HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care really means, including organic cotton, a touch of Aloe and E. Plus, get all with the proven leakage protection you expect from HUGGIES® Diapers and the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5514 Reviews) 5498
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,514 reviews)
5 stars
3,998
4 stars
1,127
3 stars
246
2 stars
78
1 star
65
5,280 out of 5,514(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

strong like

Date:April 17, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I go between these and seventh generation diapers theirs seem more earth friendly but these are more leak proof for my little boys firehose!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are great!

Date:April 16, 2014
Bygpysz
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son had very sensitive skin as a baby. Everything bothered his skin from soaps,lotions, detergents,diapers,and wipes. Every diaper we tried would make his bottom raw. We tried the huggies pure and natural and he's never had a irritated bottom again. We don't have to use any creams or anything on him ever. They are great!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2014
BySamanthaBentz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received a box of size ones from my baby shower, and my daughter finally fits into them. I absolutely love them! They're soft enough for her baby skin but sturdy enough to prevent leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

Date:April 14, 2014
ByMommy2bee2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Good product love the product , good on babys bottom (:
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies

Date:April 14, 2014
ByMarieOsmond
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I see it works well and it is soft enough for the skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper around

Date:April 14, 2014
ByParkstime
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper is the best on the market for little ones with sensitive skin. My little one has sensitive skin and would break out with a little rash especially around his diaper line. Since using this diaper, his rash is nearly gone. I also love that it holds the " goods" in and I don't have to worry about leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Toddler's (and Mommy's) Favorite Diaper!

Date:April 13, 2014
ByLJSPAJ2
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really appreciate the organic cotton, as well the renewable resources in the diaper making them more eco-conscious than other choices. Very gentle on the skin, chlorine-free, soft and a great fit!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2014
Bychicagovip1985
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Perfect for my son I prefer the Pure & Natural diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2014
ByIza1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are great my boy loved them :) and I loved them as well
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good diapers

Date:April 12, 2014
ByYanchik29
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers, so gentle on baby's skin and very comfortable !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for newborn

Date:April 11, 2014
Byyiha
This organic and hypoallergenic product is good for newborn baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:April 10, 2014
ByLedenko1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
They're wonderful. I've tried the other huggies diapers and they were great to but for my baby these seem to be the best.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best!

Date:April 10, 2014
Byzvika
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are truly awesome! they smell good, they don't leak at night.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2014
Bysky2425
I liked that these had less chemicals. Held leaks and blow outs. Huggies seem to run a bit on the smaller side so buy larger if you aren't sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:April 9, 2014
Bylzzybeth18
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are my favorite diapers to use on my daughter. I used these diapers when she was first born and they where my favorite that I got from my shower. I wish I would have gotten more of them!!! They are amazing at night as well. They don't leak so that my baby girl can sleep through the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These!

Date:April 9, 2014
ByAshliVinson42
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Just started using these with my daughter. They are soft and I love that they have aloe. We have had several dirty, full diapers and only one leak! We will continue to buy this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, but pricey

Date:April 9, 2014
Bylildealy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like these diapers. I have cloth that I use most of the time, but prefer the convenience of disposables when I'm out and about. I like being able to choose a diaper for my baby that is more natural. The only drawback is the cost. :(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Confidence

Date:April 8, 2014
Byfielding6
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was given these diapers as I found myself pregnant with our baby #4 eight years after my youngest was in diapers. I always use huggies and when I was given these for our newest addition, I was confident her bottom would be protected, along with everyone holding her. We have since moved on to the movers and still confident that Huggies will continue to protect EVERYONE!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC!

Date:April 7, 2014
Bylaceyawood
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
my son never breaks out in these diapers, & i always know he's clean! doesn't leak through the night either, great buy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish these were around 12 yrs ago!!!

Date:April 6, 2014
ByLeoAngel1981
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Wish they had these back 12yrs ago when I had my 1st daughter!!! Have another daughter now almost 9 months and she cannot wear Anything but Huggies Pure & Natural because she has such Extreme sensitivity....have been a godsend since we found them! We also use the Natural care fragrance free wipes and couldn't be happier. Have another daughter on the way due in August 2014 (almost 1 year to date of my 9 month olds original due date) and Definitely plan to use these products with her as well. I only wish Pure & Naturals came in Preemie size too as both of my daughters were premature (oldest 5 lbs and youngest 3 lbs) and doctors are positive this one will be as well. Couldn't use Huggies Preemie with my now 9 month old without her getting a bad rash (due to her allergies/sensitivities)....heres hoping we will be able to use them with our newest little Angel on the way. THANK YOU for your Fantastic products!!! ;)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 275 next>>