HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3724 Reviews) 3720
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,724 reviews)
5 stars
3,072
4 stars
460
3 stars
77
2 stars
37
1 star
78
3,587 out of 3,724(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
81people
81out of 81found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
40people
40out of 40found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent

Date:March 1, 2015
By
I like this product and there is no leaking whatsoever. now dont need to get up in middle of night
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best on the market

Date:March 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Best over night diaper on the market! Our son typically sleeps 12 hours a night and we've never had a leak issue.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:February 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
When my son was born we used Pampers, then I switched to store brand. Now I use pretty much whatever except at night. We HAVE to use the Overnight diapers and now we've gone from waking up soaked every morning to once every couple of weeks if my son has had water later than he really should. We even use them for longer trips or in fancier outfits to try to help make the day run smoother!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO HELPFUL!

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We were having a rough time with her peeing through her diaper because she is almost 2 1/2. These were a LIFE SAVER! Sheets stay dry, which is one less chore to do daily. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

over night stay dry

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Ok so iv tryed this and loved he stayed dry all night did not have to put new diaper on him in the middle of the night. I have told my friends to try they would love ....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for night

Date:February 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are perfect for nights. I have to get up 3-5 time a night to feed my LO. lt is not easy and having overnights makes my life a bit easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

does what it says

Date:February 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Absolutely keeps my baby dry for at least 12 hrs I know cause that's how long she sleeps
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nighttime diaper!

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We've used this diaper for both our daughter and son. With our daughter, it's the only diaper that worked to keep her from leaking at night...which meant a good night sleep for everyone. We went straight to these diapers for my son.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Overnight Diapers

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like Huggies Overnights better then other brands diapers for bedtime, because store brands that I have bought in the past leaked through but not these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overnight success

Date:February 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son was waking every morning with wet pajamas and wet sheets!! I decided to buy the Huggies Overnight Diapers and now my son sleeps later and wakes up happy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best over night on market

Date:February 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son was sleeping through the night at 2 months, unless he peed through a diaper. I tried these and haven't looked back! I buy one size up for extra absorption and we can't say enough about this diaper. I even use for long long car rides.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best nighttime diaper for my boy!

Date:February 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Been using Huggies Overnites for over a year and VERY few leaks. Would definitely recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saved us from sleepless nights!!!

Date:February 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My baby used to wake up about twice each night with soaked diapers, pyjamas and sheets. The first night we tried overnight diapers, we all slept through the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ONLY Diaper that works

Date:February 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have tried every brand out there including store brands and always revert back to huggies over nights, we still have leaks here and their around the legs and some seeping through the diaper material from time to time I even tried to move up in size one size but they were to big, my son is one of those who has to go to bed with a water bottle he sleeps 7 hours-10 hours before waking up, these are so far the best and only diapers we will get nights that he don't pee through, my 10 and 16 year old both were also the same way huggies was the only one to work for them sure miss those old style huggie supreme nothing can compair to them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever

Date:February 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is 8 months old. I have tried ever brand of diaper (Pampers, Luvs, store brands, Lullibye and the list goes on) I could think of, but no matter what, he would leak at night...even if I changed him through the night...it never failed. He would wake up, clothes soaked, bedding soaked...it was a mess. Then I tried Huggies Overnites. They are the only diapers that give us dry mornings...even without mid-night changes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for both night and day!

Date:February 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are a lifesaver. My son sleeps a full 10 hours at night and ever since we started using these, it has prevented his diapers from leaking all over his clothes and the bed sheets. I used these for both my boys over a span of 10 years. I recommend going up a size if the diaper DOES start leaking. Also, pull it up as far and you can and fasten it in the front if your baby is a tummy sleeper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:February 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since using these for the last two months on my toddler, no more wet spots in the bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 187 next>>