HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1086 Reviews) 1085
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,086 reviews)
5 stars
913
4 stars
136
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
11
1,057 out of 1,086(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You Don't Have to Use Much!

Date:September 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Out of all of the wipes I have tried out for my 3 month old, Huggies soft skin is the best. It is very durable and I do not have to use many to 'get the job done'!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good choice for drier skin

Date:September 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I use these not only for my infant but myself and eight year old too, the are strong and don't rip apart when being tugged from a box, thick enough to stop even big messes soaking through to your hand, and with just enough shea butter to leave babies skin nice and soft. I use these to wipe little hands and big alike. Gentle enough to not irritate a breakout. The smell nice as well not too over bearing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes smelled really nice and I would buy them again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2014
By
These smell great, the packaging is cute, the one button container is convenient and I use less wipes than other brands.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

these are my all time favorite wipes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i personally love everything about these wipes smell, texture, and they clean just as perfect as any other huggie brand item. i use only these for my son and intend to ony purchase these with my soon to be born daughter.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Wipes

Date:August 30, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I really liked these soft skin wipes the best of all the huggies wipes. It didn't hurt my daughter's skin and she liked these wipes better than the other wipes which were much rougher.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft Skin

Date:August 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
A very good product and good price! It keeps my sons bottom clean and soft and the reusable box is a wonderful thing!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:August 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these baby wipes! They have a very refreshing smell to them and really work! I love that my daughters bottom is getting clean and the being re-moisturized!
I recommend these to everyone!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and gentle

Date:August 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I was experimenting with different wipes and the Huggies soft skin was by far the best because of the smell, the feeling of the skin it left behind after wiping and it didn't irritate my baby's sensitive skin.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great moisturizer but the scent

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really wanted to like these wipes because they do a wonderful job moisturizing the diaper area, but the scent is too much for my senstive nose. I don't think I will buy them anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING WIPES

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
MY LITTLE GIRL IS 3 MONTHS OLD AND ALSO HAS ECZEMA USING THESE WIPES WONT MAKE HER TURN RED AND HAVE ACTUALLY HELPED MAKE THE ECZEMA SLOWLY DISAPPEAR I LOVE THE SMELL OF THE WIPES ALSO NOT AS STRONG AS OTHERS!!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR MY GRANDS ECZEMA SKIN

Date:August 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR MY 7 MONTH OLD GRANDDAUGHTER WHO HAS ECZEMA BADLY ALL OVER HER BODY. THIS KEEP HER SKIN SMOOTH AND SOFT WHEN WIPING HER OFF FROM HER MESSY MEALTIMES. ALSO, HER BOTTOM IS NOT IRRITATED FROM THE CONTINENT WIPING FROM CHANGING HER DIAPERS THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!!

Date:July 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We LOVE these wipes....they also help with our daughters diaper rash because they are soothing. The BEST!! And smell great
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only wipes I buy

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love these wipes. Keeps baby clean and smells great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I REALLY ENJOYED USING THIS PRODUCT VERY SOFT AND SMELLS GREAT SO ITS A BIG PLUS...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Huggies Soft Skin Wipes

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
i can always count on huggies soft skin wipes to leave my childs skin so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good wipes

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I can always count on huggies for good wipes. The only problem I've ever had with their wipes is that they'll tear whenever you try to take them out of the bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smell great!

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the smell of these wipes, and they really do feel smoother when wiping baby's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES

Date:July 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
LOVE THESE WIPES THEY ARE THICK AND SMELL SO GOOD :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fav wipes ever

Date:July 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! Not only are they amazing for use with baby but they are also awesome for home tattooing. Very absorbent and clean they area being used on very well without irritation. For sure recommend these to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>