HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5350 Reviews) 5342
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,350 reviews)
5 stars
3,888
4 stars
906
3 stars
206
2 stars
114
1 star
236
4,918 out of 5,350(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
142people
142out of 142found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
138people
138out of 138found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Date:July 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I'd have to say these are one of my favorites all though its all I buy lately. My lil man can have some blowouts and the lil pocket at the top inside of the diaper (also apart of the elastic waistband) is awesome! It almost always stops it from escaping his diaper and getting on his clothes. Once I noticed he wasn't making as many messes in these I stuck with them. They are also pretty effective when it comes to staying dry I haven't noticed any leaking at all in the past 6-8 weeks I've been using them on him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm a huggies fan

Date:July 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like these diapers for over night but my husband would like them better if they had the wetness indicator. They seem a little bigger then the smugglers, which made me try them since my son is a little chubby boy and I was afraid the smugglers may be too tight around his legs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only one we use

Date:July 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have only been using huggies since our daughter was born. They work out great for our family. A+
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love HUGGIES!

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I started off using Pampers because that's what they gave me at the hospital. But shortly after I used the packs up I went to the store and went up and down the aisle looking at every diaper brand out there and comparing prices to count in diapers. I went with the Huggies snug & dry and it has turned out to be the best diaper I have ever used. No leaks, fits very well, excellent price! I will never use any other brand again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
After having 2 kids, these diapers are the best ones we have ever used. Everything else leaked through, and was essentially a waste of money. Definitely recommend these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the snug & dry!

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We've been using the huggies snug and dry since my son was born, and we absolutely love it!! It doesn't leak, holds in a lot, and is an overall great product. We've tried other brands but we always came back to this one! definitely recommend it for others!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST DIAPER

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Best diaper on the market! My son leaks out of everything else!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are one of 2 types of diapers I have used that don't give my baby diaper rash. All the other brands have.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers!

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have five children and I have tried almost every brand of diaper and huggies have been the only diaper that I have been able to trust that would not leak through my children's clothes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good fit

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great fit for our little guy! Like the wetness indicator & very absorbent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Used with both kids 6 years apart

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The only diapers that don't irritate my kids sensitive skin. I used them with my first in 2006 and now with my second born in 2012.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Diapers we've found

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We've had nothing but trouble with these diapers. He wets through them in less then an hour. Barely touch the tabs and they pull right off. Yeah we will never spend money on Huggies diapers ever again.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 23, 2014
We appreciate you giving our Snug & Dry diapers a try. Often, when little ones are constantly leaking through diapers, it is a sign that baby is ready to move up in diaper size. You can learn more about other signs for sizing up on diapers here: http://bit.ly/1ueZ4cE. Our Consumer Care team would like to further assist you with finding the right diaper size for baby. We'd also like to have the opportunity to learn more about your experience. You can connect with our team via http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Since my baby was born I have always put Huggies on him and I just love it. He sleeps through the whole night with them and I have no need to change to other diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome!!!!

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have tried a lot of different brands and these are our favorite so far!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are by far the best diapers I have come across with my 6.5 month old daughter. they fit great and move with her and never leak. Tried a few less expensive options and just was NOT as happy!! Thank you huggies for making wonderful diapers for our children!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no onther

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
huggies are the only brand we use due to our daughters skin she never gets rashed and we will always use them and even we use the not sensitive kind now thats something
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST!

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers I can put my baby to sleep all night with these and they will not leak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no leaks

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love using these diper's i dont have to wake up in the morning and worry about changing her bed do to the diper's leaking
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 268 next>>