HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4209 Reviews) 4196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,209 reviews)
5 stars
3,498
4 stars
521
3 stars
89
2 stars
49
1 star
52
4,069 out of 4,209(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
84people
85out of 86found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
19mary81
The only wipes I use
Posted January 10, 2015
These are the only wipes I use.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT DEAL!

Date:January 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I was grocery shopping at Kroger and saw a sale for 2 Natural care wipes for $4.00 and they were in very pretty containers. It did not have huggies on the sides, one had flowers, the other soft dots and just made a cute box for the house! Ever since then I get the refills at Wal-Mart and they were on sale there as well. It had the movie ad for Frozen on the bag!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love it

Date:January 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
this is an awesome product. It gets the job done. Although it is kind of rough. overall this product is great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes!

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes are way better than the generic brand. The others just smear while these actually cling to the mess and get the job done quicker, better and with less wipes, which saves time and money.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:January 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are my go to wipes. They aren't too wet or dry and hold up very well. Been using them since my son was born with no problems.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome wipes

Date:January 25, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My husband and I both agree, that these wipes are the best! They are very sturdy and clean up any mess. I find myself using them for more than just my sons dirty diapers! :) Also they never break out from these wipes either! Makes this mom one happy one!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:January 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Definitely a great product. I use this type huggies and one & done and I love them both.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies

Date:January 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love huggies wipes the are free alcohol and easy to use unlike other brands that are too dry and is a mess. My baby is so sensitive so i cant use any wipes or else he would get a rash but good thing i found huggies wipes sensitive they are the best. i would recommend to my friends who has kids and to future mommies .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!!!

Date:January 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have tried many different brands of wipes even the top competitor for huggies and they do not hold up like the Natural; care wipes. My little boy has sensitive skin and even when he gets a rash the natural care wipe do NOT aggravate the rash like other wipes do. They do not tear or leave fuzzy stuff behind when I use them. They are a very durable wipe. I always buy the Huggies natural care wipes above any other wipes. LOVE THEM!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes!

Date:January 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love Huggies Natural Care wipes because they are made with natural products, are of great quality and get the job done! I've been using these wipes for years and I won't use any other brand! I even use them for everyday easy clean messes or even if I'm breaking a sweat from running around with the kids I use one to clean my face. It's as simple as that! They are amazing and useful wipes! Plus the fact that they keep my little ones bum free from rashes due to harsh chemicals that you might find in other wipes brands makes me happy! It's definitely a good buy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:January 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They are very soft and have a nice scent. I have very sensitive skin and believe that I can't be too careful when it comes to my baby's skin. They are perfect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am a first time mom and didn't know there would be such a difference in the brands of wipes. I received several different brands at my show and I will only use Huggies now!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daughter with sensitive skin

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I used these on my daughter who has a sensitive bottom and they worked great. I loved these wipes!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:January 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Have purchased these wipes by the boxes for our son. I was looking for something safe and natural for our little one and that's exactly what these wipes have been for us we absolutely love them. THEY ARE DURABLE and strong! Yet they are soft and comfortable.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Good

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are really well made and work great, and a pretty decent price as well. However, it says unscented and they do have a scent to them and it isn't the most pleasant scent either >.< So I think i'll switch back to the regular huggies wipes, but other than that these are great :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

i like

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
i really do like em................ it is good to have in a purse
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these wipes. We keep them everywhere in the house. They are gentle and soft on my baby's bottom. I highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:January 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son is sensitive to wipes and I was having trouble finding some that he didn't break out from and out of all the ones we tried huggies were the best and he doesn't cry no more when it is changing time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies

Date:January 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We have tried several brands of wipes and we always come back to Huggies Wipes. We use less the amount if wipes and he never breaks out in a rash. Wonderful Wonderful product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ever

Date:January 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
cleans baby great and would never use nothing else.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 210 next>>