HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(6063 Reviews) 6047
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6,063 reviews)
5 stars
4,417
4 stars
1,229
3 stars
267
2 stars
84
1 star
66
5,813 out of 6,063(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:April 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT MY DAUGHTER WAS SO COMFORTABLE WITH WEARING THEM.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great product especially for parents that want their child in all natural products
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love these diapers

Date:April 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
i love these diapers for my 2 year old. every diaper i ever bought maid her break ut but these one are excellent
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2015
By
I love these diapers! They are great for sensitive bottoms and super absorbent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:April 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
TJHESE ARE GREAT TRY THEM... IF YOU LIKE THE ALL NATURAL STUFF
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and compy

Date:April 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These particular diapers are perfect for and babes:)Soft and compfortable and user friendly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM!

Date:April 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I BOUGHT A FEW PACKS OF THESE FOR MY NEWBORNS SENSITIVE SKIN FOR THE FIRST FEW WEEKS OF HIS LIFE, AND I AM SO PLEASED ON HOW WELL THEY NOT ONLY FIT MY NEWBORN BUT ALSO HOW SOFT AND PURE THESE DIAPERS ARE!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:April 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I just love how these diapers make my baby feel. They leave her feeling clean and dry.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never had a problem

Date:April 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Good diapers, didn't leak. Love that the are Natural.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies is the best!

Date:March 31, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I used these when my daughter was a newborn, they were awesome no leaks or blow outs and they fit her body just right <3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Green!

Date:March 31, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love that Huggies has a natural line! Every little bit counts!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This is a great diaper! Would recomend all day long! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

diapers

Date:March 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these one my last baby and they are great for keeping their bottoms dry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers!

Date:March 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are excellent. They do not leak and have cause my son irritation.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absorbent!

Date:March 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers are absorbent and gentle on your infant. I use them!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What my little boy is wearing right now!!

Date:March 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
They are so soft and absorbent!! They are not rough like most organic diapers!!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These Diapers

Date:March 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My 2 month old has the most sensitive skin of all my kids i havent been able to even use wipes since he was 3 days old so we are just using rags and water. i tried pampers (husbands bright idea) and his rash got so bad in just an hour that i had to switch back. thank goodness for these pure and natural diapers. id probably have to be using cloth diapers right now because of the issues weve been having with his skin. my 5 year old has sensitive skin but we were actually able to use the little snugglers diapers on her as well as the little movers. tried them on my son but made things worse :( im just glad i have these to turn to!!!
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:March 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Gentle on my little one's sensitive skin! I definitely recommend this product.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diapers

Date:March 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
great diapers, love the leak lock protection. also a great price.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever!!!

Date:March 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I had bought these with my two oldest boys. They loved them. We tried the brand from the hospital and they broke out into the worse diaper rashes. Switched to the Pure and Naturals; no issues whatsoever. I can't wait to try them on my newborn.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rocio1991
Best diaper...
Posted March 22, 2015
Everything that i wanted for my baby excellent brand thanks huggies
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 303 next>>