HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes

A gentle clean for your baby's naturally perfect skin. Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes with Triple Clean* Layers are thick enough to handle any mess, with a texture that's soft against your baby's skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4387 Reviews) 4374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,387 reviews)
5 stars
3,643
4 stars
540
3 stars
99
2 stars
51
1 star
54
4,241 out of 4,387(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
89people
90out of 91found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
19mary81
The only wipes I use
Posted January 10, 2015
These are the only wipes I use.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and Thick!

Date:May 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Best wipes for baby's sensitive skin! Tried an off brand ONCE an my poor daughter broke out in a rash! I'll never do that again! We always use Huggies wipes and diapers and our little ones are happy, dry, and rash free! The cute tote is also a nice feature. They are easily refillable, come in loads of cute designs, and easily toss into a diaper bag OR attach to the handle of your stroller for quick access and easy clean up of messes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite wipes!

Date:May 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have used these particular wipes for years, starting with my first born. My children have sensitive skin and these wipes have always been gentle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are amazing! Work great! Get a warmer and they work even better!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
The GentleAbsorb* Liner has tiny, soft pillows that provide a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. It draws more runny mess away than Pampers Swaddlers®†.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes do not dry out like a lot of wipes I have bought do. They help clear my daughters diaper rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes

Date:May 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes! All my kids have extremely sensitive skin, with Huggies Natural Care no allergic reactions!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No More Rashes

Date:May 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This product is the only thing my little guy could use when he was first born. Everything else was harsh on his skin and made him break out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:May 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes and my son's doctor does too. We use them both for gentle cleaning on his skin and harder cleaning on his hi-chair and toys.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
They are thick and only need one or two. I would recomend to anybody!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes! They are simple/no chemicals, but get the job done!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i use less wipes because they get more with each wipe. i love these and they're great because they're natural.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've been using these wipes since day one. It cleans pefectly. The quality of the wipes are great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Natural Care Wipes

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I would definitely recommend these wipes to anyone. They smell amazing. They are gentle on the skin, and can be used for more than just wiping babies bottom. The texture of the wipes are much better than Pampers wipes. They aren't the slippery silky texture that slip out of your hands. Great product!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Sauce

Date:May 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
First of all I would just like to say that the product is a great buy. I noticed my son was extremely sensitive to the wipes I had used before and it seemed like within days of using this product he did just fine. The wipes were sensitive to his little bottom which made me very happy. I would recommend this product to everyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER

Date:May 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Tried pampers wipes when my baby was little, but i found them to be thin and "slimy" to use. Tried huggies wipes and i have been hooked ever since. They are thick, and get the job done with a lot less wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for newborns and sensitive skin

Date:May 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I bought these for our first son before he as born. He never had a spot of irritation when I used these wipes! I plan to use them for #2 this August!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever!!

Date:May 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love Huggies wipes have always used with my daughter because they are the thickest and softest we have tried pretty much every brand..with my son we made the mistake and used the Walmart brand and when our daughter was born we have spent the little extra for Huggies wipes these smell so awesome! We thought there wasn't much difference between these and pampers but there is! Pampers rip so easy and pull apart and stretch... Def tell all moms just use Huggies wipes ANY of them are awesome!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only wipes I'll ever use

Date:May 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I LOVE huggies Natural care wipes. They're unscented (which is a plus for my husband), thick, strong, and soft. I use way less Huggies wipes than I do with other brands (brand name or store brand). They're the only wipe I've used on my daughter since she's been born, and the only brand I'll continue to use with her. Definitely recommend these wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Have to buy

Date:May 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes smell so good . There very durable for more then one wipe . I use for my daughter !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 219 next>>