HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5337 Reviews) 5329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,337 reviews)
5 stars
3,878
4 stars
904
3 stars
206
2 stars
114
1 star
235
4,906 out of 5,337(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
142people
142out of 142found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
138people
138out of 138found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome!!!!

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have tried a lot of different brands and these are our favorite so far!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are by far the best diapers I have come across with my 6.5 month old daughter. they fit great and move with her and never leak. Tried a few less expensive options and just was NOT as happy!! Thank you huggies for making wonderful diapers for our children!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no onther

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
huggies are the only brand we use due to our daughters skin she never gets rashed and we will always use them and even we use the not sensitive kind now thats something
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST!

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers I can put my baby to sleep all night with these and they will not leak!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no leaks

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love using these diper's i dont have to wake up in the morning and worry about changing her bed do to the diper's leaking
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
stays dry for a long period of time, allows baby to move about freely.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Mom New Things

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When my son was born i started off using Luvs and they worked until he was about 2 months old then he started leaking everywhere after every feeding i was changing him. So then I moved to pampers i was not impressed at all he leaked out of them everytime he went down for a nap. Then my friend said try Huggies snug and dry diapers you will never use any other diaper guaranteed. So i bought a small bag and as soon as i took one out of the bag i was impressed they felt like they actually absorbed something. Now my son is 8 months old and the are the best fit and cutest style ever. Huggies momma all the way.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for my baby!!

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter is 10 months old. And when she was first born I could only use Huggies & Pampers. Now that she is older, her thighs are a little chunky, and Huggies seem to be the best fitting for her and they're not to tight on her. Nor do they break her out and I've never had any problems with them, such as a blow out or the diapers leaking. I love Huggies, and I love using their products!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Reliable

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These Snug & Dry diapers are by far the most long-lasting and soft diapers! I like huggies because they hold very well, fit best for my child & also more comfortable than cheaper brands!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diapers

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love Huggies snug and dry diapers. I have used them with both of my boys and I rest easy knowing they will be leak free.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are the diapers i use all the time

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
when I run out of these I get sad I love these diapers. their super soft and absorbent and on the inside they've got these lil bumps in them I know my son loves the feel of them on his lil butt lol. and at night I don't even need night time diapers because they hold a lot. trust me their good diapers the best even.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NO LEAK

Date:July 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We love this diaper on our baby girl! Other diapers didn't have a leak guard and she would leak occasionally but not with this one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recommended by friends

Date:July 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These diapers were recommended by two friends, both of whom have several kids, after I complained about the diapers were were currently using (the brand sent home with us from the hospital). Not only were Huggies more affordable, they actually contained things. With the other brand, we kept having blow outs through the leg holes. Huggies brand fit my skinny son better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I am a first time mom and I love these diapers! We used the on my 10 month old when he was first born. We then tried cheaper brands but nothing compares!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Probably works better for others

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little girl had a little diaper discomfort with these. I had a pack as back up for when she ran out of Little Snugglers. They fit well, with no leaks, no rashes, etc. Just LO would pull and wiggle uncomfortably in them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2014
By
I like these diapers, but they seem to be smaller than the other brands. I use pampers and luvs as well. When I switch sizes I use the huggies first since my son outgrows them faster than the other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies are the best!

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We have tried several other brands of diapers with our son and they have either leaked or have been too rough on his skin. These snug and dry diapers are amazing! Our little boy loves to move and kick around, but they still do a good job of not leaking.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pampers vrs. Huggies

Date:July 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
While at the hospital with my first baby we were introduced to Pampers diapers and I thought they were the best diapers ever! That was until just recently when I was given a box of Huggies as a gift and everything changed! The Huggies diapers are by far much better than the Pampers brand that I was accustom to. They fit my daughter perfectly and never irritate her so very sensitive skin. I highly recommend these diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 267 next>>