HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

A wakeup call for a leaky bed isn’t fun for any parent. Huggies® Overnites diapers are the #1 selling nighttime diaper and have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfortable all night.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3524 Reviews) 3520
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,524 reviews)
5 stars
2,908
4 stars
431
3 stars
72
2 stars
36
1 star
77
3,392 out of 3,524(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
76people
76out of 76found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
38people
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the only diapers that hold up during the night for my daughter. We made the mistake of trying a different kind and she was wet every single night!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper Ever

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I am an older mom, I have a foster son and had not used diapers in a long time. The overnight diapers have been on my son since he was able to fit into them. What a heaven sent! I do not have anymore wet clothes, sheets and blankets and for me that was a big deal because I work full time as well. So thank you Huggies for the best diaper ever!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE these diapers!!

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I tried these when my daughter was around 8 months old. She was sleeping around 10hrs a night, and was waking up every morning wet. She wet through her diaper and pajamas. I tried these, and she is dry every morning. I wish I had tried these sooner, but I don't think I have seen them in size 2. I have recommended these to all of my friends.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They work!

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I swear my daughter is a pee pee queen. She pees through every diaper even if she doesn't go very much these hold it all without any leaks! It's great knowing she won't be soaking wet in the morning. They fit snugly and she doesn't pull them off like she can with other diapers. And I personally love the cute little designs :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful fit

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The first time I used overnites when when I bought the snug and dry box diapers there was a sample overnight diaper huggies brand of course. and usually by 3 am my son wakes up needing a change. When using overnites my son slept so soundly and i actually had to wake him the next morning for a change and feeding. Best Diaper EVER!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love huggies

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
being a new mom i was givin lots of opinions on diapers as well as lots of diapers and lots of different kinds papmers luvs off brands and by far huggies is the best best overall the feel soft not like plastic work well and on top of everything cute win win win
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Overnight diapers

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We've been using these for over a year now and never had a night time leak
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing like them!

Date:July 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Since my baby boy was born every other diaper I tried leaked at night. We LOVE the Huggies overnites. We used size 2 then 3 and I've already bought a couple boxes of 4"s for when he gets older!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why didn't I use these sooner!

Date:July 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I absolutly swear my Huggies for my twin girls, and when i found these, it was pure heaven. They dont leak, and my girls wake up in the morning nice and dry. I love them, and will be investing in these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These diapers saved me!!

Date:July 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Both my boys are heavy wetters. They both couldn't make it through the night without soaking their clothes with any other diaper. Once we found these, everything changed! They are awesome. Most nights, there are no issues with leaking and both babies are sleeping better. I've recommended these to several friends and they all are appreciative! Thanks to Huggies for making these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Nighttime Diaper

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My baby sleeps about 8 hours at a time since I've started using these. She would wake up and I'd change her diaper about twice to three times a night, and need comforting back to sleep. With these she's slept until she was hungry wakes up to eat and goes back to sleep. She can comfortably sleep about 8 hours now. Good for both of us!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE OVERNIGHT DIAPERS

Date:July 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
All of the Huggies products are great, it is all that my little boy has ever used. We have used the diapers, wipes, and overnight diapers and they are amazing, never had a leak out of the overnight diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the best overnight diaper

Date:July 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My baby nurses at night and this is the only diaper that keeps her dry. I tried other diapers that said they were nighttime and she was soaked in the mornings. These are wonderful. I also use them if we travel so she can stay comfortable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:June 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My baby sleeps through the night. So naturally that means I get to as well. I was often having the problem of my baby having soaked through his diaper by the time he woke up in the morning. So him, his clothes, and bed sheet were all wet. It did not matter how I did things. Even if I did a middle of the night diaper change. I tried out the overnight diaper as soon as he was big enough to fit one and it was amazing! My baby and his crib sheets were nice and dry. I would definitely recommend Huggies Overnight diapers to anyone who has a baby that seems to pee as much as my baby does in the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeping through the night!

Date:June 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
As soon as we switched to the overnight diapers, he started sleeping through the night Greatest decision ever!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid Night's Sleep

Date:June 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son used to wake up at least twice a night and need a change of diaper and clothes due to wetting through his regular diaper. Once I switched to using these overnight diapers at night, he sleeps through the night...its amazing!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally!

Date:June 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I am so glad I discovered these diapers! They are the only diaper that my 2 year old can go all night in. I was waking her up to change her in the middle of the night to avoid soaked pajamas and blankets in the morning, but these diapers survive 13 1/2 straight hours for her!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more wet PJ's in the morning!

Date:June 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son goes through quite a few sippy cups during the day. I would always put a fresh diaper on him before bed, but it seemed like more nights than not, his PJ's would end up damp from an overloaded diaper. These Overnights work great, and I haven't had an incident since. Love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 177 next>>