HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(530 Reviews) 530
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (530 reviews)
5 stars
335
4 stars
130
3 stars
26
2 stars
16
1 star
23
480 out of 530(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We've been using these ever since we got out of little swaddlers.... Knock on wood no rashes and have never had a leak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers are great when my daughter is smaller than or in the first couple of pounds of the size range, but as soon as she's a bit bigger (for example she's in size 3 right now and is 21 lbs) we start to get leaks. They seem to fit a bit on the small/slender size. Which is great for small/slender babies, not so much for bigger girls. ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers we use

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers have worked really well for our baby. They keep him so dry that he has never had a bum rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2014
By
Have had no leaks with these diapers. Do find they fit a little more snug then other brands of the same size, but they work well for my little guy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are a great value and really are quite good quality. I am definitely going to purchase again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers for leaks

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies have always been the best diaper for my twins, they never leak!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies is the only brand of diapers i will buy!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute Patterns

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
The kids and I both love the Mickey/ Minnie themes on the diapers, they seem to fit well and absorb well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent

Date:September 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They are a good reliable diaper. No Leaks No issues. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love my huggies diapers and wipes. this is the ones my kids were able to use I've been use huggies for 18 years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HUGGIES IS THE BEST BRAND!

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
OUR DAUGHTER HAS NEVER HAD AN "EXPLOSION" WITH HUGGIES. THE BACK IS SNUG SO THAT THERE ARE NO ISSUE IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN ;-).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not my fav

Date:August 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use to use these diapers but I find they fill up very fast as the level of absorption is not high. But now I use the little movers and love them. I only use these if I see them on sale and I allow my baby to wear them only during the day.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

Date:August 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I tried my daughter in Pampers size 1 for the first week, and they leaked horribly. I ended up trying Huggies Snug and dry size 1, they fit amazingly, and they don't leak!!!!! Problem solved!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First use and satisfied

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have been using Pampers since the birth of my child and did not like the net that was inserted in the diapers. Once I tried Huggies, I noticed a huge difference: no net = no sticky poop, cute Disney designs and not tight at his legs.
So far, I'm loving it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SNUG AND DRY ALL THE WAY

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We have been using huggies snug and dry since the beginning and have no complaints. They are soft and durable and I don't have to worry about any pee leaking out at nightime. My 2 month old daughter seems not to mind them and does not have rashes. Will continue to buy them..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best pampers!

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I recommend you to get "Huggies" why? Because, it's a lot cheaper, thicker, and best for babies skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great diaper

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love this diaper - it is a lower cost than the Little Movers and I still don't see leaks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this diaper! No leaks and it feels dry. It doesnt irritate my son's skin either.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Hold

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am using huggies for my daughter from last 4 months and I have no complains with it.. My daughter has no rashes at all even if she wear this diaper for 4 hours.. I really like it..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:June 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Excellent diapers, fit well with no leaks. I wish they had generic prints on them instead of Disney characters though.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>