HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(6076 Reviews) 6060
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6,076 reviews)
5 stars
4,429
4 stars
1,230
3 stars
267
2 stars
84
1 star
66
5,826 out of 6,076(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:May 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used this diaper on newborns up to size 4 and they work wonders. I lobe using more natural things on my baby and this is wonderful. Absolutely love it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Please do not discontinue this product. These are the best sensitive diapers on the market. Parents really rely on quality diapers for their children that have sensitivities.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I am beyond disappointed these are being discontinued. My baby has eczema and her skin is extremely sensitive and these are the only diapers that work for her. I've tried other brands and so called "sensitive" diapers, but absolutely nothing worked. Hopefully I find something that works or I'm going to be potty training really soon.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The absolute best diapers out there

Date:April 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I'm so disappointment these are being discontinued. Sadly, there is nothing comparable on the market. They worked great; absorbed TONS and quickly, fit great and stayed on well, indicator strip, and they had organic fill.
I've switched to honest company diapers now but they absorb slowly so leaks happen frequently, they don't fit great and there is no indicator strip. They have the right approach to earth and chemical free health though, so they're my second choice after Huggies pure and natural.
I really hope Huggies brings these back!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bring back pure and natural diaper

Date:April 29, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This diaper is wonderful. Pure and natural is the only diaper that did not give my grand baby a rash. Please bring these diaper back we love the organic cotton and lack of chemicals to irritate baby sensitive skin .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Huggies

Date:April 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies pure and natural are great diapers. I am also very disappointed they are being discontinued. They are soft and absorbent. I love the organic cotton and soft graphics on the outside. Huggies please bring them back!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these, very dependable

Date:April 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
So upset to hear that Huggies discontinued this line. Please bring them back! The other brands of natural diapers are so expensive! Please continue making these so I can continue buying Huggies.
5people
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AmandaCG
Posted April 28, 2015
I agree!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pure and Natural Size 3

Date:April 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Great Product! We have been using these diapers size our baby was a new born. We are on size 3 now and no one carries them. Huggies help!!!! What is going on with them being out of stock in store and online??? Do not want to switch brands.
8people
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
amandabkirk
Agree!
Posted April 26, 2015
We are having the same problem as well. Would love to hear from someone at Huggies about this. Is this style being discontinued or is production very low?
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bgfinn
Posted April 26, 2015
We're having the same problem! We love these diapers and have used them since our baby was a newborn as well. We are in between sizes 2 and 3 and I can't find them anywhere! I don't want to switch either - are these still being made? Help!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:April 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I love the pure&natural diapers. They are great for sensitive skin since there is no smell or chemicals. I will definitely buy again.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:April 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
All my children used huggies snugglers. My youngest was sensitive to all the diapers. I tried the pure and natural and her skin did not become inflamed.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DEAL

Date:April 19, 2015
By
no smell or residue left love it! love cleaning my babys bottom with these wipes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great experience for my first baby! Tried switching and nope had to stay with this product.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:April 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT MY DAUGHTER WAS SO COMFORTABLE WITH WEARING THEM.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great product especially for parents that want their child in all natural products
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love these diapers

Date:April 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
i love these diapers for my 2 year old. every diaper i ever bought maid her break ut but these one are excellent
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2015
By
I love these diapers! They are great for sensitive bottoms and super absorbent.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:April 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
TJHESE ARE GREAT TRY THEM... IF YOU LIKE THE ALL NATURAL STUFF
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and compy

Date:April 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These particular diapers are perfect for and babes:)Soft and compfortable and user friendly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM!

Date:April 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I BOUGHT A FEW PACKS OF THESE FOR MY NEWBORNS SENSITIVE SKIN FOR THE FIRST FEW WEEKS OF HIS LIFE, AND I AM SO PLEASED ON HOW WELL THEY NOT ONLY FIT MY NEWBORN BUT ALSO HOW SOFT AND PURE THESE DIAPERS ARE!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:April 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I just love how these diapers make my baby feel. They leave her feeling clean and dry.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 304 next>>