HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.601 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(338 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (338 reviews)
5 stars
237
4 stars
81
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
327 out of 338(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Little Swimmers

Date:April 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
No worries about leaks in the pool. They also don't absorb all the water so your little one is not waterlogged from a diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Date:April 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Bought this for my 6 month old baby. small size fits well. i highly recommend this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Product

Date:March 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are great for at the beach & keep all items inside!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of use-even when wet

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love how easy the tabs make removing the diaper, even when it is wet. Dry wiggling babies are hard enough to handle. The tabs make it much easier and it fit pretty good on my chunky thighed boy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little swimmers

Date:January 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i absolutely love this product for my little guy. they fit him perfectly and there are never any leaks!
this is a great product and i would recommend it to anyone for sure.
they also come in super cute patterns you and your kids enjoy. and, if you want to put them under a bathing suit they do not puff up like a regular diaper does. they are discrete and cute, i love that you can tear them on the sides like a normal diaper when your child is done wearing them, it makes it very convenient and easy to remove.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun in the sun!

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We've had a lot of fun in these diapers at the beach on the lazy hazy days of summer! They're great in the pool, too. Comfortable, easy to get on and off (when wet or dry), and really cute decor. I also like the size of these and think they fit best than other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product

Date:November 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i will suggest this.....................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Way better then pampers! Actually trust that they are holding everything in!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter wore these at the beach and not only did they work well but I love the cute Winnie the Pooh and Nemo designs. Wore them to the beach all last summer!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Complaints here!

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We use these in our local public pool and we have never had an issue with them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use the medium ones with my first daughter and started swimming with my second daughter earlier so used a pack of small and medium. Easy to put on and off, even when wet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for swim lesson

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was nervous to take my six month in the pool with a diaper without a diaper ? what to do? I tried the little swimmers swim pants and they were amazing ! After trying them the first time i was confident and could just enjoy the time with her. I would recommend to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more poop in the pool

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These swimming diapers have come in very handy, nobody likes accidents in the pool.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SWIM DIAPER

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE THESE FOR A SWIM DIAPER, ESPECIALLY HOW EASY THEY ARE TO TAKE OFF AND PUT ON!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best swim diaper**

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies swim diapers are by far the best for us. They are so easy to put on take off and keep really keep germs out of the pool!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Excellent for the pool or beach, easy to remove when wet with side Velcro strips, doesn't droop or drag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:September 20, 2014
By
Love these for the pool and lake. Just wish they came in a bigger package.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these Swimpants

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really like that these pants have these new easy open sides! It makes getting a wet diaper off a tired and wiggly kids way easier!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Handy!!

Date:June 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great for my son! He loves the water so these are very handy to keep in the diaper bag for our impromptu swims and trips to the splash pad! I love that I never have to deal with cleaning out poopy reusable swim diapers. I like the convenience of tossing them after each use! I've never had any issues with these and my son has never had any reactions to them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Have!

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We dont go to the pool or beach without our Huggies Little Swimmers! A must have in any beach bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>