HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers

Discover what gentle care is all about. Huggies® Pure & Natural Diapers are simple, soft, and always gentle on your baby. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock® System.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5851 Reviews) 5835
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,851 reviews)
5 stars
4,258
4 stars
1,187
3 stars
259
2 stars
82
1 star
65
5,609 out of 5,851(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT !

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my son normally leaks through diapers at night, but these seem to hold everything he's got coming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tough on Poop Gentle on Baby

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these diapers. It held in all kinds of blowouts.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
these diapers are great, i only wish i could find them at walmart or target.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers available

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the best diapers we've ever used! they are so soft and gentle to babies skin, i love them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

awesome

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great product!! Easy to use. We are always worried about whats in products and with these i think we are protecting our child from harmful chemicals.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dipers

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
great dipers i love them use all the time great!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

LIKE EM

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
our daughter ris allergic to so many diapers we LOVES these
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it sooo much

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Pure and natural diapers are soooo awesome. My baby deserves !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love the pure and natural diapers, they fit my baby so well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Natural PRoducts

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
No diaper rashes and great material!! Gentle on baby!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sensitive skin

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
my little one has very sensitive skin and these worked great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

newborn

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Age :Newborn
Loved them but I couldn't find at costco so I switched to the other products.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love huggies pure and natural diapers because they are soft and gentle on my babys skin. They don't have all the dyes and perfumes in them like most diapers do. They are also very absorbable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pure and natural

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Best diapers , tried all brands and nothing like huggies . love them . .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Great diapers. Love the all natural. Don't leak, good buy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Newborns

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We used these for our newborn and they fit great. The fit around the legs is a little smaller than the Little Snugglers and that was good for our newborn with skinny legs. It helps protect against leakage from the runny poops that babies get once the tar poops have gone away. Since it is a slightly smaller fit, if you have these in stock I would recommend using these first and then transition into the Snugglers if you have both kinds of diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPER EVER!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love these diapers! They are the best to use, nothing is compare with the natural. Also are a great price and would recommend them to all parents. We used with my kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have identical twin daughters. I tried all the brands of diapers you can imagine including all the other huggies diapers. Huggies pure and natural are the only ones that don't break them out. i love them! After 8 months of fighing rashes I finally have relief. Thank you Huggies!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My son has eczema very bad and we tried different brands from Luvs to Parent's Choice. When we finally tried Huggies They were a perfect fit and we feel in love...Now they are the only diapers we buy for our little one! Anyone who use these should be over the moon in love because they are the BEST!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Pure & Natural Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great diaper! Nothing compares! They are extra soft and absorbent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 292 next>>