HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4003 Reviews) 3990
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,003 reviews)
5 stars
3,326
4 stars
500
3 stars
82
2 stars
45
1 star
50
3,870 out of 4,003(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
81people
82out of 83found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the travel pouch

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The costco bundle is a great deal for a free dispenser and the travel pouch. We actually bought two for daddy's diaper bag and for mine. Wipes are all purpose and we keep them in the car as well for us!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great! I love them!

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the Huggie Natrual Care wipes because they are affordable and get the job done! I always get the neutral or non scented, just because the Cucumber scented ones are too strong and when I was pregnant, made me super nauseous. Lol! Overall the wipes are strong and absorb the "mess" greatly. My 4 year old also likes these when he goes potty. Good job Huggies! I am one happy momma :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are great...don't smell like alcohol or burn babies skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Wipe

Date:October 21, 2014
By
These are good. Get the job done at a fair price!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

They Rip When You Pull

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
As my title says, these wipes rip when you pull them out of the package. It's fairly often that one of the wipes tear when I'm pulling it out of the package when I got to clean my daughters bottom. I do like how they are thick, soft, and sensitive to my baby's bottom but I strongly dislike having to pick the broken piece that's left behind out of the pack when I got to clean up. These wipes need to be more durable.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 21, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to review our Natural Care Wipes. We're concerned to hear about the issue you had with the wipes ripping, and we'd like to help. When you get a chance, please contact our Consumer Care team here so we can get some more information: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. You also might take a look at our other wipes styles. Our One & Done Refreshing Wipes are thick and textured, helping you get more done with just one. Check them out here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have used the natural wipes since my kid was born. I just felt like they were the same price as the other wipes but of course natural and fragrance free.. Infants and small children have very sensitive skin. I myself growing up and have had sensitive skin so it only makes sense i could have passed that on to my child. So instead of taking the risk with other wipes I chose these and my child is a year old and never and i do mean NEVER has had a diaper rash... TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great All-in-One Wipe

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter has very sensitive skin and this is the only wipe that doesn't irritate her or dry her skin out. Other products seem to cause issues after one or two uses.
I can use these wipes on her hands, face and bottom. They're also thick and very moist even after being in the wipe warmer for several hours.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the natural!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only Huggies brand wipes I have used are the Natural Care, and I like them much better than the other brands of wipes I've tried. I don't like the strong chemical smells, so these are perfect for us!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
the only wipes I use for my son. he has very sensitive skin and they have never bothered him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Natural care wipes!

Date:October 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've been using the Huggins natural wipes since broth and chose them over all other wipes (including other types of Huggie wipes). They are practically organic. The smell is fresh, not that chemically perfumed scent, just a fresh clean pure smell. There gentle and for a big mess I can use two sometimes three wipes and BAM job done.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for sensitive skin!

Date:October 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My 5 month old son has had a severe case of eczema, and I love that these wipes are unscented and don't irritate his tiny heinie! They're strong enough that two usually does the job when it's a particularly messy pooh, and personally, I like that the plastic case they come in is cute enough to reuse around the house- we keep everything from spare change to crayons in these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:October 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is a must buy!!!!! I do NOT use any other diaper wipe!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these sensitive wipes! Best for babies who are allergic or sensitive to certain perfumes! these are the all time best and they are soft and clean very good!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes

Date:October 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
They are thick, soft/cloth like, not too wet, no scent, and leaves my baby's bottom nice and clean. They are perfect for my baby who has very sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great product, love it so far. These wipes are thick and soft on the baby skin, the only down fall for me is that it rips easily other then that its great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PRETTY AWESOME WIPE

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I THINK THESE WIPES ARE AWESOME THEY HAVE A FRESH SMELL AND THEY WORK PERFECTLY ON MY LIITTLE ONE TUSH...THANKS A BUNCH!
JEANA
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are great. I use a wiper warmer with them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classy and the best wipes out there

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the strongest wipes and I love how gentle are. Plus they non-offensive smell-wise.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Wipes fall apart on skin

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Bought this product because I ran out of my regular brand. I had high expectations, but was sadly let down. These wipes fall apart as soon as you use them. I will be buying a different brand TODAY.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 17, 2014
Hello, and thank you for your review of our Natural Care Wipes. We are concerned to hear about your disappointment with these wipes and we would like to help you. Have you tried our One & Done wipes yet? They're thick and textured to help you get more done with just one. If you have further questions or concerns, please contact our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 200 next>>