HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1117 Reviews) 1116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,117 reviews)
5 stars
934
4 stars
144
3 stars
22
2 stars
5
1 star
12
1,087 out of 1,117(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes!

Date:November 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these wipes! They are very durable. They are thick so when you are wiping, they do not tear. They also smell so great! I would recommend these to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great patterns

Date:November 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
as with all the other wipes, i love the patterns on the boxes. also these are my fav. i do perfer these alittle better than the thicker wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Baby Wipes

Date:November 18, 2014
By
my favorite wipes by far ! besides the smell i love the extra moisture it gives my baby :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love using these on my daughter, and they smell good. :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies soft skin wipes

Date:November 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I use these on my son they are excellent for sensitive skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Favorite wipes

Date:November 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My little ones have sensitive skin, so these wipes work perfectly.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great!

Date:November 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
these are wonderful for sensative skin. My big kids love these also .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BellaLOVE14
soft as silk
Posted November 10, 2014
These wipes are my favorite! Truly soft! I recommend for any little one! Good scent as Well.
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing wipes

Date:November 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best Purchase

Date:November 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
love this product. good for my baby sensitive skin
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the smell.

Date:November 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes smell sooo good! They really do make my baby's skin softer and nicely scented!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definitely the best whipes out there

Date:November 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I save money because the whipes last a lot longer than other brands.They clean great so we use less.And they smell great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best wipes ever!

Date:November 1, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have tried so many wipes, but non compare. I love Huggies wipes! They are soft but sturdy and smooth on the skin. Would definitely recommend these wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Favorite For Mom

Date:October 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love the fact that these have shea butter. I use them on my ultra dry hands if I need a quick wipe down after dealing with messy children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Decent wipes.

Date:October 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I did like the scent of these wipes. However I do wish they were made a bit thicker..The diaper bag I have has an outer pocket where the pack of wipes goes so its within reach to just pop lid and grab a wipe without removing the whole package from bag...and trying to grab a wipe they end up ripping on me :-(
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ok

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Ok to use but the price was a bit too much for me I liked the one and done wipes so much better.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 14, 2014
By
I love the way these feel on the skin, such a great wipe. Wouldn't buy any other
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE WIPES

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i have tired alot of wipe brands since my son has been born but nothing works as good as huggies soft skin they help keep rashes away (son has very sensitive skin) they really are amazing i will always an forever use huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gentle and still smells good!

Date:October 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love the Soft Skin wipes for two main reasons, the are gentle enough for my son's skin but they still smell good too! Most of the time when you go the more gentle route you have to sacrifice in sent because most of the time its the added perfumes that are what cause the irritation. But by using something like shea butter that is naturally moisturizing and naturally smells good it's a win win in my book!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
With how dry my baby's skin is and as sensitive as her little bottom is, I was having a hard time finding wipes that didn't irritate her skin. Finally I found the perfect wipes! They keep her skin soft and moisturized!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, versatile product!

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are great and smell so good. They even remove make-up easily so they're more useful than for just wiping hands, faces, and booties.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>