HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1079 Reviews) 1078
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,079 reviews)
5 stars
906
4 stars
136
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
11
1,050 out of 1,079(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:August 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these baby wipes! They have a very refreshing smell to them and really work! I love that my daughters bottom is getting clean and the being re-moisturized!
I recommend these to everyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and gentle

Date:August 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I was experimenting with different wipes and the Huggies soft skin was by far the best because of the smell, the feeling of the skin it left behind after wiping and it didn't irritate my baby's sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great moisturizer but the scent

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really wanted to like these wipes because they do a wonderful job moisturizing the diaper area, but the scent is too much for my senstive nose. I don't think I will buy them anymore.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING WIPES

Date:August 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
MY LITTLE GIRL IS 3 MONTHS OLD AND ALSO HAS ECZEMA USING THESE WIPES WONT MAKE HER TURN RED AND HAVE ACTUALLY HELPED MAKE THE ECZEMA SLOWLY DISAPPEAR I LOVE THE SMELL OF THE WIPES ALSO NOT AS STRONG AS OTHERS!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR MY GRANDS ECZEMA SKIN

Date:August 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR MY 7 MONTH OLD GRANDDAUGHTER WHO HAS ECZEMA BADLY ALL OVER HER BODY. THIS KEEP HER SKIN SMOOTH AND SOFT WHEN WIPING HER OFF FROM HER MESSY MEALTIMES. ALSO, HER BOTTOM IS NOT IRRITATED FROM THE CONTINENT WIPING FROM CHANGING HER DIAPERS THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes!!

Date:July 31, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We LOVE these wipes....they also help with our daughters diaper rash because they are soothing. The BEST!! And smell great
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only wipes I buy

Date:July 27, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Love these wipes. Keeps baby clean and smells great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I REALLY ENJOYED USING THIS PRODUCT VERY SOFT AND SMELLS GREAT SO ITS A BIG PLUS...
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Huggies Soft Skin Wipes

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
i can always count on huggies soft skin wipes to leave my childs skin so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good wipes

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I can always count on huggies for good wipes. The only problem I've ever had with their wipes is that they'll tear whenever you try to take them out of the bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smell great!

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the smell of these wipes, and they really do feel smoother when wiping baby's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES

Date:July 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
LOVE THESE WIPES THEY ARE THICK AND SMELL SO GOOD :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fav wipes ever

Date:July 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! Not only are they amazing for use with baby but they are also awesome for home tattooing. Very absorbent and clean they area being used on very well without irritation. For sure recommend these to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AwesomeWipes

Date:July 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these wipes! I have used all kinds of different wipes for all 3 of my kids. These ones work the best! No break outs my kids have sensitive skin and these wipes work great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these!

Date:July 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have containers of these everywhere- house (up and down) and in both cars, diaper bag.. you name it!
Great for little bottoms but also messes from juice spills, and handy wipes for messy eaters (adults and kids alike!!)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great wipes

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love huggies wipes! I love that they are easily ripped, not like other brands that are stretchy and weird. It makes it easy to save money and use fewer wipes. And I love that they leave your baby's bum so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

skin care for all ages

Date:June 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Im a mommy now!!!
foe the last 2 years i've used huggies soft skin wipes/ any kind of huggies wipes for my daily morning routine of washing my face. using huggies wipes of any kind on ur face either alone or [with a tiny bit of baby oil and baby lotion (as recommended by a friend) ] will cleanse and moisturize ur face and prevent acne and leave you feeling fresh and clean. i used to use the wipes solo on my way to work as i would drive, before applying my makeup (not the safest routine) [i recommend using the baby oil and lotion on the wipe as it wont dry out ur face before applying makeup.
thanks huggies for contributing to my beautiful skin and my sons fresh bottom :D
~THE MODEL~
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love them

Date:June 20, 2014
By
even the adults in our family use them! We have a box in every bathroom and changing area of the house
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love

Date:June 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes smell amazing. I enjoy all of the wipes made by huggies, however these are hands down my favorite!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the worst

Date:June 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
we've tried many different types of wipes from many brands. huggies brand wipes are THE WORST!!! they come apart way to easily. cant even take them out of the package without them breaking into pieces! honestly, don't buy and tell your friends/family if they are going to give you wipes, not to be these.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 18, 2014
Hello paochilly- We are disappointed to hear that you are not happy with the wipes you purchased. We take any unsatisfactory reports seriously. Please reach out to us at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us so that we can learn more about your experience and assist you. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>