HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants

Huggies® Little Swimmers Swimpants give your child great protection, so they can have fun in the sun all day long! Choose the only Swimpant with Easy Open Sides!
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2416 Reviews) 2415
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,416 reviews)
5 stars
1,819
4 stars
462
3 stars
93
2 stars
18
1 star
24
2,363 out of 2,416(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Swimmers!

Date:November 7, 2011
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter was only three months old, when we bought the smallest size there was for these swimmers, and they fit good, sure they weren't perfect, but they fit good enough to hold her potty in! Especially that newborn stuff! GROSS! That was two summers ago, now this past summer she was fifteen months and she LOVED them! She had them on just about every other day as where we lived had a pool, for bath time she would even try to put them on! So sure, once or twice I'd let her. She loves the pool and the Dora swimmers! Thanks Huggies for a great product!(:
69people
69out of 69found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
tkmitchell
Posted September 19, 2014
I too bought the smallest size for my infant (at the time) son and they worked perfect!! I was given some that were the pamper brand and they did not work well at all.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Cholguin
Excited
Posted August 26, 2012
My little boy is 4 months and the smalls if him considering he is almost 16lbs. He was super excited to swim with his little cousins :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
babygirlava
Little Swimmers too big!
Posted July 9, 2012
My little girl LOVES to "swim" when I hold her in the pool! My husband was worried about getting potty in the pool, so he brought home some Huggies Little Swimmers, size small. They SWALLOW my little girl! She is 6 months old and weighs almost 15 pounds. I wish you made X-Small size!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
angelica44
love them
Posted July 7, 2012
i absolutely love little swimmers by huggies they are so absorbant and do not irritate your baby's skin :)
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Someone did something right!

Date:March 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have 2 granddaughters ages 1 and 2. They love to swim in our pool. But whether it is our pool or theirs, they wear Huggies Little Swimmers. I also have caught them after the season is over at clearance price and I always stock up on them! They are easy to remove and don't fall apart in the water!. I would recommend these to anyone who has little ones that like to swim!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Swimpants are Great

Date:March 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We tried these during the summer when my son swam in the pool they were great and held the moisture well when he swam.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great swimmers

Date:March 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Last summer I took my daughter (8-9 m at the time) in the kiddie pool almost every weekend. These swim diapers are great, they don't bulge or break open when she is wearing them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thanks Little Swimmers!

Date:March 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love the outside and we love the pool! Thanks Huggies for making it easy for Moms like me who love to have fun in the sun. Huggies Little Swimmers definitely does the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:March 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These swim diapers are able to last an entire swim lesson (1hr) without any accidents in the pool! They are super easy to get on-- and even easier to get off-- and seem to be very comfortable!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These work great when my grandson uses them in my swimming pool. I don't have to worry about accidents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever

Date:March 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love the brand and character, they work amazing for swimming.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can reuse them!

Date:March 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Hey guys! In case you didn't know, you can run these through the washer and reuse them. I would not put them in the dryer though, just line dry. They work great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refuse to try any other brand!

Date:March 1, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have had success with these little swimmers through 3 kids now. They hold up well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Great swim diapers - they are so easy to put on and take off! And they do hold the pee/poop really well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my go to diaper for swimming

Date:February 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I had my son in swimming lessons since 6 months old, huggies was my go to diaper for two years until he was fully potty trained.
I highly recommend them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:February 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The small fits a variety of sizes, they fit my little boy when he was 7 months old and I still had some from where we went to a indoor water park this winter and he was still able to wear them at 14 months old. :) great product!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Mess

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Little Swimmers training pants are easy to take off and keep my daughters from making a big mess in the pool.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best swim diapers!

Date:February 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These work great and the fit is good. One day after swimming, I found out that my son had pooped but the diaper held up great. No mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Little Swimmer

Date:February 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used the cloth swimming diapers in the past and had two problems with them. First they were terribly tight around the upper thigh and the creases left in my baby were sad to see. Second it was disgusting! My children never go number 2 in the pool but on this occasion my 18month old did and to go to the bathroom and remove that diaper was a mess! It was wet therefore heavy and the poo got all over the baby the changing table and not to mention in has to now come home with me to wash. Never again. With Huggies Little Swimmers pool life is a breeze. It comes off easily with NO mess thanks to the Velcro sides. It goes in the trash. I slip on a new one and taa daa life is good!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best swim diapers

Date:February 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
My son enjoyed the characters on these swim diapers and I enjoyed how they do not weigh him down in the water yet still preform their duties. Very good at staying secure as he plays as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great for swimming. Super inexpensive and they work great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have never had an issue with swimmers ever! I love them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beach and Pool Mommy

Date:January 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These swim diapers held up whether we were in the salt water ocean or in the pool. Changing our little man in and out of a new one was a snap as well! We simply pulled the old one off and slipped the new one on like underwear. A few moms at the resort even asked if I had an extra one so they could try it out. I had plenty so I was more than happy to share. Since we were down in the beach and pool area for the entire day, Will even napped in them, and they held up just fine, just like regular Hugguies diapers. We love, love, love these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 121 next>>