HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.751 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3953 Reviews) 3940
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,953 reviews)
5 stars
3,284
4 stars
495
3 stars
81
2 stars
44
1 star
49
3,822 out of 3,953(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
82people
82out of 82found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Out There!

Date:October 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have been using these wipes exclusively since my 4 month old was born. I received a case of these AND Pampers Sensitive wipes. My daughter didn't seem to care which ones I used, but I did! Huggies were more durable, larger, and just the right level of moister (Pampers ripped easily, I used more per diaper change, and they were either dripping wet or bone dry). There isn't a chemically odor which I've noticed with other products, and they separate from each other with little effort. I not only use these when I change her, but also on hands/face as well as cleaning up spit up from almost any surface! The value is excellent too. If you aren't using these wipes, you need to be!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite wipes of all

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love Huggies wipes, they're thick and don't rip apart. It's an easy clean, therefore you don't have to use multiple wipes for one diaper change. I also love the containers they're in, they come out easily and one at a time! Also, I love the new wipes clutch, perfect for on-the-go and for in the car!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are cheaper then the other natural wipes and just as good. I've used these on all three on my kids. They really are the best for sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way Better

Date:September 29, 2014
By
After using Huggies Natural Care for quite some time, I tried another well known brand of baby wipes because they were on sale. Big mistake. Huggies wipes are much more substantial in size weight and overall stronger. Huggies are easier to get out of the container without shredding, tearing or removing multiple wipes at a time. Sticking with huggies from now on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Natural Wipe

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Out of all the natural wipes I tried, this one held up better than all the rest. Very gentle on my daughter and great for all kinds of messes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes around

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
Gental on babys sensitive skin.very soft and gental .only complaint i have is it dosent wipe up butt cream very well. But other than that i have no.complaints
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The most amazing wipes

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Huggies is an essential Baby wipes, that all parent and Adults can use day to day. Never had any problems using them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural Care vs. scented wipes

Date:September 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter just had her first birthday this past summer. As a newborn I used nothing but the natural care wipes because I felt it was the best for her sensitive skin-unscented and all natural product (plus it didn't smell funky like the other 'natural' products). However a few months prior to her birthday I switched over to a more inexpensive brand because as we all know-the older the baby more expenses that begin to arise. She began to develop a rash -which according to the dr. most babies tend to get as some point regardless of cleanliness and care. After receiving topical treatment from the dr, she also recommended non-scented wipes. Here I am back to natural care! Never switch again from my babies care vs inexpensive.! It is completely worth it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2014
By
I like it . I have get it as a gift from my best friend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Wipes!

Date:September 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We are all about the Natural Care baby wipes, definitely love the Aloe & Vitamin E the wipes contain.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes. The wipe is wet enough to get the job done and the thickness of the wipe is real plus.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes on the market for sensitive skin

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The Huggies Natural Care wipes are, in my opinion, the best wipes on the market for sensitive skin. They are thick and durable. Great for all sorts of messy jobs. I highly recommend these to all new parents. Just try them and you'll be hooked!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I have bought these wipes many times. Although they are not actually my favorite, they are better than most other ones that you can purchase at all the big stores.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES!

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
At our baby shower we were given many different brands of baby wipes. We have tried almost every brand on the market. Huggies Natural Care wipes work BY FAR the BEST! They do not break my baby out. They clean well and stay moist. I haven't had a pack of wipes dry out yet. Thanks Huggies!
-Sincerly,
Happy MOM and Happy BABY
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Soft & gentle

Date:September 24, 2014
By
My daughter has sensitive skin & so do I. These wipes are so gentle on her bum & my skin. They are great for diaper changes and wiping sticky little hands & faces:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best whips

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My son is allergic to everything. When i tried huggies i was amazed it didn't give my son a rash. Yes huggies are more money but definably worth the price.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only product I use

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I am a mother of a 21 month old, and a 4 month old, and i've used this product on both of my children. I've tried other brands and always go back to this one. My son was a bit sensitive as a newborn/infant and this was the perfect product! The best part, they offer it at costco in bulk!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them

Date:September 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these wipes, they are very soft and very thick! They don't break apart when you wipe your babies bottom. I would definately recommend these wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 198 next>>