HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

#1 selling nighttime diaper. Huggies® Overnites Diapers help protect baby's skin around the clock by keeping him comfortable and dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3818 Reviews) 3814
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,818 reviews)
5 stars
3,150
4 stars
471
3 stars
80
2 stars
38
1 star
79
3,678 out of 3,818(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
83people
83out of 83found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
43people
43out of 43found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Date:May 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the best overnight diaper. My baby has never leaked overnight with these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for bed time

Date:May 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter sleeps much easier through the night with these. Little movers during the day and Overnites at bed time. Around 9 months old the Overnites became a must. Love 'em!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Haves!

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Always have to have these at home! Never can go without them. They are nice!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can count on these. Best buy.

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I wish they made these when my children were babies. My grandson sleeps all through the night without once waking up at 19 months. When he wakes up in the mornings he always has a smile. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over night fun

Date:May 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I buy a box of these just for night time i dont like changing the sheets every night when my sons diaper leaks and i havent had this problem since switching to this brand of diapers, I love these thanks huggies you make my job a little easier
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly absorbant

Date:May 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter easily sleeps the night with just 1 diaper. I love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

yay for no nighttime diaper change

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i love my cloth diapers...love them, however my twins, more specifically my darling boy, is a heavy heavy wetter and cloth just don't cut it...now he can go all night long using the overnites without leaking and i don't have to change the sheets constantly!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Big Difference

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We used to use Snug and Dry for use overnight, and our baby would wake every night at 1 am for a whole year. At our wits end we decided to try the overnights and.... he slept overnight. And has since we made the switch. The thickness of these diapers is very noticeable and I think it's comfortable for baby too. And did I mention he slept through the night?!?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

11 plus hours

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My 8 month old twins just started sleeping through the night, and the last thing we want to do is wake them by changing a diaper! Huggies overnight diapers have been awesome when it comes to staying dry and keeping my girls sleeping through the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST NIGHTTIME DIAPER EVER!

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are BY FAR the best night time diapers ever! They are the only ones that work for my 1 1/2 year old. Highly recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bedtime diapers

Date:May 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These were a lifesaver with my oldest, and now with my youngest!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPER

Date:May 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our son is what we like to call a peepot and these work THE BEST for him so he has NO LEAKING!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ever

Date:May 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
they keep my daughter dry all night long, and she sleeps alot
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WORTH THE MONEY

Date:May 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
My baby no longer wakes up with his clothes wet at night. I love theses ones better than others I've tried.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Less worry at night!

Date:May 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Overnights give you less worry at night, dry baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 15, 2015
By
Helps keep them dry all night. No accidents here anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:May 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
This is without a doubt the best over night diaper we have found!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 191 next>>