HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2378 Reviews) 2377
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,378 reviews)
5 stars
1,787
4 stars
457
3 stars
92
2 stars
18
1 star
24
2,326 out of 2,378(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
69people
69out of 69found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tkmitchell
Posted September 19, 2014
I too bought the smallest size for my infant (at the time) son and they worked perfect!! I was given some that were the pamper brand and they did not work well at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little swimmers lover

Date:December 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
this summer I went to purchase huggies little swimmers and they were not available at walmart. I was stuck buying pampers swimmers which I absolutely hate with a passion. I tried the pampers swimmers on my kids and they both had a blowout in the swimmers while swimming causing it to go all over their swimming suits (yuck). Turns out Huggies swimmers aren't be sold in walmart any more. I wish they would come back so I could replace my pampers swimmers!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Wonders!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These hold up so well! They pull up easily and they are a must have for the pool! My husband LOVES them because they are simple! Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must Have

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are awesome, we use them at least once a week. They slide on easily and tear off to remove. They are a must have in the pool. Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diaper

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i use this for my son went we went swimming, is a great product, does not make the dipaer feel heavy with water
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

must have

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i will use these every time my lo goes swimming. i Love that you can adjust the size too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love little swimmers!

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These little swim diapers are the best! They really give you piece of mind when you go to a public pool and are worried your little one might need to use the restroom while swimming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worked great

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The fit was perfect and easy to take off! She seemed very comfortable in them as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This is a fantastic product. It isn't like any of the others
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these for swimming

Date:December 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these diapers for swimming or activities where my children will get wet. They are perfect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeps extra moisture out!

Date:November 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My little boy LOVES to swim and play at the splash pad. These swim diapers were a huge help for doing so. I felt like they helped keep extra moisture/water out. He didn't have a soggy bum or anything after swimming which I wondered if he would having a diaper on but they worked great! I also felt like they lasted a long time before I needed to change him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Swimmers

Date:November 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
my little girl loves these, not only because they pull up like "big girl diapers" but also because of the super cute designs and protection without the bulkiness.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Used these with both kids for summer swimming. They are way better than any other brand swimmer diaper.....SUPER absorbent! Would recommend for boy or girl.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever

Date:November 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great for summer days. Long days in the pool and easy to take off
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Daughter loves these

Date:November 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We don't swim often, so I haven't used these very much, but my daughter loves them because they're a pull-up style.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best swim diaper

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
This is the best swim diaper because it does not blow up like a balloon or get soggy, it also traps in any poop/ it has great barriers
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for summer

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I used these on my 2 year old son this past summer. They worked great in the pool.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SWIMPANTS

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I HAVE TO SAY THESE SWIMPANTS HAVE BEEN THE BEST I HAVE USED FOR MY SON. THE SIDES ARE SO EASY TO PULL APART. NO MESS!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies The Best Again!

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
As loyal Huggies customers, we were extremely satisfied with Little Swimmers, as expected. Huggies rises above with satisfaction and we have never had to try any other brand. Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

Date:November 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Used these all summer with my little man and they were great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 119 next>>