HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care®

HUGGIES Natural Care®

Helping to maintain your baby's naturally healthy skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.751 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3642 Reviews) 3629
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,642 reviews)
5 stars
3,021
4 stars
464
3 stars
73
2 stars
39
1 star
45
3,519 out of 3,642(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
Bymammamia81
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
69people
69out of 69found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural Care Wipes Summary

Date:April 18, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This product proved to be effecting at freeing unwanted debris.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So nice on babies skin

Date:April 18, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love that these wipes don't have perfumes or anything else in it and do not irritate my sons skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:April 17, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are the best ! my baby was allergic to pampers so we tried these and havent had one problem ! and she has very sensitive skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT BUY

Date:April 16, 2014
Bymdibiasi
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
WE LOVE THESE WIPES THE BEST.. WE ONLY NEED 1 ON DIRTY DIAPERS COMAPARED TO OTHERS WE WOULD HAVE TO USE 3 OR MORE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever!!

Date:April 15, 2014
Bygryder
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I LOVE these wipes! My son has eczema and these are the only wipes that do not make him break out. They are thick, soft, and don't smell horrible.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES!!

Date:April 13, 2014
Bynatbaez
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i've tried plenty of wipes since my son was born 6 months ago. He has very sensitive skin so i was worried in the wipes i should use on him. These natural care wipes are the best for him!
they are very soft and gentle on his bottom and i only need about 2 on most days for every poopie diaper, which is amazing!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Natural Care Wipes

Date:April 12, 2014
Byalibennett904
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Although I do love the smell of a scented wipe, I haven't found any better than Huggies Natural Care. They aren't too moist and you don't have to use many!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!!

Date:April 10, 2014
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Seriously the very best wipes on the market! Love the thickness and softness of the product! We buy them by the box at a great price! I will always swear by Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Wipes

Date:April 10, 2014
ByMommy2bee2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I am in love with these wipes. They are very useful for my baby's bottom. With the no scent, it helps my babys bottom not rash out. I LOVE HUGGIES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes for sensitive bottoms!

Date:April 9, 2014
Bykrafoth
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My 3 kiddos have very sensitive skin and I swear by these wipes, they keep my kiddos clean and don't cause any irritation!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So soft and clean well

Date:April 9, 2014
Byhntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've been trying out Huggies wipes over competitor brands and I have to say, they do clean pretty well and they are very soft and the scent is amazing! They are not quite as strong as some other brands though. Wish Huggies would do something about that, and then I'd be sold 100%.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies

Date:April 8, 2014
Bychristal2011
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies wipes they are the best. You dont have to use alot of them like you do with other wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies natural care

Date:April 7, 2014
Byjody45
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i absolutely love these diapers , they are soft ! wipe great , also feature cool designs & some smell great but they wipe away great and are gental on your babys botom ! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and warm

Date:April 1, 2014
ByBreSam
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
For some reason they seem softer and warmer to the touch than the regular ones, but as long as the wipes and diapers are Huggies, I really don't care which ones they are!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Purchase

Date:April 1, 2014
Bymagado2
I like the wipes. They work well and are good for sensitive skin. I only wish that they had a better scent!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smells great!

Date:April 1, 2014
ByCherylRenee
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love this product very much. Smells great works great and easy to use. My baby LOVES these!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2014
Byccju2010
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love the wipes, they are great! Cleans up the mess with one or two wipes. I will definitely keep using the wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2014
Bysammmyyyx3
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Gets off the mess with less wipes than I would use with other brands, smells great too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good wipes

Date:March 30, 2014
Byidontknow1234
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
alcohol free which is a great thing, soft and gentle on skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 182 next>>