HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2391 Reviews) 2390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,391 reviews)
5 stars
1,800
4 stars
457
3 stars
92
2 stars
18
1 star
24
2,339 out of 2,391(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
69people
69out of 69found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tkmitchell
Posted September 19, 2014
I too bought the smallest size for my infant (at the time) son and they worked perfect!! I was given some that were the pamper brand and they did not work well at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daughter loves swimming

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have been using these diapers every summer since she was born because Anya loves water. These are absolutely awesome and she loves the pictures on them too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Leaks

Date:January 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My son used this for swimming in the pool. They are easy to pull up and down. They fit snug enough that they do not leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Swim

Date:January 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used these when we went on a cruise and our little man was in the water all day!! They are great!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2015
By
Best swimpants! I love it and my girl loves it too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2015
By
Best swimmers ever. Very light weight they never get filled no matter the amount of time in the water.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies at the beach

Date:January 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My daughter was 3 months when we used these and they were terrific. She played at the each and floated around the pool for hours with no worries. Great purchase.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these.

Date:December 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These work great--we used them at the beach and at the pool for swimming and swim lessons. They don't bulk up and they also hold everything in!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All sizes are great!!

Date:December 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the only swim diapers that we have ever used. They are great swim diapers for any age baby or toddler. I have used them for all of my 3 children. They resist a lot of pool water.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All sizes are great!

Date:December 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used all 3 sizes with my children, both boys and a girl, and have never had a leak or a problem in the pool or ocean. I love the tear-away sides, which are very helpful for getting the wet (and especially soiled) diapers off easily and cleanly. I also appreciate that they don't swell with the water, which means the kids truly don't mind wearing them! Wonderful purchase! Thank you!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Swim Diapers!

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great swim diapers for any age baby or toddler. I have used them for most of my children. I have even thrown these in a sanitize load in the washer and they hold up just fine. I have been able to reuse them about four times each. I only do this if they are only wet, not dirty! Would recommend!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only swim diaper we use!

Date:December 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These diapers were great for use all through this past summer. Our daughter seemed very comfortable, and it wasn't bulky under her swimsuit bottoms. They resist a lot of pool water, and don't get puffy right away like some other swim diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Swim Diapers

Date:December 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These kept our baby totally leak free for hours of pool fun.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:December 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Used for both of my kids and never had any issues!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

little swimmers lover

Date:December 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
this summer I went to purchase huggies little swimmers and they were not available at walmart. I was stuck buying pampers swimmers which I absolutely hate with a passion. I tried the pampers swimmers on my kids and they both had a blowout in the swimmers while swimming causing it to go all over their swimming suits (yuck). Turns out Huggies swimmers aren't be sold in walmart any more. I wish they would come back so I could replace my pampers swimmers!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Wonders!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These hold up so well! They pull up easily and they are a must have for the pool! My husband LOVES them because they are simple! Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must Have

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are awesome, we use them at least once a week. They slide on easily and tear off to remove. They are a must have in the pool. Thanks Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great diaper

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i use this for my son went we went swimming, is a great product, does not make the dipaer feel heavy with water
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

must have

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i will use these every time my lo goes swimming. i Love that you can adjust the size too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love little swimmers!

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These little swim diapers are the best! They really give you piece of mind when you go to a public pool and are worried your little one might need to use the restroom while swimming!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 120 next>>