HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5416 Reviews) 5408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,416 reviews)
5 stars
3,940
4 stars
913
3 stars
208
2 stars
116
1 star
239
4,978 out of 5,416(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
144people
144out of 144found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
140people
140out of 140found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for overnight

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This is very good for overnight. My baby sleeps about 11 hours without waking up.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent: The only diapers I will buy

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are snug, secure and don't leak! These also are the only diapers on the market that I have found that don't give my kids a rash. This is the only diapers I will buy!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

squirm proof

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Snug&Dry was the first size one diaper we used for our son and let me tell you he is always wiggling around rather hes have tummy time or just trying to get comfortable and they stay in place pretty darn good.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No good for poop...

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I was gifted a box of Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers size 1. I have been using them this past 2-3 weeks on my daughter and am very upset and unhappy. 8 out of 10 diapers have leaked poop out of the top in front and back or out from around the legs. She doesn't even fill the diaper, the smallest amount will come out and stain my daughter's clothing. I can't get most of the stains out and it is ruining her clothes. I will not buy Huggies in the future because of this.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 12, 2014
Thank you so much for your review of our Snug & Dry diapers. We're concerned about the leakage issues that you had. Many times leaking problems can be solved by finding the right diaper style and fit. You can find all of our diaper products here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0. Our Consumer Care team is also available to assist you in finding the right diaper, or to address any of your additional questions or concerns that you may have. You can reach our team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Diaper Problems Be gone

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i have a little girl and boy my girl unfortunately when she was born was unable to were huggies or any other name brand because of allergies so i had to buy cheap diapers so when i had my little boy i bought him the same and his grandmother bought huggies an ask me to try them and they did not brake him out they were the answer to my problems buying cheap diapers for her she leaked, holes tore in them easy and it was just every minute changing her diaper but i thought a diaper is a diaper no matter what i get name brand or not it will be the same so when my mother in law bought the huggies i told her it was a waste because even if he wasn't allergic that they cost a lot more for a lot less the cheap diapers give you more and there just the same but i agreed to try them because she already bought them that was the best thing ever yes i pay more for less but i do not need to buy diapers as much so i am actually saving money in the long run and i'm saving time as well i do not have problems with leaks or holes being torn in the diapers i have not had a leak or a hole in not one of the huggies diapers they are so much better than cheap diaper they save me money and time i would recommend them to anyone an for those of you who thought like me i'm telling you just borrow a few or buy a little pack to try them out i guarantee you as long as your child isn't allergic to them that you will never want to buy any other diapers and they will make your life so much easier
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Quality

Date:September 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This diapers are very cute and soft! They can leak if worn most of the night! I love the mickey mouse designs on them. They are very wide and cover the right amount. My little man is happy in them!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost perfect

Date:September 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
After three babies and countless diapers, I can honestly say that these diapers are almost perfect. Huggies snug and dry fit wonderfully for weight ranges given. I love the cute patterns. I have yet to have any leaks even when sleeping through the night. My only problem is that the tabs have come off the diaper when putting a new one on. It might just be me or how wiggly my babies are but there is nothing worse then throwing away an unused diaper just because you can't close it up.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies

Date:September 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have tried a few different brands of diapers and Huggies are the best I experience far less leaks and blow outs with huggies I love the stretchy band on the waist and they are affordable little snugglers are softer and more absorbent but snug and dry work great
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers!

Date:September 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have been using these since day one. In order to prevent leaks, just make sure you keep up to date with the size requirements. Great diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing diaper

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This is the only diaper that both of my children. It is amazing for sensitive skin and is the only diaper that i have ever found that they have never peed out of. Love snug and dry better than little movers. Had many accidents out of the sides of the diaper for little movers. Love this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these diapers, the hold up great durring the day. I just wish the lasted thru the night so I didn't have to buy two different kinds.
I deffinitly prefer there to the overnights tho, I honestly think they last him longer thru the night the his overnights do!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Different type

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I usually use the Little Snugglers type of Huggies but due to a big sale I purchased this style instead. I am so unhappy that I purchase a box of 192 of these and I feel like they don't fit my son properly and as soon as he pees they smell strong of urine.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 8, 2014
Thank you for trying out our Snug & Dry Diapers. We certainly understand your concerns and want you to know that this is not typical. We'd like to get a few more details about this box of diapers. When you have a moment, please reach out to us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. We appreciate you being a Huggies fan and we are happy to hear that our Little Snugglers work well for your family.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are by far my favorite diapers! They hold up for a long time, fit well and are affordable. Love it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my favs

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i love this brand and i love these diapers in particular...they rock!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

Date:September 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Snug fit, all over protection and, lasts my heavy wetter through the night. We've been using for 9 months now. Absolutely amazing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Baby With Irritable bowel syndrom

Date:September 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My baby has IBS so shes had a lot of liquid poops. The cheap diapers went out her legs and up her back and pampers I didn't thing was as good as huggies. I mean it still went up her back but not as often. I though that this brand was the best for babies that have stomach problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

consistently good

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies Snug & Dry may not be the cheapest on the store shelves, but this brand is, by far, the most consistent for quality.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good/bj no longer carries

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these diapers for my DD and now I am having another baby but BJ's has discontinued the item. What a shame. These diapers are amazing! They hold so well and are a good price. My DD never got a rash from these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 271 next>>