HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Moisturizes for healthy skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1045 Reviews) 1044
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,045 reviews)
5 stars
881
4 stars
129
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
10
1,019 out of 1,045(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2014
Bycrystalmizulski
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I LOVE the way these smell. I personally don't care for the baby powder smell and the Shea Butter smells really good. They're the only wipes I buy!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No rashes on baby's bottom

Date:April 9, 2014
Bycmonell85
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
The shea butter sold me on this product and so far my daughter (2 months old) hasn't had any rashes on her bottom. I like the feel of the wipes, however, I don't care for the scent. But at least it smells better than the "unscented" natural kind.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Soft, just like it says.

Date:April 9, 2014
Byhntaz
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
They smell pretty good and they are very soft. However, they rip apart very easily and while changing a big, stubborn poopy, it can be gross to have wipes ripping all over the place.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not working

Date:April 1, 2014
Bymvbk3
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
i had always use this product but for some reason i use this product on my new born, it giving her problems and my son too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Date:March 23, 2014
ByRoxiechi
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These are the wipes that I choose for my little one's tush!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Skin so soft

Date:March 6, 2014
ByJeannesue1
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
We've tried many brands of wipes for our daughter and we found this product to reduce diaper rashes, and very gentle on her skin. Plus comes in handy spot cleaning her skin all over. I would highly recommend these wipes.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES EVER!!!

Date:March 5, 2014
ByPike7512
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
Our daughter had gotten to the point where she was constantly getting rashes that we couldn`t explain, and eventually guessed that it was the brand of diapers and wipes we were using. But nothing we used would help clear it up. My husband picked up SoftSkins wipes on a whim and the acctually helped clean her up and help prevent it from coming back. Plus the wipes are more towel like then other brands so they are gentler on her and more effective at getting her clean. In addition to the shea butter that helps keep her skin soft, even during the winter. These wipes were just what we needed and we refuse to use any others now!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

switch to Huggies

Date:March 2, 2014
Byrlhollow
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I used Pamper's wipes with my 1st son, but after trying Huggies thick, soft wipes with my second I was not switching back...they have worked the best for us.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love huggies for both my kids

Date:February 15, 2014
Byladidub53013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes worked great for both my children loved it. Note to all parents must buy and has great fresh sent for when things get really stinky.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Scent!

Date:February 11, 2014
ByParty2109
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My son used these while in childcare, and all of his teachers loved changing his diaper, because of how good his wipes smelled, lol. At least there is an up side to changing diapers when the wipes smell great!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 31, 2014
Bybelleandbabyjosephine
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have used these wipes on many babies and truly love them. They are so soft and I would use them myself.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

Date:January 26, 2014
Bykjm09
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes. They are soft and gentle. My daughter has allergies to many wipes and she has had no problems with these.
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Soft Skin Wipes

Date:January 4, 2014
Bybethdontcare2014
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these. I absolutely love the shea butter and green tea scents. We keep these around to freshen up and wipe hands and faces along with wipes for the bottom. Great to keep in the car and use when sticky and sweaty messes happen. I love huggies brand. Very trusted.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:December 15, 2013
Byandreeuhnicole
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
These wipes are ideal for washing up, whether it's for me or my baby. I love using these on my face. Most importantly, they're good for my baby's newly dry skin this winter
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:December 15, 2013
ByCoral5233
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have been using these wipes for 3 months now and they are my favorite by far. I love the smell and they never irritate my baby's skin. I will keep using these as long as my baby is in diapers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Wipes

Date:December 6, 2013
Byckjj11
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
love,love,love this product I have used it for a four of my kids. I would recommend this product to anyone! I like the fact that they moisturizes as well as clean all in one.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite wipes!

Date:December 5, 2013
Bystevieluyando2012
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Best smelling, and have never irritated my son's skin! And they are strong enough to clean up all his little messes! I have used these since he was born, thats been a lil over a year now! Great choice as your every use wipe!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Date:December 1, 2013
ByGoofyBunny
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these are the best for sensitive bottoms, especially when tummies don't feel good and your constantly changing their diaper.The Shea butter helps them not to get a rash as quickly. i buy the value box with two big bags in it, its great because they're very strong and durable so they last a while, and the value boxes come with 2 rewards stickers. gotta love the little things
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipes!!

Date:November 30, 2013
Byleelee0510
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
I like these wipes. They work very well. They are gentle and have a nice gentle scent.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes ever!

Date:November 18, 2013
By081612
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these they work great on my daughter since she's very sensitive to other wipes
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>