HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

Huggies® One & Done Fragrance Free will help you get more done with the improved texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(600 Reviews) 600
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (600 reviews)
5 stars
500
4 stars
68
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
8
575 out of 600(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Literally: One and Done!!!

Date:September 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I am in awe of these wipes. I received them as a gift at my baby shower and they were the first wipes used when coming home from the hospital. Even on the most horrendous diapers my little one can manage, I very literally only need to use one and I am done. I love the fact that they are fragrance free because we have a history of allergic reactions and sensitivity to the scented wipes in my household. I went out to a bulk store and bought 3 industrial sized boxes of these wipes. I won't run out anytime soon, thankfully. I recommend this to anyone with little ones with sensitivities to scented products as well as for those who have the over achievers when it comes to filling their diaper.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PRODUCT

Date:September 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
HAVE USED PRODUCT ON ALL MY KIDS. BEST PRODUCTS NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Most Favorite Wipe

Date:September 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I absolutely love these wipes. We have been using Huggies wipes and diapers for Years and for the past, geeze, at least 4 babies we have found that the Huggies for Newborns/Gentle Care and now One & Done's are the best at tackling the big messes in the most gentle fashion for not only baby's bum, but our hands as well. Other wipes will get my fingers to crack and bleed, especially in the winter weather, but these are so much more gentle. We also love the Simply Clean and we have been buying both types of wipes by the cases. I have been having a very hard time locating cases of these One & Done's this summer. We moved from Utah to Las Vegas and both locations have not had any cases available and the large refill packs were hard to find and then just gone. If Huggie's is discontinuing this line, I hope they just rename it yet again and bring back this terrific product. I am expecting our 8th baby in mid October and I'm actually freaking out about not being able to stock up on this wipe. I still have a toddler in diapers too. I noticed the Refreshing One & Done's are available like crazy but I really need fragrance free.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamSeptember 9, 2014
Thanks for your review. We're so glad you're a fan of our One & Done Fragrance free wipes! We don't have plans to discontinue these, and if you have trouble finding the product, you can reach out to our team here for assistance: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH, or you can order online on our website: www.huggies.com. Thanks!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:September 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My baby skin breaks out easy, but not with this product.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite wipes

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes. I have saved so much money since switching to these wipes because I really am able to use many fewer wipes per mess. Plus, my daughter has extremely sensitive skin, but these wipes haven't broken her out at all
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i absolutely love these wipes! they work so great, i would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a very good and reasonably priced baby wipes, and what is really great is the one and done is really true just one baby wipe and thats all you need.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are great!

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My baby loves these! These are perfect if you are sensitive to fragrances.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:August 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the best wipes I've ever used. They clean the most amount of mess with little effort and a lot less wipes. Great product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin!

Date:August 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little boy has extremely sensitive skin and is very prone to diaper rash. It was extremely difficult to get his diaper rash better, I tried everything .and would give him a bath every day. Since I have found these wipes his diaper rash has improved immensely. These wipes were a godsend. Since I started using them he hasn't had any rash or problems and doesn't scream anymore when I change his diaper. I strongly recommend this product to anyone who has a baby with sensitive skin. You will not be disappointed!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for my husband!

Date:July 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My husband does not know how to expand the use of a wipe so he uses like 10 when he changes out son! :/ but when he uses the one and done I notice he is using 1-3 wipes! Saves us a lot and saves our baby's butt!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick and moist

Date:July 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these wipes for my baby's sensitive bum. They stay moist compared to other brands
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Aptly named.

Date:July 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
best wipes for us. went through many brands and types. we sill use these even though our lo is way past the diaper stage.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Deal

Date:June 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The huggies one and done are very thick so you don't have to use so many wipes. You can really clean your baby better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Done is Right

Date:June 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes i find that they are the right wetness and so easy all you need is one wipe. I use these for when my kids are really dirty and way from home where there is no bath. I have 2 boys and things can get very messy. I love all huggies wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great wipes!

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love huggies wipes! I love that they are easily ripped, not like other brands that are stretchy and weird. It makes it easy to save money and use fewer wipes. It's also nice not to have a weird smell. When I was expecting my second and morning sick it was especially nice not to have the smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Wipes!

Date:June 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are perfect for everything! My 4 year old has been using them forever. We also keep some in the car for quick clean ups!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing and STURDY!

Date:June 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these! They will hold up to just about any mess and they aren't kidding when they say one and done. This is an absolutely amazing product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Of The Good Ones

Date:June 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I think Im safe to say that we have tried almost all of the Huggies wipes, they all work wonders but these are both soft and great! I like them becuase they are moist and not all wet, they get the job done without having to go through so many wipes in just one diaper change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Really gets the job done. I have a 6 week old and have tried many brands of wipes (pampers, walmart brand, babies r us brand, etc.) and so far these are the only wipes I have found that don't rip in mid wipe, don't have a nasty alcohol smell, and don't leave a sticky residue like some other wipes I have used. I highly recommend these wipes to mothers with children of all ages.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good wipes

Date:May 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
wipes are good. they don't smell like beer like other fragrance free wipes.
fra
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>