HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

Huggies® One & Done Wipes help you get more done with improved thickness and texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(575 Reviews) 575
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (575 reviews)
5 stars
480
4 stars
64
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
8
550 out of 575(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

for the sensitive baby

Date:April 13, 2014
Bysfg74
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
my so used to breakout with any wipe I used. I use these and don't have any of the issues I've had in the past. My son stays clean and he's happy without having a breakout. Strong enough that I don't get the mess on myself and it gets the mess off my little one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Done wipes

Date:April 3, 2014
Bybabeckwith1985
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I bought a package of these wipes and I was skeptical of only having to use 1 wipe. However, I truly only used 1 wipe and my son was clean and ready to go! I would recommend this product to every parent!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these.

Date:March 31, 2014
ByJBuck1988
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
When I opened up the recent bag of wipes I purchased I was greeted with a note say they were no longer continuing to make these One and Done Fragrance Free Wipes as of March 31, 2014. I will be sad to see them go as I went out of my way to buy them as they weren't carried everywhere. They were literally my favorite wipe for my baby. Thick and Fragrance Free, what could be better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for newborns

Date:March 29, 2014
Bynicky87
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
wouldnt use anything else!!! huggies def my brand!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

right on with the name !!!!!

Date:March 25, 2014
Bykatrinarice
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love one and done wipes they could not have come up with a better name . that is the only diaper wipes I use on my kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and done

Date:March 15, 2014
ByLuckystars23
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes. Went to enter the reward code and saw that it said they will no longer be available after March 31, 2014. Better stock up!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Date:March 11, 2014
BySRLanza
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the only wipes I will ever buy! Their thick and hold up better then any other wipe I've used before.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only Wipes I Use!

Date:February 17, 2014
ByTAHill
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
These are the only wipes I will buy. I truly can use One and be Done. I have used several different brands of wipes and these are by far the best ones I've found.
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes

Date:February 3, 2014
Bylhendo1234
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
love these wipes! really are one and done! like the fragrance free as well.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT Disposable wipes!

Date:January 26, 2014
BySHPetty
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my absolute GO-TO wipes if I'm using disposables! They aren't necessarily "One and done," though. I know I use more than two with some dirtier dipes. I love that they are strong, fragrance free and soft; strength being the best positive. They do not rip when I'm pulling them out of the box or half-way through a swipe of the cheek ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Confession: I Use them Too!

Date:January 22, 2014
Bybeybaby
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
They are so soft and thick. So much so that I use them too. Great for me, baby, and my fiance. I choose fragrance free but I can not wait to venture into the different scents. And my son has not had one rash yet! Go Huggies =D
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONE AND DONE

Date:January 19, 2014
Bykatiemak
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes are great I use them for everything and highly recommend them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Higher Quality Wipe Compared to Others

Date:January 5, 2014
Byangelarous
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
After trying different brands and even several types of wipes within the same brand, we fell in love with the One and Done Fragrance Free. I wish we found this one when my daughter was an infant. She's now almost 2 and these are still the wipes of choice when traveling for small messes too, not just diaper changes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not bad and affordable

Date:January 4, 2014
Bybrookeworrell
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I bought these wipes because of the commercials saying "One and done" and decided to switch from other leading brand wipes to these wipes and it was cheaper and the coupons are always available through huggies emails or on the huggies website. They are gentle for my baby girl's bottom who is almost one and my closet is stocked with huggies wipes. My mother in law and my own mom both enjoy the wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipe we have found

Date:December 26, 2013
Byshotoflove
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
its so nice to have a thick soft wipe to clean up my son with. i was using all different types whichever was on sale and im not any more. im so using these from now on. they dont fall apart and you only need one at a time. so great!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ymazzella
BEST WIPE
Posted December 28, 2013
Excellent
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very versatile!

Date:December 25, 2013
Byarabrat
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I LOVE these wipes! I use them for all sorts of clean-up jobs on and around baby!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2013
Bymsdedhed
Better than any other brand wipe we've tried. Takes fewer wipes to get the job done.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost Perfect

Date:December 15, 2013
Byandreeuhnicole
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
i'm not sure how they could improve these wipes, myself. I prefer using these wipes more than any other Huggies brand wipes. They're thick and durable enough for any job, and still soft and sensitive enough for my newborn's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!

Date:November 22, 2013
Bydomar4
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
One and done really gets the job done! Requires three for heavy messes an one for light mess. I have a hyperactive one-year old so even after three baths I still have to use these for a quick clean just before bed, helps him settle and get comfy for nap-time.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 8, 2013
Byericksonbv
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
We purchased these wipes based on the name, One and Done! We have been buying them ever since. Although our little one does sometimes require more than one wipe, overall they are able to do the job.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>