HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin

HUGGIES® Soft Skin

Huggies® Soft Skin helps moisturize with a touch of Shea Butter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1136 Reviews) 1135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,136 reviews)
5 stars
951
4 stars
146
3 stars
22
2 stars
5
1 star
12
1,105 out of 1,136(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super soft

Date:December 18, 2014
By
We use it rather than toilet paper and when the baby gets here well be using them for him/her as well
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I refuse to use any other brand! These wipes are tick and get the job done. I don't have to use many and the quality is great! I recommend Huggies wipes to all my friends!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

helpful for one that's allergic to a lot of wipes

Date:December 14, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are the only wipes I can use on my little girl she's allergic to many other brands of wipes an diaper's such as Pampers an parent's choice
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :19-24 Months
these wipes are moisturizing and are nice and thick, so u dont have to use a ahandful at a time. only drawback that i found, is when my son had rash from the diapers, the scent must have stung his little behind. i think sensitive wipes were needed. but overall these are great!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

Date:December 13, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
My husband got these with some diapers from a friend at work and they were so gentle on her little tush! they also smell great.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of all wipes

Date:December 12, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I like Huggies wipes overall but these have the best scent. Also, they are durable, clean up the mess easily and just great to have around for any kind of spill.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Fav!

Date:December 9, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love these wipes, they are soft, durable, they clean well and the best part is I "LOVE" the scent!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love them!

Date:December 7, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :19-24 Months
The soft skin wipes are almost silky against my children's skin! I even use them myself sometimes!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tbob52
They are dependable
Posted December 9, 2014
They are on of the most dependable products on the market, they get used for all types of uses around our house. The HUGGIES Soft Skin are great for all of the things you can possibly think of plus many more I am sure. Love the product!
0people
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing and soft

Date:December 6, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
There alost feel like a cloth really soft so I dint worry about it being rough on babys skin. They get the job don3 most time with one!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorites

Date:December 5, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I have a 2 month old and these are perfect for his little messes.I would recommend these to anyone.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these and the smell!

Date:December 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
I use these wipes not only on my baby's bum but to clean her face up and hair. After a little spit up, I use these wipes and she smells so good, like that milk smell was never there in the first place! I love these wipes and I use them daily, I try to save them for her face because of the aroma and use the gentle ones on her bum! I would highly recommend these!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best scent

Date:December 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
Loved the natural wipes. Thee were just as gentle! Love the scent....also decently thick
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice

Date:December 4, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
while i prefer natural wipes these do get the job done as well
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:November 29, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
These wipes are simply amazing. They aren't dry and thin; they are super soft and smell absolutely awesome.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So helpful

Date:November 28, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
This is so helpful for a kiddo with sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for sensitive skin

Date:November 25, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
I really like how smell and the quality is perfect.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huggies Soft Skin wipes are the best

Date:November 24, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
They are soft and strong, and the mild fragrance is perfect. The shea butter prevents tender skin from drying out.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only wipes i will buy!

Date:November 23, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :13-18 Months
These are my favorite wipes. I love the smell, the container patterns are cute and they don't dry out my daughters skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for babies with eczema.

Date:November 22, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I think this is going to be the one i'm buying from now on!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Soft Skin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love these wipes!

Date:November 20, 2014
By
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :13-18 Months
I absolutely love these wipes! They are very durable. They are thick so when you are wiping, they do not tear. They also smell so great! I would recommend these to anyone!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>