HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
84 out of 90(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
It smells really good. Great product! cleans well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Date:February 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
love this product so much. will recommend this to all moms
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes By Far

Date:February 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
If you're like me and hate the "baby powder" scent that's on everything baby related - these are for you! The cucumber green tea scent is amazing. Not only are they great for my newborn, they're great for wiping up other messes, too. The box keeps the wipes nice and fresh and moist - and let's me grab them super easily while baby is making ANOTHER mess on the change table.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good

Date:January 15, 2015
By
Does what it's suppose to do. Great product for older toddlers too!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product!

Date:December 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are nice - cool and refreshing. In fact, i like all of the different kinds of wipes that Huggies makes.. they're my favourite huggies product!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:November 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Stay together well and really can get away with just using one in most cases
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Done Wipes

Date:November 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes by far are the best! They are so thick and stay wet the whole time while in the container. And it is true, YOU ONLY NEED !! Definetly a 5 out of 5 and would recommend to all friends!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing gift and purchase

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I got these wipes as a gift from a family member and ever since I've loved them! It makes it so easy to clean up a poopy diaper faster.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Wipes For My LM

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have tried several wipes and these seem to work the best for him. Its like a soft soft towel. A bath in a wipes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I honestly love these wipes, you only need one, unlike most brands or different types out there. Plus they smell great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definite must have

Date:August 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When I tried these wipes for the first time I was very pleased with how well they work. You really only need one, unless it is a big blow-up. Highly recommend these wipes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my all time favorite wipes to use with both my kids,it makes them smell clean and refreshed again even when your out camping!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Admirable

Date:June 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Hold up well and do their job as advertised. I'm completely won over by the smell, I was skeptical at first but I can't get enough of it now.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite for sure

Date:May 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies One and Done's are by far my favourite wipes! They truly are what they say there are. (I use two for the big messes;)) It is nice not to have a residue left behind. I definately notice less rashes as well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes I've used

Date:January 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I sampled this product at my sister in law's house and I fell in love with it right away. I bought a big pack and I've never bought any other product after that! I love the tissue texture, it cleans up well, and the fragrance is great!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell

Date:November 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They do not break my daughter out and I love the fresh scent it leaves! Especially after those real messy ones..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank you, Huggies!

Date:October 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Thank you for making a thick wipe that doesn't dry out and comes in fantastic scents!
I also love that I can purchase these wipes in various sizes, for travel, home, small packages and bulk. This has been wonderful when shopping within budget constraints and tailoring to my needs (ie. for the diaper bag/ at home).
Thank you, Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great for the beach and swimming lessons. Used them all summer in small size, can't wait for next summer and more splashy fun :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thick

Date:August 7, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These allow you to use less to get the job done. They are thicker too which allows for better wiping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Scent

Date:June 8, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are great smelling wipes, very durable and I have been using them for years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>