HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5784 Reviews) 5768
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,784 reviews)
5 stars
4,208
4 stars
1,173
3 stars
256
2 stars
82
1 star
65
5,542 out of 5,784(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:September 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are one in the only types that can be used on my littles ones. I love that they are sold at Costco too! Bulk bargain pricing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very soft

Date:September 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are very soft and great for newborns! love the cord cut out!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:September 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Moving to organic like products i found this one to be wonderful. no diaper rashes happened.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:September 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
what a great product once again produced by huggies
i recommend to all my friends & family
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Prefer these over other brands for newborn sizes diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wandering?

Date:September 18, 2014
By
How are these compared to other huggie brands?? I love the others.. Always wanted to do cloth diapers but already so busy figured not a good idea:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Product

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Have not had any issues with Pure And Natural for leaks or rashes!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

work great

Date:September 18, 2014
By
If you are unable to do cloth diapers these are a great environmentally friendly option!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Gentle on baby and kept him dry! My baby has sensitive skin and got a rash with other diapers but these worked great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good buy

Date:September 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Good way for your baby to stay dry and comfortable
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM!

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
My sister brought me a pack when she came to visit when baby got home from the hospital. I loved them! I went and Bought more when I was running low
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
We have used Huggies for our first two children and with this new baby on the way, these Pure & Natural are the ones we have purchased. It feels good to know we are using the most gentle diapers for our baby but also using the brand we trust.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers

Date:September 14, 2014
By
I love the pure & natural they're so soft and a good fit.. I definitely recommend these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best brand and type!

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love the fit of this type of Huggies, and the soft cotton against my daughter's skin. So much better than the weird mesh!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love natural products

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like Huggies brand diapers, but these are my favorite for the natural aspect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Baby

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Absolutely love the huggies brand! used these on my newborn and they worked perfectly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing diapers

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers have never failed on us. By far the best I only wish they came in an overnight kind
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 13, 2014
Thank you for your review and for being a Huggies family! We're thrilled to hear our Pure & Natural diapers are working out so well for you and your little one. Your feedback is very important to us and we will pass your suggestion on to the rest of our team. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
LOVED THESE FOR MY LITTLE ONE. THEY DIDNT GIVE HIM A RASH OR ANYTHING.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
soft, gentle & absorbent..i would highly recommend Huggies Pure & Natural Diapers for all mamas out there:~)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HUGGIES ARE THE BEST DIAPERS TO USE. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUE. HOLD GOOD AND NO IRRATITION.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 289 next>>