HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Diapers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Changing Pads

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Changing Pads

HUGGIES® Changing Pads create a convenient, waterproof, and disposable way for a clean changing time wherever you happen to be - on the go or right at home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(950 Reviews) 950
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (950 reviews)
5 stars
738
4 stars
170
3 stars
27
2 stars
6
1 star
9
928 out of 950(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
I love the Huggies Changing Pads, their so convenient to have in the diaper bag while your out and about!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for travel

Date:November 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I received these as a baby gift and they are great! I used the whole package when I started taking baby out and about. I notice that a lot of places, even with baby changing tables, do not have liners in the bathroom. These help keep my baby from touching dirty surfaces.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Public Bathrooms

Date:November 1, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Most public bathrooms do not offer these on their changers, so I put these in my diaper bag and pull them out before changing my daughter to keep her safe from germs. These are very portable, easy to throw in the diaper bag without taking up a bunch of space and perfect for changing in the back of your car if you find you need to do that. I highly recommend this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 24, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
highly protable and easy to use, they are great on the go to keep my little one clean!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!!!!!

Date:October 16, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I keep these in my diaper bag to put on top of changing tables where ever I go! They are super handy and also absorbent when he goes in the middle of a changing! Great product to have! I have a changing table at my house but i still prefer to use these and change my son on my bed, NO mess with them EVER and if he does go while on them just have to throw it away! Plus cant go wrong with a Winnie the Pooh design lol!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Save your changing pad!

Date:October 8, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Use on top of your changing pad to keep it clean. Also, helps with accidents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenient

Date:October 6, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These make my busy lifestyle so easy, I keep a stack in my diaper bag for use at restaurants, or anywhere I don't want to put my changing pad down on! Great buy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than just changing...

Date:September 26, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use these to give my daughter some diaper free time whenever she starts showing signs of a rash. I lay one underneath her and let her play bottomless for a while to give her bottom some air. When she does eventually "go" they are absorbent enough to not make a mess. By then end of the day and a few of these periods her bottom is always so much improved. Better than any of the dozens of creams I've tried. A real tushie-saver!!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THEM;-)

Date:September 19, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are great for home or on the go,plus they dnt take up alt of space like a regular changing pad:-)
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:September 12, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I loved taking these everywhere with me. They work great and perfect for traveling
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient

Date:September 10, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great for vacations and places the don't have a changing table.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Date:September 7, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these. The only thing that would be nice is if they made them about 4 inches longer. Right now they are the perfect length for new born, but by the time my child is 18 months its only big enough to put under his bottom. It would be nice to have my child's whole body on it, especially when I have to use public changing pads.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies for life

Date:August 13, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
this is one of the best brands for moms. I am a new mom and would really recommend anything huggie brand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I need to try!!

Date:August 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Ive never tried them before but I am going to! I didn't even know they existed lol. Im a Huggies freakmom lol so I need to get these asap!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for travel

Date:July 30, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
small enough to fit in your purse with a couple diapers and some wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I LIKE IT IT HELP WHEN GOING OUT. EVERY TIME I GO OUT I NEED TO CHANGE HER I FEEL SHE PROTECTED ANY PLACES.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Useful

Date:July 28, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Really convenient for quick changes almost anywhere.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:July 26, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are a lifesaver when you are on the go. Most places don't have the pads for changing the baby. So you know bottoms are placed on surfaces that are not cleaned after every use. These make sure no extra stuff comes along with your baby.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:July 22, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I would tell any of my friends to use these. They are so helpful, especially on the road having to change our son in the vehicle or rest areas. very sanitary. love them love them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Changing Pads
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome

Date:July 11, 2013
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
very convienient. great buy...must have for new mom and all moms
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>