HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes

Gently cleans even a new baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98 out of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensitive Wipes

Date:June 16, 2013
Byedemom
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are great!. They can be used for much more than just baby. Anyone with sensitive skin can benefit from gentle cleanups with these. Great product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Maybe the stores messing with my packs

Date:June 2, 2013
Bysick
I think the wipes are allmost imposiable to use. They are almost compleatly atached to the next wipe, so by pulling out one i am pulling out 100. If u have a wiggile baby don't use!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 10, 2013
ByMmmhmmk
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best wipes - almost like wiping with a wet cloth, doesn't leave the skin wet&slimy like other wipes and it's thick enough it won't rip easily
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, think wipe!

Date:March 25, 2013
ByMELMOMBARRIE
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Great for sensitive skin, and nice and thick. Cleans up big messes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good wipes

Date:March 23, 2013
ByLeolay
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like the thickness of the wipes and that they are oderless. They clean good, only need one wipe to do the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes For Newborns

Date:March 15, 2013
Byjustin1324
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
these are the best wipes for newborns. i wouldn't even think of going to another brand.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Yet

Date:March 9, 2013
Bygorky2009
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We are on our third child. That's alot of wipes! Not only did I want affordablity, I wanted a wipe that was soft on my kids' skin. Huggies Sensitive Wipes wins hands down. These are the best wipes I've come across. We don't necessarily need the sensitive wipe, but they're great for those times when baby has a diaper rash, and who needs all those perfumes anyway?! Would definitely recommend. They are so soft I want to use them too ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes on the market

Date:March 4, 2013
Byarsejul19
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We have been using huggies wipes with our little one since she was born. Here are a few reason we love them :
-does not irritate baby`s skin
-the consistency of the wipes are way better then any other brand. They are thick and you can clean alot with only one wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love!

Date:February 28, 2013
ByKmark0155
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have been using these wipes pretty much the whole time. My little one was born a month early, and she had very sensitive skin on her little bum. I tried different wipes that had a fragrance, but no alcohol, and not even 20 wipes in she had a rash. Once I switched to these it was gone.
I am definitly a fan of these because they are fragrance free, but still smell great, and they have no-alcohol, and are good for her little bum.
I don't want to switch to a different type of wipe because I know that these wipes are safe, and work with her skin.
Definitly recommended.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clean!

Date:February 15, 2013
Byshay89xo
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I actually bought these wipes as an accident but they are wonderful! I use them or my daughter and there sensitive enough for me aswell to take off my makeup. win-win!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 29, 2013
Bykrisvicious
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used these wipes when my son was a newborn. They are excellent for babies with sensitive skin. Never left a rash and cleaned up messes with ease.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2013
Bymlacombe
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
great product, my sister uses this exclusively for my nephew's sensitive skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2013
ByJess2662
I think that it is a very good idea for them do have sensitive wipes, because this way it can help both mom and dad avoid an reaction with the babys skin. And it's safe to use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2012
Byian2007
This product works well and I am glad that it is fragrence free
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes!

Date:December 20, 2012
ByMrsShandadee
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! Great for sensitive skin, for mommies and babies. Nice thickness and perfectly moist. Good to tackle even the big messes. I also love the cute designs on the container.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Wipes!

Date:December 10, 2012
BySinnayanae
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Have used these many times and have never had an issue of them not being wet enough. Wipes are sturdy but soft and the best part about them is the container! The small button on the front is easy to flip open to grab or refill wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2012
Byjodiann88
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I LIKE THAT THESE ARE THICK SHEETS BUT WOULD BE BETTER IF THEY WERE A BIT MORE MOIST.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definite buy!

Date:October 27, 2012
ByIoannidouM
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We used these for our kids at daycare and they are durable and I would reccomend this product to others!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2012
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these wipes! Have tried other brands and they do not compare to Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

never turn back

Date:October 14, 2012
Bymendozababy99
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
once you experience huggies whipes you will not be dissapointed and you will not switch to any other brand ever
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
heather1111
Posted December 3, 2012
I like how thick and soft the wipes are but they`re pretty expensive so I only get them when they`re on sale unfortunetly.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>