HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(463 Reviews) 463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (463 reviews)
5 stars
350
4 stars
87
3 stars
13
2 stars
7
1 star
6
441 out of 463(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Such a good investment!

Date:September 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are just what i was looking for! They're all natural so they are smooth and gentle on my baby's bottom and they don't cause irritation. My baby and I love them! The smell great also :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I only buy these..

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes, there nice and thick(not like pampers) and I love the fact that it's a more natural wipe than others... If I'm not making my own I'm using these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Very clean smell

Date:August 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I thought I really liked these wipes when I first purchased them because they have a really nice clean smell to them however they rip very easily which can be a little messy when changing a diaper and your wet wipes keep ripping into prices as your wiping poo. They need to be made of a stronger material.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favourite wipe!

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Quilted, unscented, gentle and soft. What else could a proud mama want!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2014
By
It is easy to use and convenient design. Very helpful in our daily life.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT BUY!

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I just fell in love with Huggies baby wipes from the time my daughter was born! Not only does it wipe up my baby's bottom, it's also very gentle on her face when she has spit ups with her reflux. Also, they are often on sale and very affordable!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Rip too easy

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I have used these a few times now and at first I thought it was the packaging from the "free sample" I received from Huggies, but then when I opened my container of the same wipes I found that yes, they rip too easy! While my son cried for a feeding as I changed his diaper, I would pull a wipe out with one hand (the other holding my son so he wouldn't roll off the table) and would only get a piece of the wipe because it ripped! Then I'd have to take my hand off my son and use 2 hands to get the wipe out of the package or container. This I did not like as it left my son vulnerable, albeit for a very short time, and yes I was standing there, but still I felt it should be easier and safer to get a wipe than that.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very useful home and outdoors

Date:August 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
i find it very convenient aesecially in beginning for a new born its quick cleaning device at the reach of the hand
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The softest!

Date:August 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are super soft and gentle. They are my favorites to buy because I know they'll be gentle on my baby's skin and on my own!
I even use them as facial cleansing wipes and find them super refreshing. So. Good product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Really like these wipes compared to other popular brands. I found they are nice and clingy, don't just slide overtop of baby's bum and anything that's on baby's bum like some other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good purchase

Date:August 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
It has good quality. I just love it. It works good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Very informative, especially for new moms who may be too nervous or scared to ask others.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish & Effective

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I absolutely LOVE the NEW Clutch & Clean Wipes. Being a mom does not mean we lose our sense of style. The clutch is DURABLE it comes in cool designs. It fits into my purse for those fast runs to the store with my new born. It is thick enough to manage those STINKY number two moments :) Yet soft enough to keep my son smiling ear to ear as we clean up his master piece. It leaves him and my hands smelling FRESH. Its a such a great product that I bought one for my friend who is expecting. One for my mother for when she babysits! One for my sister who no longer carries a diaper bag but is potty training my niece.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ugh

Date:July 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes smell awful! Everytime I change the baby's diaper I swear he's pooped. But no, it's the smell of these wipes. I was given 3 packages of them for shower gifts, and I can't wait until they are gone. Stay away.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Great idea but has design flaw

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was really excited to come across this product, I love the idea and it works well, except for the snap lid that the wipes pull through. After only a few weeks of use (about two refills) the glued on lid came off and would not reattach, even with other adhesives. Love the product wouldn't buy it again unless there was a redesign. So disappointed.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Perfectly wet as opposed to the other leading brand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

worked well

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I really liked the smell of these. I found they worked well and I didn't need many to clean up a serious mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Like this product, dries quickly on skin, wish they were just a touch more moistened
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:June 9, 2014
By
I like these wipes, they work well and have less harsh chemicals.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Best wipes out there. Love the thickness and smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>