HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Find everyday protection you can count on with the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System and a unique SnugFit* waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.401 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(499 Reviews) 499
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (499 reviews)
5 stars
319
4 stars
120
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
22
452 out of 499(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and dry diapers

Date:April 14, 2014
Byuplander
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Currently my youngest 2 boys are in size 6 diapers. These diapers are great in all areas! I have used Huggies for all my 5 children my oldest is now 21 years old and my youngest is 2 years old. I highly recommend these diapers...great fit and no leaks! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:April 14, 2014
Bycrystalrx
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really like Huggies diapers, they are really the only ones I have used. I only put 4 stars because I find if my little guy goes #2, there seems to be some leakage, especially up the back. Could just be my experience though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2014
Bymrskaterinagm
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I've started using HUGGIES Snug & Dry since my baby was a month old & I loved it ever since! Snug & Dry has a leak control & very absorbent. It keeps me from changing diapers every time my little one pees. It looks comfy too & the stretch band is great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

leak proof

Date:March 31, 2014
Byrithidev
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
this diaper sure is leak proof. My baby is 3 mts and as her poop is still in the unformed stage this is the best one I find in the market to prevent leak!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies!

Date:March 29, 2014
ByCSACHL
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
As a mother of 4, I have used Huggies for all of my kiddos and always recommend it to other moms. I've tried generic brands and have been disappointed every time - you may save a couple of dollars at the time but you spend those dollars on stain remover and waste time that could be better spent with your babies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I swapped and am so happy!

Date:March 28, 2014
ByJenniferPard
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used to use the other brand but swapped and couldn't be happier! No leaks. They are the best!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Brand

Date:March 21, 2014
Bybephev
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I only use Huggies!! No leaks, no problems with the brand I trust. Always lot to coupons to save too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 20, 2014
ByKLWMommy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Am loving this diaper for my little girl! No leaks or messes around the legs where we have had issues with other brands. Even through a 12 hour sleep overnight! Will buy again and again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I'm changing wet pj every night

Date:March 16, 2014
ByHeleR
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I did liked those diapers but now I have to change pj every 6 hours during nights as huggies doesn't stay dry. Stool and pee comes right out and makes my crib & baby very dirty. I hate waking up my baby every night to change bed sheets, pj. I'm considering now to buy other brands
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:March 12, 2014
Byumundah
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Better than pampers which tend to feel like wet gel when they get wet. Yuck
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great

Date:February 28, 2014
ByDorixa
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
One of the wisest purchase I've ever made. It is affordable without compromising on quality. It is a perfect fit for my 7 pounds 1 month old baby. I have no regrets choosing this product over the more expensive ones
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never use anything else

Date:February 26, 2014
Bydellabaker
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have always used huggies brand diapers. I raised 4 girls with them. I am now raising two grandsons and they pee soooo much. I have found the snug and dry keep them drier through the night than any other diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Byasloan13
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great product for overnights when your little one stays asleep!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best deal

Date:February 18, 2014
Bysaraunrau
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
more diapers for the same cost vs. Pampers. Plus I received coupons from inside the box!! Plus Costco packages come with free wipes! Awesome all around!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:February 11, 2014
ByJazFamJAm
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I tried other brands before but found that they would always leak. So glad I switched to Huggies Sung & Dry. I can go all night now without making a diaper change for only #1
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2014
ByAdaleung
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I've used Huggies with my first daughter and it's been a great experience. Now with the second daughter, I continue to use this product. it's great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diaper

Date:February 2, 2014
Bysunnyar
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
good diapers, fits well and the baby is comfortable. also helps that it doesn't leak much.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies

Date:January 25, 2014
ByBylah1
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love and only use Huggies, they have never leaked even at night and they fit so well. I even tried other brands but always went back to huggies and my daughter is 7 months
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great protection

Date:January 17, 2014
Byemrism
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Switched to huggies when my little girl's other brand diapers kept leaking like crazy. The stretchy waistband has been fantastic at keeping the diaper in place and keeping things contained.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:January 11, 2014
ByAdmerials
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Fit my baby well ...keeps her dry .. Love the stretchy wast band l.l
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>