HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5965 Reviews) 5949
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,965 reviews)
5 stars
4,337
4 stars
1,216
3 stars
263
2 stars
84
1 star
65
5,718 out of 5,965(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for sensitive newborns

Date:December 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I received this product as a baby shower gift and I loved it. When I ran out and purchased another brand, my baby kept developing diaper rash even though she was frequently changed. Once I went back to Huggies Pure and Natural Diapers she was fine. Awesome product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like the feel!

Date:December 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like this diaper. I used the newborn size and was wayyyyyyyyyyy better than pampers. THe bad thing is that I cant find other sizes that easy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son has had very sensitive skin since the day he was born. I love this product because there are no harsh ingredients or perfume smells, which would cause my son a rash on his diaper area. The fit is also amazing on him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
really great!! love the way they fit on my baby!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Place in more stores

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are one of the only diapers my daughter has not been allergic to. Unfortunately, the only place in town that carried them - Target, stopped carrying them. I had to switch to another all natural brand and they leak all the time. I know I can order them online but it's a hassle and what busy parent remembers all the time. Please get the larger sizes back in stores.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:December 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
really great!! love the way they fit on my baby!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tough to find in store

Date:December 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are my favorite diapers. My babies have sensitive skin and these diapers never give them a rash. My only complaint is they are hard to find in stores!! I always have to order them online.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorites for my preemie

Date:December 14, 2014
By
These were my absolute favorite diapers for my preemie. The only problem is that they are tough to find.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Definitely Worth It

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great on my baby's sensitive skin. Didn't cause a rash like the name brand wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great product. It's very soft for my baby's skin sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love it

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I really like this product because it leaves my babies bottom fresh and it is very gentle for their skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love this product. Very gentle and gentle to use on a newborn
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tried them all this will only work

Date:December 10, 2014
By
I have tried all brands of diapers and Huggies is the only brand that my kids will not wet the bed when wearing. With sensitive skin this also means my kids do not get rashes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pruduct

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
great for my baby keeps them dry, very recommended for all babies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I just love these diapers. They are really good quality.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't wait to try.

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Heard nothing but good reviews I can't wait to try them on my new baby due in February.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:December 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great for nbs. Try them and fall in love
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Date:December 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Never leaks, fits perfectly. Prices are reasonsable and are always on sale somewhere!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just love huggies I have tried other brands but for me huggies are the best
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Loved the option to use a natural product. Especially being nervous to choosing a diaper to use as 1st time parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 298 next>>