HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3673 Reviews) 3669
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,673 reviews)
5 stars
3,033
4 stars
450
3 stars
75
2 stars
37
1 star
78
3,536 out of 3,673(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
80people
80out of 80found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
40people
40out of 40found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect night time diapers!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have always been a fan of Huggies diapers and once my son got into size 3 I picked up a box and they are AMAZING! I was so impressed by how well they held up. My sister uses them for her son and we both agree it is worth what you pay for!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This is the only diaper we have tried that truly holds for 12 hours! My little one no longer wakes up with wet pj's
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Does not last all night

Date:December 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am a very loyal huggies customer, but I would say I am not a fan of these diapers. I bought two boxes of these in hopes somehow they would work better.
They do not last through the night (my daughter still wakes up every couple of hours in the night) so I'm able to check her.
Every time she has worn these diapers she has leaked through.
I bought the correct size and everything, and I don't know why they leak.
She is a stomach sleeper maybe that has something to do with it?
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team December 15, 2014
We appreciate your loyalty and for trying our Huggies OverNites diapers. However, we're sorry to hear your little girl experienced absorbency issues. As parents ourselves, we understand how frustrating leaky diapers can be. Many factors could play a role in this, such as baby's shape, weight or, as you mentioned, sleeping position. Other parents have found this article helpful for them: http://bit.ly/10zU456. We'd love to learn more about your experience and help you in your search for the right Huggies diaper that better shapes to your little one. When you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care team via http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for travel, too!

Date:December 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Overnites with their extra absorbancy gave us extra confidence when we were traveling that there would not be an untimely leak if we had to wait to find an appropriate place to change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only night time diaper we use

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
After trying multiple overnight diapers, we rely on Huggies. These diapers are great for overnight. Our son used to leak out of his diapers at night, and after trying different ones, these work the best. He wakes up with a super wet diaper, but at least it's all held in the diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

bought them once

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
bought these once, was not overly imoressed. they kept him dryer than regualr huggies, but still i would choose the other name brand over these. these were not that soft,, seemed more paper like, instead of cloth, and the inside being so blue, seemed alomst toxic like to have my son in for so many hours. i would not say these were anything special.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Nightime Comfort

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I received a sample of two of these Huggies Overnites Diapers in one of the boxes of Huggies Diapers I bought and fell in love with them. But Especially for a heavy night sleeper that my child is. Having your baby not wake up in the middle of the night for a change keeps mommy and baby rested and energized for the day. When it says extra Protection, It means extra protection.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Have For Bedtime

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
As a mother of twins, one boy & one girl these diapers work wonders for each of them. I use them specifically for nap & bedtime. They are absorbent and comfortable for both of my babies. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps him dry

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son is 4 and has developmental delays, which includes not being at all potty trained. These keep him dry for the majority of nights, and when he does leak, it's not too bad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Pampers

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This is by far the best overnight diaper we have tried. It holds 8 oz of liquid, no problem. Our son seems to do most of his urinating at night. After getting tired of having to change him and the bed in the middle of the night, we started using Huggies. We tried using Pampers overnight, but he was leaking through those as if they were regular diapers. In fact, that's what we use them for now. Huggies has been the only success in allowing all of us to sleep better at night. Thank you, Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YES! He's dry!

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Use these with my 14 month old, he's so much more comfortable throughout the night now!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome diapers

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love these diapers! They don't leak and they fit well. I just wish more places carried them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeping happy and dry

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
The best overnight diaper I have ever used. Both my kids need a little extra protection at night and these ALWAYS hold up. I have tried every other brand out there and Huggies always works...even when my little ones sleep in.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps your beds dry!

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these diapers! My girls use them at night and when I get them in the morning, they are leak free!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greaT sleep

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These were a big game changer for us. Daughter needed two diaper changes in the night.....not no more, makes for happy parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This was a really big help when it came to transitioning our son into his big boy bed. Something about it made him sleep longer and we needed something to keep him dry for that extra time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love this diaper so much. It works very well with my baby. She has straight sleeps at night and never complains about her diaper. It gives me savings too because I don't have to buy so much diaper. My baby doesn't get rashes from this diaper too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 184 next>>