HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

Night-time leaks are the kind of wake-up call every mom wants to avoid. HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfy all night long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(312 Reviews) 312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (312 reviews)
5 stars
229
4 stars
63
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
5
301 out of 312(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Helps mommy sleep better

Date:September 4, 2012
Byhawtmama88
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I ABSOLUTELY love the Huggies Overnight diapers. I was constantly having to change sheets due to my son leaking through his. These have done exactly what they should be doing and giving me and my son a leak free sleep! Thank goodness for Huggies :)
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#1 Compared to Competitor

Date:April 4, 2014
ByGeeja
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Our family love the Huggies Overnight Diapers. If we didn't buy these we would wake up with lots of soaked pajamas in the morning. Compared to Pampers Huggies are definitely #1 in our house! They only thing that would be better if they were slightly less expensive!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 28, 2014
ByEipers
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great product. My daughter was waking up after an hour or two after 4 months when her diaper was a little damp . We tried these diapers and my little one began sleeping 5 hrs at a time again- she also does not have issues with leaking at night as we have with other diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 27, 2014
ByPunkygurl
These diapers are great my son never pees threw these at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2014
Byshannonpross88
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son was leaking out of his diaper every night but since changing to huggies overnights this is a much less common occurrence.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 14, 2014
ByAnneManion
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The only diapers that my son would not leak through at night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish they came in size 2

Date:February 10, 2014
Byjdhoppe05
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This product is only available in size 3 and up. I wish Huggies made size 2 aswell. My son was still in size 2 when he started sleeping through the night and some late night wet jammies and bed could have been avoided. But overall the product is wonderful and I will continue to use.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More sleep

Date:February 1, 2014
ByDeshontae
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I found these diapers really helpful.Before switching to the Huggies Overnites I not only had to wake up to give my son a bottle but also to change his diaper because it would leak if did I not.Making the switch was the best investment made in diapers. LOVE LOVE the Huggies line of diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE 5 STARS

Date:January 28, 2014
Bymorganhanley1985
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
these are by fay my favorite diapers. I don't worry about leaking overnight. You can feel the difference in the overnights than the regular ones. It's not just the same diaper in another packaging they really are great for overnights.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You gotta have them.

Date:January 20, 2014
Bynkostiuk
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We all sleep better when are babies got a dry bumm. Best diaper ive ever used.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad

Date:January 13, 2014
ByLilwaugh
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I tried these for my son but found that I could just go up a size and have the same result. Nice design though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:January 9, 2014
Bytripod
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
As advertised these keep my toddlers pajamas dry and work perfectly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must need for Night time

Date:January 7, 2014
Bybrenic1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
By boy drinks lots of milk before bed time and without these diapers he would wake up in the middle of the night all wet, poor thing.
Now we can both sleep through the night without a leak
thanks for a great diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overnight diapers!

Date:January 4, 2014
ByKimwhite9
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have tried every overnight diaper known to man, these are by far the best overnight diapers. They keep our daughter dry and comfortable without any leaks. Highly recommend these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These

Date:November 22, 2013
ByMummyLuv
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Absolutely love these. Great night-time protection diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leaks so far!

Date:November 22, 2013
Byatcmomma
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Better than Pampers which turns cold by morning. Yay!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overnight extra absorbancy diaper

Date:October 18, 2013
Byawaldick
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son was peeing through every diaper until I tried these diapers. We now sleep through the night finally.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM

Date:September 23, 2013
Bystellargem
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i love these they work great always dry next morning
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great purchase

Date:September 10, 2013
Byaaron1988
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these are so good for my 13 month son... saves a lot of sheet changing every day, I love them dad of 2
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lifesaver!

Date:September 9, 2013
ByMason1214
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are a lifesaver! My boy sleeps all night and has since he was 5 months and when I discovered the nighttime diapers I was so releaved. Not one leak!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>