HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(540 Reviews) 540
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (540 reviews)
5 stars
343
4 stars
131
3 stars
26
2 stars
16
1 star
24
489 out of 540(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best buy ever

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these diapers no leaks baby girl is comfortable and very happy crawling and sitting
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely and dry

Date:December 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just love these diapers. I used them with my daughter and now my son. I would recommend these to anyone, as both my children have stayed dry and comfortable with them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:November 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the flex waist and the spill catcher. Find these ones to be my favorite with both kids.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are what I have used for all three kids and love that my kids always stayed dry in them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are great replacement for overnight diapers or for long drives. My daughter stays dry in them everytime!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous fit

Date:November 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are our favourite diapers for nighttime us. We use cloth during the day but my little one is a heavy wetter so cloth doesn't cut it overnight. These are out go-to dipes for bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Leak over night...

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Poor fitting diaper compared to other brands and other Huggies diapers. Used them a handful of times and already have had major leakage. Disappointing, was hoping that these would work well considering these diapers run slightly less expensive than some of the other diapers available, but I guess you get what you pay for...On the upside they have a cute pattern and I love the stretch on the back of the diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth paying

Date:November 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Always used huggies.for my previous baby too........always best for my kids.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
excellent product no leaks or rashes would definitely buy again
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
very comfortable and nice diapers. They are gentle on the skin and never caused a rash on my babies. I recommend them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We've been using these ever since we got out of little swaddlers.... Knock on wood no rashes and have never had a leak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers are great when my daughter is smaller than or in the first couple of pounds of the size range, but as soon as she's a bit bigger (for example she's in size 3 right now and is 21 lbs) we start to get leaks. They seem to fit a bit on the small/slender size. Which is great for small/slender babies, not so much for bigger girls. ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers we use

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers have worked really well for our baby. They keep him so dry that he has never had a bum rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2014
By
Have had no leaks with these diapers. Do find they fit a little more snug then other brands of the same size, but they work well for my little guy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These diapers are a great value and really are quite good quality. I am definitely going to purchase again.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers for leaks

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies have always been the best diaper for my twins, they never leak!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies is the only brand of diapers i will buy!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute Patterns

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
The kids and I both love the Mickey/ Minnie themes on the diapers, they seem to fit well and absorb well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Decent

Date:September 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They are a good reliable diaper. No Leaks No issues. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love my huggies diapers and wipes. this is the ones my kids were able to use I've been use huggies for 18 years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>