HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5869 Reviews) 5853
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,869 reviews)
5 stars
4,270
4 stars
1,192
3 stars
260
2 stars
82
1 star
65
5,626 out of 5,869(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:October 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
We love these diapers! They're very soft for a newborn's skin and we love the cute Winnie the Pooh designs. Plus, they keep the mess in really well and soak up a lot. I would definitely recommend this to my friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exactly what we needed.

Date:October 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We use these diapers in combination with Huggies Naturals wipes, and we couldn't be happier! My husband is especially happy with the umbilical cord cut out. The diapers they used in the hospital (Pampers) didn't have that feature! My daughter has never had a diaper rash. These diapers fit her the best. The Pampers were too big for her because she was so small. Huggie's sizes seemed to match her age (and weight) a little bit better. The only complaint I have is that they don't contain her poop explosions very well (but neither do any other brands of diapers). It always runs up her back. I would suggest maybe putting the same flex around that part of the diaper like there is around the legs.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ok

Date:October 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The diapers worked for the liquid but the poop just shot out of the back or legs no matter how secure the diaper tabs were.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 29, 2014
Hello and thanks for your review of our Pure & Natural Diapers. It's possible that the diaper leakage can be resolved by finding the correct diaper size or style. Each child is different, and factors such as baby size, shape, or sleep position can come into play. Our Consumer Care team is available to assist you in finding the correct fit. You can reach a team member here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love this product! I used it for both of my kids :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love this product! Would recommend everyone to buy this. Love Huggins diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recommended Purchase

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I would definitely recommend this product. It left my baby completely dry and the diaper is soft to the touch.
A Happy Mommy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers !

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My son would get a rash with the pampers but these ones made it go away! so now I always stick to huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I always used and trusted the Huggies diapers for my children. I highly recommend this diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Natural as can be!

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Soft and gentle on baby's bottom, i absolutely loved the feel and great absorbency on these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are great for babies like mine who have super sensitive skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Pure and Natural

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I absolutely love Huggies Pure and Natural. I really wish local store here in the tri cities area of TN would not had stop carrying the all natural they are so hard to find unless you order online.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:October 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
First time mom and love these diapers. Tried some other brands and we had leaks all the time. We used these and had no leaks and no diaper rashes. Also love the fact that they are all natural
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Converted Believer

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I'm a first time mom who was already sold on the thought of using one brand only. However, after purchasing a package of these Huggies on a whim, I'm a converted believer in the Huggies brand. These diapers fit my little man perfectly. I loved the cutout for his umbilical cord (I was so sick of folding the other newborn diapers down). I also experienced less leaks with these. I'll definitely purchase more of these in the future.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

huggies

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like that these diapers are all natural. My son has sensitive skin and these don't irritate his little bottom.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

our favorite huggies

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are our favorite line from Huggies. They are thick, soft and made with more natural ingredients. The could still be a bit more eco-friendly though.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick and soft

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
After trying several different brands, I have come to realize these are the best. My daughter has sensitive skin and these wipes are super soft, are not harsh, and are thick!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mcpelt2012
Posted October 26, 2014
I agree I love this brand for my kids!! I just don't see why they have to cost so much!! your just going to be throwing them in the trash!! love the brand just think the price could go down a little!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NO MORE DIAPER RASH

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My little man would get these HORRIBLE swelling, super sore rashs. It took forever for trial and error. These are the diapers that have saved his skin. THANK YOU HUGGIES!!! No more nasty diaper rash! He is allergic to the chemicals in the other diapers! The only problem is that they are super hard to find, and the stores run out fast.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These diapers are great for a child with a sensitive bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT !

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my son normally leaks through diapers at night, but these seem to hold everything he's got coming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tough on Poop Gentle on Baby

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these diapers. It held in all kinds of blowouts.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 293 next>>