HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies Natural Care® Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care are soft and thick for gentle cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3789 Reviews) 3776
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,789 reviews)
5 stars
3,145
4 stars
478
3 stars
77
2 stars
42
1 star
47
3,661 out of 3,789(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Review 1 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:September 2, 2012
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes!
77people
77out of 77found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
fleck04
Not that impressed...
Posted July 30, 2013
I have been buying the Sensitive wipes for years even before when they were called Newborn wipes. I also have two boys who have or had Eczema. I loved how thick the old wipes were. I could use one wipe MAYBE two on a super messy diaper. Now it is consistantly two or THREE wipes! I also had to call Kimberly Clark to find out why I could not find the Senstitve wipes anymore and that the Natural Care Wipes were supposed to be the same ingredients. I don't think they transitioned the consumers well enough to make them confident in purchasing the Natural Care wipes if they were used to buying the Sensitive wipes! And where do you get coupons? I rarely see coupons for anything except for Slip On Diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
countrykattie2
GREAT PRODUCTS
Posted June 6, 2013
GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICE WITH COUPONS SAVINGS
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
johnnyfive
Posted April 17, 2013
I agree completely. One thing to add we had a left over box unopened from my nephew from 2008 and believe it or not we were all shocked when we opened it up and the wipes were moist and worked just the same as if I bought one right off the shelf that same day.. Great product...
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 2 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The prefered wipe

Date:July 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I have been using these since my daughter was born and on rare occasion I have gotten the scented ones and hated them. I like the thickness and size of the wipes. Try a dollar store wipe, it won't even cover your palm and it will fall apart in your hand. With coupons and sales it is worth spending a little extra on quality.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Unscented scent not pleasant...

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love Huggies products from ever since I can remember.
I choose huggies over every other brand for pampers and wipes. Just a note the Unscented wipes don't smell good at all. I remember unscented being a bit more pleasant to my nose but these day they are just boardering on stinky.
I use them because i believe in huggies and the outstanding quality however.. even my 2 years old complained they don't smell good..
please huggies there are unscented but then i'd prefer a more non stinky scent....
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJuly 23, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Huggies brand for your family! Your feedback is very valuable to us and we appreciate the time you have taken to let us know about your recent experience. We'd like to work directly with you to determine what the smell might be. Please, when you have a free moment, reach out to our Consumer Care team here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
work amazing and they are perfect for your babies sensitive body! I love the natural care line!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Never any other brand. Best quality! I love the thickness of them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Wipes that work

Date:July 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I am a first time mom. I have 4 step children but there ages 6 to 16, So when it comes to babies she was a learning experience. I have very sensitive skin in which my daughter inherited. I was using regular wipes, cheap wipes or whatever i got from my baby shower and i noticed that they where making her bottom very raw to the point of bleeding. I went to the dr and she told me that the wipes where to harsh on her skin. She suggested wet paper towels which worked but was a lot of work when we needed to change her. Until i did some research. I found that the natural care wipes where perfect no alcohol or fragrances. I tried it and I haven't had a problem since. I'm so glad because I hate seeing her in pain. I definitely recommend this product!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural Wipes

Date:July 21, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We love these wipes, they are so awesome and they get the job done. We like the fact that they are clear and free of harmful ingredients.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good wipes, no problems to report

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We liked these wipes because they didn't have any odor or fragrance, which helped avoid instances of diaper rash for our son. They were very easy to grab, and we've never considered others brands.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Need To Buy!!

Date:July 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I have been buying these wipes for almost a year now for my son and will never use anything else for him! When he was a newborn I had tried the cheaper wipes and they all gave him diaper rash because he has extremely sensitive skin, plus they were so dry. Even the sensitive skin wipes were no match for the natural care wipes! I recommend these wipes to everyone I know, and even strangers in the store, and I wouldn't even think twice to use anything different on my son! We can use them on his bottom, face hands, clothes, and furniture and it doesn't leave a scent or a rash!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

WONDERFUL

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
GREAT PURCHASE ! WE USE These wipes all the time on our little guy !
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first baby

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I just had my first baby this year and let me tell you these baby whipes are the best. Gentle on babys skin, no rashes and they are fragrance free
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wipes

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I used this product in 2013 last year when I had my first baby and I was very pleased with this product because it had no fragrance in it or dyes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are the only wipes my husband and I will buy for our 6 month old. They are super thick and get the job done. Unscented and super soft. Love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

Date:July 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love it! It is a very good product, I recommended it.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I hate all other wipes but these. These are thick and smell good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I've tried other brands, but I always come back to huggies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Wipes I Use !

Date:July 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These are definitely the best on the market. All of Huggies wipes are thick & great quality and I would recommend ANY of them to a friend, family member, etc. I prefer these ones in particular because of how gentle they are on my little ones, even with the worst diaper rash. These are definitely my go to for all 3 of my babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have wipe

Date:July 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love that these wipes are thick and don't dry out like other leading brands! They are do durable and the only kind I buy! Thanks Huggies!!!!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Around

Date:July 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these because they are so gentle on my babies skin. I keep them all around the house. Of all the things I love that you can tear them in half. I make them stretch when changing a wet diaper by only using a third of a wipe at a time. And I only have to use a wipe or two torn into thirds to change a poopy diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Date:July 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are absolutely amazing! This product is awesome for my son and for me. I feel like I do not have to use as many wipes as other brands. This product is just absolutely amazing and gentle.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 189 next>>