HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers

Find everyday protection you can count on with the HUGGIES ® Leak Lock ® System and a unique SnugFit* waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5226 Reviews) 5218
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,226 reviews)
5 stars
3,791
4 stars
891
3 stars
202
2 stars
114
1 star
228
4,806 out of 5,226(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
Bythelyd91
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
140people
140out of 140found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
Bycaruvana
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
136people
136out of 136found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies diapers and wipes

Date:April 24, 2014
ByAnonymous
We have a 2 year old and a 6 month old, and we have always loved huggies diapers and wipes from the start. We have never needed to consider using another brand. They are affordable for us as well, and who doesn't love the huggies rewards?! Our two year old recently started potty training and is using Huggies pull-ups now, and she really loves all of the different disney characters (Not just princesses) on them, and has such an easy time putting them on by herself. Thank you Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2014
Bybryski342
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Long, flexible straps make it easy to fit diaper tightly to baby without it being uncomfortable/constricting.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesomeness

Date:April 24, 2014
Byyessie8806
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great great excellent product!
These diapers hold a lot. My child likes to drink a lot of water before going to bed and by morning the diaper is definitely full. But it is never wet through diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best diapers!

Date:April 23, 2014
Bysportsmommy123
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love Huggies! As a new mother, I was recommended to try this diapers for my first baby by my sister in law and I was so happy to find diapers that my baby felt comfortable and secure with. My baby is now seven months and is all over the place and every time I change his diaper, my baby's diaper is in place and not rash or anything! Clean diapers and clean bottom! I never had any problems with this diapers nor my baby. One happy momma and baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:April 23, 2014
ByAilyn58
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Tried huggies with my first born and im excited to try them out with my next baby. Also tried other Brands but none make me feel quite as safe about leaks as Huggies I never have to worry about unnecessary messes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:April 23, 2014
ByMellowYellow2
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these they fit perfect and they really do stay dry for a while
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT!

Date:April 22, 2014
Byhanahshelby
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I especially love the secure fit on these diapers. They allow a lot of movement as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like the snug and dry!

Date:April 21, 2014
ByHappyGirl80
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These fit my baby really well and keep her clean. She is a toddler after all, moving constantly, and I rarely have a mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

hugs not snugs

Date:April 21, 2014
ByAtimmons527
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
while this diaper is tight to my childs butt could not hold all her poop
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:April 19, 2014
Bysoniatubera
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these good quality and as an added plus great prices
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2014
ByBHart16
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just started using these on my baby girl. The snug n dry ones holds well overnight. I love these diapers. I would recommend them to a Friend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not strong

Date:April 19, 2014
Byajalane
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have always used Huggies and I will continue to do so, however, the Snug & Dry are not the best ones. The last box I got was nearly a waste because every time I went to fasten the left strap it tore off. To be fair it may have been a faulty batch but it was still very annoying. The Slip-Ons don't have that problem so I suppose I'll stick with those.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 19, 2014
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our Snug & Dry diapers. We would like to learn more about what happened and assist you. When you have a moment, please reach out to us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good diaper

Date:April 18, 2014
ByPriscilla120886
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I got these as a gift. They we ok. They held up pretty we'll fit ok. We did have. Few leaks with these. Also I wish they had the indicator like the smugglers do. I will stick with the snuggled diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great fit, no leaks

Date:April 18, 2014
Byaellenson
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Fits my child great and doesn't leak like some other brands. I give it a thumbs up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New baby is snug as a bug and staying dry!

Date:April 18, 2014
Bykatcancy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Best diapers on the market! I just had my first child who is now 3 months old. Diapers fit nice and I never have any leaks. Baby seems comfortable and happy wearing these. True to size and are a life saver! I love huggies :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Diaper

Date:April 18, 2014
ByHolly9882
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My baby boy NEVER leaks with these diapers day or night. I LOVE THEM
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not pleased at all with this diaper

Date:April 17, 2014
Byhmicaiah
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have had good luck with other Huggies diapers but I had never used Snug and Dry before. It is neither snug nor dry. The fit isn't great and we had more leaks with this diaper than with any other from various brands. I also can't tell that there is a color indicator when it is wet (although those don't help that much anyway because a tiny sprinkle might change the color but the diaper would have lots of absorbency left.)
I will never buy Snug and Dry again. I don't recommend at all.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamApril 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we've disappointed you. We take the quality of our diapers quite seriously and would like to learn more about the absorbency issues you've experienced with our Snug & Dry Diapers. Please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:April 16, 2014
Byceleneh0620
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My daughter feels snug even when she is running around.. And really keeps her dry
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 261 next>>