HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Moisturizes for healthy skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
83 out of 89(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2014
Byasloan13
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
Great product. Nice smell. Keeps bottoms clean and fresh!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous

Date:September 23, 2013
Bystellargem
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these are they ONLY wipes ive found that dont cause a rash(and i have tried them all) i love them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenient

Date:August 26, 2013
Bysquishymichyy
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I LOVEEE THESE WIPES! They clean well and are soo handy !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so soft

Date:August 2, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes, they not only smell good but they are thick so messes from little ones do not go through them. They really do soften skin and because of the smell and moisture i tend to use them on my hands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 19, 2013
BySashie24
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We use these, they are so nice on baby and me. I recommend these to any and every one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My fav

Date:May 19, 2013
ByTori04
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The soft skin shea butter wipes are by far my favorite wipe I used them with my youngest 2 kids I do not believe they were available with my older 2 they are so gentle on my girls bums work awesome
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

From bottom to top

Date:May 12, 2013
Bymommy1887
Love these wipes not only for baby's bottoms but sticky little fingers too so soft
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are great wipes, I love using them when my daughter has diaper rash as they are much more gentle!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft Skin!

Date:April 8, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! They smell so good, clean well, and leave baby's skin so soft! I will buy these again!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality for your money!

Date:March 10, 2013
Bylaflinda
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used this product for all three of my children. I have tried others in the past, nothing gets them cleaner then huggies. Durable, thick cloth like material makes it easier to clean any kind of mess at any age. I love the wonderful smell. They are my favorite!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are great

Date:February 6, 2013
Bymilenah
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I buy these for my child since she was a baby, and they smell excellent, the quality was amazing and never went to a different wipe.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not great for sensitive skin

Date:January 12, 2013
ByHeed
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little guy has extremely sensitive skin so unfortunately he broke out when I used these wipes on him. My son is sensitive to any fragrance and has had severe eczema since 3 months old. So if your baby has sensitive skin, I wouldnt recommend this brand. If your baby doesnt have many reactions these wipes would be fine.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:January 8, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
leaves skin so soft. great for everyone. My whole family uses this product. we can bring it on the go with us for the kids face and hands, and always have some in a baggie for when we go to the washroom when we are not at home. This product is great and does not leave the skin rough.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best quality ever!

Date:November 24, 2012
Bysnezhka
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love huggies wipes. they are the best compared to ANY wipes out there. love these ones specificaly they are gentle and have a great scent to them. totally recommend huggies wipes to any one, not just new moms....they are great for adults as well when travelling..i keep a box in each car.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

deffently would recomend

Date:October 30, 2012
ByRooferChick
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used these wips when my for my daughter cause the moisterizer in it is better then using something that will harm my child
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2012
Bycrywynter
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
BOUGHT THE HUGGIES WIPES FOR MY SON WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMMEND THEMTO A NEW PARENT, VERY SOFT AND HAVE A GOOD SMELL TO THEM AS WELL!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wipes

Date:October 4, 2012
Bytiffanydm23
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
love these wipes there always soft and gentle on baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good

Date:October 3, 2012
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these wipes they r so soft and smell excellent? They are sturdy for wiping
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2012
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
first wipes ive ever bought still love the cute design
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I prefer other Huggies Wipes

Date:September 7, 2012
By2jk19
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I still prefer other Huggies Wipes compared to these. The scent was decent and it did leave the skin soft, but I prefer my favourite - Natural Care line of Huggies Wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>