HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3753 Reviews) 3749
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,753 reviews)
5 stars
3,098
4 stars
462
3 stars
78
2 stars
37
1 star
78
3,616 out of 3,753(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
83people
83out of 83found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
43people
43out of 43found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lOVE THESE

Date:April 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Got sick of our baby wetting her bed every night when she was only 2 months old. Tried several different diapers and none of them would hold it in. Until we found the overnights in her size. Now every night she goes to bed in these. no leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more wet pj's

Date:April 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Once our son started sleeping 12 hrs through the night, we came across the wetting problem. I had to do laundry ever other day due to wet sheets and pj's. Now that we are using overnights, that problem is gone and we are all happy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps my heavy wetter dry

Date:April 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've tried several other brands of overnight diapers and all leaked with my heavy wetting little boy. Huggies overnights are the only ones that keep him dry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleep through the night

Date:April 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Since I started putting these on my son at night he sleeps for almost 12 hours every night. The diaper is definitely wet and heavy first thing in the morning, but the first thing we do is a diaper change. No leaks=no dirty sheets.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Husband Loves Them!

Date:April 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love the huggies overnight diapers so much, my husband complains if we have to use anything else at bed time! These diapered are the only thing keeping my kiddo dry at bedtime! We love how they do to swell like other overnight diapers, and the sleeping Winnie the Pooh as the design makes my little one laugh ever night we put one on after bath time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers ever

Date:April 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These truely are the best diapers ever!!! never leak...just wish they came in smaller sizes!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overnight diapers from hugggies

Date:April 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i have a six month old baby girl... who was always soaked every morning!!! i was using some off brand diapers.... i decided to try huggies overnight.... than i was hooked!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks huggies,
MONICA FROM LIBERTY, MO
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overnight diaper

Date:April 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son sleeps 8-10 hours a night and these diapers are perfect for him. He seems to drink more in the evenings so these absorbent diapers help keep him asleep so he doesn't wake up screaming from being soaked. And he loves the winnie pooh design on them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

kept bed dry

Date:April 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
night after night kept the leaks in and the bed dry!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Life Saver

Date:April 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son is now 22 months old and i have used these overnight diapers since he was about 18 months old. He was urinating so so much at night that no other diaper could hold it. As a single mother of a toddler it was exhausting changing the sheets ALL the time so i decided to try these and waaala! Mommy was no longer getting up to change sheets and baby slept soundly. I would recommend these diapers and i have!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank You HUGGIES!!!!

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My littlest one is my sleeper…thank you Lord! But the poor kid would wake up soaked through every morning. He's also such a heavy sleeper that apparently being wet doesn't bother him either. We tried these over night diapers even though the frugal part of me did not want to have to buy two different kinds, but thank goodness we did!!! No more washing sheets, blankets and the little minion every morning :) I am so glad that we purchased these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These worked great for overnight as the regular diapers would often be very full and leak. These keep our baby dry which helps him to continue to be a great night sleeper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rarely Leak

Date:March 28, 2015
By
The size 6 overnights work for my four year old. They rarely leak and when they do it is usually because I rushed to put them on before he goes to bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best night time diaper

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The Huggies overnight diapers are the world best dippers they keep my son dry throughout the night he doesn't have wet clothes and diapersAre the only thing thats wet .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for day or night

Date:March 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This diaper is wonderful. Holds all night with no wet bed in the morning! Great diaper for toddlers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Won't leak!

Date:March 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Buying these diapers one size up is the only way my son wouldn't leak through his night time diapers...love these!! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:March 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Once my daughter started sleeping more than 5 hours at night she started waking up some mornings with soppy wet sleepers. Until she was big enough for the overnight diapers I had started using the snugglers which kept her clothes dry but her little bottom was still wet. Then once she got big enough for overnighters I ran out and bought a case immediately. She now sleeps up to 12 hours and she is still dry as a bone every morning. Thank You Huggies for this awesome diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a MUST buy!!!!

Date:March 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers literally saved my life.. well sort of... haha anyway no matter what i did anything and everything i tried with my first child when she started sleeping through the night every single morning i got into the routine of changing not only her diaper but pjs sheets the works. Always having to clean her up ughh super time consuming and annoying. (She's now almost 4 so no more ANY TYPE of diapers or pants thank god) anyway my mom actually brought me over a pack of these huggies overnights and hallelujah it was like the leak fairy came every night and she was dry no wet sheets or pjs anymore. That may have been the best gift ever haha. We now have another addition to our family weep will be one in April 2015 & as soon as he was in size 3 we started him in them and never a leak. I would recommend these to ANY and everyone even for long trips they are the best diaper ever made. No KIDDING!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 188 next>>