HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(331 Reviews) 331
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (331 reviews)
5 stars
245
4 stars
66
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
5
320 out of 331(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Helps mommy sleep better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I ABSOLUTELY love the Huggies Overnight diapers. I was constantly having to change sheets due to my son leaking through his. These have done exactly what they should be doing and giving me and my son a leak free sleep! Thank goodness for Huggies :)
5people
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:December 5, 2014
By
These diapers are great. They hold up through the night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We liked these much better than a different company's over night brand. We found that these helped him stayed dry much longer than in a regular diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more leaks

Date:November 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My fourth son has always soaked through his diapers including cloth diapers. i was having to wash his bedding every day until i found huggies overnights. i buy these for his regular because I know they will keep him dry. I love these diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Date:November 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I swear by these, my son kept leaking thru his diapers, i thought it was becasue it was to small. These solved all of our problems
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers work great! Been using them since my daughter was 4 months old! I can never find them in the small packs anymore just the big boxes. It would be nice If I could still find the small pack because she only uses one a night and a pack of 28 would last her a month whereas she could grow out of the ones in the box before she uses them all. Still great though!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overnites

Date:November 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
We used these for extra protection at night and they NEVER leaked!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

next best to pull-ups

Date:October 19, 2014
By
great absorbency
pull-ups are better at preventing leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very absorbent no leaks

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these work great for all night. No leaking at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

No wet crib!

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers, I was so happy when I found them. My baby girl started leaking through her diapers at night when she was about 5 months old. She is now 9 months old and we use these diapers every night. No more leaks!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mommy's and baby's favorite

Date:September 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Since I am using those diapers I do not need to change my baby at night and he sleeps like an angel.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:August 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Super cute and works great. Would recommend to anyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Ever

Date:August 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these diapers for both my 2 toddlers and I have zero complaints. We've used them for flights and long car rides. Not only does it make it easier on my husband and I not having to stop and change, but the kids are dry and happy. No leaks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleep Through the Night

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Before I tried the Huggies Overnights, the baby would wake up at least twice each night from discomfort of a full nappy, as he takes 200ml milk at bedtime. After switching to the Overnights at bedtime, they can hold all his urine and keep him feeling dry so he is now sleeping through the night. Highly recommend these nappies for bedtime
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life saver

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
this are great. The only diaper that my son won't pee through it overnight. I had tried everything before huggies overnight and the poor thing would wake up wet everytime. Once I switched to these he wakes up dry everytime.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We use Huggies Snug and Dry during the day and have recently moved to Overnights as our 12 month old son has been soaking through regular diapers at night. Since he has had no problems with leak-throughs at all, and is a happy baby in the morning! Great product, I would recommend these to anyone :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Date:July 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
these are awesome and absorb super well !!! Highly recommended these to all my friends
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper for a Heavy Wetter!

Date:July 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My boy is a heavy wetter so his reusable diapers were just not working for overnight! We went to Huggies Overnights and now, no more leaks and baby sleeps a nice solid 11-12 hours a night! That said, the reason I did not give them an excellent is that my son moves around a lot in his sleep and some nights he moves so much that the sides of the diaper come out of place and he leaks out that way even though the diaper could've handled more pee. Perhaps some of those new Double Grip Strips on the Overnight diapers would be a good idea!?!? C'mon Huggies people! Double Grip Strips on Huggies Overnights would make your diapers even better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

eliminates night leaks at our house

Date:May 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We use these with both of our boys (2.5yrs and 8mos).
We tried going up a size in their regular diapers but these work so much better. Going up a size in these and they could sleep all night and then some and I wouldn't worry about leaks! Even for my oldest who tosses and turns and my little guy who sleeps on his side and stomach.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT OVERNIGHT DIAPER

Date:May 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son would wake up a few times a week with wet PJ's and a wet bed. Sometimes he would wake up in the middle of the night crying because he was wet and uncomfortable. I started using the next size up at night and that worked for a while but, now it doesn't. I asked for advise from a women in the store with 2 children and she recommended these diapers. I have only been using them for a short time, but I love them already. Not one leak. My son drinks and 8oz bottle before bed and sleeps for about 9 hours and we now sleep through the night and he does not wake up with wet PJ's and a wet bed. I DEFINATELY recommend these diapers.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>