HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

Huggies® One & Done Wipes help you get more done with improved thickness and texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very gentle

Date:November 11, 2013
Byaniroc
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i have very sensitive skin, it is dry and i get rashes easily but i used these wipes and i have had no problems with them. they are gentle and fragrance free so i know my babys skin will be protected as well
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes overall

Date:July 22, 2013
BySKMama
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have 3 girls and I have used these wipes ever since the birth of my first daughter! I have used other wipes when on a really good sale or borrowed from a friend and by far these are my fave!
I love the fact there is NO scent and they are gentle but strong at the same time to handle those bigger messes.
I use them at home & on the go in a remade fancy travel case and they are good for hands, faces and bums!!
Thanks Huggies :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thick and wet

Date:April 6, 2013
Byandreasmoky
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love these wipes compared the other brands when my son was younger i used the natural clean wipes cause they were natural and sensitive but now that he makes bigger messes i use these they are thick/strong and more moist than other brands i would reccomend
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use them everywhere

Date:April 5, 2013
Byuglykitty09
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the best wipes I have ever used, I will never buy anything else! Amazing for any mess.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes out there

Date:January 29, 2013
Bysweatpea01
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
amazing for my baby girl, and her crazy messes she creates!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goes A Long Way!

Date:January 29, 2013
Bykrisvicious
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are exceptional. They are perfect for diaper messes, high chair messes, etc. I use them to clean up spills everywhere.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best

Date:November 14, 2012
ByBella1515
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
So gentle for my little baby boy, and I am able to clean up his spills during meals
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2012
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
one pack of these can last a month there so absorbent
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipe!

Date:July 24, 2012
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the Huggies One & Done fragrance free wipes! They don't leave a potent smell on my little one, and they work great. I have used just 1 wipe for really big messes. I definitely recommend this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good pick

Date:May 7, 2012
ByBabytunes
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have found that when you try to save a little money on the less expensive wipes, you pay for it in the long run. Cheaper wipes seem to be thin and "slimy" so they just don't clean up a big messy diaper as well. I have to say these are the wipes to go with!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wipes

Date:May 3, 2012
Byjenkeays
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
good wipes. they do the job. they are thick and wet
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good

Date:April 23, 2012
Byhollysampson22
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
love how u don't have to use as many wipes as other brands!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing But The Best

Date:January 21, 2012
ByLamiya
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
When it comes to choosing wipes for my lil one I prefer Huggies Supreme because they are thick and reliable. They clean the messiest of mess'. Huggies supreme are also soft and gentle and do not irritate my childs skin. They are the only wipes I like to use !!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only ones we use

Date:January 16, 2012
ByLexusBlue
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They are thick and absorbent. Wouldn't use any other brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:January 9, 2012
Bymerrypeople
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i only have to use one for the little misses gets it the first time every time......
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Mom

Date:November 21, 2011
ByBirthdiva2
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Good scent & thick like a washcloth. Love them to.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like them but don't love them

Date:November 7, 2011
Bysmerkel
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I find these don't stay moist like other brands of wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

baby wipes

Date:October 30, 2011
Bycaitlind23
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
theses are best wipes to buy they clean up more and are tougher on big messes specially with boys
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well worth the money

Date:October 23, 2011
Byjessicanbain
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes work great. Less wipes per change, but just wish I could find them in a box of refills rather than buying by the tub.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2011
Bykiansmommy1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
they are our favorite wipe ever. i wish they sold them in the big box of refills. we use them for everything baby. they've never torn and don't hurt my sons but. i don't have to use a lot of them to clean him up either. best wipes!!!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>