HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3549 Reviews) 3545
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,549 reviews)
5 stars
2,930
4 stars
434
3 stars
72
2 stars
36
1 star
77
3,417 out of 3,549(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
77people
77out of 77found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
38people
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Use These All Day Long!

Date:August 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This diaper is the best one yet! We use these all day long! They are the only diaper i can trust to use on a long drive! Plus the added benefit of using them at night, they hold till morning after two bottles at night! Great Job Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
MY BABY SLEPT THROUGH THE WHOLE NIGHT AND HE WOKE UP GOOD NO WET BED
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hold it in

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Hold a lot of pee which is great when your kid ends up in your bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST NIGHT-TIME DIAPERS EVER!

Date:August 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I'm so glad I found these!! Now we don't have to wash her bedding every night from diaper leaks! I also use them for nap time, so helpful!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Night night diapers

Date:August 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My twins tend to pee a lot while sleeping so we had to find something that would keep their clothes and bedding dry. After trying these in one size larger than their regular diapers we had our answer!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works Well

Date:August 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This works really well for nightime keeps the mess inside the diaper. Just like it's supposed too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever

Date:August 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Thanks for Huggins overnites! They are great, no leaks which is wonderful. We love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

soaks up a lot of pee

Date:August 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
the first night i got these it leaked through onto her pajamas. this didn't surprise me because this girl pees A LOT! so i decided to feed her solids before beds instead of a bottle and it has helped a lot. the nice thing about these; even i the diaper is super full, it wicks away so it doesnt make her butt wet. therefor no diaper rash! better for leakage and absorbent than anything else ive tried.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great product and no leaks since we started. Tried to save money and get off brand but got burned. Switched to Huggies and no concerns. My daughter has sensitive skin but not to these,,
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter sleeps anywhere from 12-14 hours a night and we have NEVER had a leak. Amazing - THANK YOU!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Overnight Protection

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I was surprised to see how well these diapers hold up overnight. Worth the money! And who can resist Winnie the Pooh!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Nighttime Diaper

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This diaper keeps my daughter dry all night long. She never leaks with it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:August 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Honestly they say over nighters but I use them 24/7 for my kids. I save a lot of money by using these diapers plus it helps my kids are in the same size. I use to always have to bring uh-oh outfits anywhere I went for my kids but now I never need them...my husband and I love these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Work great!

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son is a very heavy wetter at night and these still last him 12 hours through the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My mom gave me a pack when she bought the wrong size for a baby shower. That was the end of bed wetting. I have twins, not only did I go through less diapers, my kids woke up less, and they stayed dry alllllllllllllll night long. I made my sister try now swears by them too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper ever

Date:August 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers work really great. Especially for overnight sleeping (for parents and baby) and long car rides.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Date:August 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This product was not around when my older two were in diapers but I am sure glad it is for my 26 month old. We discovered this product when he was about 6 months old and have kept a pack around non-stop. Of course, Dad does not understand why we need two different diapers but he didn't have to wake up and change wet diapers in the middle of the night. I wish they weren't so expensive, though. Not only are they packaged in a much lesser quantity than the standard pack, they are also more pricey. Either way, little guy knows its bedtime and asks for his night time diapee (yes, diapee lol) before we hit the sack.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE OVERNITES DIAPERS!!

Date:August 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I try these diapers as a sample and thats all needed to know that these diaper work!! If you have baby that dont like getting there diaper change at night, I would try you now these are ones to get!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 178 next>>