HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1162 Reviews) 1161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,162 reviews)
5 stars
972
4 stars
149
3 stars
23
2 stars
6
1 star
12
1,130 out of 1,162(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT FOR SOFT BABY SKIN

Date:April 26, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
THESE WIPES ARE GREAT FOR BABIES SOFT, DELICATE SKIN....LOVE THEM
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Gentle and Moisturizing!

Date:April 23, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
We love how these wipes work. They smell so nice and they leave our little ones skin clean and soft. By far the best we have ever tried!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cant wait!

Date:April 19, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i got these for a baby shower gift, can't wait to try them out!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

scent

Date:April 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I love the scent of these wipes. They are very durable when your cleaning up after a poop. Ive had wipes rip on me while cleaning a bum is not very pleasant.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes.

Date:April 10, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
My daughter is prone to diaper rash. These wipes helped keep her skin stay nice, soft and rash free. When I switch to the cheaper wipes I noticed she broke out in a rash easier plus they smell wonderful. When I used them I really felt like my baby had a nice clean bottom.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes in the world

Date:April 7, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I love this wipes they smell good and the quality id so good. They don't tear into pieces. I have used them with my little brothers,niece and nephews and now I am ready to use them with my newborn on the way.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very soft wipes!!

Date:April 4, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These wipes smell great and are very soft. I have basically used these wipes since my child's birth.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!!

Date:March 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love the smell of these wipes. The wipes are soft and not so easy to tear.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great scent!

Date:March 20, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
I love these wipes! They smell so good and they are really soft. That makes a big difference when baby has a sensitive butt.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing wipes

Date:March 6, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love the smell of these wipes and they are so soft.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so soft

Date:February 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
My little boy got a really bad diaper rash from daycare and I bought these wipes because they were extra sensitive, he didn't cry like he did when i used the other wipes and they were so gentle on his skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Date:February 21, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Love these! So soft and they smell wonderful I use these daily!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes!

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are one of the only Huggies wipes I will buy! I love them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:February 18, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
The are actually the only wipes I use on my daughter and plan on using on my upcoming soon who is due in July. They are strong and smell great. They soothe and keep my baby girl squeaky clean without the irritation or roughness. I live by them
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smells Good!

Date:February 16, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I like these wipes because they hold up well and smell good.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SOFT SKIN

Date:February 9, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
These are our favorite wipes. They are not rough at all and moist enough to get the job done.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these wipes

Date:January 30, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are my favorite wipes, not only do they smell good but they are not only for babies bottoms. I also use these to take my makeup off, works great so gentle!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great wipes

Date:January 28, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Love these wipes. Awesome smell too! These are my fav
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
these wipes are so thick and soft. i love the smell they are my favorite smelling wipes. my only complaint it that they don't come in the big box in my town.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So soft and smells fresh!

Date:January 12, 2015
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I absolutely love Huggies So Soft! The wipes leave my babies bottoms soft and clean but also smelling great. I have 5 children and have used Huggies brand diapers and wipes for all of them!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>