HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers offer long-lasting protection you can count on, so you can focus on all your little one’s daily adventures. Our SureFit* design and flexible waistband offer up to 12 hours of protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(5479 Reviews) 5471
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5,479 reviews)
5 stars
3,981
4 stars
927
3 stars
211
2 stars
118
1 star
242
5,034 out of 5,479(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Review 1 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have two little boys now and whenever my first one was smaller we started off with huggies and then tried a few other cheaper brands, and none even came close to the protection you get with huggies! We havent ever tried anything else since! With the others, the child would leak through in the night, but the overnight protection you get with huggies is awesome, I think they also are a lot more comfortable for them than other diapers! I love these diapers!!
147people
147out of 147found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
bluejas
Made for generations
Posted November 18, 2013
Since I can remember, Huggies has been the brand of choice in my family. Now that I have my own, there is no other brand that I trust more than Huggies. I know that it will continue to be in our family for generations to come. Keep up the good work!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
lojo917
Great Diapers!
Posted January 26, 2013
I started out using a cheaper brand diaper for my son, but after talking with my sister-in-law I decided to try Huggies. What a difference! I use the Snug & Dry, Little Movers, and the overnight diapers and they all work great!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
1newhunter
great product
Posted November 22, 2012
these items are the quality and we have never had 1 leak problem.
keep up the good work
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
ladylondonberry
THANK Goodness FOR Huggies
Posted May 25, 2012
I love the dry protection my little one receives with Huggies diapers. After trying many brands, Huggies is by far my favorite.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still working with our 5th child

Date:August 5, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When our 1st child was born many years ago, we did the new parent thing and tried out every brand's diapers trying to determine what worked best. Huggies won easily. One brand even started off with the inside of the diaper tinted yellow, so people in the nursery at church were throwing away our new diapers thinking they were dirty!! With the 2nd child, we tried out the other brands people gave us as gifts, but quickly came back to Huggies. Now with our 5th child, we don't even bother with the other brands. We know that Huggies is the one that will consistently handle the tough jobs. Have we ever had a Huggies diaper leak? - of course. Sometimes it's just my fault - I forgot to change the baby soon enough. But these diapers fit the best, offer good coupons to cut the cost, and prevent leaks better than any other brand we've tried.
142people
142out of 142found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
loulou531
momma of 6!
Posted September 15, 2014
Started using Huggies with our first born, and now with our number 6 still faithfully standing the time. LOVE HUGGIES!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
bayglinsman
working with our first
Posted September 16, 2013
love the huggies diapers, haven't tried till size 3, but glad to have finally discovered !!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
First time mother
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree, we tried a few different brands at first but we love Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
vjlhollis
Dito
Posted January 27, 2013
Awesome post! Hilarious about the wasted diapers at church! LoL!!
Totally agree with you... sticking with Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
MamaCuerva
I'm on number 4...
Posted June 22, 2012
I whole heartedly agree; I have four children and Huggies is by far the best brand, especially for over night! I used to appreciate it when (albeit very rarely) people would buy a bag of diapers to help out with my new baby, but by new baby number four, although I still appreciate the thought, it's actually just incredibly annoying when someone contributes a bag of diapers if they aren't Huggies. Then I just have to suffer through using them up, so as not to be wasteful, and I actually feel relieved when they're gone, because then I can go back to using "the right ones". The Huggies Snug & Dry hold up better over night then even the leading competitors extra absorbent night protection diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Overall it was good

Date:October 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used this product for my first baby starting from his birth until he was 4-5 months old. But then we switched to some other brand. the reason why we switched was because my baby started having allergic reaction to the diaper.
But overall, I did like this product. And recommend to others. But it depends how your little one's skin will react to it. They might like it or they might not.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love snug n dry

Date:October 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These diapers are a life saver. My diaper has thick thighs and none of the other brands would work. She would leak right out of them. I found these one day and have been hooked ever since. They are also very absorbent at night. I will definitely use these for my next child.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug & Dry Protection

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I used these diapers when my baby started using size 1, they were perfect starters! my baby is a bit chucky and these diapers were really snug on her. Keep all the dirty stuff in! I wish they offered more of these in different sizes at my local target store.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

2 Kids same size

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have a 2 year old and a 1 year old both in pampers and they wear the same size. The oldest is deaf and it is a little harder to train when she is not verbal at all and has just been diagnosed as Profoundly deaf. I just received custody of them, they are my grand children. I used the other brand of pampers before using these and I am satisfied with the comparison to the other pampers. I like the Huggies much better, however at night is another thing. Every morning both children are wet up to their necks. Bed and clothes, this is so annoying for me. The other brand caused diaper rash and back and front was wet up also. I still would prefer to use the huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vicky321
Posted October 27, 2014
Maybe try using Huggies Overnights! I was having the same problem, and gave them a try and they are working much better!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most AMAZING diaper!!!

