HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants

Just add water for worry-free water play. Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants have easy-open sides to make poolside changes a breeze, so you can get back to having fun in the sun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(345 Reviews) 345
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (345 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
81
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
334 out of 345(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have for summer time!

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These swim pants are must have for summer time, for splash pad or swimming pool. It didn't swell up in the water even for long time
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Swimmers!

Date:May 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Absolutely love them. Only brand i buy!
Have never had any type of issue with them! Plus they are super cute! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good option

Date:May 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
we've been happy with these swim diapers, it's nice not to have to worry about leaks when we're at the pool!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Winner!!!

Date:May 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
There isn't any other product out there that can compare. The secureness, ease and flexibility of movement makes it easy for my little ones to swim, jump, splash and enjoy countless hours of FUN!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Huggies product

Date:May 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Little Swimmers are my absolute favorite Huggies product because they are the only swim diaper that actually work! We have even purchased packages and left them at community swimming pools so that parents use them and we know the pools are safe while we are there.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these for my littles! they come in handy, I would definatly recommend them to anyone!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

swimpants

Date:April 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought these for my little one, i highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Little Swimmers

Date:April 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
No worries about leaks in the pool. They also don't absorb all the water so your little one is not waterlogged from a diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Date:April 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Bought this for my 6 month old baby. small size fits well. i highly recommend this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Product

Date:March 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are great for at the beach & keep all items inside!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of use-even when wet

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love how easy the tabs make removing the diaper, even when it is wet. Dry wiggling babies are hard enough to handle. The tabs make it much easier and it fit pretty good on my chunky thighed boy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little swimmers

Date:January 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i absolutely love this product for my little guy. they fit him perfectly and there are never any leaks!
this is a great product and i would recommend it to anyone for sure.
they also come in super cute patterns you and your kids enjoy. and, if you want to put them under a bathing suit they do not puff up like a regular diaper does. they are discrete and cute, i love that you can tear them on the sides like a normal diaper when your child is done wearing them, it makes it very convenient and easy to remove.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun in the sun!

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We've had a lot of fun in these diapers at the beach on the lazy hazy days of summer! They're great in the pool, too. Comfortable, easy to get on and off (when wet or dry), and really cute decor. I also like the size of these and think they fit best than other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product

Date:November 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i will suggest this.....................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Way better then pampers! Actually trust that they are holding everything in!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter wore these at the beach and not only did they work well but I love the cute Winnie the Pooh and Nemo designs. Wore them to the beach all last summer!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Complaints here!

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We use these in our local public pool and we have never had an issue with them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use the medium ones with my first daughter and started swimming with my second daughter earlier so used a pack of small and medium. Easy to put on and off, even when wet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for swim lesson

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was nervous to take my six month in the pool with a diaper without a diaper ? what to do? I tried the little swimmers swim pants and they were amazing ! After trying them the first time i was confident and could just enjoy the time with her. I would recommend to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more poop in the pool

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These swimming diapers have come in very handy, nobody likes accidents in the pool.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>