HUGGIES Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At HUGGIES
Shop Wipes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at HUGGIES.

HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes

Gently cleans even a new baby's delicate skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(780 Reviews) 773
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (780 reviews)
5 stars
634
4 stars
116
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
12
757 out of 780(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Review 1 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wipe

Date:June 24, 2013
ByAliceMarie
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
I only use this wipe on my daughter and it does amazing only brand that does not break her out. I just wish they would bring them back in the stores!
2people
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:June 16, 2013
ByKrissy1
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
This product was great for both of my sons but especially for my 2 year old. He has extremely sensitive skin and is always breaking out but I found this item on sale one day and figured I would try it. I've been using it since.
3people
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2013
Bymjo0440
Thickest sensitive wipe I have found. Great for my kids.
4people
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Date:June 6, 2013
Bymoonsglory
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
the fact that there isn't alcohol or scenti s good for many babies
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Sensitive Tushies

Date:June 5, 2013
ByMamakat1
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
My daughter has really sensitive skin and breaks out from most laundry soaps, baby washes, lotions, diapers, diaper creams, and wipes. It has been such a struggle to find something that would be gentle on her skin but these wipes fit the bill! I love them and would highly recommend them. It is so nice to change her and know that the wipe isn't hurting her sensitive bottom, which wasn't something I could say with anything else that I've tried. Simply put, not only does it do a great job cleaning, but it gives me peace of mind too.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well!

Date:June 3, 2013
Bydebruk34
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
These really do work well for sensitive skin. My daughter breaks out in a rash from the scents in other wipes, but these have always worked well for her.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very good

Date:May 29, 2013
ByAnonymous
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
i love these wipes the reason being my son has sensitive skin nd these are good for him
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sensitive skin

Date:May 26, 2013
Bybrogansmommy1
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :Newborn
this is a great product for babies like mine with sensitive skin, and it really inexpensive. If your baby has sensitive skin i highly recommend trying out this product
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Safe for Sensitive Skin but Strong

Date:May 21, 2013
ByKristieKristie
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :7-12 Months
Our baby has sensitive skin and this wipe does not irritate his bottom, but it is still strong enough to clean up his messy diapers!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product

Date:May 14, 2013
ByMommyCinthya21
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :4-6 Months
I love this product so much, its strong and would definitely recommend it
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome buy!

Date:May 10, 2013
ByAbby7Aubrie
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
Great for my daughter's dirty diapers and to clean up spit up on the go!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:May 10, 2013
Bybhamzeh
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
Along with its intended use, Ive found these wipes also great for removing makeup! Gentle enough for baby and me!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 7, 2013
ByKayteebearr
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
I use these wipes on my newborn son. He has sensitive skin and these wipes are soft and gentle to use on his skin without irritating. I recommend these wipes to mothers who have or not even have babies with sensitive skin.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:May 6, 2013
ByANNABELLAMOMMY
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :25+ Months
By far the easiest on sinsitive skin! Absolutely recommend to any with sinsitive skin not only for baby's and children.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best wipes!

Date:May 2, 2013
Bymomsavings26
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :7-12 Months
These are the only wipes I'll buy! They work great on baby's sensitive skin!
1person
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THE BEST WIPES EVER

Date:April 30, 2013
Bygeorgialynn22013
Child's Gender :Girl
Child's Age :1-3 Months
So my daughter has veryyy sensitive skin and these are one of the only wipes that will actually work for her. amazing
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Wipes on Market

Date:April 30, 2013
ByILoveRoRo
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :4-6 Months
By far the best wipes on the market. They are asoft, durable, and just the right size. The stylish containers are perfect for storage of toys, bath items, etc. I love the cute Winnie the Pooh designs on many of the containers.
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensitive

Date:April 29, 2013
ByNaraG
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :1-3 Months
For the babies that are very sensitive to wipes, diapers or anything that touches their skin.This wipes made my life so much easier,thanks huggies!!!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One and done

Date:April 26, 2013
Bysccrrules6
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :25+ Months
I love this product because these are so much thicker than the off brand wipes!
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HUGGIES® Sensitive Baby Wipes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sensitive

Date:April 25, 2013
Bynoel17
Child's Gender :Boy
Child's Age :Newborn
these wipes are awesome i only use 1 wipe per change!!! (newborn)
0people
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>