HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3575 Reviews) 3571
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,575 reviews)
5 stars
2,949
4 stars
439
3 stars
73
2 stars
36
1 star
78
3,441 out of 3,575(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
77people
77out of 77found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
38people
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ONLY overnight diaper the works!

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use these diapers for overnights for my son. They are the only ones that work. I've tried the other major brands…and seriously, they don't even come close to the coverage Huggies provided. There is nothing worse then finding your child completely soaked through in the morning…with Huggies it just doesn't happen!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Perfect for heavy wetters! No leaks so his bed stays warm & dry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:September 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Only over night diaper that works for my little girl. Have only leaked maybe 3 times in a year of using them!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sheet savers!

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers keep me from changing bed sheets every morning! My son drinks a lot, so we have issues with leakage if we aren't changing his diaper constantly. These diapers give me peace of mind at night that my son won't wake up to wet sheets.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome, absorbent, diapers!

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I loved these diapers for my daughter. Not only do they keep her dry overnight they are great for car rides! Extremely absorbent and very good to her skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These overnight diapers hold up great! My 15-month-old has been using these since about 2 months old and they last the entire 12 or 13 hours he's asleep. They've never leaked. Competitors' overnight diapers have had leaks for us, so the only one I trust for overnight diapers is Huggies. Will continue to buy these for baby #2 who will be arriving in January!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True to name

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers don't lie when they say they last unto 12 hours. When my daughter started sleeping through the night I had to find something. I have used buggies with my other 2 children so knew I would not stray. Stumbled upon these and they are great. I just use them all day. They are especially helpful on those long car rides. Will never stray.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good night, sound sleep

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
the best product for overnight diapers...lasts more than 12 hours...zzzzzzzzzzz:~)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2014
By
great for 12 hour nights! i thought regular Snug and Dry would be fine but they weren't.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best overnight diaper

Date:September 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We've tried them all! It's not the cheapest diaper, but in my view, a few dollars saved is moot when you have to clean your kid from head to to every morning and change her sheets because the diaper leaked everywhere. Our daughter is apparently well-hydrated and pees A LOT at night. These are the ONLY diapers that have been able to contain everything and have her wake up with dry pajamas. Also, they are unscented, which is a huge bonus. Love these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great night time diaper

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter was waking up wet until I found these night time diapers which are more absorbent . I wouldn't recommend for daily wear as these diapers are a bit bulkier than regular diapers .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

still leaks

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son had been leaking every night, soaking his clothes & sheets. So we went out and bought these, because Huggies are the only diapers my son doesn't get a rash from, and all of his other diapers have been great.
It worked fine the first night, but since then he has been leaking through again. Mostly around 5-6am, but for the past too nights I've been getting peed on at 3am, when he goes to bed at 6:30pm.
I thought they were supposed to last 12 hours? He HATES being changed in the middle of the night, causing both of us to be awake at least in hour in the middle of the night.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 8, 2014
Thank you for your review. We understand any frustration you experienced with absorbency issues. Many factors could contribute to a leaky diaper, such as your baby’s weight of sleeping position. Because every baby is different, Huggies offers multiple diaper styles for all shapes and sizes. Here is an article that can give you additional information about that http://bit.ly/WJwKzW. If you haven’t done so already, you could try Huggies Little Snugglers and Little Movers to see if that stops the leaks. If you have any further questions please contact us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thanks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nighttime diaper!

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My daughter would wake up in a wet bed every morning until we found this product. Haven't had a problem since! They fit well and are super absorbent. No other brand has stood up to Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good Diaper

Date:September 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I bought the size 3 diaper & it was smaller than the other Huggies diapers. I like the diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Protection

Date:September 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies overnites have worked perfect for my son who is reaching toddler age. They absorb great! The best part is no more middle of the night diaper changes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Overnites

Date:September 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have used Huggies Overnite diapers for every nap and bedtime since our kids were able to fit into a size 3 as its their beginning size. They keep them much drier than other daytime diapers, and when our babies feel drier they sleep better during their naps and through the night. Def recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overnites!

Date:September 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Very absorbent and absolutely helped my daughter sleep through the night better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 179 next>>