HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3869 Reviews) 3856
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,869 reviews)
5 stars
3,219
4 stars
483
3 stars
77
2 stars
42
1 star
48
3,740 out of 3,869(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
80people
80out of 80found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!

Date:September 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these baby wipes! I have tried every other brand, and I always come back to the Huggies Natural wipes. They don't have a strong smell like other wipes have. They are nice and soft too!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Darn good wipes

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We've been using these wipes since our daughter was born in May of this year and they have done a good job. It only takes two or maybe three (for the really bad diapers) to get the job done. They aren't too wet, and aren't too dry. They seem to have the perfect texture to keep my bebs bum comfy <3
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the best wipes! I always pull a wipe out with one hand because my other hand is holding a leg or a diaper or something and these are the ONLY wipes that come out easy. When I pull a different brand wipe, I get like 5, when I only want 1 wipe at a time. They are soft yet durable. I will never purchase a different brand of wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the best wipes we've tried! Our daughter has very sensitive skin and since we started using these wipes we've noticed less skin irritation and no more diaper rash!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THESE

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
THEY ARE THE BEST AFTER HAVING A BABY GIRL I REALIZED HUGGIES WIPES ARE SOFTER THAN THE PAMPERS ONES THEY SUCK HUGGIES SMELL REALLY GOOD TO
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:August 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have tried almost every wipe brand out there and these are by far the best! i love that very soft, but not too soft that they rip easily. for being as soft as they are they are very strong wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the best wipes on the market. They are thick and leave no residue!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful product

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are great, I love huggies products! They have made my life so much easier and less messy, Huggies hugs more!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Household Staple

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Huggies Natural Care Wipes are a staple in our home. From the gentle and soft texture when changing my children's diapers to the durability of the wipes when cleaning up spills and tiny hands....This is the best all around wipe know to mom!! I'm in LOVE!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

"The second best wipes"

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I liked these wipes as well because they also were delicate on my daughter's bottom I would definitely recommend them to another parent. These wipes have a wonderful scent that takes away the smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mi favorite

Date:August 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I absolutely love these wipes, this are my favorites by far. They have no fragrance which is important to me and they are strong enough to clean up mess but still really soft and gentle with my baby's skin.
Plus, huggies has a lots of promotion on this very often.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So great!

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love that it comes an extra to-go pack and a box as well to keep in storage, love it!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:August 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have recommended this product to many of my family and friends with little ones or little ones on the way. I do not like any other brand. The product is one of the best I have bought and like to use. My little one is also sensitive to certain wipes and diapers and buggies is the best. They also smell really good.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT WIPES

Date:August 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I've used Huggies wipes with all three of my kiddos and I've consistently been pleased with the product. They are thick and just moist enough to get the job done. Also love all the cute patterned boxes available now.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Love these wipes. We've used others that seemed too soapy or not moist enough. These are just right and do the job!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Moist and Soft

Date:August 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are very nice, they stay moist and are softer and thicker than most brands! Will buy these again!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only wipes i use

Date:August 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
have been using since my oldest was a baby love love love
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE these wipes!!!

Date:August 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the only wipes that I will use. I have tried many others, and have always come back to these. They are thick and absorbent. I love the texture of these and so does my LO! It does not irritate LO skin, and has never caused a breakout. Like I said...LOVE these!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

REALLY GOOD PRODUCT

Date:August 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are the only ones that do not bother her skin. her skin seems to be very sensitive to a lot of other wipes.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 193 next>>