HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.751 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3925 Reviews) 3912
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,925 reviews)
5 stars
3,260
4 stars
492
3 stars
81
2 stars
44
1 star
48
3,795 out of 3,925(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
80people
80out of 80found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

grandma too1

Date:September 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
! HAVE INTRODUCED MY WHOLE FAMILY TO HUGGIES WIPES.
We love the strength and they do not roll! I do wet them and squeeze out extra water as me and my grandbabies are too sensitive to any of the fragrances. But they are the BEST! The value is there if you shop around you will very dissapointed with other brands....any of them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bums the word

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Great product, when changing my lil one these wipes are fabulous. They are very strong and thick and they dont make him break out. We have tried many other brands but always come back to these. Thank you for having such great products.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Huggies Natural Care wipes New formula

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I loved the natural care wipes, for both my kids; until they changed to their new formula. I'm not sure if its where I purchase the product or not, but now it has a smell like stale beer. It used to have a wonderful fragrance. I don't know what they did, but it really does smell gross. I wish they would have stayed with their other formula, it smelled great and was very helpful for both my kids who have severe skin allergies and excema. I can't switch due to the kids skin allergies, it's the only wipe that won't cause break outs. So, it works great, but just not so easy on the nose.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 19, 2014
Hello Jess- We are glad to hear our Natural Care Wipes work well for your little ones, but are concerned about the smell. Something doesn't seem right and we would like the opportunity to assist you. Please take a moment and contact our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can make this right. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My daughter is 18 months old and we absolutely love Huggies Natural Care Wipes! We have tried a few different brands of wipes but we always come back to these. All the other wipes we used would fall apart, which is very frustrating when you're trying to change the diaper of a very wiggly little one. They are perfect for my daughters sensitive skin and they have never once made her red. Perfect choice and I highly recommend them to everyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice thick wipes

Date:September 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are great wipes, they're nice and thick and feel substantial when wiping.
Scent free and great on the skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
We like these for our kids sensitive skin. Thick for nasty messes too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Amazing!!! They do not tear easily and have a good scent! Love these wipes :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great wipes

Date:September 18, 2014
By
They have never given my baby diaper rash, I am glad they have them at Costco.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipe ever!

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I've tried all different types of wipes from store brand to other Huggies wipes. These are by far the softest, nicest feeling wipe I have ever bought. I would give these as a gift to anyone having a baby!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huggies natural care wipes

Date:September 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are amazing, only wipes I use since ive had a child, they dont break her out in rashes I highly recommend.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes evvvvver

Date:September 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
amazing only wipes that don't make my baby's skin turn bright red. and they don't leave a soapy feeing either!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
Huggies natural care wipes Works great I recommend them for any child
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
The hospital gave us Pampers Swaddlers and Pampers Sensitive wipes. We expected that since they were "sensitive" products that they would be fine for our son, he screamed every time we changed him. We thought that it was just his circumcision. Once we were done with the products from the hospital, we switched to Huggies Natural Wipes and our son no longer screams when getting his diaper changed! He is so peaceful about it now! We will never go back to ANY other brand of wipes!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
After receiving many different wipes at my shower and trying them all out, these are the ones I have purchased since my daughter was an infant !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
For my baby shower I was given tons of different brands of wipes and my Aunt bought me a HUGE case of huggies wipes. Now that I have used other brands and then used huggies I know that I can never buy anything else. They work great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Wipes

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are really great wipes. I've used them with all my kids. They are thick and get the job done.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good wipes, but not my favorite

Date:September 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have always liked Huggies wipes best, but these natural care do not seem to do the job as the other Huggies wipes. I don't think they are as wet as the other wipes so it takes more wipes to get "messy stuff" off of my baby's bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only wipes we buy!

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Natural Care wipes are the only wipes we buy for our little guy. They are gentle on the skin, yet get the job done.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Date:September 13, 2014
By
Child's Age :4-6 Months
After purchasing way too large of a package of cheaper wipes, I decided I needed to just pitch in the money to find a good wipe. The cheaper wipes were not as moist, and these Huggies wipes are pretty decent, comparatively. I will say that I still would like to find a more moist wipe. However, these did not seem to irritate my baby's bottom and they clean up well. I will still try more huggies wipes, and I would purchase these again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 196 next>>