HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

#1 selling nighttime diaper. Huggies® Overnites Diapers help protect baby's skin around the clock by keeping him comfortable and dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(345 Reviews) 345
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (345 reviews)
5 stars
258
4 stars
67
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
5
332 out of 345(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Helps mommy sleep better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I ABSOLUTELY love the Huggies Overnight diapers. I was constantly having to change sheets due to my son leaking through his. These have done exactly what they should be doing and giving me and my son a leak free sleep! Thank goodness for Huggies :)
8people
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LIFE SAVER

Date:May 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Until I discovered this diaper my son was leaking through his diaper and waking up with wet pajamas/sheets EVERY night. Very absorbent, such a life saver!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excited to Try!

Date:May 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I got a sample of the huggies overnites in my box of snug and dry. I am excited to try as my daughter can occasionally leak through her diaper. It has a cute picture of Winnie the pooh which I just love and the other reviews make me confident that this is a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best over night diapers hands down

Date:May 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies are my brand of choice by far but these over night diapers blow all the other brands out of the water. They are SO absorbent and last so many more hours than any other brands we tried.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

big diapers

Date:April 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When out little baby girl was waking up with big fat leaky diapers, we decided it was time to try the overnites. What a great success! they were exactly what we needed! She wakes up happier, whicjh makes for a much happier family!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exactly what ive been looking for

Date:March 29, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
no more costco brand diapers for me! i absolutely love these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper for overnight!

Date:March 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We tried a few different diapers and these were by far the best. We also up size him from his reg size and have NEVER had a leak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally we can both get whole nights rest

Date:March 2, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son sleeps mostly on his belly and I found I had to change his sheets every night because other diapers would leak through. Therefor he was waking up and I was waking up making it a long night for both of us. Until, I started using overnight Huggies. Put your hands up for full nights rest... finally!!! Thank you Huggies...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved this product

Date:February 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
There were never leaks with this product with my children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best bedtime diapers

Date:February 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
You see commercials for other diaper brands saying how they last a certain amount of time without leaking (overnight) and they don't. These are the only diapers I could find to last all night while both of my girls slept
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
love it! no leaks over the night which is great. would recommend this to all moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pleasant surprise

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
someone gave me a bag of these an they are awesome! baby had a dry bum in the morning:-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get a better night's sleep

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We LOVE these. More absorbent diaper = no more getting up at night to deal with overflows! This is a big deal!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Specific is good

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I like the fact that Huggies have made a specific diaper for overnight use, because the child is in a different position during the night than throughout the day. Good for you, Huggies!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:December 5, 2014
By
These diapers are great. They hold up through the night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We liked these much better than a different company's over night brand. We found that these helped him stayed dry much longer than in a regular diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more leaks

Date:November 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My fourth son has always soaked through his diapers including cloth diapers. i was having to wash his bedding every day until i found huggies overnights. i buy these for his regular because I know they will keep him dry. I love these diapers
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Date:November 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I swear by these, my son kept leaking thru his diapers, i thought it was becasue it was to small. These solved all of our problems
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers work great! Been using them since my daughter was 4 months old! I can never find them in the small packs anymore just the big boxes. It would be nice If I could still find the small pack because she only uses one a night and a pack of 28 would last her a month whereas she could grow out of the ones in the box before she uses them all. Still great though!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overnites

Date:November 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
We used these for extra protection at night and they NEVER leaked!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>