HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (309 reviews)
5 stars
219
4 stars
72
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
300 out of 309(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to use

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are so easy to put on and even better take off because of the velcro sides.
The only downfall is that after being in the water, the print kind of rubs off and crumbles a bit. Just annoying because you see little floaty bits. But the diaper stays intact, so I can't complain.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Never ever thrust that brand again...

Date:July 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Already that Huggies is by far the brand that I dislike the most. This product wasn't better then the lot and ruined my day as the outside public pool in lest then 5 minutes. I changed my little one, gearing him up with this cute little swimpant then rolled him down from the cabins to the polls, a mere 15 meters away only to find out that, like most babies, he pee'd. That should not be such a problem since well he was wearing his swimpant but nooo it went right through, soaking the car seat in the travel system -_-. May I say that I am mad oh so very mad....
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Handy!!

Date:June 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great for my son! He loves the water so these are very handy to keep in the diaper bag for our impromptu swims and trips to the splash pad! I love that I never have to deal with cleaning out poopy reusable swim diapers. I like the convenience of tossing them after each use! I've never had any issues with these and my son has never had any reactions to them!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Have!

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We dont go to the pool or beach without our Huggies Little Swimmers! A must have in any beach bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best little swimming diaper

Date:April 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
for your little one! We used these diapers at swimming lessons, pool, and the beach, they work great, they're comfy and nice fitting. Very cute too! I got a bunch of small size boxes, and he's been wearing them since 6 months old till now, to 14 months.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:February 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have used Huggies Little Swimmers with both of my children and highly recommend them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In Love!

Date:January 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I simply loved this product. At first I was worried that they would become all soggy and irritate my daughter. She was comfortable and happy. I have used other brands including reusable swim diapers, but these buy far were the best. One of the best features was how the sides came apart for a really quick change. Nothing worse then struggling in a change room at a public pool with an infant who's got a wet diaper. Little swimmers make our pool time a lot more fun!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great swim diaper

Date:January 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I find that the fit of this swim diaper is great and that is so easy to remove after our time at the pool when the little guy is tired and cold!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wicked good

Date:January 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
spent Christmas in Hawaii and these things are phneominal. great designs and work as advertised
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great!

Date:January 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used these for all three of my children and they are great. Gives great peace of mind knowing they will work.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CUBA!!!

Date:December 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Took these to Cuba with our little one. Was wonderful. Would use again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

work wonders

Date:December 2, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i used these with the child that i was babysitting, worked wonders and loved them. My baby girl is due in January 2014, and i will definitely be using them for my little girl when i take her to the pool (or any swimming area).
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They always leak not even in the water yet and the leak
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much better than a regular diaper for swimming

Date:September 17, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have never had any problems with this product. Perfect for swimming lessons.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Sizing seems off...

Date:August 27, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little one is 16lbs and I bought the small, they definitely leaked all over the place before we even got near the water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 31, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These have been great since we do swimming lessons with out little one already!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These

Date:July 27, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This product is great. They fit perfectly under a bathing suit and are not bulky. My daughter uses them almost daily swimming in our pool and we have had no issues. It would be great if they came even smaller for babies who are less then 16 lbs.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Will have to try again!

Date:July 23, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My first attempt at using swimpants was a couple months ago when my little girl was almost 7 months old. She is a very tiny baby so the small size was still too big. I wasn't disappointed with them but I think I may get a better result if I were to try now! I definitely like the idea of them for a pool, but I usually just let her go in her birthday suit any other time!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these swim diapers!

Date:June 20, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have used these swim diapers since my son was 4months old, they are great to use in the pool, never have had any leaks. Easy to put on, just a great diaper for swimming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are great for going swimming but I was a little upset when I found out that the smallest is 16lbs. I wanted to take my baby swimming when she was 12lbs. Luckily they fit under her swim suit and still worked pretty good.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>