HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3587 Reviews) 3583
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,587 reviews)
5 stars
2,960
4 stars
440
3 stars
73
2 stars
36
1 star
78
3,453 out of 3,587(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
78people
78out of 78found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
38people
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

Date:October 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm not complaining but my 7 month old usually sleeps 12 hours per night. She was waking up with a full diaper and it usually leaked onto her pajamas. Sometimes it was bad enough to go through the sheets and mattress pad. With these diapers there's none of that happening! At first I was skeptical if another type of diaper was really needed but now I wouldn't use anything else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great investment!

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are awesome diapers. My son was waking up in the middle of the night with wet diapers. These new over night diapers are super absorbent! They really do keep him dry all night and now he's back to his normal sleeping through the night schedule.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This product works very efficiently, my twins wake up with dry skin after 10 hours of sleep. My only desire would be for them to make them in smaller sizes, my twins were small and the size 3 didn't fit them when I really needed them to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overnight

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I tried all kinds of overnight diapers & these are the only ones that didn't leak for my daughter. Used all the sizes too. I'm going to use them for my son next.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally dry all night!

Date:September 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Once our little one got around 16 months his diaper could no longer hold up all night long as he normally sleeps around 12 hours or more. We would get him in the morning and see that both his sheets and pajamas were dirty and had to be washed. After this happened a few days in a row we tried the next size up diaper since we figured it would hold more. That didn't work either!
After some research we tried Huggies Overnight diapers. He finally was still dry the next morning! Huggies Overnights has saved us from having to wash sheets every single day and now we have a much more pleasant start to the day. I'm glad we gave them a try!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overnight

Date:September 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies overnight diapers are a very great product. Though I haven't used them on my own child, (as she is still to small) my cousin has used this product on my nephew and has had nothing but success. I find it nearly impossible for a child to wake up wet, EVER again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son is potty trained but still have to use diapers overnight. I've tried so many different brands of overnight diapers and been so disappointed when my son would wake up crying because he was soaked. I was so happy when I finally found Huggies Overnight. My son hasn't soaked through since!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Daily diapers didn't do a job so when we first switched to Huggies night diapers there was a big difference. Not only that the night clothes didn't get wet any more, but the diaper didn't feel soaked like before. Definitely recommend it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ONLY overnight diaper

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our first son always soaked through his regular diapers during the night. After we switched to the Huggies Overnights, we never had another soaked diaper. They were PERFECT. We all slept much better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lasts through the nite

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Absolutely love these diapers because they prevent accidents overnight. totally prefer them over pampers baby dry!! Thank you Huggies for making these diapers:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE FOR A DRY OVERNIGHT

Date:September 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I looove these diapers for a dry overnight for my daughter! I hate when I forget to use her overnight diaper and she leaks :( These are the only brand I trust to keep her dry through the night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best overnight diaper out there

Date:September 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I just got a sample diaper of the overnights and it was amazing it still felt like a dry diaper after my daughter wore it all night. super quality diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ONLY overnight diaper the works!

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use these diapers for overnights for my son. They are the only ones that work. I've tried the other major brands…and seriously, they don't even come close to the coverage Huggies provided. There is nothing worse then finding your child completely soaked through in the morning…with Huggies it just doesn't happen!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Perfect for heavy wetters! No leaks so his bed stays warm & dry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:September 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Only over night diaper that works for my little girl. Have only leaked maybe 3 times in a year of using them!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sheet savers!

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers keep me from changing bed sheets every morning! My son drinks a lot, so we have issues with leakage if we aren't changing his diaper constantly. These diapers give me peace of mind at night that my son won't wake up to wet sheets.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome, absorbent, diapers!

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I loved these diapers for my daughter. Not only do they keep her dry overnight they are great for car rides! Extremely absorbent and very good to her skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These overnight diapers hold up great! My 15-month-old has been using these since about 2 months old and they last the entire 12 or 13 hours he's asleep. They've never leaked. Competitors' overnight diapers have had leaks for us, so the only one I trust for overnight diapers is Huggies. Will continue to buy these for baby #2 who will be arriving in January!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 180 next>>