HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3705 Reviews) 3701
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,705 reviews)
5 stars
3,058
4 stars
455
3 stars
77
2 stars
37
1 star
78
3,568 out of 3,705(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
80people
80out of 80found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
40people
40out of 40found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wonderfull

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great diapers, I wish they had the double grips on them like the little movers do, his diaper is all weird in the morning from moving around all night, it sometime leaks as well. Which I think is from the not so tight "seal".
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overnight diapers!

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
For the longest time, I have had trouble with diapers not lasting through the night. So, I decided to try Huggies. They work great! They don't leak and last the entire night. So glad I purchased these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Overnight Diaper so far

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used other brands that have a 'night lock', but still had a wet baby and bed each morning. Huggies Overnites have been the only brand so far that can be worn for 8+ hours of sleep and still be full, but not leaking in the morning.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nighttime diaper

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers do not leak. My daughter can sleep through the whole night without waking up from a wet leaky diaper. Peaceful sleep for mommy and baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dry beds

Date:January 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
My son would leak through a normal Huggies diaper at night. When I finally found a store that carried the size 3 overnite diapers we no longer had wet beds or a wet boy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can Actually Last Overnight

Date:January 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
About the time my son was turning one, he suddenly started
peeing through his diaper every night. Kind of a pain. So we tried upping the size of the diaper then several brands of "overnight diapers". This is the only one that has a chance against my waterchugging little man.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Live w/o them!

Date:January 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My LO goes to sleep for 10hrs and I don't have any leaks!
I use these all the time for bed and I am a fan!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works for even heavy wetters

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I started out with cloth diapers on both of my children, but soon got tired of being woken up repeatedly to change them. Then I switched to Target brand disposables at night. By the time they were 6 months old they were filling the diapers at night so much that they would wake up in a wet bed. So I switched to Huggies diapers for another 6 months. Then I got desperate and tried these at my local Target. They're worth every extra penny for the sleep that you get. The diapers could be ready to explode and my kids didn't wake up and didn't have a wet bed. They're worth it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always dry

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Best overnight diaper EVER! We have tried everything and these are my favorite diapers for nighttime.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Keeps them dry

Date:January 20, 2015
By
Best diaper for overnight! Especially as they get older.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our favorite overnight diaper

Date:January 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have tried a few different brands of overnight diapers with our twin girls and we always return to these. No leaks. No blowouts. No diaper rash. Nothing else need be said.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Baby! Happy Momma

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This is an amazing product! It has changed our nights...and mornings drastically! We have a little boy who will be 10 months old in a few days... we have been using the Huggies Overnight Diapers for about 2 months because I hated that he would wake up soaked from his neck to the soles of his feet (unless we woke him up to change him...which is not a good thing to get in the habit of doing if your child sleeps through the night naturally!). Prior to using Huggies Overnights and Little Movers during the day, we were using another main competing brand of diapers because that was mostly what we received from our baby shower. I have had the WORST experience with another main competitor, and have emailed them with complaints several times.... So Finding this diaper (and the ones we are using during the day) has made me a much happier Momma....and I would say has made my son a much happier little guy as well!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the overnights

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have three children and have used the overnight diapers with everyone one of them. They are more absorbent for long term.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Only one thing would make these a five star for me

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My little one has always eaten a lot. She would always soak through her diapers while she slept even when she was a newborn. Needless to say that I was just waiting for the day that she could start using over nights. When she did start using them was when she had started moving around a lot in her sleep. Now the tops of the front diaper scrunch in wards and makes them uncomfortable for her sometimes.
I would love them to have tiny secondary secure strips like the little movers and slip-ons do so that when she moves in her sleep she isn't awoken because of them being uncomfortable.
Other than that these are still amazing diapers and I would totally suggest these to anyone I know. The absorption capabilities are amazing and they also have adorable designs so why not?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Overnites Diapers Ever!

Date:January 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We started using these diapers after my daughter started eating more and drinking more milk. She would soak through every time, it was getting hard for her to sleep through the night. I recommend this to everyone!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diaper!

Date:January 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Cost slightly more than regular diapers but totally worth it in exchange for a good night sleep.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good enough poo catcher.

Date:January 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Yeah - it's good enough. I'm not going to write home about it, not going to complain. Would be better if it is much cheaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST!

Date:January 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter always would have a leak/accident during a night of sleep. Once I started using the Huggies overnight diapers, she sleeps all through the night.. and so do I. :) These are the ONLY diapers I will ever use AGAIN..as long as my daughter is in diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 186 next>>