HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(476 Reviews) 476
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (476 reviews)
5 stars
361
4 stars
88
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
6
453 out of 476(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

tough cloth

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I find that when I use these wipes that they don't flex very well between my baby's folds, so I have keep wiping to make sure I clean up the mess. I feel like I am rubbing my baby's bottom too hard.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Natural Care Wipes

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are fresh and moist and I like that they are unscented. They are soft, which is good, but sometimes they tear when trying to pull them out of the box. Sometimes though I just want to use a 1/2 of a wipe so in that aspect it is good that they tear easily.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Age :Newborn
I've been using them myself for years for make up removal and to freshen up. Now I'll be using them for my baby when he or she arrives....a product I definitely trust. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Choice

Date:October 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Very gentle and soft for a new born bum! Always reliable
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reliable with excellent packaging

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Have used these wipes exclusively for 2 babies. Soft on bottoms, just enough moisture and always reliable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absorbant and not smelly

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I like these wipes because they do not smell. I have a box in every room, and the car!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:October 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are so perfect. Nice and thick so you don't need too many and the smell is very mild. Preferred these over all other brands I tried.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:October 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They are thick and absorbent. I like that they are unscented and gentle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:September 26, 2014
By
These wipes are nice and thick, soft, and strong. My favourite brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product and good price

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Just switched to these and they are great. They don't aggravate my child's eczema. Very gentle and not soapy feeling!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Always gentle on my babies skin and get the job done!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great clean

Date:September 17, 2014
By
I like how thick these wipes are, ensuring the best clean!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes because they are thicker than other products out there. They smell great too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Such a good investment!

Date:September 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are just what i was looking for! They're all natural so they are smooth and gentle on my baby's bottom and they don't cause irritation. My baby and I love them! The smell great also :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I only buy these..

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes, there nice and thick(not like pampers) and I love the fact that it's a more natural wipe than others... If I'm not making my own I'm using these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Very clean smell

Date:August 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I thought I really liked these wipes when I first purchased them because they have a really nice clean smell to them however they rip very easily which can be a little messy when changing a diaper and your wet wipes keep ripping into prices as your wiping poo. They need to be made of a stronger material.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favourite wipe!

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Quilted, unscented, gentle and soft. What else could a proud mama want!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2014
By
It is easy to use and convenient design. Very helpful in our daily life.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT BUY!

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just fell in love with Huggies baby wipes from the time my daughter was born! Not only does it wipe up my baby's bottom, it's also very gentle on her face when she has spit ups with her reflux. Also, they are often on sale and very affordable!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Rip too easy

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I have used these a few times now and at first I thought it was the packaging from the "free sample" I received from Huggies, but then when I opened my container of the same wipes I found that yes, they rip too easy! While my son cried for a feeding as I changed his diaper, I would pull a wipe out with one hand (the other holding my son so he wouldn't roll off the table) and would only get a piece of the wipe because it ripped! Then I'd have to take my hand off my son and use 2 hands to get the wipe out of the package or container. This I did not like as it left my son vulnerable, albeit for a very short time, and yes I was standing there, but still I felt it should be easier and safer to get a wipe than that.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>