HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.751 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4013 Reviews) 4000
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,013 reviews)
5 stars
3,336
4 stars
500
3 stars
82
2 stars
45
1 star
50
3,880 out of 4,013(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
81people
82out of 83found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product....

Date:October 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
As a mom who had a C-section with minor complications I found that the Huggins sensitive unscented wipes not only cleaned my newborn perfectly with just one wipey but also helped me keep my incision site clean with no agitation to an already sensitive area... we as a family have them at home in the diaper bag stashed in the car as well as the family store for personal use as well as cleaning little messes around the store... we love them!!!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multiple Uses!

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My whole family uses these wipes! They are fantastic for cleaning dirty bottoms, but are great for facial wipes and makeup removal too. We have very sensitive skin in our family and these wipes are soft, thick, and are great for our skin!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
We love these wipes. We love to take them with us on vacation. Buy them! :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!!

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the Natural Care wipes. I felt like I had tried every wipe on my little girl. This was by far the best. They are thin but durable and are very gentle on her bottom. I only buy huggies products now and for the future
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love how nice and delicate they are on my daughter!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keep Coming Back

Date:October 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
While I've tried many other store brands over the years (in an effort to save money), I just keep coming back to these Huggies Natural Care Wipes. These wipes are thick enough to get the job done right, while the cheap wipes were too thin. I even use these Huggies Wipes with my older child instead of those flimsy flushable "toddler" wipes that are on the market.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Fragrance Smell Wipes

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes because they don't smell like the regular fragrance of wipes. I love the natural care aspect of this product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies is amazing

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i have used only huggies brand with my son since he was born, i tried out a few others and he would pee right through them i was using a pack a day. huggies hold up so well and the wipes are very durable i dont have to use a ton even with really messy diapers. i honestly will probably use these all the way up to pull ups. they are wonderful/
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I was very pleased with this product. It says true to it's word and I'm glad that there are products that do still care for our babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
The only wipes I use! Nothing else is as strong and soft, just wish they we're flushable. I'm stocked to my eyeballs for when the little one arrives :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the travel pouch

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
The costco bundle is a great deal for a free dispenser and the travel pouch. We actually bought two for daddy's diaper bag and for mine. Wipes are all purpose and we keep them in the car as well for us!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great! I love them!

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love the Huggie Natrual Care wipes because they are affordable and get the job done! I always get the neutral or non scented, just because the Cucumber scented ones are too strong and when I was pregnant, made me super nauseous. Lol! Overall the wipes are strong and absorb the "mess" greatly. My 4 year old also likes these when he goes potty. Good job Huggies! I am one happy momma :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are great...don't smell like alcohol or burn babies skin!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Wipe

Date:October 21, 2014
By
These are good. Get the job done at a fair price!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

They Rip When You Pull

Date:October 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
As my title says, these wipes rip when you pull them out of the package. It's fairly often that one of the wipes tear when I'm pulling it out of the package when I got to clean my daughters bottom. I do like how they are thick, soft, and sensitive to my baby's bottom but I strongly dislike having to pick the broken piece that's left behind out of the pack when I got to clean up. These wipes need to be more durable.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamOctober 21, 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to review our Natural Care Wipes. We're concerned to hear about the issue you had with the wipes ripping, and we'd like to help. When you get a chance, please contact our Consumer Care team here so we can get some more information: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. You also might take a look at our other wipes styles. Our One & Done Refreshing Wipes are thick and textured, helping you get more done with just one. Check them out here: http://bit.ly/1bwFJJ0.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have used the natural wipes since my kid was born. I just felt like they were the same price as the other wipes but of course natural and fragrance free.. Infants and small children have very sensitive skin. I myself growing up and have had sensitive skin so it only makes sense i could have passed that on to my child. So instead of taking the risk with other wipes I chose these and my child is a year old and never and i do mean NEVER has had a diaper rash... TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great All-in-One Wipe

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter has very sensitive skin and this is the only wipe that doesn't irritate her or dry her skin out. Other products seem to cause issues after one or two uses.
I can use these wipes on her hands, face and bottom. They're also thick and very moist even after being in the wipe warmer for several hours.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the natural!

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The only Huggies brand wipes I have used are the Natural Care, and I like them much better than the other brands of wipes I've tried. I don't like the strong chemical smells, so these are perfect for us!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever

Date:October 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
the only wipes I use for my son. he has very sensitive skin and they have never bothered him.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 201 next>>