HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(550 Reviews) 550
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (550 reviews)
5 stars
351
4 stars
131
3 stars
26
2 stars
18
1 star
24
497 out of 550(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPER

Date:April 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
used huggies brand ever since my baby was born.
keeps my baby sleep all through the night, the long lasting protection and the flexible waist band keeps my baby sleep thru the night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Two Thumbs Up

Date:April 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Ever since my little girl was born, I've stayed loyal to the Huggies brand. Not only do they keep my baby dry, but the diapers don't have a perfume scent added to them. Dry and no icky perfumes = two thumbs up for me!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice one

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
It keeps my baby dry. Nice design! Good job huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love them

Date:March 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
wouldnt buy anything else. my daughter never leaks through them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Diapers!

Date:February 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the only diapers I will purchase for my son. They keep his bottom nice and dry and no leaking problems! !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits better than Pampers

Date:January 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I found that the size two Huggies diapers fit my little man better than the other brand. I thought I was "that other brand" girl, but now that he's bigger Huggies all the way.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

Date:January 5, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Fits nicely to my baby.. No leaks and it seems comfortable with my baby.. She did not develop any diaper rash with these diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers yet

Date:December 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Have a little boy never leaks through, don't get cold like pampers move abkwI
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best buy ever

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these diapers no leaks baby girl is comfortable and very happy crawling and sitting
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely and dry

Date:December 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just love these diapers. I used them with my daughter and now my son. I would recommend these to anyone, as both my children have stayed dry and comfortable with them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diapers

Date:November 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the flex waist and the spill catcher. Find these ones to be my favorite with both kids.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers are what I have used for all three kids and love that my kids always stayed dry in them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are great replacement for overnight diapers or for long drives. My daughter stays dry in them everytime!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous fit

Date:November 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are our favourite diapers for nighttime us. We use cloth during the day but my little one is a heavy wetter so cloth doesn't cut it overnight. These are out go-to dipes for bed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth paying

Date:November 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Always used huggies.for my previous baby too........always best for my kids.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
very comfortable and nice diapers. They are gentle on the skin and never caused a rash on my babies. I recommend them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers we use

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers have worked really well for our baby. They keep him so dry that he has never had a bum rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers for leaks

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies have always been the best diaper for my twins, they never leak!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies is the only brand of diapers i will buy!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love my huggies diapers and wipes. this is the ones my kids were able to use I've been use huggies for 18 years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>