HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(4253 Reviews) 4240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,253 reviews)
5 stars
3,536
4 stars
524
3 stars
91
2 stars
50
1 star
52
4,112 out of 4,253(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
86people
87out of 88found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
19mary81
The only wipes I use
Posted January 10, 2015
These are the only wipes I use.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

These wipes do not hold up

Date:February 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I just started using these wipes about 2 months ago because I found such good deals on them. These wipes rip easily. I lost count of how many times I ended up with stool on my fingers because the wipe tore. If they didn't rip while wiping, then they rip when pulling them out of the container.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand Team February 28, 2015
We appreciate your review of our Natural Care Wipes, designed with Triple Clean layers that offer a sensitive, gentle clean for new baby's naturally perfect skin. We're sorry if this hasn't been your experience, however, we do offer several other styles of wipes that may interest you. Our One & Done Refreshing wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one. Visit our website http://bit.ly/1sm6Sa4 to learn more. Because quality and customer satisfaction is so important to us, we'd like to learn more about your experience and assist you directly. When you have a moment, please connect with our Consumer Care team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wipes that do the job

Date:February 27, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I have used these almost exclusively since my son was born. I use less of these than the other, knock off kind that I have bought in a pinch or used at a friends' house when I ran out. They are very gentle, yet thick and strong. I recommend them to all new moms.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever!!

Date:February 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been buying this product for 9 yrs now. We have tried almost all wipes out there and these are by far the best! with having kids with sensitive skin these we found out were the only ones that did not cause a rash or leave skin irritated. They are also a great pre-treat for spots when you are out and about and have that little spill on clothing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent wipes

Date:February 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are excellent wipes. They truly are soft and thick.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!!

Date:February 25, 2015
By
I absolutely love these wipes! I don't feel like the wipe is going to rip while using it and it's thick and gentle. I have been using this brand for about 5 years now ad it's the only brand of wipes that I will use.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Wipes Always

Date:February 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I used to use a different brand of wipes, usually a cheaper brand but after I started using Huggies, I never use any other brand. I Love the way they clean my baby and keep him clean. I don't have to use as many wipes and they come in so many different varieties. I find Huggies is appropriately priced and I like that my son enjoys the way they feel. I feel a lot better now that I use Huggies brand. I would recommend Huggies wipes to family and friends, and even those of you out there who are thinking about trying them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GRAB AND RUN

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We were carrying around wipes in a ziploc baggy for a LONG time, but we realized that the cute and stylish huggies bags/boxes were SO much easier to carry around. Plus, they keep the wipes moist after weeks.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural makes me smile

Date:February 22, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love being able to get something as natural as this. Some of the cheaper generic brands don't always take into consideration the delicateness of a child's skin. These are great not only for diaper changes but as face and hand wipes and a quick clean up. My little guy is a messy eater and these are great for just after meals when I need a quick clean up to get him out of the chair and on to the next thing. They're gentle to his skin and I don't see any redness forming from irritation after use. I love these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good wipes

Date:February 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We used these wipes with both of our kids, when they were wearing diapers, and they worked well, sometimes they got a little stuck together and that made it hard while trying to change a poopy diaper but overall they were good. We liked how thick they were and that they didn't leave a rash. We still use the wipes now, and my daughter is potty trained and my son is currently training. We use them to wipe hands and face and clean up little messes in the car on their car seats. They are good to use for other things as well as changing diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always does a great job!

Date:February 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
We've used these wipes for both our kids. At different times they would have sensitive skin, but the Natural Care wipes were our standby because they never caused irritation or added to diaper rash.
A couple times because of availability, we had tried other wipes brands. But, they were either too flimsy to be any good, or they caused irritation.
We recently discovered that Costco carried this in gigantic quantities (1100, if I recall). What's even better is that the price of them is comparable to lesser-quality generics.
Great job, Huggies!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2015
By
Theses are the most wonderful wipes!! I have been bying them since my 10 year old was a baby!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have 3 children and I have tried all brands of wipes. Nothing beats Huggies Natural Care!! The wipes are thick and perfectly saturated, great for sensitive skin. Wouldn't ever try another brand of wipes and recommend them to anyone!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes yet

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I found this product to be very effective. It definitely is sufficient in preventing rashes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product Yet

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love how gentle Huggies wipes are on my babies skin. He had a rough time with skin infections when he was two months old and with all of the medicines he was on, Huggies were still so gentle on his skin without irritating things more. Of course i've tried "cheaper" brands, but less cost means lesser quality. LOVE HUGGIES!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ever

Date:February 17, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Perfect for my sons sensitive skin, this is all we have used the 5 months of his little life. we Love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Neat!

Date:February 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I am loving the new Huggies Clutch ‘n’ Clean* wipes they are natural care wipes that are in a stylish clutch, that you can carry around in your diaper bag and easily refill them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No rash!

Date:February 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I can trust that my child will not get a rash, and that they will be completely cleaned.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Changing Habits

Date:February 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I bought this because I was tired of taking full things of wipes with me, now I can buy the smaller ones and put it in this travel case and made diaper changing simpler..I honestly thought I could use it in a different way but its still make changing my 2 year old on the go easier.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only wipes i use

Date:February 15, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have been using these wipes since my daughter was born. She is now 2 and I still buy them. They are by far my favorite and the only ones I will buy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 213 next>>