HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4142 Reviews) 4129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,142 reviews)
5 stars
3,442
4 stars
516
3 stars
83
2 stars
49
1 star
52
4,004 out of 4,142(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
82people
83out of 84found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
OTHER WIPES IRRITATE MY BABY'S SKIN BUT THIS IS PERFECT.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggins natural wipes

Date:December 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use Huggies naturals on my baby and it is so gentle on his skin it's amazing
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I used these when my son was a newborn and they were great on his sensitive skin. He never got diaper rash or any skin irritation. I even used them to wipe his face sometimes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft Wipes!

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
So soft, great wipes. Don't dry out right away like some others do or have a strange odor.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes because they are thicker and softer than other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Sensitive Skin

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes provide a textured surface great for gentle cleaning. They are also excellent for sensitive skin. My daughter reacts to many wipes and she doesn't have a reaction to these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVEEEE THESE

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love these wipes, soft and durable for sticky poops and keeping baby clean and fresh.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the travel case

Date:December 16, 2014
By
Love travelling with the travel case. Makes for a lighter diaper bag
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick and gentle

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These wipes are wonderful. Wipes are thick, gentle on baby's skin, and really hold up. Worth it to pay for the name brand wipes!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
good, strong natural wipes. good choice! not as delicate as a sensitive, but still gentle on baby bottoms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice.....

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby boy would get reactions to other wipes but with these he was very comfortable and they are not expensive at all.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
perfect for every kind. one of my favorites. SWEET
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WIPES

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I just love these,and take them every where I go..
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best brand ever

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i really like buggies nature care because they are so soft and gentle for my baby ''i can use them wipes almost for everything;love themmmm.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are great

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like to buy products that are more natural for our baby. We have tried a few different types of wipes including the Honest Co and still prefer these. They are scent free, do not irritate my baby's bum and are sturdy but still soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Get the job done

Date:December 11, 2014
By
I like the thickness of these and they aren't irritating to my son's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

GOOD FOR JUST PEE NOT POO.

Date:December 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am Huggies all the way for diapers but not their wipes. They are fine when just cleaning up after pee. They are not very good getting the poo off my babies but. I have to use way too many wipes to get it all off. Huggies wipes are just not wet enough. I like pampers cus they feel a little soapy but their not. They get the job done with 1 or 2 wipes instead of 5 or 6!
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamDecember 11, 2014
Thanks for your review on our Natural Care wipes. We have several other styles of wipes that you might be interested in trying. Our One & Done Refreshing wipes help you get more done with one. They are uniquely textured to help grab the mess. Visit our product page for more details: http://bit.ly/1sm6Sa4.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 207 next>>