HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
76 out of 81(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing gift and purchase

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I got these wipes as a gift from a family member and ever since I've loved them! It makes it so easy to clean up a poopy diaper faster.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

too rough

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I'm not a huge fan of these wipes for some reason my son always gets a rash with them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Wipes For My LM

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have tried several wipes and these seem to work the best for him. Its like a soft soft towel. A bath in a wipes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST

Date:September 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I honestly love these wipes, you only need one, unlike most brands or different types out there. Plus they smell great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Testing

Date:August 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies Prod.
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definite must have

Date:August 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When I tried these wipes for the first time I was very pleased with how well they work. You really only need one, unless it is a big blow-up. Highly recommend these wipes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my all time favorite wipes to use with both my kids,it makes them smell clean and refreshed again even when your out camping!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Work fine but sometimes the ones on top could use more moisture and the ones on the bottom are too wet.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Admirable

Date:June 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Hold up well and do their job as advertised. I'm completely won over by the smell, I was skeptical at first but I can't get enough of it now.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite for sure

Date:May 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies One and Done's are by far my favourite wipes! They truly are what they say there are. (I use two for the big messes;)) It is nice not to have a residue left behind. I definately notice less rashes as well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Work well but strong fragrance

Date:May 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are good, sturdy wipes though I prefer the fragrance free ones as I am sensitive to scents. However they work well and if you enjoy scented products I would recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes I've used

Date:January 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I sampled this product at my sister in law's house and I fell in love with it right away. I bought a big pack and I've never bought any other product after that! I love the tissue texture, it cleans up well, and the fragrance is great!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell

Date:November 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They do not break my daughter out and I love the fresh scent it leaves! Especially after those real messy ones..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Money saving

Date:November 7, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Wipes are thick and soft.Most of the time, I only use one and I'm done cleaning baby. I love the scent and how it stays moist all the time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank you, Huggies!

Date:October 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Thank you for making a thick wipe that doesn't dry out and comes in fantastic scents!
I also love that I can purchase these wipes in various sizes, for travel, home, small packages and bulk. This has been wonderful when shopping within budget constraints and tailoring to my needs (ie. for the diaper bag/ at home).
Thank you, Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great for the beach and swimming lessons. Used them all summer in small size, can't wait for next summer and more splashy fun :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thick

Date:August 7, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These allow you to use less to get the job done. They are thicker too which allows for better wiping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies one and done

Date:July 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes smell great and one actually does the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Scent

Date:June 8, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are great smelling wipes, very durable and I have been using them for years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!

Date:May 15, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies wipes so much!! they are the only wipes that i could find that feel like wet paper towel. They are so thick that they rarely ever rip. I only buy Huggies wipes!! Definitely recommend them to all my friends! Thanks for making the best wipes around!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>