HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing

Huggies® One & Done keeps your baby bath-like fresh all day long, with a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
70 out of 74(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Work fine but sometimes the ones on top could use more moisture and the ones on the bottom are too wet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Admirable

Date:June 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Hold up well and do their job as advertised. I'm completely won over by the smell, I was skeptical at first but I can't get enough of it now.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favourite for sure

Date:May 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Huggies One and Done's are by far my favourite wipes! They truly are what they say there are. (I use two for the big messes;)) It is nice not to have a residue left behind. I definately notice less rashes as well!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Work well but strong fragrance

Date:May 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are good, sturdy wipes though I prefer the fragrance free ones as I am sensitive to scents. However they work well and if you enjoy scented products I would recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes I've used

Date:January 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I sampled this product at my sister in law's house and I fell in love with it right away. I bought a big pack and I've never bought any other product after that! I love the tissue texture, it cleans up well, and the fragrance is great!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell

Date:November 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They do not break my daughter out and I love the fresh scent it leaves! Especially after those real messy ones..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Money saving

Date:November 7, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Wipes are thick and soft.Most of the time, I only use one and I'm done cleaning baby. I love the scent and how it stays moist all the time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank you, Huggies!

Date:October 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Thank you for making a thick wipe that doesn't dry out and comes in fantastic scents!
I also love that I can purchase these wipes in various sizes, for travel, home, small packages and bulk. This has been wonderful when shopping within budget constraints and tailoring to my needs (ie. for the diaper bag/ at home).
Thank you, Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Great for the beach and swimming lessons. Used them all summer in small size, can't wait for next summer and more splashy fun :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thick

Date:August 7, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These allow you to use less to get the job done. They are thicker too which allows for better wiping.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Huggies one and done

Date:July 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes smell great and one actually does the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Scent

Date:June 8, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are great smelling wipes, very durable and I have been using them for years.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!

Date:May 15, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies wipes so much!! they are the only wipes that i could find that feel like wet paper towel. They are so thick that they rarely ever rip. I only buy Huggies wipes!! Definitely recommend them to all my friends! Thanks for making the best wipes around!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One & Done is true to it's name!

Date:May 13, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are just as they state... refreshing! For the tiniest tidy-up to the messiest clean-up it does the job. The scent is wonderful and I hope my little girl feels as refreshed as she smells throughout the day!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Date:May 13, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I resently just purchased these thicker wipes and wow what a big difference.They are very tough and durable and super for those big messes our little angel's make.Over all im very pleased and highly recommend these wipes to other parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and thick

Date:May 9, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are great, nice and thick, they don't tear, and they don't wipe over the mess they really seem to grab it up. I also love the smell of these ones.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's true

Date:May 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use a lot of wipes but these are great for the diaper bag, big messes on the road just don't seam to be as big anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Refreshing

Date:April 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
It's thick and good. Just one wipe and mess are gone and my baby is refreshingly clean.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Dont like the Scent

Date:March 21, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I used Huggies Natural Care whipes, but decided to try these. I hate the scent, to me they dont smell nice at all. I did notice today when i went to buy more whipes that they now have an unscented one and done. I didnt buy them, i went back to Natural Care and right away I noticed that the one and done are thicker and more durable, so next time i will be buying the One and Done unscented ones. I didnt see them in a big box though, hopefully by time i go to buy them I will find them in a box. (i do still really like the natural care ones, but with starting solid foods and him having thicker poops, the oneand done is a bit nicer)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite whipes

Date:March 18, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these whipes I find them thicker then others and have just the right amount of wetness. They work for every big mess
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>