HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers

Night-time leaks are the kind of wake-up call every mom wants to avoid. HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers have maximum protection to keep your baby dry and comfy all night long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3452 Reviews) 3448
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,452 reviews)
5 stars
2,843
4 stars
427
3 stars
71
2 stars
35
1 star
76
3,323 out of 3,452(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:November 23, 2011
Bykonetma
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son easily sleeps 12 hours a night. As soon as we could get him in overnight diapers, we did. We don't have the wet clothes anymore! His clothes are dry and he is much more comfortable!
71people
71out of 71found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
eroojones
BEST ON THE MARKET
Posted November 13, 2012
I use these diapers for both my son and daughter. These are by far the best overnight diapers. They never leak! I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
willowb28
wonderful!
Posted October 24, 2012
My 2 yr old daughter sleeps 12 hours every night herself, and then spends an hour playing in her crib after that before waking us up! and still, after all the peeing, and jumping and bouncing around, her bed and her clothes are still bone dry. i swear by these and will not put her to bed in anything else!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
calligraphy131
very good diapers
Posted August 12, 2012
These diapers are great, I use them for daytime use as well and they keep my grandson dry for a pretty long time. It is important the babies be kept comfortable and also the fact they have no scent is a big plus. No fragrance or perfumes to irritate tender skin.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
rjwhiggins
We're tired of wet clothes!
Posted May 9, 2012
I definitely will be purchasing the Overnight diapers! The laundry pile never seems to shrink from leaked upon bedding and jammies.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MommyKicks
Posted January 19, 2012
Huggies is by far the best over night diaper. We have tried other brands but my kids wake up with wet clothes and bedding. Plus other over night brands leave behind tiny gel like balls that can only be washed off in the tub. Thank you Huggies for saving me time (less laundry and baths) and money by making a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
zymir
Posted December 8, 2011
I love these pampers my son is never wet when he gets up in the morining really.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (6)
Comments (6)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for overnight

Date:November 7, 2011
Bygillybean3333
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using these overnights ever since my son could fit in them. I love this product and we always have a dry morning. No leaking!!!
36people
36out of 36found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted September 21, 2012
I 100% agree with this review. I love waking up to a dry morning.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
asteinmetz1
finally a dry bed in the morning
Posted November 26, 2011
After two weeks of changing the bedding each morning from wet diaper leaks we went out and bought Huggies Overnites. We haven't had a wet bed since.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
KIMBERLINA22
Posted November 22, 2011
These diapers are the only diapers my son doesn't leak through the night!!! Their the best!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish I could find my daughters size

Date:April 15, 2014
Bybuzzcass
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have heard nothing but good things about these overnight diapers, my only things is my daughter wears a size three and I have yet to find her size. Once I do I cant wait to try them out espically since she is a heavy wetter at night and these will help.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2014
Bylalady
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Works better than Pampers Overnights! Used them for both my daughter and son!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Overnight Diaper

Date:April 14, 2014
Bykhinojosa40
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the best overnight diapers! I bought them for my first born after trying different brands with negative results. Now I'm buying them for my second baby. We've probably had one or two incidents when the diaper leaked and that was when the baby's room was too cold. These diapers are great and I would not change them for any other brand. I 100% recommend this product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Overnites!

Date:April 13, 2014
Bykllyon77
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are fantastic! We have been using them at night for about 6 months after having a few leaks during the night with regular diapers. The overnites not only handle high urine output, but they keep the sheets dry! Win-win :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet night

Date:April 12, 2014
Bymakpenny
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
It works for my son. Never leaks!!! We can sleep well overnight^^
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Several WakeUps

Date:April 12, 2014
Bylmeredi3
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our son would wake up every few hours of the night for a feeding (about three to four times) and while he was nursing he would wet through his diaper! As soon as we discovered overnights by Huggies he was in them! Since then he hasn't had any wet clothes and mamma hasn't either! On another good note, he is back to sleeping through the night :) Definitely have four boxes all set up for future nights!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Overnight Diapers!

Date:April 9, 2014
ByMaryRozy
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have tried numerous brands of overnight diapers and these are by far the only ones that hold up to their promise! I would get my son out of his crib in the morning and his clothes and sheets/blanket would be soaked. I'm not sure why he kept leaking through the other brands, but once I tried Huggies overnights, his pj's and sheets stayed dry! THANKS HUGGIES!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Date:April 9, 2014
Bybradpeterman
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Best brand around and absorb everything. Put them on my son at night and are the only diapers that don't leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Through the night without a fuss.

Date:April 9, 2014
Byhntaz
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I use these on the kids that I nanny and will not use anything else during the night! They stay dry the longest and we don't have anyone waking up due to wetting the bed through the diaper. No problems here, just good sleeping! :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:April 8, 2014
Bymommie127
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using these overnight diapers for a while and they are fantastic. I love the extra absorbency. My little one still wakes up wet, but her clothes are dry! This is one product you can count on!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

Date:April 8, 2014
ByGarrick5532
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son is 21 months old and he has always worn these overnight. He sleeps 12+ hours every night. They don't leak & he has a bottle to sleep and poops every morning. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2014
Byfrankie5254
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
No nighttime leaks since switching to the overnights. super soft and they seem to close up slightly different than other huggies. no more red booty either.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stay-At-Home Daddy Loves These!!!

Date:April 6, 2014
ByElkDaddy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We were using cloth diapers with little success, and it was actually costing us more money in the long-run because we were having to wash sheets, blankets, clothes, etc. EVERY MORNING! LOL... Anyway, after reading all of the positive reviews on Huggies Overnights, we tried them out, and are more than happy we did. Our kids are happier too, and have less rash issues because the "wicking" nature of the diaper keeps their skin dry too! And even though our garbage has increased marginally, we are using 10's of gallons of water less per day, and living an area where water is a premium, it is a better move for the environment too. We (my working wife, two now happy little girls, and I) would recommend this product.
ElkDaddy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:April 6, 2014
ByJomo1825
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I'm so glad I found this overnight diaper. My son would always wet through during the night and wake himself up. Now he stays dry and sleeps all night long!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2014
Bysammmyyyx3
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Keeps my sons clothes dry during the 8+ hours he sleeps at night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more night time leaks

Date:April 4, 2014
ByScotty5sMommy
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I hesitated to use these on my 15 pound son, but am glad I did! With his other diapers (which I LOVE) he would wake up with wet clothes for his one night time feeding. It was pretty hard to get him back to sleep after fully waking up from the diaper and full clothes change. Now, he nurses and is back to sleep in 15 minutes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its great material

Date:April 3, 2014
Bythetigergirl
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
i love using huggies all the time its very soft on my boy skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these for night time

Date:April 3, 2014
BySheralinn
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are great! My daughter sleeps all night and usually has a sippy of water in bed with her. Before we started using the Huggies Overnites, she would usually wake up with a very full diaper and often with wet pajamas and sheets. She still wakes up with a very full diaper, but it doesn't leak anymore! A lot less laundry for me to do, as a bonus.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 173 next>>