HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(493 Reviews) 493
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (493 reviews)
5 stars
371
4 stars
95
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
6
470 out of 493(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Go To Wipe

Date:December 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have been using these wipes for 18 months with my little lady and they are the best. Gentle and soft and no scent :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:December 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I really love this wipes. their sturdy and really does the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love them

Date:December 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I find they are so gentle on my little ones bums and they are a great price
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So gentle

Date:December 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these wipes, they are so gentle on the skin and so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

no reward points !!

Date:December 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I like this product .. easy to carry around and no fragrance is best. Just the part that I am not getting any points on it, upsets me !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!

Date:November 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are great to have in the car. My little one always makes a mess with her milk in the backseat and these are great to have. Hang them anywhere in the car!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Date:November 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I am a huge fan of these wipes, they have mild smell and they work awesome!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Favourite Wipes

Date:November 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these! They're soft and gentle on baby, yet strong enough to use on big messes. We keep a tub of wipes in our car as they're great to clean sticky hands after playdates or snacks on the go.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#1 Wipes

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these wipes on baby and myself. They're good for all types of things. I use the unscented ones; these are my favorite of all brands I have tried.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really good wipes

Date:November 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I really like the wipes. My only complaint is that they tear easy and often leave bits of material behind on baby's bum. That being said, the wipes have a nice mild scent to them and are very gentle on the baby's delicate skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like the options

Date:November 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I like the options for the container sizes these ones come in (ie. regular wipes box, travel box, travel pouch, etc. The smell is fresh, although I like the shea butter ones better in that department. I like the "one and done" ones for their thickness, but this was very comparable.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:November 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love using it on my son. Great product and i love the holder as well!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:November 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
tried many different brands, these are my favorite. Thicker than other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wipes

Date:November 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
These are my favorite wipes...my child has sensitive skin and we live in a dry climate. These never dried her skin out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

natural product

Date:November 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I like using "all natural" products, but my lifestyle does not support using reusable wipes and diapers. I appreciate that Huggies makes an all natural alternative, and the wipes are better than I expected.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Wipes

Date:November 4, 2014
By
I have used these for years in my car to have a quick easy way to clean up. They have been great! Now that we are expecting our first child I will continue to use them for a slightly different purpose!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the huggies natural wipes

Date:October 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the huggies naturals, I used them on my first daughter and now am using them on my second as well. The are gentle on their delicate skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

tough cloth

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I find that when I use these wipes that they don't flex very well between my baby's folds, so I have keep wiping to make sure I clean up the mess. I feel like I am rubbing my baby's bottom too hard.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Natural Care Wipes

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are fresh and moist and I like that they are unscented. They are soft, which is good, but sometimes they tear when trying to pull them out of the box. Sometimes though I just want to use a 1/2 of a wipe so in that aspect it is good that they tear easily.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Age :Newborn
I've been using them myself for years for make up removal and to freshen up. Now I'll be using them for my baby when he or she arrives....a product I definitely trust. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>