HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3603 Reviews) 3599
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,603 reviews)
5 stars
2,970
4 stars
446
3 stars
73
2 stars
36
1 star
78
3,469 out of 3,603(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
78people
78out of 78found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
38people
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PURCHASE

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
BEST OVERNIGHT DIAPER ON THE MARKET. BABY SLEEPS THROUGH THE NIGHT IN THIS DIAPER!!! A MUST HAVE FOR MOMS~!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for the little one still potty training

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great for overnites. Take the nervousness out of bedtime. My little one still feels like a big boy during the day, but has the comfort of knowing he will be ok if he cant make it through the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Proctection

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These were great at night time. The protection was worth all the hype.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works and fits

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great and I appreciate the design. I'll probably stick with the general all-around diaper though. Keep things more simple.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more need to change the bed sheets every mornin

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
They really hold for 12 hrs! Before we started using these, we had to change the bed sheets at least once a week, sometimes multiple times as our sons sleeps 12 hrs, but with these diapers we did not get any accidents since using them. What a relief.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overnites

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They work well throught the night and do not leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No leaks!

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
After many overnight accidents due to leaky diapers, we tried the Overnights and couldn't do without them! Will definitely be buying for my next child because washing bed linens every day gets old real quick!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So glad I found these

Date:October 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
As your kid gets older, and you get away from night-time feedings and diaper changes, you need to buy these diapers. They will help your kid stay drier through the night and avoid any overly wet or leaking diaper from waking them and therefore you up. Love these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

less laundry is ok with me

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
recently found these in size 3, and best money ever spent! instead of washing his sheets and bathing him every morning we get some extra snuggle time after a diaper change!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best night diapers out there!

Date:October 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We were having problems with leaky diapers at night and there for having to change my sons bed sheets every morning. I got to the point of enough is enough father quickly with this issue. So we set out to find a diaper that worked and kept my son and his bed dry at night. We tried literally every night diaper we could find, starting with the lest expensive of course. Well none of the ones we tried were holding up to the what they promised , not until with tried Huggies Overnites! I wanted to save a little money in the beginning but once we found the overnites and they continued to work perfectly night after night I didn't care how much they were, the point was that they WORKED!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost!

Date:October 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We can make it on two diapers most nights now leak free. (It was 4 to 5 before) I think my baby just pees a lot. make sure you buy one size up though they seem to run smaller than the normal huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overnight miracle!

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We're lucky in the fact that our daughter sleeps through the night almost every night but we were constantly having leak problems when I would pick her up in the morning. This being our first child I had no idea there was such a thing as night diapers and I wish I would have found this product sooner. I will continue to buy these for our little girl & any children we have in the future!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Just for Bedtime!

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My Children drink a lot of water all day long, so when they would urinate one time in a regular diaper it would leak. I started putting them in the overnight diapers even during the day to stop the leaks and it works! So I use them day & night on both of my children, no more leaks or extra clothes to change!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Leak proof

Date:October 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are great for night time because they don't leak. Most of the other brands especially generic ones. I will keep buying these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more wet sheets!

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son sleeps 10-11 hours every night now. Before we started using Huggies Overnite Diapers, I would change his sheets daily. Huggies Overnite Daipers have totally stopped wet sheets!! It's been great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

1st Night using Huggies Overnites Diapers

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
It was our first night with these overnight diapers and they worked out great. We might go up a size because he still got a little wet at the top. Better luck on night two.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PastyOne1991
Wonderful
Posted October 7, 2014
Every other diapers I used just leaked through, these are amazing and are now my daughters only brand of diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

Date:October 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm not complaining but my 7 month old usually sleeps 12 hours per night. She was waking up with a full diaper and it usually leaked onto her pajamas. Sometimes it was bad enough to go through the sheets and mattress pad. With these diapers there's none of that happening! At first I was skeptical if another type of diaper was really needed but now I wouldn't use anything else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great investment!

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are awesome diapers. My son was waking up in the middle of the night with wet diapers. These new over night diapers are super absorbent! They really do keep him dry all night and now he's back to his normal sleeping through the night schedule.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 180 next>>