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter has used these diapers ever since she has been born! She is now 14 months old and I will never use/ buy another brand of diapers!! Thank you so much Huggies for making an amazing product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DEF sung and dry

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
we loved the Huggies brand already, we were using the Sungglers since birth. But we noticed our growing baby began to wake up more for changes at night. We bought the Sung and Dry size 2's and we no longer have to do night time changes. Our little princess sleeps away without feeling her wet diaper. These have definitely helped our sleeping, and we can tell it has helped our little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Most Comfortable Diapers For Baby

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
My child preferred wearing these diapers. They were the most comfortable and not as plastic as other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks Here!

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these diapers. After having several blowouts from other brands, I am happy to have finally found something that works for my little one. These diapers are comfortable and more importantly, they hold everything!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

CHEMICAL BURN

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
my daughter got a horrible chemical burn from these... HATE them!!!!!!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 23, 2014
We appreciate your review of our Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers. We are concerned to hear this happened and we hope your little one is doing well. We can assure you that your experience is not typical and that our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. We’d appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to learn more about your experience and see if we can help. When you have a moment, please reach out to a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really Good Diapers

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We really like these diapers. They are the only diapers we will buy most of the time. Although there are times that we can't really afford the Huggies so we do go for the cheaper brands, we prefer to buy these. We have tried all the other brands there are, and Huggies by far are the best brand of diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diapers I buy!!

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the Snug and Dry. They never leak and provide excellent protection. They are very soft and absorbent. I love that there are so many coupons for Huggies available. It makes buying them that much better!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SNUG AND DRY

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I AM AND WILL ALWAYS BE A HUGGY FAN. THAT IS ALL I PUT ON MY SON. THE DIAPER USUALLY HOLDS PRETTY GOOD. I RARELY HAVE ANY ISSUES OF IT LEAKING THROUGH TO HIS CLOTHES. I LIKE THE FACT SOME HAVE A YELLOW LINE DOWN THE MIDDLE THAT TURNS BLUE T LET YOU KNOW THEY WENT POTTY.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only diaper to use

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the dry protection my babes receive with Huggies diapers. Huggies is by far my favorite and only brand I will ever use!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Larger Fit

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These diapers are a larger fit. We moved our daughter into size 1's at about 9.5 lbs and they were a bit big on her. They fit her pretty well once she hit 11 lbs. My husband wishes there was a wetness indicator on these but that's simply because he's too lazy to learn how to tell if a diaper is wet or not. These do keep out baby's bottom nice and dry and we haven't had any leaks with the Snug and Dry diapers. We are pleased with our purchase.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Diapers Ever

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these diapers....................................................................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great diaper!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've been using Huggies on my daughter since she was born. We've tried other brands, but always come back to Huggies! She especially loves the Mickey & Minnie printed on the front! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dislike new formula

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have been buying only Huggies Snug and Dry for the past 18 months. However when I purchased our newest box, I noticed the core is now blue so I assume it is a new formula. Within hours my daughter started developing a diaper rash. I chalked it up to normal rash, however it continued to get worse and appeared to be an allergic reaction. I switched her into Pampers and the rash cleared up quickly. Just to be sure, I put her back in Huggies and within 2 hours the rash was developing again! We will now be using the Pampers. I wanted to express that these used to be wonderful diapers, however we are very dissatisfied with the new version!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team October 19, 2014
Hi Dory - We certainly appreciate your commitment to the Huggies brand over the past 18 months and don't want to lose you as fan. We're sorry to hear your daughter has experienced irritation recently. Reactions like this are unexpected and concern us — we'd like to get a few more details about your experience so we can better assist you. When you have a free moment, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snug and dry

Date:October 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Snug and dry were my choice of diapers for my son. They fit great, and protect your baby, their clothes and linens. Excellent choice in value and performance.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 274 next>>