HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2282 Reviews) 2281
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,282 reviews)
5 stars
1,709
4 stars
447
3 stars
88
2 stars
15
1 star
23
2,236 out of 2,282(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
66people
66out of 66found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are wonderful! They held in the pee without soaking up pool water! My grandson could move around in the pool without being weighed down with a water logged diaper. Just wish these had been around for his dad!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great!

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Works great in water & seems comfortable for our toddler. Holds in what it should. It's not an absorbent diaper since it goes in water so it won't hold pee. Make sure you change your little one after they get out of the water...learned that the hard way ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Invention

Date:July 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is a water baby for sure.. i never knew there were swim diapers until i walked into target and found them my son is now eight months and i never go into a pool without my sons swim diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Diapers

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These worked from last summer all the way through this summer and we've never had a leak.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more saggy butt :)

Date:July 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love these so much, My daughter gets to play and have fun and i know she will swim comfortably without that saggy butt look you get with other diapers! plus its easy to put them on and take off.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good!

Date:July 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought these last year when my son was smaller and they worked well enough. I do wish they sold them in smaller packages because he was not a water dog then and we only used a couple. I bought them again this year and we're using them all the time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We bought one package of these for our recent trip to Florida. I was a little nervous about putting little one (6 months old) in the pool for the first time - and luckily, these diapers did not add to my concern. They were great with holding in his urine, although I found that after he had been in the pool for 30 minutes, it seemed best to change the diaper because they got pretty saturated and seemed unable to hold much more (hence 4 stars instead of 5). If you do this then I don't think you have to "double up" with other diapers, as some people recommend. We went swimming every day with these, and we never had an issue. I think the size recommendations based off weight seem pretty accurate. We were happy with our purchase, enough that we purchased several more packs in anticipation of hitting the pool throughout the summer again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

perfect

Date:June 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
im still using the ones from last year because they still fit. which is saving me money! even though i already bought the mediums thinking they wouldn't fit! BUT i can just save them. good quality also!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quantities

Date:June 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these, I just wish they were sold in smaller quantities.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM!

Date:June 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have never used another brand of swim diapers before but i dont' see why i need to now. I love these things, you can make them sit smaller babies when they quite haven't reached the the small size yet!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Swim Diapers

Date:June 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I bought the medium size for my baby, and it fit him perfectly. It was the first time my husband and I took him to the pool. I didn't know how the swim diapers would work, but they exceeded my expectations! Great swim diapers! And, our baby loved the Finding Nemo and Winnie the Pooh characters.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase

Date:May 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These Little Swimmers are the BEST!!! They do the job that they are suppose to do. So VERY happy with our purchase of them and we will continue to buy them for our 2 grandsons. Thanks
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the pool

Date:May 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
We like this brand the best for our swim diapers. Our pool requires them and they work great for swimming all day long. I have even used them again in a bind. Much to my horror my daughter did poop while swimming and between this diaper and the plastic pant she was wearing it was completely contained (phew). The sizes are great to ensure a great fit.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Water Diaper On The Market!

Date:May 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Last year I purchased a papers water diapers, and was extremely disappointed. They filled up just like a regular diaper would, and I felt there was no need in buying a 'water' diaper when it was basically the same thing. So, needless to say, I was very hesitant to purchase another water diaper.
Well, I bought them, and I am so amazed!! Huggies Little Swimmers does not allow water to come in, and does not allow the 'waste' escape! Im not sure how they did it, but they got it right. I have a 14 months daughter and another on the way, and I will never use anything but buggies Little Swimmers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

How do they do it! Excellent!

Date:May 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I can't figure out how these diapers work but they are so long lasting and comfortable. The new side fastener design that emulates Huggies regular diapers makes it so much easier to put on and remove when done!
There are no swim diapers out there like these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun Pictures and comfortable

Date:May 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
It's very nice, my daughter loves it. Easy to wear it, and easy to clean after.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Water Fun with no fear

Date:May 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love little swimmers we can swim and have a blast in the pool without having to worry about his diaper swelling up and little swimmers are soo easy to take off him when we are done and he does love the pool soo hard to get him out of there.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesomeness

Date:May 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I tried other brands of swim diapers but was always disappointed with the fit. When we tried little swimmers, my daughter was actually happy to go swimming. It was like she wasn't even wearing a diaper :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:April 29, 2014
By
Huggies swim diapers are amazing! Easy to put on and adjust. The kiddo can enjoy the pool without me worrying about leaks.
1person
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 115 next>>