HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5436 Reviews) 5428
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,436 reviews)
5 stars
3,955
4 stars
916
3 stars
208
2 stars
117
1 star
240
4,996 out of 5,436(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
145people
145out of 145found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
140people
140out of 140found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these diapers

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Our daughter is one month now. We have tried a few other brands but these were by far our favorite. They fit great and seem like they're comfortable for her. These will be the only diapers we use from now on!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DIAPERS!

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers for nighttime.. I like the price I get at Target and must say they hold in a lot.. Recommend these to the fullest to everyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Brand

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Although we still experience leaks with this product, it is the best one I've found so far. Huggies diapers are made with softer, thicker material than the other brands I have tried. I feel that my baby is more comfortable wearing Huggies, and it provides good absorbency, as well, so I don't have to worry about waking her up in the night to change her diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love our huggies

Date:September 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just had my first baby girl this july, as first time parents we had no idea what diapers to use for her. We tried out Pampers, target brand, Luvs and Huggies. Right away we fell in love with the Huggies, the other diapers would leek on to her clothes at times. But huggies has not let us down one bit. THey keep her dry, they fit her nicely, honestly we traded in all our other brand diapers and got more huggies! (: We will only use huggies brand diapers until she is ready to be potty trained
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product that I will continue to buy

Date:September 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Little one is exactly 14lbs and still no need to move up a size even bought size two and were two big, has been in size one since 1 month old and now at five months were still loving our size one huggies, only thing I wish is that all size huggies would have the line that turns blue when wet
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality

Date:September 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We all know that diapers cost a fortune. But we also know how important quality is if you don't want to clean up leaks and blow-outs for months upon months! Every so often I give in and buy a cheaper brand and I almost immediately regret it. Huggies Snug & Dry has now kept 2 of my kids clean and happy, and with almost no leaks to clean up. Both kids have also been fairly diaper-rash free which I know comes from good diapers. I love that I can buy these at Costco for a great deal and not compromise on diapering my babes with quality diapers. Thanks, Huggies, for a great product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers on the shelf

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried other cheaper diapers for the sake of saving money but they just don't compare to huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love!

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers, they are true ro their name they fit just right and keep my baby dry even at night! I've used them always, wouldn't change them for anything!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cheap Parlor Trick

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This diaper is awful, to say the least. I purchased these instead of the Snugglers. The Snug 'N Dry diapers advertise they stay dry for up to 12 hours but I am lucky to get 2 hours before they spring a leak. My husband changed my son's diaper to see if maybe I was not positioning the diaper correctly but to no avail. The diapers themselves feel to be made of rubbery plastic and chafe my poor son's body. No we will not buy these again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have a one year old and I loved these they are great. I used them over other brands because they do not leak at night and they would snug her very well. Definitely recommend
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Snug and dry is a terrible name for this diaper

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
If my child is laying on her back the urine goes right passed the diaper and all over her clothes and whatever she is laying on. Just awful! Would not recommend huggies diapers to anyone.
Very disappointed in the huggies diapers.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team September 24, 2014
Hi Krystal – We appreciate your review, but we’re disappointed to hear that you’re not satisfied with our Snug & Dry Diapers. We understand that every baby is unique and requires specific diapering needs, which is why we make a wide variety of diapers for parents to choose from. Here is some information you may find useful on finding the right diaper fit: http://www.huggies.com/en-US/articles/newbaby/changing/5-ways-to-get-diapering-right-every-single-time. When you have a moment, feel free to reach out to a member of our Consumer Care Team at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us, so we can learn more about your experience and assist you in finding the best Huggies diaper for your little one. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2014
By
EXCELLENT DIAPERS! USE THEM ON BOTH MY LITTLE ONES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite diaper

Date:September 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love how long they hold up compared to luvs! I also enjoy the coupon availability.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

still stickin with Huggies

Date:September 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Now that baby is bigger she doesn't need the softness as much as she needs the superior absorption now. The snug and dry may not be as soft as the snuggler but holds it all in. I haven't had a leaky accident with her in the snug & dry's yet and they are still softer than the comparable brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
torresmonica927
Best Gifted Ever!! !!
Posted September 23, 2014
Huggies snug n dry are the perfect fit for my baby girl ever since shes worn snug n dry she has not gotten a rash or any type of leaks best pampers ever! !! Happy baby Happy mother! !!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
No leaks & they fit both my skinny & plump boys. Prefer these over other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diaper

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are great! I am glad I finally found a diaper that keeps my son dry at night!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite diaper

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I've tried other brands and other diapers by Huggies and by far the snug and dry has kept my son the driest and has kept everything contained in the diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best for blowouts

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
huggies and kirlkland brand are supposedly from the same company but huggies leg gussets contain poop much better than kirkland….our leaks have been drastically reduced! the leg gussets on pampers are too rough to the touch for me…huggies is much softer….the waist band allows for a much better fit also which helps as my little fella is really tall for his age!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 272 next>>