HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Find everyday protection you can count on with the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System and a unique SnugFit* waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5208 Reviews) 5200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,208 reviews)
5 stars
3,777
4 stars
890
3 stars
201
2 stars
113
1 star
227
4,791 out of 5,208(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Bythelyd91
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
140people
140out of 140found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Bycaruvana
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
136people
136out of 136found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

its nice

Date:April 16, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
pants are very good product as compare to other pants diapers These diapers sustain for long hours to others and keep dry for long hours And for First Cry very good experience with them as fast delivery makes you feel good
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for the price!

Date:April 15, 2014
ByMrsBritt11
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love how well these diapers fit my daughter--much better than other brands bargain diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:April 14, 2014
Bylittleayden
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I only use huggies snug and dry on my little boy. they fit great and he has had trouble with rashes from other diapers since he has been in huggies not one rash!!
i love huggies i use the wipes and diapers ONLY NO EXPECTION!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diapers i have used!

Date:April 14, 2014
Bylovemy6kids
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
we started out with pampers because that's what the hospital uses, I had gotten luvs at my shower, the perfumes in it my daughter was allergic too. we switched to parents choice witch work ok but leak a lot. we switched to huggies now she stays dry through the night! no more leaks, no more messes while out in public! love these diapers!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers

Date:April 13, 2014
Bywhatsernamex4
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have loved these diapers since the first time I started using them. The elastic along the waistband bends with my baby. Keeps my baby dry all night long. We've used other brands and other Huggies, but these ones are the best.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE these diapers

Date:April 12, 2014
ByLadyt845
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My son is 6 months. He's been wearing these diapers since he was born. I've tried the other pamper, and he would soak through them. With Huggies brand diaper, he can make it through the night in the same pamper. You get a good deal of pampers for a great price and the box that you can get at Sam's last for a while. It's great knowing that the most expensive thing about a baby is not so much the diapers. Thank you Huggies for creating a great diaper!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diaper that fits my toddler

Date:April 12, 2014
Byaudrianad
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son is two and big boy at 30lbs this was the only diaper I found to hold leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

holds a lot

Date:April 11, 2014
ByShuyan
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
this is the only diaper that not leak after my kids turns over 18month and it can keep the shape after absorbed a lot of liquid.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:April 10, 2014
Byangelashley21
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
this is a great diaper. it fits great with the waist band. its one of my favorite diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing like huggies

Date:April 9, 2014
Bybradpeterman
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I started out trying different brands and settled with huggies. As my son got bigger I tried cheaper brands and nothing came close to huggies! We kept fighting with diapers leaking and falling apart. Back to huggies, nothing like them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

bad experience

Date:April 9, 2014
Byjcampx3
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i got these diapers from my babys grandma. and every diaper leaks through. at first i thought it was just that diaper but it has been every one of the diapers. Will not be buying these again
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 10, 2014
We're so sorry to have disappointed you. We understand how frustrating absorbency issues can be. A member of our Consumer Care team would like to learn more about your experience. When you get the chance, please connect with our team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

chemical burn!!!

Date:April 9, 2014
Bymom20082014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Bought a bulk poack of 176 of these because they were on sale. I quickly figured out why.
Not even 48hrs in these and my poor daughter (1mo old) had blisters on her bottom. Her top layer of skin was peeling off and she was bleeding. I quickly rushed her to her pediatricians office and they prescribed us a cream for 2nd degree burns.
This is bull!!! And of course since I don't have the receipt and discarded the box, nothing will be done. I would have saved the box but we have diaper storage on the changing table.
So here we are stuck with over 150 diapers and out $35.
Thanks a ton Huggies.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 10, 2014
We are so sorry for any discomfort and irritation your little one has experienced. Because the health and safety of little ones is our number one concern, a senior member of our Consumer Care team would like to speak with you directly. Please reach out to us here: http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Our team can also be contacted at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm CST). Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A diaper to count on

Date:April 9, 2014
ByMindinspired
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I started trying all of the diapers with my first child - 16 years ago - and I wound up with Huggies Snug and Dry. Now I am on my fourth one in diapers and I still find myself turning to these diapers. I find them to be reliable, comfortable for the baby, and a good value. Cheap diapers aren't worth the hassle and the rash. The fully organic diapers broke the baby out immediately. So, I am sticking with what works for my little girl and I. Best of luck to all of you Mommies. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and DRY!

Date:April 9, 2014
Byhntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
They do exactly what they claim to do - fit snug and stay feeling dry! Kiddos can go for a while with these and not have any problems with leaking.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

REALLY GOOD PURCHASE

Date:April 8, 2014
ByPilaaaaah
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I recently used these diapers on a little cousin I was baby siting and theey work miracles haha. Unlike luvs they actually held the pee without mush and felt confortable for the baby to wear..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever!!!

Date:April 7, 2014
Byaimetapia
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
when my baby was born I tried every diaper. all of then seemed to leak and the diaper explosions even worse. none of them were compared to huggies snug and dry . they sure do the job. I love the waistband in the back not only does it stretch to go along babies growth but it wraps around babies bottom so the diaper stays in place even when sitting down. ever since I tried these diapers I haven't changed brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Date:April 7, 2014
Byckip77
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love these diapers!! I won't buy anything but huggies and these are perfect for my toddler!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Date:April 7, 2014
Bymissmestar
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use it on my first son since he was born until 2 and now im using it for my second son.what I like about it is that it keeps my baby dry even when it is wet to the fullest I always do a full test before continuing a product I dont have to wake up 4 times to change diapers at night no rash and no daiper marks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 261 next>>