HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.749 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4325 Reviews) 4312
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,325 reviews)
5 stars
3,593
4 stars
534
3 stars
95
2 stars
51
1 star
52
4,182 out of 4,325(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
88people
89out of 90found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
19mary81
The only wipes I use
Posted January 10, 2015
These are the only wipes I use.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft to the touch

Date:April 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received a sample pack of these wipes during my pregnancy for registering at Babies "R" Us, and stuck with them! Stella is now 3 months old, and the wipes are clean, fresh, and soft to the touch. I trust the brand and am happy with Huggies Wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE!

Date:April 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Best wipes ever! They keep my little guy clean and fresh!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies are the best

Date:April 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love all huggies products, a must try for all mothers and babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great choice

Date:April 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These were recommended to me by my pediatrician because they are more natural than a lot of other products out there!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DURABLE & SOFT

Date:April 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are very durable and so soft on my little ones bum. The large box has lasted me for a while and I love the prints on the small boxes & packages.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable & affordable

Date:April 14, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Those two words almost never go together, but these wipes are both durable & affordable. I love that I don't have to worry about my baby's skin sensitivity when I use these wipes on her.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The giant box is awesome

Date:April 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We bought a huge box of these wipes from Costco. They have lasted super long and are the best. The little clutch is really cute, and perfect for travel. We tried other kinds and these are the best. Other ones gave baby a rash or felt too soapy. The giant box has lasted us 7 months (from when baby was 2 months to 9 months) and we're still not through it yet.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wipes

Date:April 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
This was a great purchase I made that was actually helpful its not to big its just perfect when your on the go you have room to put more than a little inside.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best!

Date:April 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I always use these on my little ones bottom and to wipe her little face and whatever else I use them for! They are gentle and always get the job done! I would recommend these to all of my friends and family!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Out There

Date:April 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My wife and I have been using Huggies Natural Care Wipes since our son was born 6 months ago now. We have not had any problems with them and recommend them to anyone. We've experienced only minimal diaper rash, and that's only been when our son's butt was still wet when we put his diaper on.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes, Hands Down!

Date:April 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Skip all the other brands and buy these. My favorite thing about them is how thick they are -- makes cleaning #2 much easier. 2nd, for a sensitive wipe (alcohol free), I'm glad they don't feel all greasy/lotion like other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 11, 2015
By
This is a VERY good product! It dosent irritate my daughters skin at all! These are the only wipes I use! I highly recommend getting them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great and I love the Refills

Date:April 11, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We've been using these wipes for our 2 year old twins since they were born. They have been gentle enough on their skin. I love that you can buy the refills for your wipes container.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE HUGGIES WIPES

Date:April 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I truly love the HUGGIES wipes I've tried othe brands but either their too dry, rough or wet and HUGGIES are just right.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THESE!

Date:April 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are the best! They're really gentle on my little guy.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good wipes

Date:April 8, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
They were strong and gentle, didn't have to use more than 1, sensitive too
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes!

Date:April 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
So far I've used about five brands of wipes and these are by far the best!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
The best ever. I love huggies products and strongly recommend to all parents.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More Bang for your Buck

Date:April 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies wipes are cheaper than Pampers and are also thicker, better quality. Some alternative brands offer more quantity but are so thin that they just don't get the job done! I always buy the Natural Care because they are hypoallergenic and fragrance free.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 216 next>>