HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes

A gentle clean for your baby's naturally perfect skin. Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes with Triple Clean* Layers are thick enough to handle any mess, with a texture that's soft against your baby's skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(523 Reviews) 523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (523 reviews)
5 stars
390
4 stars
103
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
6
498 out of 523(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Date:May 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have used almost every product out there and this is the best by far. I love it and my boy loves it too. Its so soft and gentle on his sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The thickness is amazing!

Date:May 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have several designer tubs with these wipes and the thickness is the first thing I noticed. What a difference! If you are looking for a higher quality wipe then this is the one to choose.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My son's skin is sensitive to scents and laundry detergent but we tried the natural care wipes and he's had no problems with them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes!

Date:May 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the only wipes I'll buy. I've tried other brands, but these are the best by far!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:May 1, 2015
By
It's a great product. It's soft and feels great. Best wipes ever. I use it all the time.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

Date:April 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Huggies Natural Care wipes are the only wipes I buy. They stay moist, don't have a heavy smell and are great on my daughter's sensitive skin! I never worry about using them on her because they are so gentle, even for the occasional face wipe when I don't have a towel handy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sensitive skin

Date:April 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Very gental on baby's skin. Does not tear skin when wiping child. Love the little carring case very helpful when travling.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice wipes

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Keeps my baby clean and happy. It is so soft. Thumbs up!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love Natural Care Wipes

Date:March 29, 2015
By
These are my favorite wipes both for babies and adults--they get the job done and don't cause itching or irritation for sensitive skin types. Love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Price

Date:March 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is a handy carrier for your babies wipes to stay fresh and moistened. Comes in 3 great designs and is gender neutral. I love the conviency of this and the handle attached to the top left hand side.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:March 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are soft on my baby's skin and have never caused any irritation. They are quite durable for cleaning tough messes and are perfectly moistened - not too dry or too wet. I like how a free wipe container is included in the large boxes of wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:March 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love these wipes! Keep baby clean and smelling fresh
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:February 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great for my sons sensitive skin. Used this for my 2 older children when they were babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these!!

Date:February 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They leave my son fresh and clean without drying out his sensitive skin! The only wipes we will ever use! the plastic bag to take on the go is so very handy!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for a sensitive skin

Date:February 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My baby has a very sensitive skin and we never had a problem with these wipes. i love that they are fragrance free and gentle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my number one choice

Date:February 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Love these wipes. Always my number one choice! Have used with both of my daughters and no problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the wipes

Date:February 3, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
great for all babies because it does it is job perfectly and not scented so love to use it on my little one skin
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Date:December 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.it is good .
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I agree with other reviewers - these wipes are the best. We've been using them for 2 years now. No fragrances, soft and gentle.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our Go To Wipe

Date:December 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have been using these wipes for 18 months with my little lady and they are the best. Gentle and soft and no scent :-)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>