HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.666 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2364 Reviews) 2363
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,364 reviews)
5 stars
1,774
4 stars
456
3 stars
92
2 stars
18
1 star
24
2,312 out of 2,364(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
69people
69out of 69found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tkmitchell
Posted September 19, 2014
I too bought the smallest size for my infant (at the time) son and they worked perfect!! I was given some that were the pamper brand and they did not work well at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best swim diaper

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This is the best swim diaper because it does not blow up like a balloon or get soggy, it also traps in any poop/ it has great barriers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for summer

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used these on my 2 year old son this past summer. They worked great in the pool.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SWIMPANTS

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I HAVE TO SAY THESE SWIMPANTS HAVE BEEN THE BEST I HAVE USED FOR MY SON. THE SIDES ARE SO EASY TO PULL APART. NO MESS!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies The Best Again!

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
As loyal Huggies customers, we were extremely satisfied with Little Swimmers, as expected. Huggies rises above with satisfaction and we have never had to try any other brand. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:November 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Used these all summer with my little man and they were great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a GREAT IDEA!!!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these swimmers! My son was 6 months old when I started taking him to the pool, just swimming around with me. When he was a year old and was walking, these were perfect for the beach and the pool. I never had a problem with any sensitivity, and they definitely kept the mess together. Easy to put on and take off, he could wear these under his trunks so he felt like the big kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:November 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these swim diapers for my baby!! They are perfect for the pool. They hold everything in. ;) We've never had any leakage problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:November 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I always get the Huggies little swimmers. they hold up well and are comfortable for my son. they are easy to get on and off and don't leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product, high price

Date:November 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like these water diapers I just wish they were cheaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Family Trip to Pool

Date:November 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
It is wonderful to be able to swim with our daughter and know that she is comfortable. These swimmers allow her full range of movement and do their job at stopping leaks. It makes swimming as a family much more enjoyable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3 kids

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have three boys and have used these each summer. They are handy and don't have to worry about exploding in the pool or accidents
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

More of a block than a diaper

Date:November 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Maybe it's the function and I haven't used many other swim diapers, but I feel like it was more of a way to make sure messes don't get out. Right before our swim my son was on my lap and wet himself, and it leaked all over me. We promptly changed him and I rinsed off, but I don't know how well it contained anything. I didn't feel like it was absorbent at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Swimming like a champion!

Date:November 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I'm definitely that paranoid mom who thinks her son is going to go to the bathroom in the pool - but I'm officially not worried anymore! Great fit, great price, and he loves the designs :) Highly recommend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I wouldn't trust any other brand for swimming!

Date:November 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
When it comes to having some serious health issues with kids going potty in a swimming pool I wouldn't trust just any brand! It might be a couple of extra dollars but well worth every penny. I would be upset if I found some kid using some cheap swim diaper or a normal diaper or even no diaper at all. Invest in the Huggies brand so if there was a accident at least you can trust the outcome.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Doesn't absorb anything-which means pee too. So if they pee between the walk to the poo/beach and the car everyone is soaked :( I did like that they stayed on and didn't puff up though.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my baby loves them

Date:November 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I use these for my 20 month old and i have always had a great experience with them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for kids at beach

Date:November 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I used this product at the beach and it was great. Hardly any sand got into his diaper and he was happy little boy .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Messy

Date:November 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I bought these for my son all they did was make a mess. They absorb nothing and actually seem the push moisture out making a mess while the inside of the pants remain dry. I had purchased these years earlier for my older kids and thought I would try them again for my youngest. It seems like the product and its quality was different. Honestly I feel like he would have made less of a mess if he didn't have them on at all. Just to make sure it wasn't just a bad batch we used another pack we received from friends. We had the same results. I would not recommend this product.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamNovember 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Huggies Little Swimmers Swimpants. We do appreciate you giving us a try once more. Our swimpants are designed for worry-free water play. Since you had a different experience, we would like to find out more from you to see how we can help. When you get a chance, please reach out to our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very excited to use!

Date:November 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Over the years of babysitting I used these swimmies exclusively! From the very smallest size to larger sizes they have worked perfectly with minimal hassle or worry. These are the only swimmies I will be putting my newborn baby girl. Cute designs and also easy to open!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 119 next>>