HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.401 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(521 Reviews) 521
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (521 reviews)
5 stars
332
4 stars
126
3 stars
25
2 stars
16
1 star
22
472 out of 521(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love my huggies diapers and wipes. this is the ones my kids were able to use I've been use huggies for 18 years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES IS THE BEST BRAND!

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
OUR DAUGHTER HAS NEVER HAD AN "EXPLOSION" WITH HUGGIES. THE BACK IS SNUG SO THAT THERE ARE NO ISSUE IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN ;-).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not my fav

Date:August 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use to use these diapers but I find they fill up very fast as the level of absorption is not high. But now I use the little movers and love them. I only use these if I see them on sale and I allow my baby to wear them only during the day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

Date:August 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I tried my daughter in Pampers size 1 for the first week, and they leaked horribly. I ended up trying Huggies Snug and dry size 1, they fit amazingly, and they don't leak!!!!! Problem solved!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First use and satisfied

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have been using Pampers since the birth of my child and did not like the net that was inserted in the diapers. Once I tried Huggies, I noticed a huge difference: no net = no sticky poop, cute Disney designs and not tight at his legs.
So far, I'm loving it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SNUG AND DRY ALL THE WAY

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have been using huggies snug and dry since the beginning and have no complaints. They are soft and durable and I don't have to worry about any pee leaking out at nightime. My 2 month old daughter seems not to mind them and does not have rashes. Will continue to buy them..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best pampers!

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I recommend you to get "Huggies" why? Because, it's a lot cheaper, thicker, and best for babies skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great diaper

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love this diaper - it is a lower cost than the Little Movers and I still don't see leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this diaper! No leaks and it feels dry. It doesnt irritate my son's skin either.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Hold

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am using huggies for my daughter from last 4 months and I have no complains with it.. My daughter has no rashes at all even if she wear this diaper for 4 hours.. I really like it..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:June 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Excellent diapers, fit well with no leaks. I wish they had generic prints on them instead of Disney characters though.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies all the way!

Date:June 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the fit of these diapers. They last great throughout the night , I never have an issue with leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:June 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love Huggies will never buy anything else I have told many friends how awesome huggies is
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
ITS THE PERFECT DIAPERS BECAUSE THEY ARE FINE ,DONT LEAK AND ITS VERY CONFORTABLES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:June 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers so much better than pampers i would deff recommend
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not Happy

Date:June 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I was using Huggies Snuggler and loved it but I when I switched to Snug & Dry I was not pleased. These diapers are very rough and always feel cold, as if they are wet. I also have to change him frequently.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love this product. it's fit great and really protect for 12 hours
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper!

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I started out using pampers and once my baby started into bigger sizes of diapers, we found they were leaking all of the time! Also, I found that if she peed once in them, they would sag and look very full. I switched to Huggies Snug and Dry and lets just say, Ive never used another diaper since and my daughter is now in size 5!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Poor fit

Date:May 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These definitely hold a lot, but we had to move up a size to cover his back. Now we have to do the tabs up so tight they touch to try to make the leg holes smaller. They are huge on his legs and the material doesn't curve over his legs on his hips well. If we dont point him right, he leaks out the leg or out the top. They also seem to be cut inconsistently. The first box we bought was good, then it seems the newer ones changed. New factory? Design change? Not sure, but not an improvement. Only other option we have available is Pampers and I refuse to buy them because of the horrid fragrance they use. Our Walmart doesn't carry their brand under size 3 in bigger boxes here. Theirs fit better, so I'd use them if available.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:May 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
The only diaper that can be used with my daughter. No messes. Cute designs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>