HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Changing Pads

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Changing Pads

HUGGIES® Changing Pads create a convenient, waterproof, and disposable way for a clean changing time wherever you happen to be - on the go or right at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
34
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
108 out of 113(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:October 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are very convenient - I throw them in my diapers bags and even keep a few in the car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Idea

Date:October 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I actually got these as a gift. I would have never bought them myself, but now I've changed my mind. They're very convenient and easily fit in my diaper bag. They are the right thickness and I don't have to worry about constantly cleaning my reusable change pad. I still use the reusable one, but this one is good when you're doing a diaper change in a not so clean place, like outside at the park.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER

Date:October 2, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
love these wipes so much they are awesome will defiantly be using these again and not anyother wipes ! i would so recommend these !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift!

Date:August 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I received a package as a gift at the baby shower, and they are great! Very convenient and so much easier then remembering to bring a blanket to lay down or a cloth to wipe the area or a bulk reusable changing pad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect for traveling

Date:July 22, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are great for camping or traveling! You don't want to be storing a poopy pad until you get home!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handy to have in diaper bag

Date:June 20, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great to have in your diaper bag, when your on the go!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect for traveling

Date:June 13, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love them and will buy again. Perfect for traveling
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diaper Bag Must Have!

Date:June 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use these over top of my padded change pad. They are leak proof. My little one peed all over it and no mess! Simple clean up.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

?

Date:June 2, 2013
By
This seems like the perfect product for every diper bag..... where do i go to buy it?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Idea!

Date:June 2, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I picked these up on a whim before our vacation to Florida. It seemed like a good investment to me. I don't know about anyone else, but I usually bring a little blankie around with me to put on the change station table before putting my baby down to change her. But then, if I didn't bring a patterned or printed blankie, I would forget which side I put down and which side my baby was on. I'm most definitely not a germaphobe, but it does worry me to think how often (or rather not often) these tables are being cleaned! It was great for in the airport, on the plane, in restaurants, and even on our road trips! I did reuse them a few times each, since they are thick and don't tear easily.
I will definitely use again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TRAVELERS BEST FRIEND

Date:May 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
COMPACT AND EASY TO USE. SOMETIMES A GREAT ALTERNATIVE TO USING THE REUSABLE FOR THOSE REALLY AWFUL MESSES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Diaper Bag Item!

Date:April 8, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love having these handy for excursions to the mall or any public place where I may have to use a public change table. You don't have to worry about germs, just use and toss! :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love them!

Date:March 26, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Always in the diaper bag, ready when I need them! I absolutely love them. I do wish they were a little bigger in size. But other then that pure genius!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Small, Light, Convenient

Date:March 24, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Got these as part of a bundle that I gave to my sister-in-law before her second little one was born. Of all the great stuff I included, she loved this the most. No need for a bulky plastic pad with these. She didn't have enough nice things to say. They are really convenient as you throw them right out after using them, don't have to worry about cleaning a big plastic one before stowing it back in your diaper bag if things get messy. Just the fact that it is a hygienic option makes it great!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great to have for public restrooms, i find the change tables are not the cleanest and putting my reusable change pad on them requires me tp clean it constantly. With the huggiesads I can just toss it when done and save the reusable one for family members home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Niharika9
Pretty usefull
Posted April 9, 2013
They are very useful when my son is peeing during a diaper change and also while using public washrooms so that I need not worry about sanity. they are great to use on bed also for a diaper change. love them!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea!!

Date:March 4, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are a great idea! -- I take them with me whenever I go to the grocery store, to just to the shopping mall, rather than carrying a bug diaper bag with the matching change pad!... These are great, to use and just toss out when you're done!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for On-the-Go!

Date:March 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love this product and we never leave home without it! Prior to purchasing these changing pads, we would always resort to using a receiving blanket to change our little one on. This is a far better alternative for on-the-go parents. Clean, handy and convenient makes it a definite recommendation to friends and family with little ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

their ok

Date:March 2, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I like these but i dont like how thety are packed they are to bulk, and would be easy to put into a diaper bag if they were packed a bit different
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 18, 2013
By
I love this product it works very well when I am on the go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for on the go

Date:February 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great product for when your out and about because public change stations can be a little creepy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>