keep rash away. I feel very comfortable that my baby uses these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gentle on sensitive skin

Date:January 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little one breaks out and gets raw around the creases in his legs from all the other diapers. He also has really bad eczema. He has extremely sensitive skin. Huggies Pure & Natural Diapers are the only ones I have found that keep his skin soft and clear. I wouldn't use anything else.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pure& Natural

Date:January 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
As the name says they are just that pure and natural and awesome for baby they have the cutout for the cord I would use them again.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than the other brand

Date:January 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received many different products as gifts when I was pregnant. These wipes were by far my favorite. They get the job done without requiring you to use a million wipes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Using for both children

Date:January 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I began using these when I had my daughter three years ago, they were so gentle on her bottom and left no harsh rash as most of the others did. Now I am due with my son, and this is all we will be using.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Decision For My Baby!!!!!

Date:January 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter has been using this brand since she was 5 month, she's has wearing these up until 14 months old. We she was about 5 months old we found out she had eczema. I switch her over to the all natural because the other brands were too harsh on her skin. I love this brand because it caters to babies with sensitive skin. These are the only diapers she could wear on her bottom and it not irritate her. I recommend for babies with sensitive skin, it's great!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

Date:January 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Out of all the different wipes I've used these are the best. They don't tear and the formula doesn't cause my child rashes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful feel

Date:January 12, 2015
By
My husband and I love these diapers! They have an amazingly soft texture and we don't feel like we are putting something harsh on our daughter's tushy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only ones we use!

Date:January 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We wanted the best for our baby boy. So after MUCH research (who knew you could learn so much about diapers) we decided to use the Huggies Pure and Natural. These diapers are exactly what they state "pure and natural" with no harmful chemicals or dye that will irritate the little one.
Aside from how good they are for his skin, they are great with no problems of leaking between changing him. Even for over nights, we have rarely had leaking issues while he sleeps. (only when he has had a little more bottle than normal before bed).
We have used Pampers from a friend once when we forgot diapers at home. Pampers has this "gel" that we did not like at all. They were also very heavy and seems i had to change him more than with Huggies. We will always use Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers!

Date:January 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I loved these diapers when my daughter was born. I love the umbilical cord cut out.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these

Date:January 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diapers ever! Only ones daughter can really use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 300 next>>