HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Great protection for non-stop water fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.666 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2262 Reviews) 2261
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,262 reviews)
5 stars
1,693
4 stars
443
3 stars
88
2 stars
15
1 star
23
2,216 out of 2,262(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
Bylightyfamily
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
63people
63out of 63found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't wait...

Date:April 12, 2014
ByYanchik29
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My bay girl will be old enough to wear them this summer, can't wait to use them !!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great even for small babies

Date:April 11, 2014
Bycmonkey09
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
my daughter was a few months old when we had to stay at a hotel for about a month because our place got flooded with the hotel having a pool i wanted to take her in it to see how she did and to test out the swimmers i found the smallest size i could and put them on her and wow these things are amazing,i was really impressed after trying them we went swimming a few more times easy to change and cute characters.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great swim choice

Date:April 11, 2014
Byacolvin09
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My LO used these last summer and we never had any accidents. They were so cute I didn't bother with a swim cover overthem and daycare preferred these to other brands. A smart pick.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Summer -Must-Have

Date:April 8, 2014
Bytcisneros01
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love Huggies Little Swimmers! Makes our summers at the pool fun for the whole family including baby!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2014
ByHildeTwins
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love little swimmers. Used them for 3 summers with my twins and getting ready to use again with baby number 3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yes!

Date:March 31, 2014
ByAmberBullinger
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love these for pool time. So much better than a soaked diaper afterward.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love live love LOVE

Date:March 25, 2014
Bykayaelizabeth
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I bought these for my son so we could swim at the local ymca. He wears them under his swimming trunks. I found them easier to put on and they stay in way better shape then the generic ones. Only wish they made an xsmall because when we started swimming they were a little to big because he is smaller.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worked well

Date:March 9, 2014
ByStanko4
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Worked well for our trips to the pool. Seemed comfortable and did the job.
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Do the trick

Date:February 27, 2014
ByFinallyMommy2B
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They aren't a miracle and won't hold much but if you're paying attention to your child's needs they work fine. You won't have the kid who peed in someone's pool with these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than other brand

Date:February 24, 2014
Bywh36510
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
This product holds in the messes better than any other product on the market today. Both my 2 y/o and 1y/o wear these! The designs are fun also!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE!

Date:February 22, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son basically lived in these swim diapers last summer! They fit great and hold everything in.
We live in an apartment complex with a pool and he's a little fish, so these were wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone using diapers, potty training, or even a little later! They're awesome!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best swim diaper!

Date:February 21, 2014
Bymfosnight08
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Huggies little swimmers are the best swim diaper they have a snug fit, easy to put on and remove, the aren't bulky and most importantly they contain messes! I have used these on both my girls one is now 5 and one still in diapers! I wouldn't buy any other brand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always work

Date:February 20, 2014
Bycaredean
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've yet to have a Little Swimmers diaper failure! I've used these with all my children. Easy on and off and they just work. They make life so much easier when you can just slip them on and head to the water. Any age, they were champions.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:February 17, 2014
Bycwolff
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
This product works wonderful when vacationing and hotels require some sort of swim pants
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:February 15, 2014
Byclajud
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used this diapers for both of my boys and it was great. They hold really well, comfortable and light which is comfortable for the boys when swimming. I would recommend this diapers to everyone who has small children and like to swim all summer long :-).
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It works!

Date:February 13, 2014
Byjmlaheta
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
If it's not broken, don't fix it. When I use these swim diapers, I know I won't have an embarrassing moment at the pool! I just wish they were a little easier to get off at the end of the day :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Genius diapers!

Date:February 8, 2014
ByFlutterby520
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Whomever came up with the idea of a swim diaper and created these... just genius! I love these diapers. It's so great not to worry about children in the pool. Especially at public places like water parks. My son even wants to where them when not in the pool because of the cute Nemo characters :0) (Although this is not practical considering the price.) It's worth a little extra money for the protection in the pool.
Unrelated to the actual performance of the product, I love the style. I like how they "look like" swim pants and so does my son. I really like when they make special edition diapers, such as around holidays. I wish the regular diapers had a little more style. (as long as it didn't effect the price of course)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our summer must have

Date:February 6, 2014
Bygingerpash22
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These swim diapers are worth every penny...with all those kids running around you had better be completely prepared...These do the job!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use these on my dogs...

Date:February 4, 2014
Byremster9369
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I use Little Swimmers when one of my female dogs go into heat. Just cut a hole for the tail and everybody is good to go! I don't have to worry about blood drops and stains on my floors or furniture, and I don't have to worry about accidental incidents with any male dogs as they make for a great birth control barrier the boys can't get to them even if they try. If the girls have an accident either #1 or #2, I use Huggies wipes for a fast clean-up if I don't have the time to give them a proper bath at that particular moment. Hope this alternative use help some other mom's or dad's out there who not only worry about their human baby's, my is 11 now, so the dog's have become my babies now too. Good Luck hope this helps someone else out there that might have the same problem I did until I discovered "alternate" uses for the Huggie's products I used on my son when he was the only baby in my home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 114 next>>