HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(334 Reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (334 reviews)
5 stars
234
4 stars
80
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
323 out of 334(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing

Date:February 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
my little swimmer needs these. they are simply amazing! love the slip on design. they fit very well too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of use-even when wet

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love how easy the tabs make removing the diaper, even when it is wet. Dry wiggling babies are hard enough to handle. The tabs make it much easier and it fit pretty good on my chunky thighed boy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy open

Date:January 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Llove the easy open sides for quick and easy changing
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little swimmers

Date:January 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i absolutely love this product for my little guy. they fit him perfectly and there are never any leaks!
this is a great product and i would recommend it to anyone for sure.
they also come in super cute patterns you and your kids enjoy. and, if you want to put them under a bathing suit they do not puff up like a regular diaper does. they are discrete and cute, i love that you can tear them on the sides like a normal diaper when your child is done wearing them, it makes it very convenient and easy to remove.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy on, easy off

Date:January 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Much better fit than other brand and very easy to get on and off.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

leak

Date:December 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
very cute swim diaper, the kids love it, but it leaks. absorbs a lot of pool water but leaks it all out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun in the sun!

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We've had a lot of fun in these diapers at the beach on the lazy hazy days of summer! They're great in the pool, too. Comfortable, easy to get on and off (when wet or dry), and really cute decor. I also like the size of these and think they fit best than other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product

Date:November 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i will suggest this.....................................
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Doesn't hold in urine very good but that is to be expected
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Way better then pampers! Actually trust that they are holding everything in!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter wore these at the beach and not only did they work well but I love the cute Winnie the Pooh and Nemo designs. Wore them to the beach all last summer!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Complaints here!

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We use these in our local public pool and we have never had an issue with them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are great, easy to get on and off, but we particularly loved the Pooh designs.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Swimmers

Date:November 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Used these in all sizes...were great, got a little heavy though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Little Swimmers

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These work great in the pool. Plus I prefer Nemo and Pooh much more over Pampers Dora prints.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use the medium ones with my first daughter and started swimming with my second daughter earlier so used a pack of small and medium. Easy to put on and off, even when wet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for swim lesson

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was nervous to take my six month in the pool with a diaper without a diaper ? what to do? I tried the little swimmers swim pants and they were amazing ! After trying them the first time i was confident and could just enjoy the time with her. I would recommend to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more poop in the pool

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These swimming diapers have come in very handy, nobody likes accidents in the pool.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SWIM DIAPER

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
LOVE THESE FOR A SWIM DIAPER, ESPECIALLY HOW EASY THEY ARE TO TAKE OFF AND PUT ON!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best swim diaper**

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies swim diapers are by far the best for us. They are so easy to put on take off and keep really keep germs out of the pool!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>