HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.749 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4290 Reviews) 4277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,290 reviews)
5 stars
3,566
4 stars
528
3 stars
93
2 stars
51
1 star
52
4,148 out of 4,290(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
86people
87out of 88found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
19mary81
The only wipes I use
Posted January 10, 2015
These are the only wipes I use.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing wipes!!

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have tried a number of different wipes on three different children, and Huggies are not only fresh smelling, but they are thick and do not tear or leave a soapy film. They are amazing wipes and I would never use any other.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Wipes

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Honestly the best and easiest to use. Only wipes I will use. I also keep the Huggies sensitive for diaper rash. But I prefer these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing like Huggies

Date:March 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have two little girls and have used nothing but these wipes since they were born. Other wipes don't compare! Plus in bulk they come with an extra case and travel pack...awesome!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My child has very sensitive skin so I am limited with things I can put on her. Huggies natural wipes were perfect for her sensitive skin. No irritation whatsoever!! And I just love how thick they are. My baby is 14 months and we have been using Huggies natural wipes since she was born.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:March 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes never hurt our little girl's sensitive skin. Being unscented is especially nice.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love them

Date:March 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are the best. They're just so soft on my son's skin. Love it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only wipes we buy...

Date:March 24, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Our little boy has sensitive skin, and these are the softest wipes and they do a great job cleaning too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:March 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have tried many different brands of wipes, but these have come out on top. I like the smell and they are very soft. They do a great job - even for big messes, I almost never need more than one wipe. They are soft enough and gentle enough to use for quick clean-ups after eating and they don't irritate my daughter's butt, even when she has diaper rash. I don't plan to use another wipe after discovering these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are amazing

Date:March 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are fantastic. They are so gentle on our sons' skin... we use them for cleaning hands as well as for the diaper area. He loves them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jean68
Best baby wipes
Posted March 26, 2015
I use these baby wipes for my granddaughter she has very sensitive skin and these are very gentle to her skin I've tried other brands but like these the best very gentle!!!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mother Approved

Date:March 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
My son has very sensitive skin since he was a newborn. I noticed that he would get rashes constantly so I changed his diaper brand to Huggies from Pampers and that helped a bit but the rashes didn't clear up completely. So I stopped using fragrance wipes and switched to these and his skin cleared up instantly. I definitely recommend Huggies brand altogether, the wipes are durable and thick and there's no irritation whatsoever. My baby is going on 3 years now and I still use them for everything: sticky face/hands, potty time, and all accidents my messy boy makes. I'm even stacking up for when my baby girl is born because I just love these natural care wipes, they're reliable, and get the job done.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
This is the only wipes I've used since my baby was born. I absolutely love it! It's heavy duty, does not break up easily. I even use it to wipe my child's hands and face. Would definitely recommend Huggies wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES

Date:March 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes. They are gentle on my daughters skin and they smell good. I own the clutch, the box, the design box of wipes, and a lot of 180 count refill packs. We are dedicated to these wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Forget other wipes exist

Date:March 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
ok.. I don't know if my kid is different but oh boy, my baby girl can... ummm... well, she can use a lot of wipes! As a first time mom I tried different brands, different kinds, and these are the best. They stay moist (they don't dry out) even if bought in a case, they do the job, don't tear apart, simply the best. Really, I'll do you a favor, forget other wipes exist and just buy these, you'll love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite!

Date:March 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these wipes. We got them as part of a gift basket with our first and I fell in love with them. They work amazingly for baby and even work extremely well in a clean up pinch in other areas of my home (what mom hasn't been there? lol) I love that they're natural and easy on baby's skin. The only complaint I have, and its a very very minuscule one, is that even the unscented ones seem to have a strange smell when I'm pregnant. But that might just be my super sensitive pregnancy nose!
All in all, I highly recommend to any mom, dad, or caregiver!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I <3 Natural

Date:March 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
im always trying to choose the natural option but it isnt always fast and easy. These are natural, fast, and easy! my 3 favorite things
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smells geat

Date:March 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby is 5 weeks old and we love these wipes! They smell delicious and pick up everything on her bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES

Date:March 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
HUGGIES WIPES IM MY OPINION AFTER THREE KIDS ARE TE BEST WIPE OUT THERE. DURABLE, LESS USED IN ONE CHANGE.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money verse the off brand wipes

Date:March 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This being our first little one I want only the best for her- so bought these toe begin with. I like that there are no perfumes or unnessesary ingredients. Trying to go all natural I tried cloth wipes, but they just werent for us. Then I thought I would save some pennies by buying the cheaper off brand wipes- What a mess!!! They were always ripping and it took twice as many to clean up a messy diaper. I buy in bulk from amazon which saves a little and my little one and I are clean and happy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
LITERALLY THE BEST! It is non toxic and it really wipes up great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 214 next>>