HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.668 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2291 Reviews) 2290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,291 reviews)
5 stars
1,718
4 stars
447
3 stars
88
2 stars
15
1 star
23
2,245 out of 2,291(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
66people
66out of 66found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ready for a Swim!!

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I used the Little Swimmers Swimpants all this summer for my son and they stay dry! My son was really HAPPY :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Swim Diaper

Date:August 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers have been a great addition to our summer. We frequently go swimming at the beach and pool. The small size fits my 7 month old perfectly and the medium fits my petite two year old. We've never experienced any leak issues, although sand will get inside (as it does any swimsuit when at the beach). My opinion is that these fit on the small end of the spectrum, which is good for our family since our kids are petite.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love Little Swimmers for water play! The children love the fun little characters. It doesn't matter how long we play Little Swimmers never fail our little swimmers!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding product!!

Date:August 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My twin daughters were only about six months old at the time we purchased and used the smallest size of Little Swimmers; they fit surprisingly well considering my daughters were born premature (about average for twins... but premature overall). There was not a single incident throughout the day as these diapers contained everything. These are very well made and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a good time in the water with their children.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Swim

Date:August 6, 2014
By
We love the swimming diapers. They are easy to put on, easy to take off, and they keep water out! What more could we ask for! And we love the cute designs on the swim diapers. My son loves pointing to them!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Them

Date:August 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Look cute, fit great & work great! We love them!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Pool Experience!

Date:August 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We recently introduced my son to the water at a family pool party. Having never used swim diapers before, I decided to stick with the brand we trust. I do regret it one bit. Our Huggies, once again, proved to me why I love them. We didn't have any issues in or out of the water. I am very happy for our successful family event!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

swimmies!

Date:July 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My little girl loves the pool. The swimmers are comfortable and easy to put on and take off. They don't get water logged and she has great mobility in them. PERFECT!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for the pool

Date:July 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these as they are easy to put on and, what's more important after swimming, easy to take off of a small wet body! It makes swim time stress free as I know my kid's diaper will work! A needed addition to your beach bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are wonderful! They held in the pee without soaking up pool water! My grandson could move around in the pool without being weighed down with a water logged diaper. Just wish these had been around for his dad!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great!

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Works great in water & seems comfortable for our toddler. Holds in what it should. It's not an absorbent diaper since it goes in water so it won't hold pee. Make sure you change your little one after they get out of the water...learned that the hard way ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Invention

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is a water baby for sure.. i never knew there were swim diapers until i walked into target and found them my son is now eight months and i never go into a pool without my sons swim diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Diapers

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These worked from last summer all the way through this summer and we've never had a leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more saggy butt :)

Date:July 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love these so much, My daughter gets to play and have fun and i know she will swim comfortably without that saggy butt look you get with other diapers! plus its easy to put them on and take off.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good!

Date:July 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought these last year when my son was smaller and they worked well enough. I do wish they sold them in smaller packages because he was not a water dog then and we only used a couple. I bought them again this year and we're using them all the time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We bought one package of these for our recent trip to Florida. I was a little nervous about putting little one (6 months old) in the pool for the first time - and luckily, these diapers did not add to my concern. They were great with holding in his urine, although I found that after he had been in the pool for 30 minutes, it seemed best to change the diaper because they got pretty saturated and seemed unable to hold much more (hence 4 stars instead of 5). If you do this then I don't think you have to "double up" with other diapers, as some people recommend. We went swimming every day with these, and we never had an issue. I think the size recommendations based off weight seem pretty accurate. We were happy with our purchase, enough that we purchased several more packs in anticipation of hitting the pool throughout the summer again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect

Date:June 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
im still using the ones from last year because they still fit. which is saving me money! even though i already bought the mediums thinking they wouldn't fit! BUT i can just save them. good quality also!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quantities

Date:June 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these, I just wish they were sold in smaller quantities.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM!

Date:June 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have never used another brand of swim diapers before but i dont' see why i need to now. I love these things, you can make them sit smaller babies when they quite haven't reached the the small size yet!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 115 next>>