HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1103 Reviews) 1102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,103 reviews)
5 stars
923
4 stars
142
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
12
1,073 out of 1,103(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Ok

Date:October 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Ok to use but the price was a bit too much for me I liked the one and done wipes so much better.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:October 14, 2014
By
I love the way these feel on the skin, such a great wipe. Wouldn't buy any other
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE WIPES

Date:October 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
i have tired alot of wipe brands since my son has been born but nothing works as good as huggies soft skin they help keep rashes away (son has very sensitive skin) they really are amazing i will always an forever use huggies
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gentle and still smells good!

Date:October 11, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love the Soft Skin wipes for two main reasons, the are gentle enough for my son's skin but they still smell good too! Most of the time when you go the more gentle route you have to sacrifice in sent because most of the time its the added perfumes that are what cause the irritation. But by using something like shea butter that is naturally moisturizing and naturally smells good it's a win win in my book!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes Ever

Date:October 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
With how dry my baby's skin is and as sensitive as her little bottom is, I was having a hard time finding wipes that didn't irritate her skin. Finally I found the perfect wipes! They keep her skin soft and moisturized!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, versatile product!

Date:October 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes are great and smell so good. They even remove make-up easily so they're more useful than for just wiping hands, faces, and booties.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These smell sooooo good!

Date:October 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes deserve 5 stars for their smell alone! Sometimes wipes smell a little less than appealing - but not these ones. They smell so good! My sweet boy has sensitive, dry skin, so I appreciate the moisturizing Shea Butter for sure.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smells great

Date:October 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
We normally get the natural whipes however we decided to try soft skin for a change and we just lovevthe smell and how soft the made our little ones bum they even made my hands softer just using them to clean not only baby bottom but spills her and the I would've gave them 5 stars if they weren't so wet towards the end of each pack but besides this small detail we love them and will continue to use them along with natural care★thank you for a great product once again
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fresh and clean

Date:October 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I've noticed some of the cheaper off brand wipes have a weird smell to them. I love these Huggies soft skin wipes. Makes it easy to clean up a nasty poop and leaves baby smelling clean!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not just for the baby

Date:October 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
it is the perfect wipe for my 3 yr old to be able to use on her own. The thickness is perfect, and i love the smell. I use the wipes myself to freshen up, wiping off face after working out. They also are great for makeup removing, so you dont stain a washcloth. Great product.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our favorites!

Date:September 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We LOVE these ones! My son has sensitive and dry skin, and these really help and never irritate. Plus, I've even used them to remove makeup before! The Shea Butter touch is amazing. ;)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great gift

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I first got these as a gift, and I was impressed that they had shea butter. Not too wet but durable. I would purchase again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my kids love it

Date:September 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I have bought different brands before because they were cheaper, but once my kids started using the cheap brands they dislike them because they would rip very easy and the smell was not the same. So I went back to the store and bought this huggies and let me tell you potty time is less messy and my kids love their wipes once again.. #happy mom
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Soft Skin & Smells Good

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
This product is good the skin plus it actually smells like shea butter and not watery. I recommend to try this with those sensitive skin babies.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best buy

Date:September 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These whipes are the best ones I would recommend. Great skin moisturizer plus shea butter ! Smells great and they get the job done!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

must have!

Date:September 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the best of the Huggies wipes! They don't rip apart like the others. The smell is wonderful and cleans the smell right off without being overpowering. These are the only kind we buy now and we use them for messes. Cute tubs too...big Pooh fans here! :-)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:September 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I received almost every huggie scent at my baby shower. These clean very well. didn't tear easy. Will purchase when needed again.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You Don't Have to Use Much!

Date:September 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Out of all of the wipes I have tried out for my 3 month old, Huggies soft skin is the best. It is very durable and I do not have to use many to 'get the job done'!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good choice for drier skin

Date:September 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I use these not only for my infant but myself and eight year old too, the are strong and don't rip apart when being tugged from a box, thick enough to stop even big messes soaking through to your hand, and with just enough shea butter to leave babies skin nice and soft. I use these to wipe little hands and big alike. Gentle enough to not irritate a breakout. The smell nice as well not too over bearing.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:September 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These wipes smelled really nice and I would buy them again!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>