HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Changing Pads

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Changing Pads

HUGGIES® Changing Pads create a convenient, waterproof, and disposable way for a clean changing time wherever you happen to be - on the go or right at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
34
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
2
108 out of 113(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:October 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are very convenient - I throw them in my diapers bags and even keep a few in the car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Idea

Date:October 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I actually got these as a gift. I would have never bought them myself, but now I've changed my mind. They're very convenient and easily fit in my diaper bag. They are the right thickness and I don't have to worry about constantly cleaning my reusable change pad. I still use the reusable one, but this one is good when you're doing a diaper change in a not so clean place, like outside at the park.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER

Date:October 2, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
love these wipes so much they are awesome will defiantly be using these again and not anyother wipes ! i would so recommend these !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift!

Date:August 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I received a package as a gift at the baby shower, and they are great! Very convenient and so much easier then remembering to bring a blanket to lay down or a cloth to wipe the area or a bulk reusable changing pad.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handy to have in diaper bag

Date:June 20, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great to have in your diaper bag, when your on the go!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diaper Bag Must Have!

Date:June 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use these over top of my padded change pad. They are leak proof. My little one peed all over it and no mess! Simple clean up.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

?

Date:June 2, 2013
By
This seems like the perfect product for every diper bag..... where do i go to buy it?
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Idea!

Date:June 2, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I picked these up on a whim before our vacation to Florida. It seemed like a good investment to me. I don't know about anyone else, but I usually bring a little blankie around with me to put on the change station table before putting my baby down to change her. But then, if I didn't bring a patterned or printed blankie, I would forget which side I put down and which side my baby was on. I'm most definitely not a germaphobe, but it does worry me to think how often (or rather not often) these tables are being cleaned! It was great for in the airport, on the plane, in restaurants, and even on our road trips! I did reuse them a few times each, since they are thick and don't tear easily.
I will definitely use again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great to have for public restrooms, i find the change tables are not the cleanest and putting my reusable change pad on them requires me tp clean it constantly. With the huggiesads I can just toss it when done and save the reusable one for family members home.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Niharika9
Pretty usefull
Posted April 9, 2013
They are very useful when my son is peeing during a diaper change and also while using public washrooms so that I need not worry about sanity. they are great to use on bed also for a diaper change. love them!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great idea!!

Date:March 4, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are a great idea! -- I take them with me whenever I go to the grocery store, to just to the shopping mall, rather than carrying a bug diaper bag with the matching change pad!... These are great, to use and just toss out when you're done!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for On-the-Go!

Date:March 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We love this product and we never leave home without it! Prior to purchasing these changing pads, we would always resort to using a receiving blanket to change our little one on. This is a far better alternative for on-the-go parents. Clean, handy and convenient makes it a definite recommendation to friends and family with little ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:February 18, 2013
By
I love this product it works very well when I am on the go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for on the go

Date:February 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great product for when your out and about because public change stations can be a little creepy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Date:January 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These change pads are so easy to use and making those messy clean ups easy when your on the go! I do have a regular plastic change pad in my diaper bag but prefer to user these , especially out in public. Its always better to be prepared ahead of time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Avoiding Disasters!

Date:January 17, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies Changing Pads has helped me avoid multiple disasters! I do not know if lal parents go through this but my daughter had a habit of doing her business as I was in the process of chaging her. Thankfully she does not do this anymore! However, for a long time this product helped me avoid having to do the wash for the covers and mattress used on her changing table. These are very convenient even today! I take some with me whenever I go out so that I can change my daughter if I am at a friend's house without having to worry that she will poop on their bed. Highly recommend this product as well as all Huggies products!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 10, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
great for on the go, small and light weight. saved me many times!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comes in so handy

Date:January 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Saved me in a pinch so many times, light weight, easy to carry and disposable! Keep some in the glove compartment. Reduced my laundry and saved a few favorite blankets.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for travelling

Date:January 1, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My Husband and I take the kids on many car rides. On these trips we often find it difficult to find restrooms with change tables. When we do find change tables they usually aren't clean. Huggies change pads have been an easy way to change the kids on the go. Super clean, easy and efficient. I have them everytime we leave the house.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smart and handy

Date:December 27, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
although there is not a lot in the pack they come in handy in and out of the house to use a public washroom and not to have a changing table you can double up and change on a floor if necessary and if there is a changing table there is causally no changing pads so to have your own is smart and they are defiantly handy for that floor you might have to use
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Travel!

Date:November 27, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These disposable change pads are excellent for travel. I have a reusable one to use at friends' houses (to be nice to the environment when I'm at a clean place anyway). However, I use these ALL the time when I'm travelling. They are perfect for the airplane (as we all know how much bacteria lives on those planes). I also use them when I am using a public washroom to change my daughter. I put them on top of the change table as I don't want my little monkey having to lie on a dirty space (who knows what's been on those!). When I first received them as a gift I wasn't sure how I would use them, but I've bought many packs since.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>