HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5831 Reviews) 5815
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,831 reviews)
5 stars
4,244
4 stars
1,182
3 stars
258
2 stars
82
1 star
65
5,589 out of 5,831(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

i love these

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
the diapers are very good for my baby's bottom because she is the sensitive type so this is the perfect diaper for my baby
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE EM'

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use the natural care diapers along with the natural care wipes (which I also love very much and won't use anything else), Like I said about the wipes, the diapers are also practically organic, I've tried pampers swaddlers and pampers baby dry and didn't like them at all, they don't shape right around my babies legs and they have an odd smell. I don't like baby products that have a tainted or chemical smell to them, these diapers are designed to fit better and they are PURE! They don't smell strange they fit great and just awesome! TRY THEM!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I LOVE these diapers! they are the best to use!! They are a great price and would recommend them all of my mommy friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fit well and who doesn't love Pooh?

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These work great for my daughter and the rarely leak (only when she seems to be a non stop faucet through the night). I love seeing friendly pooh on her too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Diapers

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love the pure and simple diaers, my son has sensitive skin and they feel great on him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pure & natural diapers

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love using natural products on my baby. I think huggies did a great job with these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:October 15, 2014
By
fantastic product
I love these diapers
I think everyone should use them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVED THEM

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
LOVE THESE MY DAUGHTER HAS SENSITIVE SKIN and these work good on her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
JuSt perfect, soft , last along time , they stretch out perfect
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:October 14, 2014
By
These are great for a new baby. Soft and gentle and super absorbent!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
love love love them. they are so great they keep my son dry all night no leaks ever!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOOD DIAPERS

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
THESE ARE GREAT. I ALWAYS PURCHASE THESE THEY SMELL SOOO GOOD AS WELL.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2014
By
although I've only used these a few times, given to be at my shower, they were great diapers. No leaks, nice and snug
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The hospital in our area used these and they did not break out my newborn, i suggest these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Absolutely love the Pure and Natural diapers! I'm always looking for more natural products for my baby and these are perfect! Still the same leak lock protection but its also wonderful on my baby's sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NATURAL DIAPERS

Date:October 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Gentle on new baby skin, weren't rough and kept baby dry longer hours at night and no leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper for Sensitive Skin

Date:October 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son has extremely sensitive skin. He got a very bad diaper rash when he was less than a week old. It was so severe I took him to the emergency room for fear it could be something else. My mother swore by a different big brand diaper and I tried every diaper they made. I went through so many different diapers and wipes I almost gave up and was going to try cloth. I used the Huggies Organic Pure and Natural and I haven't bought another diaper since! Since I began using this diaper paired with Huggies Natural Care wipes my son has not suffered a single rash. This diaper really was a lifesaver! The only complaint that I have with this diaper is that it doesn't trap the odor. You can smell when your little one is wet. However, I'm sure that is what makes this product so great for Sensitive skin, odor blockers and fragrances may trap odor but also cause irritation to sensitive skin. Over all this Diaper is the best of its kind hands down.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

soft to touch

Date:October 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these pure and natural diapers they feel so soft and not like plastic which i have run into other leading brands. THese r perfect to give your child comfort and not fussyness.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
I tried several brands and these are my favorite ones. Works great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I used these on my newborn before I knew she could handle fragrances, and they worked really well. We had no issues with leaks. They fit well and were super cute.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 291 next>>