HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3641 Reviews) 3637
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,641 reviews)
5 stars
3,004
4 stars
449
3 stars
74
2 stars
36
1 star
78
3,506 out of 3,641(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
80people
80out of 80found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
40people
40out of 40found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

only one I'll buy

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
overnites are the only diapers I buy for my big 23mos old,
all other diapers are not absorbent enough
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Overnight Diaper

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have used Huggies Overnites since our son was born. He is now wearing size 5. These are the best overnite (and naptime) diapers we have ever used. My son drinks a tremendous amount of water daily which causes a lot of urination. As stated, these diapers are the best solution to leak throughs over night and at nap time. We highly recommend these diapers for all parents!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best night time diaper ever

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the best diapers ever! My toddler soaks diapers and will blow out of a normal diaper at night time. With these huggies nighttime diapers she does not! thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY GO TO NIGHT DIAPERS

Date:November 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
LOVE THESE DIAPERS. NO LEAKS AT NIGHT, WAKES UP DRY.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more wet diaper

Date:November 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are AMAZING if your kid sleeps though the night. When my baby first started sleeping though the night he wouldnt wake in the middle of the night for a wet/dirty diaper. So he would wake up in wet PJs. So I got these. AMAZING! Works great! He has never woken up all wet since we started using these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing diapers ever!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter wears these at night and they work so well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great night. diaper

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
my son sleeps 9 +hour's. this diapers work grwat they are super absorbent
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:November 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these diapers for my baby!! My baby sleeps for at least 10 hours straight at night and she doesn't leak! They are nice and thick and hold up great. I love the elastic waistband in the back. We've never had any leakage problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great

Date:November 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son was constantly waking up wet in the morning, so we tried these. They worked perfectly. Now he wakes up in nice dry jammies...and I don't have to change his sheets every day anymore!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Best product for overnight if you have an older toddler not ready for pull ups
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

12 hours and still dry

Date:November 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers have kept me from washing sheets every night. My little one loves to sleep, and no other diaper seemed to be able to last with her through her 12 hours. We love them, and we use them every night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works better than anyother brand

Date:November 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
my 3yr old son is autistic and wakes up about 4 times needing milk, which means alot of diaper changing. i am so impressed how huggies over night works ten times better than the more expensive brand. i still have to change his diaper in middle of the night but with huggies it's only once!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
best diapers ever! They last all night and don't have to wake my son up at all. truly worth the price.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
No more diaper change in the middle of the night or wet sheets.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
both my boys use these and we love them they hold so well
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME FOR NIGHT

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
my daughter has been using the huggies overnites for a week now and we love it. no more leaking and finding her bed wet. it holds for a good 8 hours sleep. awsome!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These Diapers Never Leak!

Date:November 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the only diapers I put on my 19 month old son to go to sleep! He tends to hold his pee all night until he wakes up & then fills the diaper all the way up. These are the only diapers hes NEVER leaked through.. I can guarantee I wont have to change his sheets every morning when using Huggies Overnites!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best night time diaper!

Date:November 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I couldn't ask for a better night time diaper! My little guy sleeps for 12 hours & it has to work or I'm changing sheets & doing some really dirty laundry. It keeps his skin dry too which is a huge plus. Thank you Huggies!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 182 next>>