HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(327 Reviews) 327
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (327 reviews)
5 stars
231
4 stars
77
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
318 out of 327(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product

Date:November 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i will suggest this.....................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Doesn't hold in urine very good but that is to be expected
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Way better then pampers! Actually trust that they are holding everything in!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter wore these at the beach and not only did they work well but I love the cute Winnie the Pooh and Nemo designs. Wore them to the beach all last summer!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Complaints here!

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We use these in our local public pool and we have never had an issue with them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are great, easy to get on and off, but we particularly loved the Pooh designs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Swimmers

Date:November 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Used these in all sizes...were great, got a little heavy though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Little Swimmers

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These work great in the pool. Plus I prefer Nemo and Pooh much more over Pampers Dora prints.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use the medium ones with my first daughter and started swimming with my second daughter earlier so used a pack of small and medium. Easy to put on and off, even when wet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for swim lesson

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was nervous to take my six month in the pool with a diaper without a diaper ? what to do? I tried the little swimmers swim pants and they were amazing ! After trying them the first time i was confident and could just enjoy the time with her. I would recommend to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more poop in the pool

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These swimming diapers have come in very handy, nobody likes accidents in the pool.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SWIM DIAPER

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE THESE FOR A SWIM DIAPER, ESPECIALLY HOW EASY THEY ARE TO TAKE OFF AND PUT ON!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best swim diaper**

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies swim diapers are by far the best for us. They are so easy to put on take off and keep really keep germs out of the pool!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Excellent for the pool or beach, easy to remove when wet with side Velcro strips, doesn't droop or drag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:September 20, 2014
By
Love these for the pool and lake. Just wish they came in a bigger package.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:September 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Easily rips off when wet, cute character designs, my daughter loved wearing these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these Swimpants

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really like that these pants have these new easy open sides! It makes getting a wet diaper off a tired and wiggly kids way easier!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

swim diapers

Date:July 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
as with any type of swim diaper, they are not meant for daytime use, as they only hold about 1 pee. Great for the pool though if you don't want a marshmallow diaper after getting out!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are so easy to put on and even better take off because of the velcro sides.
The only downfall is that after being in the water, the print kind of rubs off and crumbles a bit. Just annoying because you see little floaty bits. But the diaper stays intact, so I can't complain.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Never ever thrust that brand again...

Date:July 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Already that Huggies is by far the brand that I dislike the most. This product wasn't better then the lot and ruined my day as the outside public pool in lest then 5 minutes. I changed my little one, gearing him up with this cute little swimpant then rolled him down from the cabins to the polls, a mere 15 meters away only to find out that, like most babies, he pee'd. That should not be such a problem since well he was wearing his swimpant but nooo it went right through, soaking the car seat in the travel system -_-. May I say that I am mad oh so very mad....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>