HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2337 Reviews) 2336
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,337 reviews)
5 stars
1,753
4 stars
455
3 stars
90
2 stars
16
1 star
23
2,289 out of 2,337(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
68people
68out of 68found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tkmitchell
Posted September 19, 2014
I too bought the smallest size for my infant (at the time) son and they worked perfect!! I was given some that were the pamper brand and they did not work well at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Love these swimpants...easy on and off. Work great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of swimming fun in our future

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
As a family that loves to go swimming year round these are a must have in our house! I love that they have easy open sides and have a size to fit my 2 year old and my 5 month old.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for summer

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
we love these. we keep some in the car for swim time and use them for swim lessons throughout the year
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wouldn't be caught without them!

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My two year old lived in these on vacation. And they are so pretty that she just wore them as the bottom to her swimsuit :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These swim diapers work great! Especially when your child has had a huge poop in the pool and it all stayed in the diaper!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These were great for summer months and my baby didn't seem to mind them while he was splashing in the pool.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wonderful diaper for fun in the water

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
We used these a lot this summer. We used them at the beach, in the pool and in the jaccuzy at grandparents... the only thing is that they were a litthe too big / loose.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Swimmers

Date:October 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used these all summer long and have no complaints but i do think they are a lil expensive because not very many is in a pack and they are like $10.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Swim Pants

Date:October 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Never had a leak in these. Best swim diapers on the market in my opinion. Started using them when my son was 3 months old. He is now a year and we still use at our weekly swimming lesson, I even reuse them if he hasn't soiled them. Super happy with these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

must have

Date:October 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are really great for swimming. He absolutely loves the Nemo designs on them too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for fun summers!

Date:October 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used these for 5 years now. I have 2 almost five year olds and a almost 3 year old. Everyone of my children have used these since they were little till about 3!. We love going to the lake, pools and beach for summer and these are a god send. It helps others and I feel confident that my kids won't have an accident. Thank you for such a wonderful product that makes our summers more fun and less stressful!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:October 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Worked very well. They did not swell up or start to break apart.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Summer must have

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are a must have for summer time. Extremely thin and easy to use.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is a little fish, and during the summer we are always at the beach or a pool. These swimmers are really strong and they don't get heavy at all. My son loves playing in the water, so these diapers would be on him for a few hours at a time, and they would still be okay for him to wear in the water. At the time he was only about 6-8 months, but a size small fit him pretty good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love to swim

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
my little guy loves to go swimming in these. they were a great fit and durable. its exactally what we need with a very active little guy
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sim time life save!

Date:October 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I hate the way regular diapers react to water, so once we started using the Little Swimmers both my son and I were more confident stepping into the water! I have to say that they could be a little better when it comes to holding pee but the bigger issue would be number two and they definitely do their job where that is concerned!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these swimmies

Date:October 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are by far the best swmmies, i have been using them since my son was 4 months. Never had a leakage, easy to put on and off and they fit get, nice and snug- not tight around his legs or stomach. HE can move easily wearing these. would definitely recommend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These fit well and worked well for swimming. Nothing accidentally leaking out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are def great don't use a diaper for fun in water activities b/c you don't have to worry about it swelling up when getting wet!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 117 next>>