HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.749 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4022 Reviews) 4009
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,022 reviews)
5 stars
3,341
4 stars
502
3 stars
82
2 stars
46
1 star
51
3,887 out of 4,022(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
81people
82out of 83found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these wipes! I really like the fact that they are natural. I love the scent that they have. I have allergies and can't use many products with a scent but I can use these and they are fantastic.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hubs loves these!

Date:October 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the only wipes my hubby will let me buy. We cloth diaper and I tried to do cloth wipes but hubs just will not. He only likes the Huggies Natural Care wipes. I like the little cases :) I reuse them to hold all sorts of things!
1person
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team October 28, 2014
We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!
2people
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Huggies Wipes

Date:October 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
We love Huggies wipes!! So much stronger and softer than any other brand - they definitely hold up to the job ;-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Complete clean on the go!

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
these wipes are obviously the best and comes in a convenient on the go pouch!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

these wipes last.

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
they last longer than any other wipes that i have tried and didnt rip while i was wiping the bum. plus im very picky about texture.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love huggies wipes they are a great product. My son has sensitive skin and so huggies wipes are perfect for him!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes

Date:October 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I have been using Huggies wipes since having my first child, 16+ years ago and I found it to be the best. Now that I have a newborn, natural care was my first choice for her.
Happy to say Huggies wipes has remained just as thick over the years. They are thick and most of all gentle enough for my baby and gets the job done with more often than not, 1 wipe.
However, my one issue would be that the the first package was not very moist, almost dry.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hate this product

Date:October 25, 2014
By
The wipes are good for sensitive skin, I will give them that. However, the wipes come in a box designed to allow the wipes to 'pop-up' through a slit, and the wipes are so flimsy that they tear as you try to pull them out of the dispenser. They also tear as you try to use them to wipe!
Great product if your aim is to get poop all over your hands and spend a lot of time pulling shreds of wipe out of a baby's bottom!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 25, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Natural Care wipes. We strive to provide our Huggies families with the highest quality products. Our Consumer Care team would be grateful for the chance to learn more about your experience, please take a moment to connect with us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product....

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
As a mom who had a C-section with minor complications I found that the Huggins sensitive unscented wipes not only cleaned my newborn perfectly with just one wipey but also helped me keep my incision site clean with no agitation to an already sensitive area... we as a family have them at home in the diaper bag stashed in the car as well as the family store for personal use as well as cleaning little messes around the store... we love them!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multiple Uses!

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My whole family uses these wipes! They are fantastic for cleaning dirty bottoms, but are great for facial wipes and makeup removal too. We have very sensitive skin in our family and these wipes are soft, thick, and are great for our skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
We love these wipes. We love to take them with us on vacation. Buy them! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!!

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the Natural Care wipes. I felt like I had tried every wipe on my little girl. This was by far the best. They are thin but durable and are very gentle on her bottom. I only buy huggies products now and for the future
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love how nice and delicate they are on my daughter!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keep Coming Back

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
While I've tried many other store brands over the years (in an effort to save money), I just keep coming back to these Huggies Natural Care Wipes. These wipes are thick enough to get the job done right, while the cheap wipes were too thin. I even use these Huggies Wipes with my older child instead of those flimsy flushable "toddler" wipes that are on the market.
1person
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Fragrance Smell Wipes

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes because they don't smell like the regular fragrance of wipes. I love the natural care aspect of this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies is amazing

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i have used only huggies brand with my son since he was born, i tried out a few others and he would pee right through them i was using a pack a day. huggies hold up so well and the wipes are very durable i dont have to use a ton even with really messy diapers. i honestly will probably use these all the way up to pull ups. they are wonderful/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was very pleased with this product. It says true to it's word and I'm glad that there are products that do still care for our babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
The only wipes I use! Nothing else is as strong and soft, just wish they we're flushable. I'm stocked to my eyeballs for when the little one arrives :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 201 next>>