HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants

Just add water for worry-free water play. Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants have easy-open sides to make poolside changes a breeze, so you can get back to having fun in the sun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.671 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2480 Reviews) 2479
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,480 reviews)
5 stars
1,870
4 stars
473
3 stars
93
2 stars
20
1 star
24
2,425 out of 2,480(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
72people
72out of 72found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tkmitchell
Posted September 19, 2014
I too bought the smallest size for my infant (at the time) son and they worked perfect!! I was given some that were the pamper brand and they did not work well at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Little Swimmers

Date:May 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great! My son likes wearing them and I don't have to worry about any leaks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Heard these are a great product! Need to get them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best diaper ever

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great swim diaper

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
No swelling at all. My baby wear these every week during her swim lessons.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These disposable swimpants were a life saver! My boy who is 2 years old wore them on our last trip to the shore. He was comfortable in them. They didn't sag like I thought they would. They actually held their shape pretty good. I'm really happy with them. My boy will keep wearing them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So cool

Date:May 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I made the mistake of trying to bring baby in a diaper into the pool and well that just didn't work. I was introduced to the Little Swimmers by a relative and was just amazed at how they work. Little one LOVES the water and we have never had a problem wearing these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more diapers in the swimming pool

Date:May 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Lets be honest our kids can not enjoy them selfs at the pool if they have a dropping full of water diaper on so thats where these come in they have a design great for us moms they come apart at the side in case they poop in the pool. i love them and cant wait for the public pools to open :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

swimmies

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are durable enough to last for a long swim! We love the easy removal and the cute design.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Swimmers

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Cute designs for both boys and girls and they provide enough protection to last for hours!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the only diapers we use for swimming

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Water is kept out & the diaper remains dry on the inside. We use these on our toddler everytime we go swimming & it's never failed us!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are great!

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Loved them! Never had an issue with them. Always use them when going to the pool :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Swimming Diaper!

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love these! Adorable, works well and highly recommend!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only brand of swim diaper I use.

Date:May 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They don't fill with water and get droopy. The messes stay in.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome!!!

Date:May 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Grateful for these! Wish they were around when my children were little's..So easy to use for my grandchildren!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

we use these

Date:May 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son loves the designs on these! I never have to fight him when we go swimming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Date:May 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
our daughter & son both love to swim in these! They do not goet messy or anything!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the only one i trust

Date:May 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these they are perfect for the pool! they keep everything in and no leaks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little swimmers

Date:May 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
i love this product very cool and my loves to be able to play in the water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!!!

Date:May 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love little swimmers they keep everything in! and they are easy to put on and take off. I know people say they just let their kids go in their diapers these do not sag or weigh down the baby's diaper! They are awesome!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>