HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.666 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2304 Reviews) 2303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,304 reviews)
5 stars
1,726
4 stars
450
3 stars
88
2 stars
17
1 star
23
2,257 out of 2,304(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
66people
66out of 66found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these. They are so cute on little bottoms. They don't swell up and explode. I especially love buying them when they go on clearance :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Pool

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I've used these with all my kids. They're great in the water because they don't swell up like diapers. Just make sure you change them when they come out of the water since they don't work as well as normal diapers and will leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good swimpants

Date:September 14, 2014
By
my son loved these because they have characters on them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Only for #2

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have always used these Little Swimmer's Swimpants with my kids. They were comfortable and cute and my kids felt free to move around in them when they were playing in the pool. However, be warned that swimpants are not meant to absorb #1! I have carried my kids in my arms while they were wearing these and when they peed, it leaked all over me! It does it's job in the water though! They are made tough to hold in what matters!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

happy swimmers

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
protection, cool designs, comfort and ease to put it on. Huggies little swimmers swimpants are the coolest:~)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Swimmers

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We bought these over the summer. My daughter LOVED the pool. We were impressed with the stand up power of these considering theyre fully submerged in water. They held up quite well however with a #2 and water i expected things to be messy and to my suprise they didnt leak or have any floaters.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Such a great concept! No more soggy butts or accidents here!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little swimmers are awesome!

Date:September 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Little swimmers are awesome! We used them all summer long. They hold up well in the swimming pool and work great at the splash pad. I would highly recommend these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

they're ok

Date:September 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I found them hard to get on my one year old and I feel like they leaked because her swimsuit come out stinking like urine. I haven't tried any other brand though to see if they are any better.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our Huggies Little Swimmers. The biggest difference between regular diapers and Little Swimmers Swimpants is the unique absorbent material won't swell in water. Perhaps a different size would fit your daughter better. You can learn more about the Swimpants by visiting our page here: http://www.huggies.com/en-US/products/diapers/littleswimmers. Thanks again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

the only swim pants that work

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
First time I tried Little Swimmers was at our public pool where Little Swimmers were sold, in singles, at the front desk. No baby or toddler was permitted in the pool without them. At first I was taken aback at what I perceived to be a nasty money grab, but once I put them onto my granddaughter, I realized how well they work. I mean, these things hold in just about anything, without absorbing half the pool.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wouldn't use any other brand!

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We LOVE Little Swimmers. Our daughter swims multiple days a week and we won't leave home without them! They don't leak and are easy to get on and off. The tear on the side makes them incredibly easy to get off when wet. My daughter has very sensitive skin and they do not irritate her! Little swimmers fit well and are inexpensive!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best!

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These swimmers are awesome! They don't puff up in the water, which is really helping her learn to swim!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ready for a Swim!!

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I used the Little Swimmers Swimpants all this summer for my son and they stay dry! My son was really HAPPY :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Swim Diaper

Date:August 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These diapers have been a great addition to our summer. We frequently go swimming at the beach and pool. The small size fits my 7 month old perfectly and the medium fits my petite two year old. We've never experienced any leak issues, although sand will get inside (as it does any swimsuit when at the beach). My opinion is that these fit on the small end of the spectrum, which is good for our family since our kids are petite.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We love Little Swimmers for water play! The children love the fun little characters. It doesn't matter how long we play Little Swimmers never fail our little swimmers!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding product!!

Date:August 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My twin daughters were only about six months old at the time we purchased and used the smallest size of Little Swimmers; they fit surprisingly well considering my daughters were born premature (about average for twins... but premature overall). There was not a single incident throughout the day as these diapers contained everything. These are very well made and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a good time in the water with their children.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Swim

Date:August 6, 2014
By
We love the swimming diapers. They are easy to put on, easy to take off, and they keep water out! What more could we ask for! And we love the cute designs on the swim diapers. My son loves pointing to them!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Them

Date:August 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Look cute, fit great & work great! We love them!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 116 next>>