HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Great protection for non-stop water fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (304 reviews)
5 stars
216
4 stars
71
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
296 out of 304(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:February 13, 2014
Byhannahsmom102009
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have used Huggies Little Swimmers with both of my children and highly recommend them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In Love!

Date:January 31, 2014
Byracheali85
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I simply loved this product. At first I was worried that they would become all soggy and irritate my daughter. She was comfortable and happy. I have used other brands including reusable swim diapers, but these buy far were the best. One of the best features was how the sides came apart for a really quick change. Nothing worse then struggling in a change room at a public pool with an infant who's got a wet diaper. Little swimmers make our pool time a lot more fun!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great swim diaper

Date:January 13, 2014
ByLilwaugh
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I find that the fit of this swim diaper is great and that is so easy to remove after our time at the pool when the little guy is tired and cold!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wicked good

Date:January 9, 2014
Bytripod
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
spent Christmas in Hawaii and these things are phneominal. great designs and work as advertised
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great!

Date:January 4, 2014
ByMomRG
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these for all three of my children and they are great. Gives great peace of mind knowing they will work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CUBA!!!

Date:December 6, 2013
ByCandyJoS
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Took these to Cuba with our little one. Was wonderful. Would use again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

work wonders

Date:December 2, 2013
Byourgirl2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i used these with the child that i was babysitting, worked wonders and loved them. My baby girl is due in January 2014, and i will definitely be using them for my little girl when i take her to the pool (or any swimming area).
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2013
Byklemire
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They always leak not even in the water yet and the leak
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much better than a regular diaper for swimming

Date:September 17, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have never had any problems with this product. Perfect for swimming lessons.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Sizing seems off...

Date:August 27, 2013
Bywrongkate
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little one is 16lbs and I bought the small, they definitely leaked all over the place before we even got near the water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These have been great since we do swimming lessons with out little one already!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These

Date:July 27, 2013
Bybetty15
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This product is great. They fit perfectly under a bathing suit and are not bulky. My daughter uses them almost daily swimming in our pool and we have had no issues. It would be great if they came even smaller for babies who are less then 16 lbs.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Will have to try again!

Date:July 23, 2013
ByANDREAandEMERY
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My first attempt at using swimpants was a couple months ago when my little girl was almost 7 months old. She is a very tiny baby so the small size was still too big. I wasn't disappointed with them but I think I may get a better result if I were to try now! I definitely like the idea of them for a pool, but I usually just let her go in her birthday suit any other time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these swim diapers!

Date:June 20, 2013
Bypamelamv22
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have used these swim diapers since my son was 4months old, they are great to use in the pool, never have had any leaks. Easy to put on, just a great diaper for swimming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2013
BySashie24
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are great for going swimming but I was a little upset when I found out that the smallest is 16lbs. I wanted to take my baby swimming when she was 12lbs. Luckily they fit under her swim suit and still worked pretty good.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:June 2, 2013
ByTaysMom
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I've used Little Swimmers for all 3 of my kids and they're great! They don't balloon, they keep messes contained and out of the pool (and keep you embarrass-free!), and the kids love the prints! Even the place where I take my kids for swimming lessons asks that we please use Little Swimmers too! Great for at the beach or lake too - you don't even really need a bathing suit to cover them! Now that we have a pool, I've stocked up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best produc ever

Date:June 1, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I would buy this for my child all the time good ones
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best idea ever

Date:May 19, 2013
ByTori04
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I've used them for all 4 of my kids as well love the idea way better then using your regular diaper
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2013
Bybigbadbea
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
fantastic I would recommend them to everyone...!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Water Fun

Date:May 14, 2013
ByGoodmomma
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love that they are cute and colorful but wish they could come in pink and princess themes my toddler has been in the water as soon as her cord fell off, she loves the water the only problem I've ever had with them is she has diarrhea once at the lake and it got all over her big clean up time there!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>