HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5541 Reviews) 5533
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,541 reviews)
5 stars
4,031
4 stars
933
3 stars
214
2 stars
119
1 star
244
5,092 out of 5,541(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
149people
149out of 149found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
144people
144out of 144found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best brand ever

Date:December 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Snug and Dry is awesome. When my baby is in other diapers, she either pees right through them or she keeps getting diaper rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Love Love

Date:December 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies are so far the best diapers i have found i havent found a diaper that holds up as well as huggies do.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Work great and Affordable

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I switched from snugglers to these when my baby was in a size 2 and they work great. They are less expensive and are super absorbent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

two kids in and im still a fan!

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies Snug and Dry diapers are without a doubt my favorite brand of diapers. I used to put my kids in pampers and I didnt like how they used to feel so soggy after they peed in them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not so good

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am a first time mom, but from experience with nieces, nephews, and little cousins I knew Huggies would be the brand for me. And indeed it was, they work perfectly for my daughter. However, going into Wal Mart one day not paying attention to the different lines under Huggies. I bought 'Snug and Dry" instead of "Little Snugglers". I absolutely hated them!! They felt like cardboard and they did hold her pretty decent but the effect was nothing like Little Snugglers! For newborns and up to one year olds I would definitely recommend Little Snugglers
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamDecember 17, 2014
We appreciate your review. Thank you for being a Huggies fan! We're happy to hear that you like our Little Snugglers diapers and we're sad to hear that you were not happy with our Snug N Dry diapers. We'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best covering diapers I have found. My son has accidents out the sides and tops of pretty much every other type of diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good quality diaper

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are good diapers. We've never had a leak or blow out with them. They've never caused diaper rash. They fit well, and can hold a lot.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Diaper!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I Had My First Son Almost 5 Months Ago. These Diapers Keep Him Dry Through The Night And No Leaks. Now That He Is Rolling Over And Using A Jumper I Have Had No Leaks As He Jumps And Plays. I Will Continue To Use Huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Buy in Bulk at Costco

Date:December 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the value by buying in bulk at costco. Great diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It !

Date:December 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Favorite Huggies. I Love The Fact That Its Strong And Can Last Up To A Few Hours
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not the best

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these diapers do not work for overnights on my 19 month old son. he ends up with a bubble of urine, past the end of the abusbant part, on his lower back, and is waking up wet more often than not. in fact he never has gotten diaper rash until i started using these, out of a whim of buying these with coupons. they are ok during the day , but put up next to the other name brand in diapers, i would choose the other.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamDecember 13, 2014
Hi. Thanks for your review of our Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers. We're glad that these work well for you during the day, but apparently nighttime is a different story. You may want to consider our Huggies OverNites diapers. . Nighttime calls for a different level of protection, and OverNites diapers are our most absorbent. You can find out more here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. If you have any questions, feel free to contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dry and Comfortable!!

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I bought a small pack of these because it was late and I had ran out of them and baby had an accident. When baby woke up he was dry (other diapers made him leak through the sides)! So the next day I went to buy a whole box of them. Highly recommended!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Never have any leaks or problems. Great diapers!!
Love,
A new mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
product works great! we are able to leave them on our baby overnight and we dont have to worry about a big mess in the morning! great product
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit for a baby that pees A Lot!

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My one year old started out using all kinds of diapers. Then I tried the Little Movers and they were great when he was small. Now he is big and pees a LOT so I tried the Snug and Dry. They provide excellent coverage and support and they hold up thru the night. He never leaks thru these diapers and they don't get soaked like the Movers seemed to get. Love them!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Working geat

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
It works really great!! It helps my kid to be more comfort and helps him to be active.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works great!

Date:December 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Fits my baby good and keeps him dry even over night.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers keep leaks away! I have used them with both of my kids!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 277 next>>