HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(315 Reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (315 reviews)
5 stars
231
4 stars
64
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
5
304 out of 315(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Helps mommy sleep better

Date:September 4, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I ABSOLUTELY love the Huggies Overnight diapers. I was constantly having to change sheets due to my son leaking through his. These have done exactly what they should be doing and giving me and my son a leak free sleep! Thank goodness for Huggies :)
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper for a Heavy Wetter!

Date:July 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My boy is a heavy wetter so his reusable diapers were just not working for overnight! We went to Huggies Overnights and now, no more leaks and baby sleeps a nice solid 11-12 hours a night! That said, the reason I did not give them an excellent is that my son moves around a lot in his sleep and some nights he moves so much that the sides of the diaper come out of place and he leaks out that way even though the diaper could've handled more pee. Perhaps some of those new Double Grip Strips on the Overnight diapers would be a good idea!?!? C'mon Huggies people! Double Grip Strips on Huggies Overnights would make your diapers even better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

eliminates night leaks at our house

Date:May 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We use these with both of our boys (2.5yrs and 8mos).
We tried going up a size in their regular diapers but these work so much better. Going up a size in these and they could sleep all night and then some and I wouldn't worry about leaks! Even for my oldest who tosses and turns and my little guy who sleeps on his side and stomach.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT OVERNIGHT DIAPER

Date:May 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son would wake up a few times a week with wet PJ's and a wet bed. Sometimes he would wake up in the middle of the night crying because he was wet and uncomfortable. I started using the next size up at night and that worked for a while but, now it doesn't. I asked for advise from a women in the store with 2 children and she recommended these diapers. I have only been using them for a short time, but I love them already. Not one leak. My son drinks and 8oz bottle before bed and sleeps for about 9 hours and we now sleep through the night and he does not wake up with wet PJ's and a wet bed. I DEFINATELY recommend these diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#1 Compared to Competitor

Date:April 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Our family love the Huggies Overnight Diapers. If we didn't buy these we would wake up with lots of soaked pajamas in the morning. Compared to Pampers Huggies are definitely #1 in our house! They only thing that would be better if they were slightly less expensive!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great product. My daughter was waking up after an hour or two after 4 months when her diaper was a little damp . We tried these diapers and my little one began sleeping 5 hrs at a time again- she also does not have issues with leaking at night as we have with other diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 27, 2014
By
These diapers are great my son never pees threw these at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son was leaking out of his diaper every night but since changing to huggies overnights this is a much less common occurrence.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The only diapers that my son would not leak through at night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish they came in size 2

Date:February 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This product is only available in size 3 and up. I wish Huggies made size 2 aswell. My son was still in size 2 when he started sleeping through the night and some late night wet jammies and bed could have been avoided. But overall the product is wonderful and I will continue to use.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More sleep

Date:February 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I found these diapers really helpful.Before switching to the Huggies Overnites I not only had to wake up to give my son a bottle but also to change his diaper because it would leak if did I not.Making the switch was the best investment made in diapers. LOVE LOVE the Huggies line of diapers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE 5 STARS

Date:January 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
these are by fay my favorite diapers. I don't worry about leaking overnight. You can feel the difference in the overnights than the regular ones. It's not just the same diaper in another packaging they really are great for overnights.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You gotta have them.

Date:January 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We all sleep better when are babies got a dry bumm. Best diaper ive ever used.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not bad

Date:January 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I tried these for my son but found that I could just go up a size and have the same result. Nice design though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:January 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
As advertised these keep my toddlers pajamas dry and work perfectly
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must need for Night time

Date:January 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
By boy drinks lots of milk before bed time and without these diapers he would wake up in the middle of the night all wet, poor thing.
Now we can both sleep through the night without a leak
thanks for a great diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overnight diapers!

Date:January 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have tried every overnight diaper known to man, these are by far the best overnight diapers. They keep our daughter dry and comfortable without any leaks. Highly recommend these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These

Date:November 22, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Absolutely love these. Great night-time protection diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leaks so far!

Date:November 22, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Better than Pampers which turns cold by morning. Yay!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overnight extra absorbancy diaper

Date:October 18, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son was peeing through every diaper until I tried these diapers. We now sleep through the night finally.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>