HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1071 Reviews) 1070
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,071 reviews)
5 stars
899
4 stars
136
3 stars
20
2 stars
5
1 star
11
1,043 out of 1,071(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Huggies Soft Skin Wipes

Date:July 19, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
i can always count on huggies soft skin wipes to leave my childs skin so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good wipes

Date:July 18, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I can always count on huggies for good wipes. The only problem I've ever had with their wipes is that they'll tear whenever you try to take them out of the bag.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smell great!

Date:July 15, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the smell of these wipes, and they really do feel smoother when wiping baby's skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST WIPES

Date:July 10, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
LOVE THESE WIPES THEY ARE THICK AND SMELL SO GOOD :)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fav wipes ever

Date:July 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I love these wipes! Not only are they amazing for use with baby but they are also awesome for home tattooing. Very absorbent and clean they area being used on very well without irritation. For sure recommend these to everyone
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AwesomeWipes

Date:July 8, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these wipes! I have used all kinds of different wipes for all 3 of my kids. These ones work the best! No break outs my kids have sensitive skin and these wipes work great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these!

Date:July 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
We have containers of these everywhere- house (up and down) and in both cars, diaper bag.. you name it!
Great for little bottoms but also messes from juice spills, and handy wipes for messy eaters (adults and kids alike!!)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great wipes

Date:June 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love huggies wipes! I love that they are easily ripped, not like other brands that are stretchy and weird. It makes it easy to save money and use fewer wipes. And I love that they leave your baby's bum so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

skin care for all ages

Date:June 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Im a mommy now!!!
foe the last 2 years i've used huggies soft skin wipes/ any kind of huggies wipes for my daily morning routine of washing my face. using huggies wipes of any kind on ur face either alone or [with a tiny bit of baby oil and baby lotion (as recommended by a friend) ] will cleanse and moisturize ur face and prevent acne and leave you feeling fresh and clean. i used to use the wipes solo on my way to work as i would drive, before applying my makeup (not the safest routine) [i recommend using the baby oil and lotion on the wipe as it wont dry out ur face before applying makeup.
thanks huggies for contributing to my beautiful skin and my sons fresh bottom :D
~THE MODEL~
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love them

Date:June 20, 2014
By
even the adults in our family use them! We have a box in every bathroom and changing area of the house
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love

Date:June 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These wipes smell amazing. I enjoy all of the wipes made by huggies, however these are hands down my favorite!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

the worst

Date:June 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
we've tried many different types of wipes from many brands. huggies brand wipes are THE WORST!!! they come apart way to easily. cant even take them out of the package without them breaking into pieces! honestly, don't buy and tell your friends/family if they are going to give you wipes, not to be these.
Response from HUGGIES:By Huggies Brand TeamJune 18, 2014
Hello paochilly- We are disappointed to hear that you are not happy with the wipes you purchased. We take any unsatisfactory reports seriously. Please reach out to us at http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us so that we can learn more about your experience and assist you. Thank you.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

favorite

Date:June 16, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these are my favorite wipes for my son they smell great and he has no reactions to them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these Especially Cocoa butter scent

Date:June 11, 2014
By
I love these wipes. They are smooth and soft on babies tush. They are extremely great when warmed up. I love the natural scent left behind by each wipe and how soft your hands feel after you use them.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:June 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I love these wipes, especially for diaper changes! They are so soft but yet strong and they leave my little ones bum so clean with little effort. I especially like how gentle they are for the every now and again diaper rash.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes

Date:June 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
they are very gentle and smell amazing..I love them:)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Both Mommy and Baby Approved

Date:June 2, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These wipes are usually used as my on the go wipes or my secondary choice when i cant find my one and done. They are heavy duty enough to help me with the removal of my makeup after a long day and they are gentle enough to not irritate baby when used on his skin. The shea butter doesn't come off as overpowering just gentle enough to leave a nice scent there after. I love these.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for adults

Date:May 31, 2014
By
These wipes are super soft. My child is not born yet, but these wipes work well for my husband.Has a nice smell.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best wipes ever!!

Date:May 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
i love these wipes. they leave my baby's skin so soft and i really like the shea butter because it really has a nice smell to it.. i would recommend these to anyone with children or expecting their first child. if your child doesnt have sensitive skin then these are the wipes to get!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are a must

Date:May 26, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
Theres nothing like being worried free about a product specially if its for your baby's use. They are soft , thick, smell great and wont hurt your baby's skin like most store brands .
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>