HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (449 reviews)
5 stars
341
4 stars
85
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
431 out of 449(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Great idea but has design flaw

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was really excited to come across this product, I love the idea and it works well, except for the snap lid that the wipes pull through. After only a few weeks of use (about two refills) the glued on lid came off and would not reattach, even with other adhesives. Love the product wouldn't buy it again unless there was a redesign. So disappointed.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Perfectly wet as opposed to the other leading brand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

worked well

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I really liked the smell of these. I found they worked well and I didn't need many to clean up a serious mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Like this product, dries quickly on skin, wish they were just a touch more moistened
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:June 9, 2014
By
I like these wipes, they work well and have less harsh chemicals.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Best wipes out there. Love the thickness and smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My favourite wipes! Soft enough for babies bum but still strong enough for all babies poops!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes for sensitive skin

Date:May 20, 2014
By
These wipes are amazing for sensitive. My son has eczema and is highly sensitive to fragrances. Huggies natural care provides the perfect answer! Not only are the soft and fragrance free they stay moist for a very long time! Best wipes I've ever used!. Also great for removing eye makeup :)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Moist Wipes for Your $

Date:May 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Great wipes that hold their moisture for a really long time. Far better than other brand wipes. Love the zip lock feature on the product too. Take what you need in the diaper bag and store the rest for later...you'll need it!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

texture

Date:May 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
What I really like best about these wipes is the texture. I like the thickness. It's durable but not too thick. It's not flimsy or too thin. Perhaps a bit of a different POV, but the texture is really what stuck out for me.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so soft and delicate

Date:May 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
absoutley love these wipes, best ones i have gotten so far, they are so soft on my babys skin, even i cant help to grab one now and again for myself :P
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This is a product I would always purchase from Huggies. Huggies natural care wipes are the strongest wipes I have purchased/tired.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would recommend to everybody

Date:May 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I loved how I didn't have to go threw as many wipes like I had to with others....This is the best kind of wipes and I'm never going back to the others...thanks Huggies :D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thickness you can count on

Date:April 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
The wipe was thick and was moist enough to get the job done but not heavily scented.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only kind I use

Date:April 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love that I don't have to worry about chemicals. My baby has never had a rash and these are the only ones I'll use
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
when my baby has a red bum it help him with his rash it make him a happy baby i ues it one his face too and i dont have to worry that he is gong to brake out. i tell all my friends about how its the best for babys
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!!

Date:April 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have sensitive skin so does my baby. These wipes are great for her. They are all we use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great!

Date:April 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Really like this product.
I would recommend to others.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great wipes, overall, but could be even better!

Date:April 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes, but would be delighted to see them made, (and all Huggies wipes) made, with truly sustainable fibers and a solution for moistening that is as environmental as possible. I am sure Kimberly-Clark can do this! Less plastic for packaging (or recycled packaging) would also be ideal. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Gentle! The Best!

Date:March 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the most gentle on my daughter! I just love them! I've tried other brands and they don't stack up! These are by far our favourite wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>