HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free

Huggies® One & Done Fragrance Free will help you get more done with the improved texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(596 Reviews) 596
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (596 reviews)
5 stars
496
4 stars
68
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
8
571 out of 596(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Review 1 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite wipes

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love these wipes. I have saved so much money since switching to these wipes because I really am able to use many fewer wipes per mess. Plus, my daughter has extremely sensitive skin, but these wipes haven't broken her out at all
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love

Date:August 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
i absolutely love these wipes! they work so great, i would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a very good and reasonably priced baby wipes, and what is really great is the one and done is really true just one baby wipe and thats all you need.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are great!

Date:August 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
My baby loves these! These are perfect if you are sensitive to fragrances.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes!

Date:August 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the best wipes I've ever used. They clean the most amount of mess with little effort and a lot less wipes. Great product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for sensitive skin!

Date:August 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little boy has extremely sensitive skin and is very prone to diaper rash. It was extremely difficult to get his diaper rash better, I tried everything .and would give him a bath every day. Since I have found these wipes his diaper rash has improved immensely. These wipes were a godsend. Since I started using them he hasn't had any rash or problems and doesn't scream anymore when I change his diaper. I strongly recommend this product to anyone who has a baby with sensitive skin. You will not be disappointed!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for my husband!

Date:July 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My husband does not know how to expand the use of a wipe so he uses like 10 when he changes out son! :/ but when he uses the one and done I notice he is using 1-3 wipes! Saves us a lot and saves our baby's butt!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thick and moist

Date:July 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these wipes for my baby's sensitive bum. They stay moist compared to other brands
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Aptly named.

Date:July 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
best wipes for us. went through many brands and types. we sill use these even though our lo is way past the diaper stage.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Deal

Date:June 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The huggies one and done are very thick so you don't have to use so many wipes. You can really clean your baby better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and Done is Right

Date:June 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes i find that they are the right wetness and so easy all you need is one wipe. I use these for when my kids are really dirty and way from home where there is no bath. I have 2 boys and things can get very messy. I love all huggies wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great wipes!

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love huggies wipes! I love that they are easily ripped, not like other brands that are stretchy and weird. It makes it easy to save money and use fewer wipes. It's also nice not to have a weird smell. When I was expecting my second and morning sick it was especially nice not to have the smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Wipes!

Date:June 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are perfect for everything! My 4 year old has been using them forever. We also keep some in the car for quick clean ups!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing and STURDY!

Date:June 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these! They will hold up to just about any mess and they aren't kidding when they say one and done. This is an absolutely amazing product!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Of The Good Ones

Date:June 3, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I think Im safe to say that we have tried almost all of the Huggies wipes, they all work wonders but these are both soft and great! I like them becuase they are moist and not all wet, they get the job done without having to go through so many wipes in just one diaper change.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

Date:May 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Really gets the job done. I have a 6 week old and have tried many brands of wipes (pampers, walmart brand, babies r us brand, etc.) and so far these are the only wipes I have found that don't rip in mid wipe, don't have a nasty alcohol smell, and don't leave a sticky residue like some other wipes I have used. I highly recommend these wipes to mothers with children of all ages.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good wipes

Date:May 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
wipes are good. they don't smell like beer like other fragrance free wipes.
fra
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

got to use these!

Date:May 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
They are strong and hold up well. Must use item! Love they fragrance free.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:May 15, 2014
By
Love that they are fragrance free and they are perfect for my kids.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for baby!

Date:May 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these for my almost 3 month old baby girl who is sensitive to the fragrances added to other wipes, so these are perfect. Plus they are strong and durable, good for lots of things.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sugarbear5684
I love them!!!!
Posted May 10, 2014
The best by far!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for HUGGIES® One & Done® Fragrance Free
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love these wipes. I use them all the time. They also work good for messy faces my kids like them better then wash clothes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>