HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 455
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (455 reviews)
5 stars
345
4 stars
86
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
6
436 out of 455(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The softest!

Date:August 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are super soft and gentle. They are my favorites to buy because I know they'll be gentle on my baby's skin and on my own!
I even use them as facial cleansing wipes and find them super refreshing. So. Good product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Really like these wipes compared to other popular brands. I found they are nice and clingy, don't just slide overtop of baby's bum and anything that's on baby's bum like some other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good purchase

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
It has good quality. I just love it. It works good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Very informative, especially for new moms who may be too nervous or scared to ask others.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish & Effective

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely LOVE the NEW Clutch & Clean Wipes. Being a mom does not mean we lose our sense of style. The clutch is DURABLE it comes in cool designs. It fits into my purse for those fast runs to the store with my new born. It is thick enough to manage those STINKY number two moments :) Yet soft enough to keep my son smiling ear to ear as we clean up his master piece. It leaves him and my hands smelling FRESH. Its a such a great product that I bought one for my friend who is expecting. One for my mother for when she babysits! One for my sister who no longer carries a diaper bag but is potty training my niece.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ugh

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes smell awful! Everytime I change the baby's diaper I swear he's pooped. But no, it's the smell of these wipes. I was given 3 packages of them for shower gifts, and I can't wait until they are gone. Stay away.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Great idea but has design flaw

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was really excited to come across this product, I love the idea and it works well, except for the snap lid that the wipes pull through. After only a few weeks of use (about two refills) the glued on lid came off and would not reattach, even with other adhesives. Love the product wouldn't buy it again unless there was a redesign. So disappointed.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Perfectly wet as opposed to the other leading brand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

worked well

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I really liked the smell of these. I found they worked well and I didn't need many to clean up a serious mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Like this product, dries quickly on skin, wish they were just a touch more moistened
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:June 9, 2014
By
I like these wipes, they work well and have less harsh chemicals.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Best wipes out there. Love the thickness and smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My favourite wipes! Soft enough for babies bum but still strong enough for all babies poops!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes for sensitive skin

Date:May 20, 2014
By
These wipes are amazing for sensitive. My son has eczema and is highly sensitive to fragrances. Huggies natural care provides the perfect answer! Not only are the soft and fragrance free they stay moist for a very long time! Best wipes I've ever used!. Also great for removing eye makeup :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Moist Wipes for Your $

Date:May 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great wipes that hold their moisture for a really long time. Far better than other brand wipes. Love the zip lock feature on the product too. Take what you need in the diaper bag and store the rest for later...you'll need it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

texture

Date:May 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
What I really like best about these wipes is the texture. I like the thickness. It's durable but not too thick. It's not flimsy or too thin. Perhaps a bit of a different POV, but the texture is really what stuck out for me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so soft and delicate

Date:May 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
absoutley love these wipes, best ones i have gotten so far, they are so soft on my babys skin, even i cant help to grab one now and again for myself :P
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This is a product I would always purchase from Huggies. Huggies natural care wipes are the strongest wipes I have purchased/tired.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would recommend to everybody

Date:May 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I loved how I didn't have to go threw as many wipes like I had to with others....This is the best kind of wipes and I'm never going back to the others...thanks Huggies :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thickness you can count on

Date:April 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The wipe was thick and was moist enough to get the job done but not heavily scented.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>